Customer Reviews: 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
8am-8pm EST Monday-Friday
10am-7pm EST Saturday
Complete Your Order
Contact Us
 
8am - 8pm EST Monday - Friday
10am - 7pm EST Saturday

5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles Reviews

5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Our price
$1.21 sqft
$4.84 Tile
reg: $2.42 sqft
tile $9.68
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.8/5
(89 reviews)
results 1-20 of 89

Shed Flooring

5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Joseph M. from Sunnyside, WA
08/15/2014
Shed Flooring

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Shed
Was this helpful? 8 0

Super easy to install, very functional and attract

5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Oregon
01/19/2015
Garage install around perimeter of cars. Very satisfied and makes garage floor attractive and human friendly. Covered up rather dinged up, stained up 32 year old concrete floor (so glad I went with these instead of painting floor). Wife stated it looks like we have a Les Schwab showroom, which I first thought was a diss...but wife REALLY likes the look, feel and mojo it introduced to a garage I have been struggling to refine forever. It motivated me to paint garage walls which put my mojo with wife to a new level. The joints work great but are visible.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage walking/perimeter area
Was this helpful? 3 0

LIghtweight, non-toxic, excellent tiles

5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Stamford, CT
06/17/2017
The only tiles I've found that are almost odorless right out of the box and have no adverse effects on my chemically sensitive system. They're lightweight and just the right texture: firm enough so you don't sink in, soft enough to really cushion your step and protect your knees and hips. Terrific product!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kitchen
Was this helpful? 1 0

Love it

5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Danielle from Staten Island
11/03/2016
Great mats they were shipped fast and exactly how I ordered them ... they are soft and comfortable
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - My daughter room
Was this helpful? 1 0

Foam Floor Tiles

5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Amy Aukema from Denver, CO
09/09/2016
I really like these tiles. They went together really easily. I used them for a basement workout room... They didn't have that chemical smell that the cheap ones from China have, and are really thick and feel great to walk on. Highly recommend--would get again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement/Home Gym
Was this helpful? 1 0

Awesome fit for our Home Gym need......

5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Harry from New Jersey
04/27/2015
Order 30 tiles came in timely manner in 3 boxes took us 10 minute to lay out on the floor .....recommended
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 1 0

No Need To Look Any Further

5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Aiken, SC
10/21/2013
I went online looking for a mat for my Bowflex. When I saw the prices, I started looking for alternatives. I was able to floor the whole room for not too much more than a Bowflex mat. These foam tiles are firm and provide great support.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - sunroom
Was this helpful? 1 0

perfect solution

5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Eastern Washington
07/19/2014
These laid down easily. The custom cutting to fit the walls was a bit challenging but I figured it out. Tiles are soft enough to kneel on but hard enough that they can be walked on without sinking in. They make the floor to my new shed look first class. These tiles were affordable compared to other places I checked on-line.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Shed
Was this helpful? 1 1

5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles

5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Jake from NY
04/11/2017
Great stuff! Plenty thick and good quality.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Clean look, easy install

5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Paul from Jonesboro, AR
01/30/2017
Received the package very quickly, and I was able to install it myself on a weekend day. I used double-sided carpet tape along edges and seams to help keep everything in place. If this is your first time installing any kind of interlocking tile, I recommend selecting the 5% overage selection, because it's easy to miss your measurement and make a wrong cut.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Love the look and feel of it!

5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Paul Hiebing from Jonesboro, AR
01/30/2017
Attached is a picture of my home gym with the new flooring. I love the look and feel of it, thanks!

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Love the look and feel of it!

5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Paul Hiebing from Jonesboro, AR
01/30/2017
Attached is a picture of my home gym with the new flooring. I love the look and feel of it, thanks!

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

p/u bed use under camper

5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Brad from Portland, OR
12/11/2016
Looked around for a base in our p/u bed prior to our new camper install...after shopping many options, picked these tiles... have already cut(like butter), but waiting to install just prior to camper install...chose these because they were inexpensive, easy to cut, piece together as needed, hopefully waterproof material as advertised(this will be key my use), will provide a non slip layer of insulation under the camper... will watch and assess after camper install... hopefully they will do the trick...
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - p/u bed
Was this helpful? 0 0

Even better than we expected

5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Jeffersonville, IN
10/23/2016
Our aging Golden Retriever has been having trouble getting up on his feet on the hardwood floor for a little while, so we decided to give these tiles a try. We started with 10 just to test them for function and durability. After the initial month, we are ordering more to finish out the room. With two dogs using them a lot, there are no visible nail marks, and they've stayed together at the connection points with no problem. We ordered samples of this style and the regular rubber tiles and decided the upgrade was worth it for the added durability and texture.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - family room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Exactly What I Wanted

5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Jeff from North Carolina
10/12/2016
I wanted durable tiles that weren't too hard or soft to protect the hardwood floor in our home gym. The 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles fit our needs perfectly. I'm completely pleased with our purchase.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Better than expected !

5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
John G from Canfield, OH
09/14/2016
The price of these Diamond Soft Tiles at Rubber Flooring Inc cannot be beat. I was pleased with the assistance I received through their support line and the tiles showed up in a couple of days. The tiles are sturdy and the fit is tight. We are extremely happy with our purchase. One piece of advice is to buy a few extra tiles both to have in the event of a cutting error and also to replace any damaged tiles down the road.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Excellent Standing Work Surface

5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago, IL
08/03/2016
Bought this for my shop so when I am standing up I have some cushion and also as a easy clean up for any dust or packing materials and this does a great job. Very easy to install, has everything you need to make it a simple process. The tiles can be a bit slick when they get wet so would only suggest use in dry areas.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Workshop
Was this helpful? 0 0

Very Good Product

4/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from North Carolina
07/08/2016
We are using this in a spare bedroom that we use as a workout room. We laid it right over carpet and it is working just fine. Recommend.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great product!

5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Mobile, Alabama
06/08/2016
I use the flooring in my home exercise room - perfect for the application.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 0 0

Perfect flooring for screened in porch

5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
John S. from Canal Winchester, OH
05/26/2016
This is exactly what we needed to cover the stained concrete on our screened in back porch. I installed it myself, and it was a breeze. We had a minor issue with the delivery, but Alyssa in Customer Service was super helpful and courteous, and quick with a resolution. I'd definitely recommend this product.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - back porch
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 89