Coin Nitro Rolls™ Reviews

Coin Nitro Rolls™
Price from
$1.52 sqft
$1,595.79 Roll
reg: $2.03 sqft
roll $2,127.72
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(48 reviews)
results 1-20 of 48

Can't Do Better!

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
John Naida from Michigan
04/12/2016
Great product at a good price with super-fast shipping and great service.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 0 0

Coin Nitro Rolls

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Anthony M. from Punta Gorda, FL
03/31/2016
After a little mix up on the original order the staff was able to correct it to my full satisfaction. The product is excellent and made my garage floor look like my dining room, it seems the cars are in a showroom an look more expensive. I would and will recommend this product to friends and family members.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Cargo trailer application

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Anonymous from Hayden, Idaho
03/30/2016
this stuff worked great, I went to Home Depot and got some pressure sensitive glue, spread it with a 1/16 x 1/16 trowel and it worked great. Product was received fast and in good shape, would buy again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - 6' x 10' Cargo trailer
Was this helpful? 0 0

Coin Nitro Rolls

4/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Roger N. from Palm Harbor, FL.
03/21/2016
Ordered 2 rolls of this product for my garage floor. I was amazed at how quickly it arrived. Each roll was 7.5'x17 which combined worked perfectly for my need. The one challenge i experienced was getting the machine edge seams along the 17' edge to come together tightly without causing any ripples or air pockets. After spending much time getting the two pieces to come together I decided to forgo getting a perfect seam because I wanted no ripples. So about 24" at each end had a gap of about 1/8 of an each the center came together tightly. I used a double sided adhesive strip by Home Easy that I bought at Lowes that worked great to hold the seam and perimeter down.I'm please with the way it came out and feel it solved the need I had to beautify my garage floor.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Rubber Garage Flooring

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Anonymous from Foster City, CA
03/18/2016
Good product, good service, good price. The only recommendation I have is that the product should be shipped with the "top" side out. Due to the natural "curl"...if it were shipped "top" side out, it could be turned over and would lay down better without the edges curling up. (I'm hoping it will finally lay down flat when warm weather arrives). Thanks for the good service, good quality, and good price.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Very Happy

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Ronald H. from Austell, GA
09/23/2015
Love it!
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0

classy garage

4/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Ben from Bellingham, WA
09/17/2015
This product did exactly what I wanted - gave my garage floor a clean and classy look. My only issue is that both ends continue to curl after two weeks of being weighted down with weights spaced 1 foot apart. I wasn't prepared to glue it down but may have to, to make it safer on the ends. Otherwise, I really like the look and cleanliness it provides. Even my car looks better sitting on it. My friends and neighbors are envious.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 1 0

Just what I wanted

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Anonymous from cincinnati
09/07/2015
Flooring looks great, price was great and shipping was great.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bathroom
Was this helpful? 0 0

Awesome dock cabana floor

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Nancy H from Lake of the Ozarks, MO.
08/30/2015
Very happy with this product. Have had a lot of compliments too? Using on our dock on the floor of our cabana. Wanted something waterproof, slip resistant, but kind to "bare feet".
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Cabana floor on our dock
Was this helpful? 1 0

Seems a bit overpriced for what you get

3/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Gary from New Jersey
08/25/2015
Installed this in my garage. The quality of the product seems ok. The ends continually want to curl up, even after laying flat for more than 2 weeks. I place heavy objects on the ends, trying to flatten them, but they still want to curl. I was told to use carpet tape to keep the ends down, which helped some. I think the cost reflects the price of shipping, which is FREE. Seeing this is a large and very heavy item it must cost quite a bit to ship and that must be reflected in the sale price. Time will tell just how well this stands up. It looks fairly nice and seems durable. It's the ends that really bother me. Hopefully, your experience will be better than mine.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0

Garage Very Happy

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Anonymous from Doral, Florida
08/05/2015
I had just finished doing the garage and I needed something to protect the floor from the car and golf cart. This was the solution. It was easy to installed and my garage looks very professional. The cleaning of the mat is easy. I'm very Happy.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

good product

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Anonymous from West Bend WI
05/26/2015
very heavy duty. wish wouldnt use fedex but it is what it is. fast delivery. wish custom cut length wasnt so expensive. i needed more of a runner- around 4 feet wide but 18 foot long. i bought 7.5x17 roll. I will have to have a seam so hoping not to rip it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - truck and trailer
Was this helpful? 0 0

Good product

4/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Paul B from Dallas, TX
05/20/2015
Was a little difficult to line up the edges. If end of roll ends up at garage door opening, it doesn't unroll very well. It's still curled up after 2+ weeks even with weights put along the edge. Overall, was fairly easy to instill.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great Product/Priced Right

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
JOHN from VESTAL, NY
04/24/2015
I purchased the Coin Nitro Roll garage sized floor and have been very satisfied with the product. It arrived as scheduled and the FedEx driver even placed in my garage. The product looks great and was priced right compared to all the other vendors I reviewed. The free shipping was a great bonus. Thanks again, Garage Flooring Inc.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Review

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Jeff V. from Los Angeles, CA
03/23/2015
Just a quick note. I ordered a roll of your nickel top garage flooring and adhesive, the glue came within three days of ordering. This was ordered on 3/10/15. As of today I still do not have my flooring. I have been dealing with Kanar, your rep. And she was extremely helpfull in tracking the roll down and finding that your shipper has had in hand for a week but had my number wrong. Why they did not check with you to verify the number when after a week the number was not working is a in house issue you might want to look into. Well thanks to Kanar for getting this sorted out, I hope to receive my roll Monday. We will see.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0

Hind site is 20/20

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Anonymous from Naples, FL.
03/08/2015
First off I love the flooring I really think it well give my garage that wow! effect that will help to sell it, but even if your not selling it sure feels good, and today its hard to feel good about anything. The main reason I am replying is to help. The Rolls come 7.5 ft. by 17 ft., so they obviously have to be cut. My garage is 18 ft. wide ad 20 ft. long. If you only cut your 3rd roll to sections of 10 ft. and 7 ft. for length then you can cut the 10 ft. pieces in half and turn one of them 180 degrees then you halve factory cut seems meeting through out this 18 ft. width. You now halve 3 pieces 7ft. by 7.5 ft., so cut them to 3ft. pieces measuring from the factory end and place all factory cut ends together and you should perfect factory seems meeting every where except the outside perimeters. *Note: To Rubber Flooring; I think this message should be distributed with all garage shipments. and to customers: Don't be intimidated by this project. It is a bit of or work but definitely worth the effort. *Note two to customers; Be careful to try and keep your pieces square and don't trust your wall; as the are often not square. John Pelerin Good luck to all.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Garage floors service

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Anonymous from Jamaica Plain, MA
03/02/2015
Would like to comment that service was terrific tiki fix an error. Andrea Simmons was excellent.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 1 0

flooring made easy

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
larry from detroit mi.
01/17/2015
we have just completed our 2nd major flooring project using coin nitro rolls. It is great to work with and the results are wonderful. thanks for a quality product and prompt delivery Larry
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - commerical kitchen
Was this helpful? 1 0

Leo Wolfe

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Leo from Beaver Falls, Pa
01/01/2015
Unrolled the flooring. Hope it lays out flat when I turn the infloor heat on. Love the looks and texture.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - New garage floor
Was this helpful? 0 0

Coin Nitro Rolls

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Anonymous from Riverdale, NJ
11/30/2014
Excellent product... Excellent customer service...
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 48