Hobnail Carpet Tile

Our price
$1.18 sqft
$42.48 Case
reg: $1.57 sqft
case $56.64
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.7/5
(11 reviews)

hobnail carpet tile
5/5Hobnail Carpet Tile
Anonymous from spring hill, fl 4/23/2014

very happy with the product, a little thin but it works for me. easy to install and stays put.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Above our expectations.
5/5Hobnail Carpet Tile
Mike & Ty from Shreve, OH 3/31/2014

When we opened the box, we thought, Wow, these are pretty chincy. But, now that we have it laid, it's very nice and soft. It looks so much better than the vinyl. With this last (still) winter, the floor was really cold. This has made it feel so much warmer. Installation took 2 people, 2 days for a 20x20 ft. kitchen floor. Very pleased.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kitchen
Comfortable
5/5Hobnail Carpet Tile
Edit K. from Brooklyn, NY 2/14/2014

I like the new floor very much, comfortable a little delicate, but nice. I like it.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living Room
Great carpets!
5/5Hobnail Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Burbank, CA 12/5/2013

We purchased this carpet for our office. We have a high traffic office so the qualify and durability was the biggest concern for us. Our second consideration was the level of difficulty for installation. These tiles not only have a great quality but so far they have withstood the high traffic that we have. We also ordered one extra box in the event a tile becomes damaged. Installation was very seamless and painless. We just peeled film and that was it. I would definitely recommend this product and we couldn't be happier with our purchase.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Office
Nice Tiles
5/5Hobnail Carpet Tile
Cindy S. from Auburn, PA 12/4/2013

They turned out really nice and the carpet stays down, even when my dogs are running and playing on it. I laid the tiles going all in the same direction instead of alternating the directions.. it turned out very nice. It was easy to lay…and I used plain scissors to cut the tiles. I had to wash a couple tiles that got soiled and they came out very nice. I would recommend these tiles.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kitchen
Looks Great.
5/5Hobnail Carpet Tile
John A. from Easley, SC 12/3/2013

The I-O carpet looks great. The installer recommended using a liquid adhesive. So we never verified if the peel-off would have worked. The carpet needed to be fitted around irregular stepping stones next to a front driveway, and is to allow hand trucks to make pickups and deliveries into this attached office to my home. The color looks like fallen leaves and goes well with the adjacent green ivy.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Stepping Stones Front Yard
Basement Installation
5/5Hobnail Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11/20/2013

We love the tile in our basement! It works well and looks good. One problem that we had was when my son had some friends over to play ping pong, the self stick carpet was not strong enough under the areas at the ends of the table where you move a lot to receive and return shots! ....The carpet came up!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Easy to work with
4/5Hobnail Carpet Tile
Paul from Cinnaminson, NJ 8/26/2013

Was pleased with my purchase. It was easy to lay down but I also applied a thin coat of floor adhesive as well. I would purchase product again and do recommend as a good buy.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Laundry room
Can't Beat The Price
4/5Hobnail Carpet Tile
Tom from Charlotte, NC 8/9/2013

Installed this in a spare room and it looks great. Just peel the backing and put the tile down and you are done. Can't beat how easy that is and I didn't have to pay an installer. Glad I found this site and product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - spare room
Perfect
5/5Hobnail Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Omaha, NE 8/9/2013

Easy to install and the perfect price. Service was top notch and the flooring arrived quickly. Can't ask for anything more.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - spare room
Easy to install
4/5Hobnail Carpet Tile
Judy from Muskego, WI 7/15/2013

We bought this stuff for our cabin which gets a lot of dirt and sand tracked in. My husband installed it in our entrance way in probably an hour and he said it was very easy. The tiles are pretty thin and don't provide much cushion but they feel pretty durable once they are down. We figure it is inexpensive and we don't really care if it gets dirty since we just want to get peoples shoes cleaned. Over all we are very happy with the product.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Entrance way of cabin up north