Vented Grid-Loc Tiles

Our price
$2.99 sqft
$2.99 Tile
reg: $3.99 sqft
tile $3.99
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(33 reviews)

Garage Floor
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Andy from Redwood City Ca. 4/14/2014

I received my order in 3 days. It took me less that a day to install. It looks so good. I just love it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Pleasantly surprised...
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Diane from Rome, NY 4/9/2014

We had continuous flooding in our basement last year. A broken drainage pipe was the main cause. We wanted something that would keep our benches and shelves off the floor in case we got anymore flooding. We also wanted something where the floor would be able to dry out without trapping the water underneath. We had a solid rubber flooring mat in there before and it never dried out until we completely removed it. This floor was easy to put down and looks great. So far it has been easy to vacuum. We also added plastic sliders to the bottom of our benches and shelves. They are very easy to move around if needed. We plan on continuing the flooring through our basement we like it so much.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Tool Room
garage upgrade
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Marty from Cedar Rapids, IA 4/5/2014

Purchased a small amount of Grid-Loc for an area in garage under a motorcycle and wanted to check out the quality before doing the whole garage. Quality is more than expected and looking forward to ordering more tiles for whole 3 stall garage. I think these will work awesome for my climate and keep my floor clean. Made me motivated to paint the garage first to match the awesome floor. Send pics when done.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Mustang new home
4/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Stan from Dearborn Mi. 4/4/2014

Look's great and keeps the tires off the damp winter floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
used it as a truck bedliner
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
steve from louisville ky 1/29/2014

used it as a bedliner under a toneau cover.. any drips run right thru and keep things on top of it dry. no more water running around on the truck bed wetting everything. looks great too! used graphite tiles on a blue-granite silverado.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - truck bed
The Envy of the Neighborhood!
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Roger D from Overland Park, KS 12/11/2013

After talking of remodeling the garage all summer, we finally did it late fall. The Vented Grid-Loc tiles were the perfect touch to complete this double weekend project. Garage Flooring inc. had the best pricing allowing me not to settle for flooring I did not truly want. The interlocking grids were easy to assemble & cut to shape where needed. I have been warned by wives not to show their husbands or they will want one as well.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Vented Gridlock
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
James Cain from Bossier City, LA 12/10/2013

I am very happy with this tile. I wanted something that would drain nice and these are perfect. I had worries about my toolboxes not rolling very well on this floor, but they roll fine. The floor seems very durable as well. Very happy!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Worked Great!
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Joseph S. from North Branford, CT 12/3/2013

Just wanted to share my use with your product, worked great! Keeps cargo away from any water that may seep in.( ran short on edge pieces otherwise was easy to trim)

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Back of Truck
I love these tiles
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Las Vegas, Nevada 10/14/2013

We are hoping to eventually put these tiles on our entire garage floor. We bought some to test them out and we really like them. They are easy to put together, tough and make your garage look really nice - we will be buying more of them.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Floor covering in Sauna
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Bill from Shorewood, WI 9/11/2013

I believe the Vented Grid-Loc Tiles are designed for use in the garage, but I bought some for my sauna and they worked great. They are very easy on bare feet and they look much nicer than the painted concrete. Installation was a "snap"!(couldn't help myself!).

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement sauna
worked for me
3/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from onn the road 8/17/2013

I used the product in a luggage bay in a motorhome. The tiles are very difficult to separate, but this may not be a bad thing. They are also quite hard and somewhat slick. I would have preferred someting with a little more bite.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - motorhome
Great product
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from NJ 7/28/2013

Easy to install - checker board looks great. Just what I wanted. Online customer service extremely helpful.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Casa Grande, AZ 5/18/2013

Flooring was simple to install and made my garage / gym look great. I'm glad I went with this instead of epoxying my garage floor.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage / Gym
Garage floor tiles
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Lincoln, CA 4/29/2013

Garage looks great! The tiles were delivered a few days early, look really cool, and were very easy to put together. No problems... I'd buy this stuff again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Happy Customer
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Jonathan C. from Livonia, MI 4/1/2013

Here are pictures of how I used the flooring. I just love it and everyone who sees it thinks it is a perfect fit thanks again!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Now I have a dream garage!
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Denny Edwards from Pittsburgh, PA 3/11/2013

I have been a sports car racer and hobbyist for many,many years. Over that time, my workshops and garages have always been very well appointed and a pleasure to work in, with the exception of the garage floors. I've tried all types of epoxy paints and coatings. Nothing ever held up and minor water spills tended to stay where they landed until they evaporated. I've seen interlocking floors that race crews use at various events across the country, but it never really connected that I could have this convenience in my own garage. Rubber Flooring Inc. made the entire process easy. The pricing was excellent compared to all of the other companies I queried. The tiles arrived quickly. Their estimate of materials was spot on. (I wound up with only 4 extra tiles which will be good to have as spares.) The installation was one of the easiest and most rewarding do-it-yourself projects I've ever done. Now, every time I walk into my garage, I start smiling. My neighbors are amazed and are considering transforming their garages, also.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Vented Grid-Loc Tiles - Garage Floor
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Detroit, MI 1/1/2013

Installed the Vented Grid-Loc tiles in the garage. The tiles look great and allow water from rain, snow & ice to fall through and drain away. Great product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great product
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Cat from Rochester NY 12/15/2012

I use the flooring in an unconventional way. I put them in the laundry room where my cat's litter box is. The vented tiles trap the litter nicely underneath the tiles, instead of having it all over the laundry room like it was before. They look great also. I would buy again if I ever need them for the intended purpose.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Laundry
porch floor
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from indian rockks beach fl. 10/25/2012

Very well made, and it makes for a great looking floor and very easy to install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - porch
Deck Solution
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Bruce Tranter from Worcester, Massachusetts 10/2/2012

I got tired of my deck looking shabby soon after working hard to re-stain it. I bought 300 of the interlocking tiles to solve the problem. Installation was easy. Cutting & trimming was easy. Only problem was expansion from the sun I didn't allow for. I had to trim back edge tiles against the house a half inch to allow for the expansion. Looks fantastic and no more staining!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Outdoor Deck