1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(553 reviews)

Good product for the price
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Charlotte, NC 10/15/2013

Purchased 12 tiles and makes a perfect play surface for my son who is 9 months old.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Awesome
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Kevin from missouri 10/9/2013

easy flooring to put in. looks awesome, shipping was great, website was great and easy to navagate, aaa rating..

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - work out room
Definitely Recommend
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from San Diego 10/7/2013

Works great. Looks good. Easy to install. Excellent customer service.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
Very pleased!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Jeff Halterman from New Park, PA 10/6/2013

We installed a room in less than a day. It was super easy to install, and we are pleased with the results. The flooring arrived in timely fashion.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Great floor
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Richland wa 10/2/2013

Easy to install, affordable and lots of compliments on floor for my sons room.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Beer room
Not as excited as I started out
3/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Huntington, WV 10/1/2013

This is a wonderful product if the area you are covering is a perfect square which is divisible by 2. the flooring is not all that easy to cut I was using a brand new blade and still had a hard time getting a good cut which isn't too bad until it comes to door ways where the cut is visible. My kids are not all that caught up in how it looks, but I'm sure they will be at the age where they care a bit more soon. They are happy with it because it's like their floor is covered in yoga mats. It would be perfect if only it had a way to merge better through doorways instead of leaving it with an open cut which I found impossible to do smoothly.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kid&'s room
Wonderful for my child's playroom
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Lynbrook, NY 10/1/2013

I have a baby that rolls and rolls and rolls right now. These tiles are the right amount of soft to cushion my little log roller. Very durable and easy to clean as well. Perfect for our playroom!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
Great floor for my kids
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Illinois 9/23/2013

Bought this floor to replace carpet in the basement that got wet in flooding. They go together easy and are easy to cut. We are very happy with this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Easy, great floor
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Virginia beach 9/23/2013

This product is very easy to install, clean and practical for my new home day care. Price best in the market , shipping free and fast, no need to rush !!! Love it!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home day care
foam tile floor
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
JKH from Canyon, TX 9/22/2013

I bought the tan and black foam tile flooring, and it was easy to install and looks great in my outdoor playhouse, which is also used for a dog house.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - playhouse/doghouse
Great product.
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from San Francisco, CA 9/21/2013

It took a few days for the order to ship but the quality of the product was as expected and worked out very well. We used it to cover the play room floor at our house and it's worked out great. Looks great too.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kids play room
Want More
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Jackie from Rochester, NY 9/20/2013

I love these tiles. I use them for teaching in the classroom. As a music teacher I sit and stand a lot in the front of the classroom. These have made it so comfortable for me to be on throughout the day as opposed to the hard floor. Thank you for your product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Music Classroom
Kids Playroom
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Beth from Marietta, GA 9/20/2013

We have a small basement area that we were only using for storage but we needed the extra space for a playroom so we purchased a few FoamTiles which created an awesome play area for the kids. When we received the tiles and installed them (so easy) we liked them so much we decided to order more because they look great and worked perfectly. Plus they are very durable and easy to maintain (wash or dust). Check out our pics and see for yourself!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Great Product
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Austin, TX 9/17/2013

Bought these for my daughter's play room. They look and feel great. Knocked one star off because they do show dirt really easily but are still easy to clean. Got the maroon and white colors.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Play room
Great!
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Kate from Tulare, Ca 9/14/2013

We ordered these tiles for my daughter's outdoor play area and they work wonderfully. They were extremely easy to install and they add a nice splash of color to the area. The only "problem" that we've had with them is that they tend to bow when faced with heat but the area that we have them covering has a tendency to get very very hot during the summer, hence, why we wanted it covered.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Outdoors
Perfect
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from kansas 9/13/2013

We used these to cover the concrete floor of a garage and they worked perfectly. My son got to choose colors he liked for the floor of his "new" room.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Love it!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Sarasota 9/12/2013

Love it! I wouldn't hesitate to buy more!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kids Courtyard at church
Modivating product
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
B?? from Indianaplois IN 9/12/2013

These tiles fit together easily, I installed as a first timer all by myself. Stretching and all movements done in the floor are now gentle on my joints and bones. They also cut easily for modifications. I will likely recorder in the future. In addition to being useful on the floor, the foam tiles came with cardboard tiles (I assume for carpeted floors) which I now use as surface protectors with arts and crafts. All around this purchase has been modivating.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement exercise area
Great Product for Baby's Play Area
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Los Angeles, CA 9/11/2013

The Eco-Soft Tiles are exactly what we needed for our 8-month-old daughter's play area. The surface is firm enough for her to get a good grip and plant her knees & feet as she attempts to crawl, stand and walk; but is soft and comfy enough for us both to enjoy sitting and playing on for extended periods of time. And the great promotional price and free shipping made the choice to purchase your product a no-brainer.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Baby Play Area
Pretty good solution for a home gym
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from NW Washington State 9/10/2013

These tiles are easy to install and offer good footing for a home gym. On the downside, the cats can scratch them up in no time and the gym equipment (and anything else you put down on them) quickly leaves permanent indentations.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage under home gym equipment