7/8" Training Tiles

Our price
$2.19 sqft
$24.29 Tile
reg: $2.92 sqft
tile $32.39
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(8 reviews)

Floor matting
4/57/8" Training Tiles
Anonymous from tiffin ohio 11/29/2013

We use the tiles in a indoor bounce facility, They are a perfect padding for the kids to walk and tumble on, The 40X40 bigger mats are a little pricey, compared to the 24X24 mats.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Training mats
4/57/8" Training Tiles
Anonymous from Eureka, CA 2/10/2013

I bought the mats for mma and they work nice however the grate on the mats cause burns on your skin until you get used to it. I do like the mats though I use them everyday and they hold up nice I just wish they were smoother on the skin.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Gets the job done
5/57/8" Training Tiles
steve from bolingbrook,il 7/8/2012

The mats are very nice and they work well. We put them in the basement for our daughter to practice Karate and she loves them. The mats were bought and had free shipping so it made them affordable.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Should have purchased years ago
5/57/8" Training Tiles
Cheryl from Columbus, OH 3/9/2012

Mats arrived quickly and went together easily. I have done aerobics for years and I should have purchased these a long time ago. It would have saved wear and tear on my knees. I'm doing plyometrics, zumba, kettle bells, etc. and they are all suitable to do on these foam tiles. I put together a 100 foot square area which is adequate for moving around with Zumba.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement home gym
Training Tile
5/57/8" Training Tiles
Anonymous from Rocklin, CA 2/8/2012

The 7/8" Training Tile exceeded my expectations. I converted the garage into a gym for the P90X & Insanity routines and absolutely love the quality of the pad. Makes the workout more fun.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great on the Joints
5/57/8" Training Tiles
Anonymous from Louisville, KY 9/29/2011

I like to do some light aerobics and this floor is great on my knees. Love it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living Area
Kids Love It
5/57/8" Training Tiles
Kris from Seattle, WA 9/29/2011

Great floor for play room. Now I don't have to worry so much if someone falls. Love it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
Great quality
5/57/8" Training Tiles
Mark from Los Angeles, Calif. 9/29/2011

I really like these reversible tiles, I can make a checkered pattern, or other creative patterns. The tiles are very durable, they will last a long time, I am very happy with my purchase. The shopping experience was very pleasant.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym