Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Vented Grid-Loc Tiles

Our price
$2.99 sqft
$2.99 Tile
reg: $3.99 sqft
tile $3.99
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(39 reviews)

Happy Customer
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Jonathan C. from Livonia, MI 4/1/2013

Here are pictures of how I used the flooring. I just love it and everyone who sees it thinks it is a perfect fit thanks again!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Now I have a dream garage!
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Denny Edwards from Pittsburgh, PA 3/11/2013

I have been a sports car racer and hobbyist for many,many years. Over that time, my workshops and garages have always been very well appointed and a pleasure to work in, with the exception of the garage floors. I've tried all types of epoxy paints and coatings. Nothing ever held up and minor water spills tended to stay where they landed until they evaporated. I've seen interlocking floors that race crews use at various events across the country, but it never really connected that I could have this convenience in my own garage. Rubber Flooring Inc. made the entire process easy. The pricing was excellent compared to all of the other companies I queried. The tiles arrived quickly. Their estimate of materials was spot on. (I wound up with only 4 extra tiles which will be good to have as spares.) The installation was one of the easiest and most rewarding do-it-yourself projects I've ever done. Now, every time I walk into my garage, I start smiling. My neighbors are amazed and are considering transforming their garages, also.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Vented Grid-Loc Tiles - Garage Floor
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Detroit, MI 1/1/2013

Installed the Vented Grid-Loc tiles in the garage. The tiles look great and allow water from rain, snow & ice to fall through and drain away. Great product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great product
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Cat from Rochester NY 12/15/2012

I use the flooring in an unconventional way. I put them in the laundry room where my cat's litter box is. The vented tiles trap the litter nicely underneath the tiles, instead of having it all over the laundry room like it was before. They look great also. I would buy again if I ever need them for the intended purpose.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Laundry
porch floor
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from indian rockks beach fl. 10/25/2012

Very well made, and it makes for a great looking floor and very easy to install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - porch
Deck Solution
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Bruce Tranter from Worcester, Massachusetts 10/2/2012

I got tired of my deck looking shabby soon after working hard to re-stain it. I bought 300 of the interlocking tiles to solve the problem. Installation was easy. Cutting & trimming was easy. Only problem was expansion from the sun I didn't allow for. I had to trim back edge tiles against the house a half inch to allow for the expansion. Looks fantastic and no more staining!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Outdoor Deck
Happy Customer
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from San Diego, CA 9/21/2012

Images sent in by happy customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Patio
Great Product
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
R Wagenmann from PHOENIXVILLE.Pa. 8/17/2012

This is a great product, it was easy to install and really looks good. Really does a nice job of finishing off the Garage Floor and would not hesitate to reccommend it to others. Well worth the money.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - GARAGE
My beautiful garage
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Cathy from San Tan Vally Az 3/24/2012

I have had this flooring in my last 2 homes..one in Mi and now in Az. It is beautiful and easy to maintain. Everyone that sees it loves it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Basement closets
4/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Dale Dulaney from Novelty,Oh 3/15/2012

I used the product in a basement closet, even though it was a small area, I had to make several cuts and piece it together. it was easy to cut, I used a sharp utility knife, and to snap together. When I was finished it looked like a professional job. My wife and I are very pleased with the outcome. I am constantly looking at different areas in my house that I could use the Vented Grid-Loc Tiles. I will definetly use the tiles again and am constantly recommending them to family and friends.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home basement
Cool floor
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from San Tan Valley Az 2/22/2012

I love my garage floor. It looks great and wears well.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Garage
best flooring for drainage
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Mike M from swan lake, montana 11/9/2011

These tiles interlock better than other on the market. Put them down on a wavy floor and was worried that they would raise up at the corners of the tiles...not the case, these tiles act like one solid piece of matting.. amazing

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - storage units
Garage Solution
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Potomac, MD 11/3/2011

The floor of our garage had settled over the years creating a great spot for rain and snow from the cars to settle -- conveniently right in front of the door to the house. These tiles have exceeded my expectations -- the water evaporates easily and stays contained below the surface of the tiles. I was concerned that leaves and debris would get caught in between/under the tiles, but this has not been the case --all is removed with a few swipes of my leaf blower. I installed the floor myself (and recommend planning it out on paper to figure out what end pieces you require). Installation was a breeze. The company suggests purcahsing 5% overage. If you measure accurately, I don't think this is necessary to finish the project, but it may be nice to have some extra tiles laying around in the event one or more become damaged.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
great color choices easy to use
4/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Ohio 5/16/2011

I wanted to install these tiles on a concrete floor with radient heat. I liked the color choices, and easy instalation. I purchased full size sample in my color choices and put them down in the area. I liked the look, but I felt they would be slippy when wet. This was not a rubber flooring. I wanted to install in a area that would be wet, and I felt is was not my best choice. With that being said, I liked how easy the tiles were to install, and the color choices. This would have let heat pass through.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - pet wash
New item
4/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Stan from Yorkville, IL 4/4/2011

The vented grid loc tiles are fairly new on this website. I redid my garage floors about a year ago and bought the coin rolls. I was really happy with them so I decided to get another one of Rubber Flooring Inc's products for my tool shed. The vented grid loc tiles looks great. I even talked my friend into buying them for his garage. He hasn't received them yet, but he'll love them as much as I do when he does.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Tool shed
!
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Sam from Baltimore, MD 4/4/2011

Im pleased with how the tiles turned out in my garage. What a difference.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Easy to buy
4/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Willie from Tucson, AZ 4/4/2011

This website makes it so easy to figure out how many tiles you need and what kinds of patterns you can work with. I just put in my room dimensions and the website did all the math for me. Which is good because I'm just terrible at math. The amount of tiles was spot on and even came with some extras just in case any of them got damaged, although I don't know how that would happen. They seem pretty sturdy! Plus, they look really nice.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Shed and garage
Durable and good-looking
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Milo from Paris, TX 4/4/2011

These tiles are extremely tough and are pretty easy on the eyes. It's crazy how much better my garage looks with these installed.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - In my garage
Off the charts great!
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Robert from Cambridge 4/4/2011

My garage looks amazing because of these tiles! I did a checkerboard pattern using black and red, and I can't believe how great it looks. Fast shipping, easy install, sleek look. I couldn't be happier.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage