Diamond Flex Tiles

Price from
$3.19 sqft
$74.49 Case
reg: $4.25 sqft
case $99.32
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.7/5
(31 reviews)

Workshop and exercise area
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Jim Erixson from Yakima, WA. 8/6/2010

Diamond Flex Tiles makes a big difference. A great looking floor!! Customer Service was phomonible, thanks Bill. The tiles were delivered on time and in great shape. The floor was very simple to lay and this amature did it himself. Not only does the floor look great, it is easy to keep clean. It sure saves me time during cleanup time. Thank you Rubber Flooring for your product and your excellent customer service.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Wood workshop and Home Gym
awesome look
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Anonymous from fl 4/5/2010

I used the diamond flex for my gym floor. It looks awesome and there is no question that it will be durable for many years to come. Also, customer service was excellent. I plan on using them again for a future project. My neighbors love my floor. Shawn

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - exterior building
Workshop Floor
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Gary from Central , Texas 4/4/2010

You have a well organized website and ordering on line was painless. The order was well documented all the way to delivery of the tiles and the order was delivered in a timely manner. I am currently in Iraq and will be installing the tiles when I come back on R&R this summer. I appreciate doing business with you and will let you know how the installation goes and will send photos when completed. Thannks and have a great day, Gary

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workshop
Awesome Product
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Chris from Appleton, WI 1/26/2010

Love the finished product. Everyone that has seen the floor is VERY impressed. I would highly recommend it to anyone willing to make the investment.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gargage
great product
4/5Diamond Flex Tiles
thomas torazzo from staten island ny 1/3/2010

easy to install easy to maintain and looks great

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement utility room
A versitile product that got me out of a jam!
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Mal Najarian from Cranston, RI 12/30/2009

I am the owner of a gourmet coffe houe in RI. I was inspected by the health dept. and was required to make some sanitary changes to my Walk-In refridgerator. The Old Flooring was CDX Pywood and for thirty years was acceptable. I was toold i needed to get some diamond plate to act as the flooring, due to the fact of it's wash-ability and ability to be be sanitized. I was in a quandry, looking high and low for 4x8 foot sheets of alumuinum or S/S sheets. I came upon this product by my Brother-in-law and he had it in his garage and Pharmacy walk in. I immediately went on line and previewed the available products being manufactured and decided on yours. It came in a very, very timely manner and was a cinch to cut and install. The inspection passed easily and now will be recomended to others for this and other purposes. Thanks Malcolm

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - walk-in- refridgerator
3 car garage project
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Tom from Bel Air, MD 12/7/2009

This past weekend was designated as the days that we would tackle the interlocking floor tiles for my 3 car garage. The project would involve me, the designated "cutter" and my team of specialists, my 13 year old and 9 year old sons. The boys had a great deal of fun using their rubber hammers snapping the tiles together and actually learned a little in the process. Between the 3 of us, the project took around 4 hours, which was way less that I had anticipated. The best part of it all was the finished product looks great and actually makes the space look "larger" The boys are now asking what the next project is and when we can start!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage A+ Improvement
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Donald Eisma from Prior Lake, MN 8/31/2009

The installation is complete and accomplished in one weekend with no significant issues. The completed garage floor is an envy of the neighborhood and admired by everyone that has been priveleged for a showing. This flooring will servre my quest for perfection and cleanliness in this part of the home. Quality and durablility of this product were primary reasons for the specific selection. I will forward several pictures of the finished product. Don

Images sent in by customer
Home Gym Flooring - Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Great Product and Service
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
David Joiner from Doniphan, MO 6/30/2009

Thank you for providing a great product that worked extremely well in our storage areas of our new garage. Installation was exceptionally easy for a first timer. Customer service was great, delivery was very quick. The only problem we had with the interlocking tiles was some minor color variation between boxes. This was probably due to the fact we were using a dark grey tile. We plan on purchasing more in the near future. We think this will be an extremely TOUGH floor!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Five separate garage storage areas
3/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Anonymous from 4/19/2009

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Anonymous from 4/15/2009

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -