Foam Alphabet Mat

Our price
$39.99 each
List Price: $53.32
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(29 reviews)

Alphabet soft
5/5Foam Alphabet Mat
Super Dad from Jamaica, NY 4/20/2014

I love the way the alphabet puzzle pieces come out of the mat. The mat is soft and easy to clean. I would recommend this product to anyone that has a child or children.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living room
Good mat, bad smell
4/5Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from Chicago, IL 2/1/2014

Great mat for playing with a baby on hard wood floors. However, as other reviewers have said, it does have a nasty rubber smell. It has lessened in the few weeks we've had it, but still smells.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Great product
5/5Foam Alphabet Mat
Katie from South berwick, ME 12/29/2013

I love the quality of this product and my son absolutely adores them. So cute and colorful. Would definitely recommend.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Play room
Gets my vote for playroom floor
5/5Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from Delaware 12/22/2013

My package arrives promptly and in good shape. The floor is wonderful! My 3 1/2 yr old granddaughter helped me "put it together" (...and she really he didn't need my help) The floor is soft, spongy, and colorful. I've already wiped it clean with a damp rag.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
OK product
3/5Foam Alphabet Mat
Sandra K from Chicago 12/8/2013

I ordered the Foam Alphabet Mat/Tiles for my 8-month old son. The order processing was very quick and the package arrived a few days after I placed the order. The tiles are very nice but, when I opened the package, they smelled like tar. I left them outside in the freezing temperature for several days for the odor to disappear. It did help but it made me wonder how safe this product really is. The odor was gone after 4-5 days and the tiles are now back in my son's room and he likes them a lot. The only aspect of the tiles besides the bad odor I don't like are the removable letters that keep falling out of place. But I guess that's very subjective.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Great purchase
5/5Foam Alphabet Mat
Jeanine from NY 11/2/2013

Great product. Perfect size for our son who is starting to crawl around everywhere so we just added a kid friendly gate around the tiles and it's a mini playroom for him.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
Great play mat!
5/5Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from San Francisco, CA 9/11/2013

We love the alphabet tile mat. We specifically wanted one without border pieces and we've been very happy with it. It's noticeably thicker than similar cheaper ones we had purchased at Toys R Us and Costco, and I think it's definitely worth the extra money. Our daughter loves that pink is one of the colors used (the other mats didn't have pink).

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living room
Totally worth it
5/5Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from New Jersey 7/8/2013

These tiles are the right thickness. Worth the money. My 10 month old crawls and plays on them. When she falls she is not hitting the hardwood floors.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
Our baby love's it!
5/5Foam Alphabet Mat
Brian A. from Las Vegas, NV 7/8/2013

Just wanted to say Thank you soooo much!! Our baby love's it!!!! Awesome service ordered on Thursday and received it on Saturday excellent service!! Thank you from the Anderson Family!!!!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Play Area
Better than expected
5/5Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from Phoenix, AZ 4/24/2013

Customer Service was excelent. Delivery was prompt. The product exceeded my expectations and my grandson loved it. Well made, easy to clean and looks like it will last for years.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Installed over a tile floor
Foam Tiles
5/5Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from Tyler, TX 4/4/2013

Very colorful and more geared for a girl than the others (pink color in the set). Colors match everything in babys room, perfect for crawling, has some friction to help with baby standing, pulling up.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Foamtastic!
4/5Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from Brooklyn, N.Y. 3/23/2013

The tiles are wonderful, but I really needed the I and J to be separate. I use the tiles to spell out my grandchildrens names, so I need individual tiles for each letter. Otherwise, the tiles are soft and cushiony and perfect for the playroom. Thanks!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - playroom
Happy Mom!
4/5Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from Washington, DC 2/27/2013

After reading about all the toxins and chemical scents associated with baby play mats, I was very skeptical about ordering foam mats. But having done my research, I understood Foam Tiles to be one of the safer ones. And we couldn't be happier. No chemical scent, no strange deformities, and baby is having a blast on them!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living Room
Wonderful ABC Floor tiles
5/5Foam Alphabet Mat
Happy Grandma from Dayton Ohio 1/29/2013

I purchased the ABC Floor tiles for my Grandson to play on at our house. He LOVES IT! ITs real comfy to sit on, and he enjoys taking it apart and putting it together again like a puzzle. Great price, good quality, fast ship!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - living room
Wonderful ABC Floor tiles
5/5Foam Alphabet Mat
Happy Grandma from Dayton Ohio 1/29/2013

I purchased the ABC Floor tiles for my Grandson to play on at our house. He LOVES IT! ITs real comfy to sit on, and he enjoys taking it apart and putting it together again like a puzzle. Great price, good quality, fast ship!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - living room
first time grandma
5/5Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from Long Island, NY 1/12/2013

this item has its own plastic storage bag so it can be dismantled, put away or transported to another location. It is safe and easy to clean if necessary. Mom, baby, and this new grandma are happy with this purchase.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living room, but often moved elsewhere
Good Stuff.
4/5Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from NJ 11/2/2012

Perfect size tiles, good quality, safe barrier for my little boy.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Perfect mat for babies
5/5Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from Boston, MA 6/12/2012

My son loves this mat and I don't have to worry about him hurting himself and it's easy to clean

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Baby's room
Instant play room
5/5Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from Pebble Beach, CA 6/4/2012

The tiles are great. Covered a 10 by 10 foot area for a play area for 3 babies and a toddler. The parents loved it as much as my grandchildren. Room for lots of toys and comfy sitting for the adults watching the little ones. I would highly recommend these tiles to anyone with babies or toddlers.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Dining room
Mat
4/5Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from Chicago, IL 3/19/2012

Average mat, average quality. Good price, good delivery time. Would buy from this provider again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -