Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

1" MMA Mats

Our price
$1.85 sqft
$7.40 Tile
reg: $2.47 sqft
tile $9.87
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(87 reviews)

Quality mats at a great price!
4/51" MMA Mats
JB from Unionville, VA 5/23/2013

I recently purchased 1" MMA tile mats for our Boxing gym and was very impressed. The tile interlock system made installation quick and easy. When I selected these tiles via internet order I was concerned of the quality of the closed cell foam. After the product arrived I was extremely satisfied and will certainly purchase future flooring from Rubber Flooring Inc.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
Great value
5/51" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Salt Lake City 5/15/2013

Easy to install. Literally just cut the tiles with a box cutter. Really easy to layout.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Office Gym
Great for Jiu-Jitsu
5/51" MMA Mats
Chris from St. Paul, MN 5/4/2013

I bought these mats for a small grappling area in my basement and they are just what I needed. Great price, fit together perfect and easy on the knees when grappling. I would recommend these to anyone. Can't beat the quality for this price.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
great quality
5/51" MMA Mats
tudo from Bakersfield , CA 4/28/2013

13 year jiu jitsu grappler ,,, i train at least 3 times a week ,, i purchased these mats around 7 months ago ,, could not be happier ,,, great quality ,, so easy to install ,,, nice cusion ,,,you absoulutly cannot beat the price anywhere ,, ive looked ,,, perfect for at home training,,

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Great for Insanity
4/51" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Chicago, IL 3/19/2013

I purchased these Mats mainly for working out. I have tendonitis on my left knee and that made it difficult to work out on hardwood or carpet. I have to admit that after a month of working out on these mat’s I no longer have knee pain from the tendonitis. I was able to build strength back into my leg without beating it up on a hard surface. Definitely worth the money.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Awesome mats
5/51" MMA Mats
Cleetus from Dirty South 2/24/2013

I bought these so I could teach my 3 year old how to choke slam people, and now she is in the WWE. Nuff said.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kitchen
Mats for aikido
5/51" MMA Mats
Anonymous from New York 2/19/2013

I bought these mats to teach my daughter aikido. They are working out great. I would recommend these Mats to everyone who needs a softer surface to train on. The delivery was fast.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Great mats for the garage
5/51" MMA Mats
Stacy from Seattle, WA 2/19/2013

Purchased these mats for my husband to practice karate and for the kids to use as tumbling mats. Put them out in the garage. Everyone loves them. They are a decent thickness, the pieces went together very easily and so far they appear to be staying in very good shape. I actually placed a second order for 12 more to increase the size of activity space.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage for a home gym
Good product
5/51" MMA Mats
Anonymous from West Palm Beach, FL 2/14/2013

Great rubber flooring. Very easy to install. Much better than all the stuff I saw at the local stores.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Easy install, firm, and cushy
5/51" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Glenmont, NY 2/8/2013

I received this in about a week. Everything looked just as it did online. I bought 16 squares and set them up 4x4. "Install" if you can call it that, took 5 minutes. My wife and I knew where they were going to go, and we just threw them down and just slapped them together. Literally, it just took a few slaps and thats it. We use this to workout in the basement. I did not purchase enough to go from wall to wall. I was worried that they may separate a bit when jumping around, but they are solidly together. They are firm, but their thickness provides a lot of give whether jumping up and down, or rolling around on the mats. They clean up with just a wet paper towel very easily. However, if you get a bit sweaty, your hands and feet can tend to slip a bit. Overall very good, I would definitely recommend to anyone who wants an easy to clean and forgiving surface that takes no skill to install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement gym
cant go wrong,,,
4/51" MMA Mats
tcn from Bakersfield, CA 2/4/2013

im a 13 yr jiu jitsu fighter,,, i took a chance and ordered these mats for home training only ,,, i couldn't be more pleased ,, they're exactly what i needed for practicing submissions at home ,, and you can't beat the price,,,,

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Perfect mat/title
5/51" MMA Mats
Hasan from NY 1/28/2013

Received what I expected and it is perfect for my treadmill.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home
great on 3rd floor apartment
5/51" MMA Mats
Nicole S from Milford, Ohio 1/28/2013

I live in an apartment on the third floor so when my kids wanna play kinect my downstairs nieghors start to yell so the mma mats really help to muffle the sound when they jump and play the games.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - living room at home
Best deal out there!
5/51" MMA Mats
Anonymous from New Orleans 1/27/2013

These mats are perfect for any physical activity with a risk of impact. I use them for partner acrobatics, to which they are well suited as they are firm enough to not impede stability but take sharp impacts (elbows, knees, etc) in a way that has made me more confident. The puzzle design, size, weight, and color are all very fitting. Highly recommended!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Portable
Bought for Jui jitsu lessons.
5/51" MMA Mats
Jeff from Morristown 1/23/2013

Bought this for teaching my teenage daughter self defense at home. They are fantastic for what we are doing. Plenty of padding so nobody gets injured. I would buy these again in a heartbeat.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living room
Quality product, quick turnaround on the order
5/51" MMA Mats
Anonymous from ID 1/10/2013

Used the 1" MMA Mats not on floor but as seat cushion on a window bench. Firm but yielding, with tough skin.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
MMA Mats
5/51" MMA Mats
Chris from Philadelphia, PA 12/27/2012

An absolutely OUTSTANDING product. GREAT customer service/communication. Would definitely do business again

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Just what I needed
5/51" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Miami 12/22/2012

These are great. I am buying more.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
couldn't be happier with these mats
5/51" MMA Mats
Anonymous from NY 12/16/2012

We have only had them down for a few days but it's been a life changing improvement. Laid them over a tile floor in our basement family room so my 1 year old can have a safe play space and we don't have to hover over her every second fearing she might fall on that hard floor. We have the grey/black tiles with grey side up and they look terrific. Installation was fairly easy, we just used a metal ruler and a mat knife to make a custom fit. We did the whole room. The cushioning and texture are just right. Not slippery even in socks and you don't sink down when walking or jumping. I highly recommend these mats.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement family room
1" MMA Mats
4/51" MMA Mats
Anonymous from New Portland, ME 11/4/2012

I set these up for my little guy to start crawling on since we have hardwood floors and they work beautifully. They seem to really attract dirt, but other then that, I am very happy with them!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home