Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$1.89 sqft
$7.56 Tile
reg: $2.52 sqft
tile $10.08
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.8/5
(90 reviews)
results 1-20 of 90
Not the usual use!
4/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Oklahoma
07/21/2014
I purchased this product after getting a quote on reupholstering my boat. Since its primarily just me, I didn't want to spend that kind of money so I started looking for something like this and since the price was right, I purchased a box to try it out. It worked almost perfectly after I cut 2 of the squares to make the seat for the center console. My only issue was the same as alot of other reviews have pointed out, the coating on them made glueing 2 together a challenge. Other than that, outstanding results!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Boat
Was this helpful? 23 0
Very Happy
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Monique R. from Canyon Country, CA
08/15/2014
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Gym
Was this helpful? 1 0
Best for Basement
5/5 1" MMA Mats
kemchho from Parsippany, NJ
06/17/2014
Excellent Product .. So, easy to install
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 1 0
perfect for my gym
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Richard from Machesney Park, IL.
08/19/2014
Great mats. The 1" thickness is perfect. We are a commercial gym and this mat gets used daily in a big way and they are holding up very well. The initial slippery surface people have spoke of is just about gone after a months use. Our members are really enjoying the upgrade.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - commercial gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
mats for fitness studio
4/5 1" MMA Mats
Liz from Portland, ME
07/29/2014
I purchased these foam tiles to put on the floor in my fitness studio. The studio is located right above a spa (lesson learned-spa goes above fitness studio...) and I needed to muffle some of the sound made in our higher impact classes. I needed mats that I could take up between classes, that weren't too much of a hassle to take up and put down, and absorbed the noise from jumping. These do the trick pretty well (not 100%, it only really works when students know how to land softly). Of all of the removable padding these were the best value, but were still pretty pricey which is why I only gave a 4 out of 5.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Fitness Studio
Was this helpful? 0 0
MMA mats for home gym
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Glen from Pennsylvania
07/13/2014
Purchased mats for my home gym. Very happy with the results. Installation was easy and looks very professional. Mats are great for p90x and t25 type workouts and my wife does Zumba on the mats and is pleased with the amount of give in the mats. Not too soft but still able do sit-ups etc.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym over concrete basement floor.
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent for Insanity work outs!
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Don from Mountain View, CA
07/03/2014
Great thick mats that work great in apartments for the crazy jumping etc... needed for Insanity. Highly recommended.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Just what I was looking for in some mats
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Florida
06/02/2014
This came just as described and meet all my needs. I wanted something I could use to play on with the kids and minimize injury to them and me. I'm very satisfied with the fit and finish of these mats. As others have said they are a bit slippery at first, but after use it appears you can get better grip.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 0 0
Slippery coating
3/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Long Island, NY
05/27/2014
The tiles seem to be coated with some type of coating that makes them very slippery. The coating also seems to remain on the floor beneath the tiles after the tiles are removed, and has been tracked by foot to other floors in the house, making them slippery as well.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect for our exercise room
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Minneaplois, MN
05/26/2014
Installation was easy and the floor tiles were just what we expected!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Exercise room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Awesome
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Palatine, IL
05/21/2014
Easy to install and perfect price
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Stiff, Exactly as Expected
5/5 1" MMA Mats
B Linc from California
05/16/2014
Good quality, good density rubber floor squares. One inch thick, two sided, gray and black. Just what I ordered. A little too hard to use as a sleeping mat, but good for standing or kneeling. Much better quality than anything Home Depot currently sells.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great mats!
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Howard Sweeney III from Southfield, Mi
05/11/2014
My wife and I love the mats! Great addition to our work out room!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
slick
4/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from apex, NC
05/10/2014
The mats are a snap to install. They fit together perfectly and are easy to cut in on the edges. They are however very slick even after 2 months of use. I have been told that it will stop being slippery with time and use, but I have not seen it yet.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Puzzle Mats
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Krav Maga Greensboro, LLC from Greensboro NC
04/30/2014
The Puzzle mats are very nice. They installed with ease onto our concrete floor in our studio. The thickness is great and they stay in place. We have had many people who are familiar with these types of mats comment on how nice they are and asked where we got them. When we need more this will be our first stop.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Krav Maga Studio
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great for children play area
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Miami, FL
04/22/2014
I bought these after having a few issues with the floor maps sold at baby stores. They're WAYYY too thin and do not provide adequate protection for a clumsy infant who seems to always fall head first. Note, they are not very "soft" to the touch, but, they do bounce when there's an impact. My baby will fall and cry but not as long as with a thinner pad, and, the crying is more because of being scared and not because of pain. I would recommend these for children play areas. They do slip if there's not a weighted item holding them in place or if they're not wall-to-wall. I have a changing table holding the corner and combined these with a baby play gate to keep my kids contained.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Just what was needed
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Stillwater, Ok
04/22/2014
The 1" mats worked perfectly as a flooring for my tornado shelter in Oklahoma.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Tornado Shelter
Was this helpful? 0 0
Totally worth it
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from L.A.
04/12/2014
Before I had those thin mats that you would buy at Costco big 5 ect ... Which is fine for covering a garage floor but if you move around on them with impact they slip! With these new mma mats you won't have that problem. It's also perfect if you have a stand alone punching bag!!! (ones you fill with water) as they do not slip like thinner mats
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
MMA Mats
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Lewisville, NC
04/02/2014
The MMA product look perfect for our application. Now, I have to try to “sell” the idea to our Parks and Recreation Board.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Best you can get..?!
5/5 1" MMA Mats
photoj from Santa Barbara, CA
03/31/2014
For the last 10 years have bought those 4 backs of quarter inch cra* from Costco's nad the likes dropping around $20 each time. I shipped it all the recycling once someone shopping in a sports store next to me mentioned this website. Finally this is good shi*!. Strong! Sturdy, doesn't move when walked on and good for things like spin kicks and heavy workouts. Easy (fun) to install. If you need good flooring for your gym, this is the stuff to buy!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 90