Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles

Price from
$2.29 sqft
$2.29 Tile
reg: $3.05 sqft
tile $3.05
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(199 reviews)

Beast to Beauty
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Steve Morgan from Laguna Niguel, CA 1/26/2012

My garage needed some help, it had a myriad of stains on the old cracked concrete floor. I've soundproofed and drywalled my garage as to use it for a rehearsal studio for my band. But I still needed to use it for mine and my wife's cars as well. Well I didn't like the idea of staining it or painting it with the glitter paint, that doesn't have a very good guarantee I might add. Then I discovered your product and I couldn't be happier. The whole job took about four to five hours. It's beautiful, strong, durable, and easy to clean. I would recommend it to anyone.

Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - My garage
Customer Picture
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Fernando V. from Agoura Hills, CA 1/23/2012



Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage Flooring
Love our Garage!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Deltona, FL 1/12/2012

In the past we have painted our garage and never felt like it looked good. We installed this flooring and it was fun and easy to do, and love the look of it. So glad we decided not to paint again and just do this one time and should last forever. Highly recommend if you want the perfect garage.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage Flooring Review
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Eric from Houston, TX 1/10/2012

Just got done putting this down in my garage. Install was easy and tiles seem very durable!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Perfect solution for our darkroom floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Thomas and Debbie Long from Kansas City 1/8/2012

This was remarkably simple to install. We found no need to do any prep work except to sweep the basement floor before laying these tiles down. The tiles are very strong, easily snap together with a rubber mallet, and look excellent when finished. We selected the bright yellow for our darkroom floor -- it looks (and feels) spectacular. We love it!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement floor (concrete)
LFFL
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
MUGZY from Tucson, AZ 1/1/2012

I have a three car garage and I put the grid lock tiles in a 10x17 section where I have my shop set up and keep my motorcycles. In the near future I will purchase more tiles to finish the rest of the garage. This product is very user friendly. I had to cut three tiles to fit the shape of the 3rd car section with a jig saw. I have recommended this product to my friends.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Amazing product!!!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Fernando from Agoura Hills, CA 12/22/2011

I normally don't spend time writing reviews. Only when I'm trying to avoid someone to make the same mistake of buying a poor quality product I would take the time, but this case is different. I'm beyond satisfied with the results. If what you are looking for is the easiest, cheapest and best looking solution for your garage floor, then look no more. It took me around 4 hours with my daughter's help (7 years old). It took longer because my garage has a bunch of closets and we had to be adapt some of the tiles but the final look is amazing. Feels very resistant, and is very easy to keep clean. I got many compliments and I couldn't be happier. Shipping was fast, best price I found, and everything was as described. I'll be sending Pics, so you'll be able to see it. Don't hesitate, buy this and do it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Happy, but....
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Vik Bhatia from Ann Arbor, MI 10/26/2011

I placed 3 seperate orders for the diamond grid-loc tiles. I ordered dark gray and light gray for the perimeter. The light gray order did not match the orginial order and now their is a mis-match in color that I am not happy about. I would like to receive at least 5 new light gray tiles that match the orginal color. Other than this issue, I am quite happy with the tiles and will evaluate their performance of the course of the winter.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great Product
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Paul from Traverse City, MI 10/25/2011

Easy to use, fast shipping and seems to be a quality product. Only time will tell but so far I'm very happy.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Barn Office
Excellent Product and Purchase
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Joe Nichols from Jonesboro, AR 10/21/2011

I bought the tiles for a covered porch. They went together easily and look really good. My purchase with Rubber Flooring Inc. could not have been better. They were very helpful and prompt with shipping. It was an excellent experience from the purchase to the installation.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Covered Porch
Garage Floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
John Sode from Tampa, FL 10/21/2011

Price was the best I could find and the product is great. Went together very easy

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Turned out awesome!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Joe E. from Ocala, FL 10/17/2011

I installed the diamond grid-loc tiles in the black and white checker pattern in my "man cave room" in my detached garage. Product installed with ease. I used my table saw with wood cutting blade that was already on it to cut the edge tiles. It did a very nice job of cutting. I did decide to install a cheap foam underlayment under the tiles so there wouldnt be a clicking noise when stepping on the tiles. (Lowes $25 per 100sf roll and it includes a vapor barrier) I cant wait till i can save up to do the rest of the garage!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Detached garage, man cave room
Easy to install, great to have
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Chuck from Kinnelon, NJ 10/14/2011

A little over 400 Sq foot to do. Done in 1 1/2 hours. I was only planning to lay a few to see them and how they worked when they first arrived. Ended up just getting it done. Knee pads are recommended. I love the look. I made a great choice at a resonible price.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage looks great
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
HHolloway from Houston, TX 9/22/2011

My garage floor looks really great. I ordered 21'x 21' black and gray with red borders. My two granddaughters 7 and 12 helped with the installation, we had fun and the installation was very easy. I am a 100% satisfied customer. My family, friends, and neighbors like the way the garage floor turned out and I have referred them to the Rubber Flooring Inc web site. Thank you.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Love My Garage!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Rochester, NY 9/6/2011

I installed the Diamond Grid-Loc floor in my garage a few weeks back (August 2011), and am really pleased with everything about it. The Company, the product and the ease of installation exceeded every expectation. Rubber Flooring Inc. was remarkably efficient in their ordering, shipping and communications. Delivery came on the day promised, and the order was 100% accurately filled and shipped. I thought the pricing was more than fair for the quality of the material. The product installs easily (took me about 4 hours with help from my WIFE. Would have been 3 hours without her help (KIDDING... she actually helped, and cut my time almost in half.). I had some cuts to make (not many), but the material is easy to cut (I used my miter-saw, mostly, with a few small cuts by hand.). The look of the garage is remarkable. Everyone who's seen it agrees that it looks GREAT! One downside.... expansion and buckling. My garage faces EAST. With the garage door open, and the morning sun hitting the floor, it expands and buckles in a couple spots. As soon as the sun passes, the floor returns to it's original position, no problem. It's not horrible, and I can live with it. I live in the North East (Upstate NY), so sunshine is usually not a problem. I'd say build in more expansion at the edges (I left about 1" both sides), but frankly, I don't think it will help. If you're like me, and store stuff along the edges, or if your cars are parked in the garage while the sun hits the floor, the material will not be able to move anyway. Again.... I love the floor. I'd do it all over again, regardless of the expansion issues. Thanks to everyone at Rubber Floor, Inc. for your help.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Garage
Great product, as advertised
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Rudy from Bowie, Maryland 9/6/2011

I installed the tiles in my garage. Easey install and the garage looks great. The tiles bring a sence of organization to the garage space.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Awesome Product
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Kiln. MS. 8/19/2011

Easy, durable and great looking!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
So far I love it!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Raymond from Fairfax, VA 7/14/2011

I read the prior reviews and was confident when I placed my order. With so many companies selling this stuff, it is hard to know who to go with. So word of mouth and reputation is what I often go with. So now I am telling anyone else that is thinking about buying from this company... I am very happy with what I received. I have never seen anything better.. but then I have never ordered before. ha-ha

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
My garage floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Fayetteville, NY 7/13/2011

It was very easy to order. Customer service is excellent. Installing was easy even for a novice like me. Needed about 20 hours to complete a 43X 23 feet garge including the time to cut many of the tiles to fit the edges and corners etc. Garge looks beutiful even my 5 years grand child commented about it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Very pleased
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Ray from Fairfax, VA 6/29/2011

I was not sure about ordering.. sight unseen. But I love the product so far. I have a two car garage and installed the entire floor in 90 minutes yesterday. I still need to cut the border tiles. My neighbors keep turning their heads and stopping as they notice I have a new floor. The garage is brighter and cleaner looking now.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage