Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles

Price from
$2.29 sqft
$2.29 Tile
reg: $3.05 sqft
tile $3.05
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(198 reviews)

Garage Tiles
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Monterey, CA 5/7/2012

Love this product. Arrived w/in days of order. Easy to install (less than 3hrs, easy to clean and maintain and looks amazing. Probably one of the best purchases we made for our new home.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Dream Garage
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Kevin K. from Duluth, GA 5/2/2012


RubberFlooringInc- Customer


The Diamond Grid-Loc tiles are a fabulous product and were exactly the final touch for my garage project. It was a no-hassle installation process that I was able to easily do myself in an afternoon. I was pleased that the 12"x12" tiles came pre-assembled into 24"x24" segments.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
12x12 dimond plate look flooring
3/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
vincent guerrero from alta loma ca 4/21/2012

I received my flooring a very quick time,product looked good packeged well. Install was quick with a few blows of a mallet to seat joints into place. I cut edges to fit all went smooth flooring looking great. Now the only bad thing was as soon as the mid day sun hit the edge of the flooring ,it started warping ,lifting at edge I had to glue down three rows with a product called liquid nails and that seemd to solve my problem if this is a perinet fix well see in time. I was not to happy having to spend more money to complete install other then that product is good. Knowing it warps in direct sun would have been helpful.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage floor
garage floor
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Long Island, NY 4/17/2012

Good product. Excellent service. Easy installation.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
An update
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Florida 4/10/2012

Still a great product :)

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Happy flooring
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Dayton, OH 4/10/2012

Great product easy and fast to install looks great!!!! Thank you!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage Floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Dayton, OH 4/7/2012

Excellent product, easy installation, looks great and free shipping!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage Floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Dayton, OH 4/6/2012

The most cost effective garage flooring I have seen, easy install and looks great. Fast shipping and free shipping you can not beat it!! Thank you!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Happy Customer
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anthony K. from Chattanooga, TN 3/26/2012



Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kitchen
Garage & Storage
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Roland from Springfield, VA 3/23/2012

Thank you for your great product, my garage and storage utility areas look like a showroom. The installation of the tiles were quick and easy. Your website install planner guide is also a great tool for your customers. It takes away the headache of securing an accurate tile count based on my design. My wife and I are receiving great compliments, and our decision to dress up the garage and storage spaces in our home was the best decision we've ever made. Roland

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - GARAGE & UTILITY (STORAGE) ROOM
Happy Customer
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Art T. from Tarpon Spring, FL 3/19/2012



Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
A Great Product
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Art from Tampa, FL 3/17/2012

Used a little over 600 units of three colors and a simple design to complete the remodel of my garage. The product is well designed and easy to install, including any necessary cuts. The price was very competitive and free shipping was a real motivator.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage-Home
Very Happy
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Larry H. from Plano, TX 3/15/2012



Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Outstanding garage floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Eric from Glastonbury, CT 3/12/2012

Ordering was easy, price was unbeatable and delivery was fast and accurate. The tiles went in quickly and look great. Cutting was simple with my table saw and I now have a flawless wall to wall exact fit. Thanks for the great product and service!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage Flooring
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Terry from Tucson, AZ 3/6/2012

Very easy to put down (even at my age). Secure locking. Far better than a bare concrete floor. Just put it down so I don't know how long it will last or ease of clean-up.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Checker black and white garage floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
William Dougherty III from Ocala, Fl 2/26/2012

Not finished yet but you have a terrific product at a super price. Will definitely buy from you when needed and will recommend you to friends.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Good Quality
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Ben Bailey from Georgia 2/7/2012

We were toying with either a painted garage floor or a tile floor to complete our re-do. We priced and designed using your on line guide and were pleased with the order entry process and the service recieved. The tiles arrived within the quoted delivery window and the installation was easy, the tiles cut with my table saw with no issues. Overall we love this new floor and the cost delta for painting versus the tile we used really was marginal. We will consider this type of application for other out buildings we have. Thanks - Ben Bailey

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage floor
Very satisfied!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Pete W. from San Diego, CA 2/7/2012

Here are a few photos of my garage with the new floor. It was very easy to install and looks great! Very satisfied with your product.

Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Ultimate Z Garage
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Lisa from Houston, TX 1/27/2012

I was looking for a flooring product that I could install myself and that would not require the Zs to stay out overnight. Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles was the perfect solution. I installed the floor myself (just me) in 4.5 hours. All pieces required were included in the order and all pieces were perfect (no defective pieces). I am extremely pleased with the result!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Beast to Beauty
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Steve Morgan from Laguna Niguel, CA 1/26/2012

My garage needed some help, it had a myriad of stains on the old cracked concrete floor. I've soundproofed and drywalled my garage as to use it for a rehearsal studio for my band. But I still needed to use it for mine and my wife's cars as well. Well I didn't like the idea of staining it or painting it with the glitter paint, that doesn't have a very good guarantee I might add. Then I discovered your product and I couldn't be happier. The whole job took about four to five hours. It's beautiful, strong, durable, and easy to clean. I would recommend it to anyone.

Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - My garage