1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(553 reviews)

New Floor
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Poway, CA 2/22/2012

My son's allergy to dust mites had me searching for a new flooring material. The eco-tiles fit our needs perfectly. We ripped out the old carpet, cleaned the surface, and layed the tiles with no problems. They provide a dust mite free surface which is also super easy to keep clean. Thank you for your product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage bedroom
Eco Soft Tiles (White)
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Scottsdale, AZ 2/21/2012

We bought these tiles for our daughter's room and have been very happy with them. Thank you!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - bedroom
Great for protecting flooring/carpet
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Woodbridge, VA 2/19/2012

We have puppies we have to keep contained, and these mats are great protection for the wood floors and area rugs against "accidents". So easy to put together and to cut to fit.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Den
Great flooring
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Wisconsin 2/19/2012

My wife installed the tiles in our basement kids playroom. We do, from time to time, get a little water in the basement after a real heavy rain, so the tiles were a perfect answer to the problem. Can't use carpeting. Also, the soft tiles make it a safe area for the kids to play in. Thanks for having a great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement playroom
Workout in Garage Foam Tiles
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Mike R. from Jupiter, FL 2/16/2012

I needed foam tiles for my garage for the Rip 60 suspension strap workout. The foam pads are very comfortable for all the floor exercise. The foam tiles are in the middle of the garage, so they did slide around a little. Purchased some anti-slip pads that go under the foam, and no more sliding. After starting to workout, I realized I need some more foam pads, so I will be ordering more.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great for basement gym!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Seattle, WA 2/14/2012

I just cleared out a room in my basement to make room for an exercise bike, large gym inflatable ball, a rebounder and a balance beam. The gray 1/2" eco soft tiles were the perfect choice for the flooring. During heavy rains, my basement can flood, and I need flooring I can remove easily. Also, I was able to trim them where necessary to make them fit my room. Plus - the no shipping and no tax - what a deal! I feel much safer with my daughter using her balance beam and rebounder since these foam tiles are underneath her to break an accidental fall. Thank you, Foam Tiles!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym in unfinished basement
Great product... Great service
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Marcus from Haddonfield, NJ 2/13/2012

The tiles are perfect. They work great in our playroom. The kids love them... And the parents. Company provides great communication and the tiles arrived on time. Thank you.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement playroom
Basement Exercise Area Mats
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Jim from Stonington, CT 2/12/2012

The 1/2" foam tiles provide a cushioned basement workout area for an elliptical machine, rowing machine, and weight lifting benches. The pieces fit together well assembled went quickly. I had no trouble trimming the tiles to fit around interferences. The provide functionality and an attractive look for a economical price.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement - Home Gym
Perfect
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Medford, OR 2/11/2012

I had read about every review out there on these particular foam mats and other brands like it. This is bar none THEE BEST foam mat out there. DO NOT listen to the poor reviews! These mats are strong, durable, and do exactly what they were designed for. The color schemes that you can choose from is also great. I currently use them in my garage home gym and they are fantastic. I bought them for my INSANITY workout program and they have conquered the test with me. I use them 7 days a week for an hour a day and the mats have stood my physical beating on them. STRONGLY RECOMMENDED to anyone who is looking for an mat that will withstand a brutal beating or simply want a mat for the kids to play. THIS ECO-SOFT TIlES are the mats for any of those jobs and in between.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Good floor for basement play room
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Portsmouth, RI 2/11/2012

Very happy with this floor. The tiles were easy to install and provide a soft landing for my sons, 2 and 4, in their new playroom. The tiles are less rugged than I expected when heavy objects, like train tables or shelves, are placed on them. Despite that, I am very happy with the product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Play Room
Red and black tiles for my exercise room.
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Buffalo, NY 2/11/2012

As they were described, the colors are great (Black and Red); and the interlocking is easy to do. One minor thing, some tiles had some stain on them but I was able to install them in places where there are going to be covered all the time.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Glad I got 'em!
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Bothell, WA 2/10/2012

These tiles were some of the cheapest priced tiles that I found in store or online anywhere. I called and placed the order. Very nice and helpful customer service representatives:) I did end up needing to place a 2nd order because there wasn't enough tiles to completely cover the floor after doing the edging. As expected with any foam type tiles some may have minor deformities, which is another reason we ordered a more in the 2nd batch than needed. We used the tiles to create a sensory room for young adults with autism and developmental disabilities in our day center building.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Sensory Room
Blocking Foam Tiles
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Ruth from Scottsdale, AZ 2/7/2012

I received the tiles within 2 days of ordering. They work incredibly well for blocking my knitting and crocheting pieces, even afgans. I will enjoy them for many years to come.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
1/2 inch Eco-Soft tiles
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Sheila from Fort Wayne, IN 2/7/2012

For years our basement was just used for storage and this effectively covered up the ugly floor. Old tile was coming up from one particularly bad surface water flood. When we found your tile, we went to work removing the old tile and preparing the floor which was already quite level. After ordering 171 Eco-Soft tiles, and receiving them in less than a week, we went to work, and in two days had 1000 sq ft covered. It looks great! We moved all exercise equipment into one end of the large room and use the other end for play things like our shuffleboard table and pinball machine. The laundry room is so much more comfortable on the feet. The storage room looks neat and clean too. The whole basement is quieter and warmer. It's a real joy and we are so happy with our purchase. It' nice to do business with such a great company with knowledgeable people. Just gave them our measurements and they figured out the rest.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement wall to wall
Just what we needed
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Atlanta GA 2/6/2012

Easy install, perfect results.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Concrete basement floor
Exactly what I wanted
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Youngstown, Ohio 2/5/2012

Everything was shipped and arrived just as I expected. The tiles installed very easily and they look great. I anticipate that they should last quite a while.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement bedroom
Great Purchase
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Jen from Shelton, CT 2/4/2012

I bought these tiles to put in an 8 x 10 area in my basement. I was able to put them together by myself. They gave me enough cushion so that I could do sit-ups, jump rope, and jumping jacks without doing damage to my body. Works great for doing exercise DVD’s. I would definitely buy again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Excellent product for the $$$
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
J from Menomonee Falls, WI 1/27/2012

I purchased these tiles for my home gym. I couldn't be more happy with the ease of install and quality of the product. I was a bit skeptical at first with the thickness at 1/2 inch and concerned with the interlocking feature as I thought they may easily seperate under the stress of intense workouts. After installation and regular use, I found that there is no cause for skepticism or concern on either of those fronts. The thickness at 1/2 inch is perfect for home gym applications, and no signs of tile seperation at all. The only recommendation I could make for product enhancement would be to either offer a tack like backing for the tiles or incoporate something along these lines in product developement, as the tiles can move around a bit on the floor when in use. I have used a double sided carpet tape in my application and it seems to work well. This is the reason I only gave 4 stars. Overall excellent quality, affordability, and ease of installation make this a can't miss product if you are looking for a soft floor application.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
GREAT FOR LARGE PLAYPEN
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
NONNA from NY 1/25/2012

YOUR PRODUCT IS EXTREMELY EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND VERY COMFORTABLE ON MY GRANDSON 'S FEET

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - den
GREAT FOR LARGE PLAYPEN
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
NONNA from NY 1/25/2012

YOUR PRODUCT IS EXTREMELY EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND VERY COMFORTABLE ON MY GRANDSON 'S FEET.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - den