Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$2.99 sqft
$2.99 Tile
reg: $3.99 sqft
tile $3.99
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(56 reviews)
results 1-20 of 56
Garage Flooring
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Ohio
04/29/2015
Absolutely love this product. The website was invaluable in design and layout. We had the 8X12 floor placed in 1.5 hours, some cuts were needed.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage Bar
Was this helpful? 0 0
I Love These Tiles!!
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Brian W. from Rockwood, MI
04/20/2015
Garage is 20x25 and I used the handy online design tool. I'm simply not an overly talented DIY guy but these we so easy to install. I did have a neighbor cut all the perimeter pieces on his band saw which was a time saver. I know the instructions and video say all you need is a utility knife but these vented tiles are thick and the vented spaces make it somewhat challenging to cut quickly with that knife. There's a video online showing how to use a tile cutter with these exact tiles as well. With that being said, my wife and I couldn't be happier with the results. Every neighbor that stopped by thinks they look amazing. I almost went with the Diamond Grid-Lock which are less expensive but with Michigan winters I felt the vented made more sense so the water has somewhere to go.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 2 0
Awesome
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Marc from Weston, FL
04/15/2015
Great rubber flooring, easy to place - my garage looks beautiful !
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Absolutely Beautiful
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Bob C from Burke, VA
04/06/2015
Absolutely changed the look of the entire floor. Chose the vented tiles in a graphite color--great choice. Looks great, easy to install, and minimal waste. I laid 400SF of flooring, cutting around cabinets, and installed the edging...all in about 6 hours. In the past, I tried the painted option and gave up with the car tires essentially destroying the finish. While this was way more expensive, the end result is worth it. I did not order samples but called the sales rep.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - GArage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Drywell Cover
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Long Island, NY
02/05/2015
Tiles were used as a cover to a Drywell at the bottom of cellar steps. Drywell opening was a 8"x8" grating that was easily covered with leaves in the Fall. Tiles allowed drainage to the drywell while keeping the leaves from blocking the limited holes in the grating.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Outside Cellar Steps Drywell
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love this product
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Dale from Westminster, CO
01/28/2015
Actually put it down, so my motorcycle would have a special home! So happy I found this product. Like the design your own feature. Pick color, dimensions, tile types and it gives you total tiles needed....Can be creative as you want....Customer service was excellent. Posted on FB under Colorado Harley Riders, and have had several inquires...I'm sure there will be more in my future! Dale
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
It was a snap!
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Tom from Casselberry, FL
01/26/2015
Love it! It was very easy to install and it looks great. I have had it down for 3 weeks now and have gotten many compliments on the way it looks.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Shop Floor
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Vero Beach, FL
01/09/2015
We put this product in the quick lube bays of one of our dealerships to put it to the test. The older floors are too oil saturated to have anything adhere to them so a floating floor seems like the only solution. The technicians like walking on them they say its a softer feel under their feet. They look great as well. The lighter colors do show tire marks. If they hold up for a while we will look to phase this in all of our shops across the group.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Work
Was this helpful? 0 0
Works Great
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Michigan
12/15/2014
Used for small entry way in my house, had problems before with the rug getting soaked, and making a mess in the winter and rain. This solved my problem, allows the water to drain and not get tracked in, and allows enough circulation for the water to evaporate.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Entry
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Tom D. from Glen OLden, PA
12/11/2014
This floor make's our pictures pop on our website. Thank You so much!!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
vented Grid Lock
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Yuriy from Los Angeles CA
11/25/2014
unbelievable product!!!!!! thumbs up. I am a general contractor. I was approached by one of my client and was asked to fix up their garage. Googled garage flooring and came across this product. So glad I did I actually offer this flooring to all of my clients. Love the product. Easy install. I did it in few hours with one of my helpers about 600-700 sq ft of it. Anyone can do it.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great looking product, easy to use!
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Mark from Anchorage, Alaska
11/11/2014
This is a great looking flooring, it was easy to put together my wife and I did our 2 car garage in less than an hour and had a great time doing it!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Daniel M. from Langhorne, PA
10/15/2014
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Shower
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
John F. from Reno , NV
10/13/2014
The vented floor tiles worked perfectly to raise the floor in the shower, our customer is now able to roll into her walk-in shower that was non-usable for so long. Easy to assemble and fit, your product is amazing!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Shower
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love my new garage floor
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Bob from Ankeny, IA
09/30/2014
Just installed the vented grid-loc tiles in my garage. Ordering was easy and received the shipment even before I was expecting it. Whole installation process only took about 3 hours and it looks great! While I was installing the floor two neighbors stopped by wondering what I was doing. Both loved it as well and asked where I got it. One was already calculating his square footage. Think I made a sale for you. Great product!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Our Garage Rocks!
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Karen from New Hampshire
09/22/2014
I love the vented tiles! We got them because we had our builder put epoxy on the garage floor, never thinking that we were inadvertently creating a ridiculously slippery floor that I was petrified to have the kids, the older grandparents, the neighbors...or just about ANYONE walk on! & add even a drop of water and we had a true hazard on our hands! I got these vented tiles so water can still evaporate up easily. The garage looks awesome! I also lucked out with the dimensions and hardly had to cut anything. My mom (70 years old) and I had the entire thing done during the kids' naptime - maybe 1.5 hours. 22x22 square garage with no challenging corners or nooks. We did a black & gray pattern & it looks really awesome.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
White
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Gonzalo from Hinesville, GA
08/13/2014
These worked and look awsome! I wanted something durable and uv resistant to install on the bow of my boat for times that i use the anchor a lot. The price and durability could not be matched.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Boat
Was this helpful? 0 0
Expo Booth Flooring
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Ontario, CA
07/21/2014
Re-Ordered this flooring for another booth for shows because it is sturdy & easy to set up.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Expo Booths
Was this helpful? 0 0
Beautiful & Practical Floor Tiles
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Quitman, MS
07/15/2014
Love, love, love the look of these tiles in our garage & extended to the front porch. Every person who has seen it, love it also. They were so easy to install, they just snap together or apart, and easy to cut with a jigsaw. We're using the extra for outside doormats. Highly recommend! Only recommendation to company- we wanted the dark brown but did not find the edging for that color, so we ordered the dark gray, but still love it too.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage, Front Porch
Was this helpful? 2 0
Works for cat litter messes
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Shane from San Diego, CA
07/03/2014
I used these around my cat box for my cat to walk over and filter the litter from his paws to the floor. It works very well, and you can walk on the tiles safely while the dirty litter is on the floor beneath it. At your leisure, you can then vacuum (no need to even lift the tiles except for a monthly deep clean) over the tiles and pick up most of the litter underneath. My whole bathroom floor is practically covered in these tiles and it even looks good (black tiles over black/charcoal flooring). Great product!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bathroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 56