Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$1.15 sqft
$138.00 Roll
reg: $1.53 sqft
roll $184.00
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(93 reviews)
results 1-20 of 93
Good stuff
5/5 Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from West central wisconsin
07/16/2014
Very easy to work with. A straight edge and a sharp blade worked like a charm. Used it in a basement exercise room. Took about 60 minutes to complete a 12x15 room. A roll bigger than 30' x 1/4" might be too much for one person to move around. Placed it about three weeks ago, still waiting for the smell to go away, but not nearly as bad as at first. Smells like the tire department at the fleet supply store!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 100 0
Noise Reduction needed in Daycare room
5/5 Regrind Rolls
Carolyn from San Diego, CA
03/18/2014
We purchased the 3/8" Confetti Regrind Rolled Flooring for our Child Daycare room of our Medical office. We had been getting complaints from the office downstairs of kids noise & were hoping to solve the problem. The ordering & delivery was fast. Had a little problem with the delivery, but after getting help, got the 2 rolls at 200 lbs each in the office (up 5 steps from back parking lot). We let the rolls sit for 2 days before installation hoping to air out the rubber smell. Our main problem was once the roll was rolled out onto the floor, we couldn't move it at all. (We applied it on top of the original vinyl flooring.) Buying some brown painters paper solved that problem. By cutting the rubber friction, we were able to move the rolls under the baseboards. We did use the double-sided tape between the rolls to be sure to secure it, but probably didn't need to. Now the room looks good, the kids love it and we haven't had any more complaints from downstairs. All in all, it's been a perfect solution. The rubber smell did take about a week to go away.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Child Daycare room in a 2nd story Medical Office
Was this helpful? 3 0
Rubber Flooring
5/5 Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from Deland, Florida
05/16/2014
Product better than planned for..

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Studio
Was this helpful? 2 0
Basement Home Gym
5/5 Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from Wayland, MA
03/17/2014
The regrind rolls of flooring (3/8" thick 4'x20') are just what we wanted for our basement home gym and work out area. It finished off the room and gave us an area where we can get on the floor for exercises rather than the concrete basement floor, and now the whole family is using the room to work out together.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 1 0
Just buy it !!
5/5 Regrind Rolls
Bill from Chicago, IL
02/25/2014
I searched everywhere, read reviews, tried to keep price down, tried different options (cow mats - great for heavy equipment - not necessary for room and does not edge as well). I ended up with the 1/4" rubber roll. I thought it may be too thin. Not true. Laying over a plywood floor, you cannot tell if its 1/4" or 1". I thought it may not lay flat. Not true. 50' roll just rolled out with zero curling. I thought it might not edge match with the piece next to it. Not true. Sometimes cannot find the seams. It cuts with a knife. A perfect buy. Only drawback is the shipping. Very expensive. Bottom line. Buy it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 1 0
Awesome Product - Easy Install
5/5 Regrind Rolls
Peter from Rochester, NY
11/12/2014
Perfect for my home gym.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym in Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
great product
4/5 Regrind Rolls
CrossFit XLT from Chatham,IL
10/20/2014
Very happy with the product! Love the rolls, not happy with the delay in shipping, however the customer service department fixed everything! Thanks!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - CrossFit gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
all around good experience
5/5 Regrind Rolls
Dave from NEw Mexico
06/10/2014
Easy to order, prompt deliver, quality product
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - trades how booth
Was this helpful? 0 0
Smells Bad look Good works excellent
5/5 Regrind Rolls
Ruppert from Pinckneyville, IL
04/18/2014
Just wat I wanted although all the roles were of varying length I do believe one was about four feet short but did not take the time to check it was that much shorter than the shortest.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Home basement weight room.
Was this helpful? 0 0
Flooring great, price great, shipping- expensive
5/5 Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from barrington, nh
03/23/2014
Flooring was shipped fast, price was excellent, arrived in great condition and went down (installed) easy. Only drawback was the cost of the shipping.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym.
Was this helpful? 0 1
Excellent Product
5/5 Regrind Rolls
R.B.I., LLC from Columbus Ohio
12/28/2013
Excellent Product, Nice Employees, Fast Delivery, Easy To Instal! I Will Rcommend This Company To Anyone Needing Flooring! Robinsons Baseball Innovations, LLC Columbus Ohio
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Weight Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
regrind rolls so so
2/5 Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from reno, nv
12/27/2013
Tis is my 3rd time ordering these rolls. The first purchase was so-so. The second purchase was great. These current rolls were not very good. It comes down to how they lay out. We had problems with the rolls not laying flat on the ground and being wavy. With our big climate changes we lay dry to allow for expansion and contraction. The last purchase laid out almost perfectly flat and was easy to install.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - trampoline park
Was this helpful? 0 0
great product
5/5 Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from Russell, KS
12/18/2013
This flooring is perfect for a home gym. I installed it myself and the seams were so good I didn't have to use anything to hold it down. You can barely see where the seams are. I would recommend this product to anyone looking to buy a gym floor.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
AWEsome!!
0/5 Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from Salem, WI
11/18/2013
We put this product in over the weekend. Easy to install, heavy to move around. Didn't end up needing glue but did use carpet tape. Only downside right now is fresh rubber smell in the new gym.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Regrind Rolls
5/5 Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
11/14/2013
I'm building a home gym and purchased regrind rubber rolls to use for my flooring. It was easy to roll out and cut to fit the floor dimensions. It's just the right width. No glue or tape needed to secure on floor. I luv it!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - In my garage for home gym.
Was this helpful? 0 0
ARTD
5/5 Regrind Rolls
art distasi from henderson,ny
10/24/2013
Product arrived when scheduled,with no problems.The flooring was easy to install and looks great.In hindsight I might have chosen the thicker one for more cushioning.Overall very happy and would recommend.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happy Customer
5/5 Regrind Rolls
Albert P. from Mill Creek, AB
10/11/2013
Diverse Fit Club

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Fitness Club
Was this helpful? 0 0
good product
4/5 Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from Everett Wa
09/11/2013
Rubber matting product is good. However when I received my order is was damaged by the carrier. The company is taking care of it. Also do not expect the rolls to be even at the ends. You will have to recut if you are doing large areas that need to be added on. Also one roll was shorter in width which caused me to have make adjustments to match and fill in areas. Good heavy duty matting and it does look good in my exercise room for my business
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - fitness room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Wow
5/5 Regrind Rolls
David from Tennessee
08/18/2013
I ordered the regrind rolls for my garage which is my home gym. I now have my gym exactly how I want it. The quality and delivery was awesome. My wife and I installed it in less than one hour. I am very pleased and would recommended to others.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym \ garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
For A Dance Subfloor
5/5 Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from Arnold NE
08/14/2013
Great product,great price. Love the way it feels under my wood floor. Costumer service was wonderful and a great help.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Dance studio
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 93