Our price
$1.92 sqft
$7.68 Tile
reg: $2.56 sqft
tile $10.24
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.8/5
(103 reviews)
results 1-20 of 103
Save your floors
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Anonymous from Spotsylvania VA
02/07/2016
Great for saving your wood floors and little heads. When the Grandkids come to visit these come out. Was so worried when they would fall or throw their toys, but not anymore. Also great for when I personally feel the urge to do floor exercises!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - livinging room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love them!
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Carole from Wantagh, NY
01/25/2016
I had puchased these tiles a few years back. I installed what I had and decided to further my project. Althought, they were the same tile I had ordered the first time the cut was a bit different. I installed them anyway and they look GREAT! My basement is done! I like the feel under my feet. They clean easily with a vacuum and a damp mop. Very pleased!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
exercise flooring
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Anonymous from Newark, DE
01/24/2016
Snapped together in minutes. Perfect for my wifes exercising area.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Erin G. from Pittsburgh
01/06/2016
These tiles are great! We created a taekwondo dojang space for our kids in our basement. The tiles look great, very durable. Only issue, we ordered for Christmas to surprise our kids, didn't open all of the boxes until Christmas eve, and when we went to set it up, one box was a set of tiles with a slightly different texture. We didn't send them back, because we wanted the room to be complete for Christmas morning. Used the different tiles along the wall. It still looks great and did the job. Highly recommend, and I also received free shipping and it only took 3 or 4 business days.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great exercise mat
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Anonymous from Colorado
12/17/2015
Excellent product, firm with just enough cushion for jumping and aerobics exercises. I use it on a wood floor that was previously too hard for such exercises. I also placed a grippy carpeting mat underneath the tiles to keep them from sliding. It was helpful to receive the free samples before committing to buying the tiles.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home exercise room on wood flooring
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent!
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Richard from Ann Arbor, Michigan
12/05/2015
Perfect mat for an exercise room/area. Tiles fit together seamlessly. Buy without worry!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Exercise area of a bedroom/study
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent Product!
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Karma from Greenwich, CT
11/29/2015
Excellent product! Tiles fit together seamlessly looking great and enduring heavy use! Purchase and shipping process was very easy and I'm sure other products are done perfectly also. They stand behind their products!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
So easy - so inexpensive - so great on the knees
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Stephanie from Minneapolis, MN
11/13/2015
We are just starting to build our home gym for our early teenage sons. They have started a workout program at school, but cannot always attend due to our work schedules. So we started to look into building them a workout room. Flooring was our first thought. WE decided on the MME mats because it came highly recommended on other sites. They don't smell!! They are super easy to install (my 13 year old and I did it ourselves - and I'm a girly girl mom). We laid it right over our concrete. We chose the red and black checkerboard pattern because that is our school colors and the boys thought it would be fun to have those colors. I hope to paint the walls gray this weekend. We are also putting up a full wall of mirrors ($50 on Craig's List) on one end and some motivating decal stickers from Etsy on the other wall. We have a treadmill and are now looking for free weights, bench, etc. Hope to have it all done by Thanksgiving. our only issue is that thee mats are thick (1"). A little thicker than our carpet was. Our French doors on one end of the room will need to be trimmed so they can open easily. My dad coming this weekend, did not think that was a big problem - I hope not! Love the customer service, the price and the look! All that and no odor! Gotta love it! Thank you!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Quality Product
5/5 Tatami Tiles
KurtS from Bay Area, CA
10/19/2015
Fit , finish and appearance are exceptional.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product!
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Anonymous from Cattown, NY
09/23/2015
Fast shipping and arrival at my house. Quality product and very reasonably priced!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect for our home gym use
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Kurt from Gilroy, CA
09/20/2015
Excellent product & Company
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Outstanding Product
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Anonymous from Murphy, TX
09/17/2015
Product was well priced and better quality than anything I found in local stores, very pleased with my purchase
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 1 0
Nice product!
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Anonymous from Washington DC
08/14/2015
I like the rubber tiles very much. The company shipped out quickly. Would recommend!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 1
The complete package
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Anonymous from Massachusetts
08/14/2015
We have a swimming pool in our basement that is surrounded by a tile floor. These inter-connected rubber flooring sections provide sure footing and they match the decor, looking very classy. We are very pleased.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement pool area
Was this helpful? 0 1
Terrific Tatami
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Will from Jacksonville, NC
08/14/2015
I ordered these matts to build a workout space in the garage for my wife where she can do Piyo and Yoga. Delivery was swift and the matts have been perfect so far (very attractive price). Installation was simple and they provide ample cushion on a concrete floor to workout on. My only complaint is that I don't have more floor space to get more of these to expand my workout area. Thank you for your help rubber floor.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 1
Great Product
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Robbie from Montgomery,Texas
08/05/2015
this is a great product, fast delivery, easy to order, I put it in an office gym and my employees love it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Office Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
great Product
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Rich C from Alexandria, Mn
07/23/2015
I have Peripheral Neuropathy in my feet and legs which makes it very painful to stand on hard flooring. I needed a product to use on the floor of my wood shop in our new town home. Using the 2X2 tiles I can position them around my stationary tools such as my table saw and band saw while having them on the rest of the floor where I will be walking and standing. The result was FANTASTIC! I now am able to spend much more time on my feet than I ever dreamed possible. I initially thought a rubber tile would be the best choice until I received a sample and discovered that it was much too firm. The Tatami Tiles are turning out to be just the thing for me.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - work shop
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Anonymous from Atlanta, GA
07/09/2015
We use it in our garage, on cement flooring, to practice MMA and just love it. It thick enough to practice rolls though throws are not an option as it isn't thick enough without extra padding between the tiles and cement. Also, I like that I can walk on with shoes to get to my car without damaging it. Easy to assemble and fun to pattern. The site's measurement feature is helpful to find how many tiles you'll need. So far so good.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Twin boys play mat
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Anonymous from Phoenix
06/27/2015
My son loves this for a play mat on his hard wood floors for his 5 month olds.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - TV room area play mat
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Betty from Bradenton, Fl.
06/18/2015
Thick, sturdy and firm, this is a great product! Perfect for yoga, meditation, or any exercise you may wish to do. I recommend it for anyone wishing to have a thicker form of what Sams Club or Walmart has to offer. Easy to put together, or take apart.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Office, for meditation and yoga.
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 103