Rubber Floor Finish and Sealer

Our price
$13.49 each
List Price: $17.99
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.4/5
(9 reviews)

Rubber floor sealant
5/5Rubber Floor Finish and Sealer
Anonymous from Lynchburg, VA 8/9/2013

Giving the product an excellent review pertaining to application and look. Our floor looks great. How well will it hold up? That review will come later.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - school gym
Rubber Floor Finish & Sealer
5/5Rubber Floor Finish and Sealer
Gib from New Jersey 7/1/2013

I used this product on my school bus floor. I followed the directions on the bottle. And gave the floor 4 coats, it was very easy to apply. The floor on my bus looks better then it was when new. This product is non-slippery, and pass state inspection. Also it makes clean-up from students a breeze. Another great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Rubber Floor Sealer
5/5Rubber Floor Finish and Sealer
Norm from Nocona, TX 4/30/2013

I have rubber flooring on my outdoor patio and my garage floor. I have tried numerous products on these floors to achieve a shine so that is it is easier to clean and to protect it from water and UV rays. No product I have tried thus far could achieve these goals. Finally I found a product that does the job extremely well. I would recommend this finish/sealer to anyone trying to protect their floors and make them look "shining clean."

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - outdoor patio and garage
not holding up
1/5Rubber Floor Finish and Sealer
Anonymous from Wisconsin 4/22/2013

I applied 4 thin coats to my rubber floor. Initially it looked great, I am finding when I do my boot camp workouts there is smudging in the places I do repetitive exercises from my shoes. The coating appears to be wearing off. I would not use this product again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Work out room
5/5Rubber Floor Finish and Sealer
Anonymous from Chicago 12/15/2012

An excellent product that is very easy to use. Wiped on with rag. Enhanced the dark color.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
rubber floor sealer
5/5Rubber Floor Finish and Sealer
Anonymous from Las Vegas, NV 8/7/2012

Easy to apply and brought floor to a nice glossy shine.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Outstanding product and service
5/5Rubber Floor Finish and Sealer
Anonymous from Elk Rapids, MI 3/9/2012

Excellent customer service, good quality product, extremely competitive pricing. Would definitely do business with them again!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Doggy Day Care
Adds a nice sheen
5/5Rubber Floor Finish and Sealer
Anonymous from St. Louis, MO 6/13/2011

The product works as described and adds a nice glossy sheen to the floor surface.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
I'm very happy
4/5Rubber Floor Finish and Sealer
Laura from Forest Lake, MN 2/3/2011

I thought my solid colored tiles looked a bit dull for my liking so I called in asking for advice and a sweet customer service girl named Kanar told me I should try out the floor finisher. I decided to order some and it arrived the same week which was nice. It was easy to mop on and it made a big difference once it dried, it added a very nice sheen. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym