Customer Reviews: Vented Grid-Loc Tiles

Vented Grid-Loc Tiles Reviews

Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Our price
$2.99 sqft
$2.99 Tile
reg: $3.99 sqft
tile $3.99
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(78 reviews)
results 1-20 of 78

Very Pleased

5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Ashley Paul from Louisville, CO
05/24/2017
We are very pleased with our purchase from RubberFlooringInc and would highly recommend to others. The customer services, shipping, and product were high-quality. We ordered the vented grid-loc tiles in black and white for our tradeshow booth and loved it! Here's a picture: -Hope Foods

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Show
Was this helpful? 0 0

Like new garage.

5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Decatur, Il
05/20/2017
This simple to assemble system has transformed my garage completely! As the floor has floor drains, the open grid tiles allow for winter snow and summer rain water to quickly disappear. I highly recommend this product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great Product!

5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
CG from Los Angeles, CA
05/10/2017
Installed this in my garage to cover a bubbled epoxy floor. Very hard to see the flaws underneath. Started from the middle of the garage and worked out to the sides. Used a table saw to cut which made it very easy! Love the product!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Very Nice Product

5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Perry from Cincinnati,Ohio
05/07/2017
This is a great product. Easy to install and looks awesome. Everyone that sees it loves it.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - 3 Car attached garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Love Love Love it!

5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Ken from Bethlehem, GA
12/18/2016
It's beautiful! I ordered samples so I would know exactly what color I was getting and to check out how hard it was, then ordered online. The hardest part was getting everything out of my garage and cleaning the floor. As far as laying the new flooring down, it was easy. I took my time and it took me about two hours to get it all down for a 19" x 20" garage. I still have a small strip along the back of the garage that I want to fill in with the pieces I had left over, but that won't take long. I didn't even have to cut any on the sides- it came out to be a good fit without cutting! Then when I was through, I had to pull in all my stuff- shelves, bench, etc. I thought- how am I going to get all this stuff in here when I don't have any help? To my surprise, everything will SLIDE across this flooring! It was a breeze getting my heavy stuff back in there. LOL! When I had laid down one section across the width, my wife said I DON"T LIKE IT- IT LOOKS TOO BUSY! But after I got the whole garage done, she loved it! Now I've got the best looking garage in the neighborhood. Sometimes I just walk out there just to look at it! It covers up that ugly paint job I did years ago with the "hot tire pickup" spots all over, so now I don't have to be reminded of that botched paint job any longer! One thing I was worried about- does it move? It doesn't move. It stays looking clean. Nothing big can fall in between the cracks. I'm getting dirt and stuff like small pieces of Styrofoam falling down in the cracks, but they said you can blow that out. It was worth every penny.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0

Great Product

5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Salt Lake City, UT
12/15/2016
I bought the Grid-Loc tiles to go in my crawl space under my home. My thinking is that the vents will help keep things dry in the event of moisture entering the space. I am more than pleased with the results. My only gripe is that the ordering process indicates that the tiles are 12" by 12". I didn't see anywhere a statement saying that they ship with 4 tiles pre-assembled (2' X 2') this would have been good to know because I would have changed my order. I ordered 100 tiles to create a 10' X 10' square. Had I known, I would have planned accordingly.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Crawl Space
Was this helpful? 0 0

New garage

5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
John K. from QUEENSBURY, NY
12/01/2016
My new garage floor is the bomb, It installed beautifully. I was worried about the pitch to the center, but the tiles easily accommodated the pitch from all walls and including the “grate” tiles for over the drain made for a super finished look. I couldn’t be happier.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0

Vented tiles are great

5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Jesse from El Dorado Hills, CA
11/09/2016
The vented tiles and rubber mat I used went together easily and the finished look is awesome. 3-car garage done in one day.

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

vented tiles

5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
JBD from Atlanta, Ga
08/17/2016
This is a fantastic product. I installed about 400 square feet on an outdoor covered patio over concrete and the results are simply beautiful. I am age 75 and installed the tiles myself in just a few hours. Used a stool with rollers so I didn't have go get on my gimpy knees and it was an easy job. It isn't often that you buy a product that turns out to be much better than you hoped, but this one is just that. I highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a beautiful solution for a floor covering where some rain water will be encountered.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - outdoor patio
Was this helpful? 1 0

Vented grid loc tiles

5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Don P. from Naples Fl.
08/09/2016
Easy install and soft to walk on with no plastic sound. Placed directly on the concrete floor in a black and silver checkerboard pattern. Rain water drains down and then out under the garage door. Floor tiles are dry to walk on in minutes. Did a 2 car garage in 3 hours with a few cuts around cabinets with a box cutter. I recommend over epoxy or paint. It also keeps the dust down from the concrete.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0

Happy wife

5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Charles from Maryville, tn
06/30/2016
Product went down easy. I used table saw to make cuts. Wife was skeptical but now says " it looks great".
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage & basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great, sturdy, product!

5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
John from Mesa, Az
12/27/2015
Needed an outside tile to park my bike on. After researching all the tiles they offer, I went with the Vented Grid-Loc tiles. These would be the best for outdoor use. I then spent hours on their custom design page creating different designs until I got the stamp of approval from the Mrs.(Note:Print your design so you have it when it's time for installation, you will not get a copy with you order). I then ordered the sample pack along with a few extra colors. The sample pack arrived in a couple of days. I then took the pieces to the area I was going to use them in and started playing around with some ideas. I really wanted to use black, red, and silver, but realized that wouldn't work and went with tan, black and white. Once I decided on my colors I was ready to order. It took about a week to get my order and I was like a little kid seeing an ice cream truck when the UPS truck pulled up. After watching the installation video online I sorted the tiles (stack same color tiles together and make sure they're all facing the same direction) and prepped the area. Installation is very easy and goes quickly when you have everything sorted and organized. I had to cut a few tiles to fit around posts and used a jigsaw and a marker for this. It looks great and is easy to clean. Rain water runs under the tile and when it's time to clean I just use the leaf blower to clean out the grates.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Under backyard patio
Was this helpful? 0 0

Envy of the neighborhood

5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Chris from Wesley Chapel, Fl
12/21/2015
Great product, easy to install. Installed in my 3 car garage. What a difference.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

So easy to install and looks great!!!!

5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Ben from Kennebukport, Maine
12/14/2015
It took me about 4 1/2 hours to install my garage floor, including clean up and moving stuff. It was very easy to install.1) Read and follow the simple directions and start where the directions tell you. 2) Make sure the floor is very clean and dry.3) Lay out the tiles and finish pieces and familiarize yourself with them.4) Get yourself a small rubber mallet, as it aids installation. Installation was a snap. Installation was approx.340 Sq. feet. I did not request samples. Customer service is excellent and I highly recommend this product. Very fast shipping.Great product and price. A very happy customer. Photo's of installation to follow.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Precision!

5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Los Angeles, CA
11/16/2015
Though it was not for a typical flooring this time, I must say I'm very impressed with the precision and quality of the tiles I purchased. I will definitely order from this company for my next flooring needs.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0

Love it!

5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Matt and Philip from Nashville, TN
09/17/2015
Extremely easy. It took us an hour to unpack all the tiles and break them apart and 2 hours to install (2 car garage). We used a chop saw and a jig saw to cut the tiles. I ordered the tiles on 9-10-15 and they arrived 9-16-15 which was pretty quick in my opinion. Customer service is very friendly and helpful. My grandmother could have installed these that's how easy it was. The vented tiles look so cool. Money well spent!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Vented Grid-Loc Review

5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Omaha, NE
09/09/2015
Here are some before and after pictures of our garage . We had a good experience putting our new floor in . If we can do it anybody could do this ! As you can see our garage was a 3 car garage . It took us 2 days to install all the tile and on day 3 we finished the trimming which was needed on 2 of the 4 sides. We really like our new floor and am grateful that we did it . Everyone we have talked to in this company has been friendly and helpful which we appreciated .
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0

Excellent outcome

5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Mark from Birmingham MI
09/07/2015
Garage has been transformed. My wife even agreed that it was nice after saying that our old painted and badly chipped floor was "fine" (prior owner used a cheap paint kit from Home Depot that literally came off the floor after about A year).

Friends are all impressed and I have a sense of pride rather than "shame" when I open my garage door.
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Very Happy

5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Wills A. from Gilbert, AZ
08/19/2015
Very Happy

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage Warehouse
Was this helpful? 0 0

Very Happy

5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Nanci S. from Baker CIty, OR
07/31/2015
Very Happy

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 78