Raised Grip-Loc Tiles Reviews

Our price
$3.38 sqft
$3.38 Tile
reg: $4.51 sqft
tile $4.51
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 5.0/5
(8 reviews)
results 1-8 of 8

Door mat

5/5 Raised Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Lynchburg, VA
04/28/2016
I had trouble with an exposed outdoor mat never drying out. The moisture underneath would cause my concrete stain to fade out. This mat is stable and confortable underfoot, also the slightly raised grids helps when wiping shoes.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Concrete pad at back door
Was this helpful? 0 0

Raised Grip-Loc Tiles

5/5 Raised Grip-Loc Tiles
NVD from Santa Ana
06/16/2015
The quality of these tile are top notch. Solid material. I bought 36 tiles to use as outdoor shower base. Don't know how long these tiles are going to last out in the sun, but for now, I am satisfy.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Back yard
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great product

5/5 Raised Grip-Loc Tiles
Pete from Long Island, NY
04/22/2015
I always use a draining tile like these to line lockers, storage spaces and the lazarette on my boats. It's very important to get the stuff in those spaces up off the deck and give them some air flow underneath to keep things dry and prevent mold and mildew. Just needed to outfit a new boat and was shocked at how expensive Dri-Dek tiles have become. I found this company and thought I'd give their product a try at half the price of Dri-Dek tiles. I couldn't be happier. I think these tiles install easier than Dri-Deks, cut easier with just a pocket knife and are a bit more flexible which is perfect for compartments with uneven bottoms. Overall an A+ Be careful - read the descriptions of these products. My brother ordered from here for the same use as me and ordered another one of the products that was a few cents per tile cheaper. He apparently didn't read the description and got a product that was hard to cut and not flexible.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Boat storage spaces
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great product at a fair price

5/5 Raised Grip-Loc Tiles
Rob from Dana Point, CA
10/31/2014
Overall I think this is a great product if you have the right application. That said, I was planning on using this for my boat to help keep down the foot prints left from every ones shoes or boots, and it does just that. The problem I had was when fishing for tuna or high bleeding fish, the blood and fish debris gets under the mats and is very difficult to remove and clean without taking the matting completely off the boat, which is a pain. Again, with that said, if your planning on using this on your dive boat this would be the best application for this product, it will keep your gear dry and you don't have to worry about slipping on your deck as you done your gear. Bottom line is I WOULD recommend this product, however just be aware of the problem with debris getting trapped under the matting.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Boat deck
Was this helpful? 0 0

Shipped fast and excellent quality

5/5 Raised Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Brooklyn, NY
08/01/2014
Ordered 70 sq ft of Raised Grip-Loc tiles for a basement storage area which can get damp from rain. Tiles arrived in 5 days, were very easy to install and look great against the redwood doorway. Tiles are also high enough to prevent items from getting wet. Very happy with the purchase.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement, outdoor patio
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great for boat hatch

5/5 Raised Grip-Loc Tiles
Scott from South Carolina
07/24/2014
I bought this to try to keep the hatches in my boat dry. It does the trick! Easy to order; arrived promptly and installed in seconds.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Boat
Was this helpful? 0 0

Superb!!

5/5 Raised Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Colorado
07/12/2014
These tiles are so easy to work with and to connect to each other. They are equally easy to cut to fit. I was so amazed at how easy it was to cut them to fit! I've used other similar products from other companies that were a nightmare to try and cut, but these are far superior in every way (durability, strength, ease in cutting, ease in snapping together, etc.). I highly recommend these if you need to place things in a potentially wet environment and not have them get wet.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Under second lab sink
Was this helpful? 0 0

Shower Floor

5/5 Raised Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from North Tonawanda, NY
01/14/2014
These tiles are perfect for my basement shower. I was constantly re-painting the floor. Now I have a functional and attractive floor. The raised nubs can be a lile uncomfortable on bare feet, but if you wear shower shoes they are great
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-8 of 8