Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Regrind Rolls

Price from
$1.23 sqft
$147.60 Roll
reg: $1.64 sqft
roll $196.80
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.7/5
(91 reviews)

Great Product, excellent service.
5/5Regrind Rolls
Greg from Jackson, MI 6/7/2013

I purchased two rolls of rubber flooring for my home gym. The product came quickly and was packaged securely. The rolls were simple to install in my 200+ sq ft home gym and look fantastic. The quality of the product is first rate and feels and appears just like my gyms I belong to. My family loves the difference and thinks they have a professional gym in the basement. I highly recommend this product and company. Excellent, excellent, excellent!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Has some bumps
3/5Regrind Rolls
Neal from Beaumont, TX 5/25/2013

Some rolls didn't seem uniform. After a few months we had some big air pockets from the rolls expanding. Kind of a pain to fix.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Crossfit gym
Complete the look
5/5Regrind Rolls
Ralph Reedy from Bloomsburg, PA 4/19/2013

The rolled rubber flooring was easy to manage with two people and easy to trim and fit. I am already bragging about keeping tires from the landfill, since my family owns a disposal service, I am really environmentally conscious. I made a great decision choosing RubberFlooring Inc. My fitness Studio, CYBfit, looks great!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Commercial fitness studio
Good product
4/5Regrind Rolls
Tony from Washington, DC 4/14/2013

The regrind rolls seem extremely durable. I won't lie, these things are more challenging to cut than the DVD makes it appear. You'll get an arm workout. The room we laid the floor in is our exercise room in the basement, which has no windows. The rubber tire smell was pretty much overwhelming at first and we basically stayed out of the room for several days. Fortunately, it aired out and the smell totally went away after about a week. We are using the room now and loving the fact that we can drop weights and barely hear them hit the ground. Good product for a good price. We just wish we had hired professional installers,though - haha.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
As advertised.
4/5Regrind Rolls
Band Monster Fitness from Morehead, KY 4/10/2013

Flooring went down easy. We double taped the center floor joints. Only complaint was a mix up In shipping. Nothing major just a little delay after a couple calls.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Athletic fitness center
Great Product
5/5Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from Caro, Michigan 3/5/2013

Great Product. No hassle purchase. We rebuild fitness equipment and needed a floor that would protect our product durring assembly.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Work shop
Looks and Performs Great!
5/5Regrind Rolls
Jordan from Bridgeport, MI 2/13/2013

We had industrial carpet in our service area and wanted to replace it with something that not only looked good, but was tough enough to last for years. The rubber flooring was extremely easy to install and can hold up to anything we throw at it. I highly recommend it!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Service Area
business owner
5/5Regrind Rolls
Amazing Play Fun Center from Kansas City 1/29/2013

Love the regrind. Ordered 1/4" confetti for a laser tag arena. It provided an excellent look, was easy to install (if you have some muscle), provides a slip resistant surface and is an economical flooring choice both initially and, as I hear from others in my industry, long term. I appreciated the level of service from Rubber Flooring, Inc. and would definitely consider them and their product for future projects.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Laser Tag Arena
1/4" confetti regrind rolls
3/5Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from Huntington, NY 12/27/2012

The installation was pretty simple (rolls are heavy so an extra person helps make installation quicker). There was some slight inconsistency with edges though. I installed flooring in my yoga/ fitness facility and the flooring meets my needs perfectly but 6+ weeks later I am still getting complaints about the odor- and clients concerned about safety (from the smell). I'm hoping we can resolve the odor issue because the floor is otherwise PERFECT and an economical solution.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Yoga/fitness/workshop facility
Pleasantly Surprised
5/5Regrind Rolls
Jerome from Hickory, NC 11/15/2012

I was pleasantly surprised with the excellent service, price and product. Everyone was so helpful from start to finish. The sales rep listened to me and provided rubber flooring that fit my budget. I was even happier once the product arrived at my home. Thanks Rubber Flooring! Jerome, Hickory NC

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Regrind on Basement Floor
4/5Regrind Rolls
Len from Grand Blanc, MI 11/12/2012

Works great as basement flooring. +Weight holds itself down. +Consistent appearance over many rolls. +Cleans well with a Swiffer Wet Jet. -Some small variation in cuts. -Roll length varied by over 2 feet. +Still averaged length ordered.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Great Product
5/5Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from Milwaukee, WI 10/25/2012

I was looking for a durable, inexpensive, easy to install product for my home gym, and this product fills those needs perfectly. It rolled out easily, could be cut with a utility (2 passes), and installed with double sided carpet tape. NO GLUE! Which is perfect b/c my home gym may not always be a home gym! Installed a 50 ft roll and a 25 ft roll in the basement in a few hours.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement home gym
Happy Campers
5/5Regrind Rolls
Natalie from Windsor, CA 10/17/2012

So far, we love this product. The shipment arrived ontime and undamaged. The product is easy to install. It cuts easily with a box knife or band saw. There was almost no odor at all, which was a concern of ours. I'd purchase this again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Sales room
perfect
5/5Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from Juneau, WI 9/26/2012

The product I viewed and sampled was the product I received. My wife couldn't be happier with the end result of her workout room and floor ! Thanks again Dave

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Regrind
5/5Regrind Rolls
Mike from Howell, MI 8/31/2012

I used this product for a home fitness center in our basement. I used 3 rolls of the 4' x 20' 1/4" regrind. Installation was simple. The product was easy to cut to length. One word of warning. This product is extremly heavy. It is best to use two people to carry these rolls around.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home fitness center
Easy to Install, No rubbery smell
5/5Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from Minneapolis, MN 8/13/2012

We just installed our floor yesterday. It was easy and I don't notice any offensive rubber type smell. Just very heavy. We didn't even need to use the tape as it is so heavy; it hugs the floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Good Stuff
4/5Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from Atlanta, GA 6/1/2012

Used in a basement room for a home gym. It rolled out very flat and the seems just layed together with no problem....no tape! It is very dense and protective under weights and machines. OMG it stinks!! It's been a couple of weeks and it's getting better finally, but whoa.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Weighted down
4/5Regrind Rolls
D~ from PA 4/19/2012

Regrind cut easier then expected, was a little hard laying it down in straight lines for the first time, though wasn't too bad. Secured it with double sided tape on a concrete floor. Looks nice has plenty of cushion. Word of warning the rolls are pretty hefty so get help when moving them just to be safe...they were heavier than they looked

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Easier than I thought!
5/5Regrind Rolls
Scott from Texas 4/18/2012

The rolls sat around on the pallet for a week in the Texas sun before I installed them. We brought them in on a cool day and unrolled them. They layed perfectly flat! They cut easy enough if you put a straight edge on it and a piece of plywood under it, then just make 5 to 10 light passes against the straight edge. Very happy with this product. Get the two sided tape they have. Be sure to sweep and mop the floors to remove any dust before applying the tape.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Climbing wall/personal training gym
Great Product!
5/5Regrind Rolls
Legacy Christian Church from Allentown, PA 4/13/2012

We have had this product in our children's area for 2 years now and it is holding up outstandingly! We are using the new order on our stage but a little less thick and so far so good! Great product for the money and the delivery is quick and efficient! Great company to work with!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Children's ministry area and the front stage