Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles

Price from
$2.29 sqft
$2.29 Tile
reg: $3.05 sqft
tile $3.05
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(199 reviews)

Awesome Product
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Ahkibah K. from Atlanta, Georgia 9/29/2013

I researched many options, including epoxy paint, over several months and finally decided to go with this product. I am so happy I did. I am a 50 year old female and installed my 20x21 garage floor alone in 4 hours, except the edging. I had a friend help with the edging. As I measured the edging, he cut the tiles with a circular saw, so installation was totally painless. This product totally transformed my garage. My floor was stained, cracked, and ugly but now it is brand new, fresh and pretty. I placed roofing felt down first, as recommended in another review so there is no clacking sound when I walk on the floor. I sent pictures, so hopefully they will post with this review.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
NOT for basement
1/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Oren Adler from Tenafly NJ 9/25/2013

Do not even consider this product for a basement. This is a hard plastic, like Legos. We just installed it in our basement and ever step smacks the plastic against the concrete creating a clap-like sound. I can not wait to hear what this sounds like with little boys running on it. BIG REGRET!

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Basement
100% Satisfied
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jimmy L. from Surprise, AZ 9/24/2013

Everything was delivered promptly and completely. The floor in already installed and my wife and I are 100% completely satisfied. We will certainly recommend you to all of our friends.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Beach house garage
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Al from Huntington Beach 9/23/2013

As Easy to install as Lego's is for a kid!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great Garage Floor!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Dave from Stuart, FL 9/22/2013

We received the tiles in a timely fashion and my wife and I easily installed them the same evening. It took us about 4 hours and that includes emptying the garage. We have received many compliments on this floor. It looks awesome in blue and black check. Compared to other flooring options this was the most attractive at an affordable price. It is also durable and easy to clean.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Corvette Garage
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Kevin R. from Chicopee MA 9/22/2013

Service and quality was as advertised and delivery was one day early. Extremely pleased with product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home garage
Great addition to my cargo trailer
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Richard from Charlotte, NC 9/19/2013

I purchased this flooring to put inside my enclosed cargo trailer which I use to haul my CanAm Commander side by side. The Commander is yellow and black thus I did the alternating yellow and black flooring. It looks great and was easy to install. I would highly recommend this product to anyone and will order again should the need arise.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Enclosed cargo trailer
Basement man cave
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Carleton Michigan 9/13/2013

This flooring is great for the basement, goes down easy and keeps your feet warm.I used it for my garage also love it !

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
We love our garage!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jodi Z. from Dresher, PA 9/3/2013

We love how our garage floor came out. We ordered the Diamond Grid Lock tiles in black, red, graphite and gunmetal for our 3 car garage- and It was fun creating our design on the template we were sent. Customer service was very helpful, and the whole process was painless.It was a fun project for my husband and I to do. It did take a couple of hours ( it went quick), but the results were great! My neighbors loved it,and some have requested your website to do the same in their garage. Thank you!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - 3 Car Garage
Nice & Easy
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
D.Lambert from alabama 7/20/2013

I called customer service to place my order- really helpful and I liked the simple method to "design" my floor. I was amazed how easy product "snapped" together, I have gotten good remarks on "how nice it looks" and "where did you get it?" too. This application was for my bike,next will be for my 'vette. D.Lambert Greenville,Al.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage floor
Complete after 22 years of planning
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Boring, OR 7/17/2013

Easy to install - ordered pattern worked out perfectly - house built in 1974 - moved in 1992 and have wanted to finish (garage had never been finished inside) the garage. Both working and no time until retired! We are very pleased with your product and would recommend it. See picture.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
DIY Mom- Improved our Garage!!!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Gina from Katy, TX 7/9/2013

Through a search on the internet, I ran across the web site for Garage Flooring. I had been looking to update and cleanup our garage to make it into a "Mommy Cave" for me and my little cubs. I had seen this type of thing done on the DIY and HGTV networks, and, although I love DIY projects, I was a little nervous. However, when the product came, my 12-year-old son and 9-year-old daughter and I were able to complete it in approximately 45 minutes. When I ordered, the web site provided an easy way to allow for me to enter the dimensions I need, the pattern that I want (I went for a red and tan checkerboard pattern), and it told me how many tiles I needed. It was exactly right! I love our new garage, so organized, and the checkerboard flooring makes it look as though it was professionally done. My kids are so proud of it, and I love having a workout, chill, and art creating space for us. The only suggestion I would make is to get the soft floor, if you have young children or if you plan to use it as an additional living space. We have the hard tiles, and it works fine for us and the baby, but the soft tiles may have been a slightly better choice in our case. It's easy to sweep, it makes the garage feel more "warm" and it looks beautiful. Soft or hard, we looooovvvvveee our garage floor, now!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great product! Quality and easy to install.
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Mike from Havre de Grace, MD 7/8/2013

The tiles arrived on time and were easy to install with the use of a rubber mallet. My wife and I knocked out our garage in two hours. Looks great!

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Home garage
Love Them
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Miami, Florida 6/19/2013

I recently moved to an older house (built in 1941) with a small, single car garage that had seen better days. The original concrete floor was stained and cracked. The garage was also where my washer and dryer are situated. I did a complete overhaul beginning with a new automatic garage door, fresh coat of paint, installation of a big utility sink, fixed up an old service bathroom and, last but certainly not least, put in the new Diamond Grid-Loc tile floor in silver/grey. The whole area is transformed -- it's like a super-big utility room/storage area. It looks clean, spacious, organized and is a place where I am happy to spend time. I love the new tiles -- they made all the difference! My handyman installed them in one day.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great Product
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH 6/10/2013

This product is great. Easy to assemble. Easy to disassemble and relocate. Always appealing and always receiving a "Wow" comment.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great product.
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Larry R from Roxbury, CT 6/10/2013

Pros: Very easy to assemble, looks great (pictures included), appears to be quite durable (everything seems to just wipe off). Used a table saw to make any necessary cuts, did the trick nicely. Quibbles: 1. I don't think the tiles were delivered as ordered, but a minor pattern change resolved the issue. 2. Can be a bit noisy installed directly over concrete -- the plastic kind of "clacks" against the concrete when you walk on it. To address this, I followed other reviewers' suggestion of using landscape fabric underneath -- I used two layers, quite inexpensive, no more clacking. 3. Buckling in the sun. Installation is in a 3-bay garage with the door side getting morning sun. If the doors are open, the first row or two of tiles will buckle considerably when the sun shines on them -- lift maybe 6 inches or more off the ground. But drop down flat within a few minutes of being back in the shade, then all is well again. Overall: Highly recommended!
Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Diamond Grid
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from North Texas 6/10/2013

Large 3 car garage plus a large work area, the equivalent of a 3 1/2 car garage. Laid down Diamond grid on about 1/2 the floor and made the mistake of ordering Octane thinking it was the same product. Diamond Grid is high quality and definitely of better quality than the Octane material. material was easy to installed and no issues with the material.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Diamond Grid Lock Tiles Flooring
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
LP from Charlotte, NC 6/1/2013

I would like to say I ordered tiles to place on my 24 x 20 foot garage and I was impressed with every aspect. The web site was easy to use and self explanatory in detail. My order was received within the 2 week time frame given and all boxes were received. I installed the tiles and side pieces within a 2 hour time frame without sweating. With good rubber mallet and the time the garage floor looks great. I've received many positive comments from neighbors and friends.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Love this floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Houston, TX 5/19/2013

This floor was a really good idea. Looks great, went down in a snap, & is super easy to clean.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
excellent product,looks great....
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Rocco Notarfrancesco from Lodi,New Jersey 5/15/2013

Im very happy with product and the looks,I did a 24 x 24 garage with my friend in less then 5 hrs..I did black and white diamond floor tiles,because my garage is decorated like the 1950s,great product and look, Garage Flooring is the best,will rec amend to friends,thank you...

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - 2 car garage