Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Regrind Rolls

Price from
$1.23 sqft
$147.60 Roll
reg: $1.64 sqft
roll $196.80
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.7/5
(91 reviews)

Good stuff
5/5Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from West central wisconsin 7/16/2014

Very easy to work with. A straight edge and a sharp blade worked like a charm. Used it in a basement exercise room. Took about 60 minutes to complete a 12x15 room. A roll bigger than 30' x 1/4" might be too much for one person to move around. Placed it about three weeks ago, still waiting for the smell to go away, but not nearly as bad as at first. Smells like the tire department at the fleet supply store!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
all around good experience
5/5Regrind Rolls
Dave from NEw Mexico 6/10/2014

Easy to order, prompt deliver, quality product

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - trades how booth
Rubber Flooring
5/5Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from Deland, Florida 5/16/2014

Product better than planned for..

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Studio
Smells Bad look Good works excellent
5/5Regrind Rolls
Ruppert from Pinckneyville, IL 4/18/2014

Just wat I wanted although all the roles were of varying length I do believe one was about four feet short but did not take the time to check it was that much shorter than the shortest.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Home basement weight room.
Flooring great, price great, shipping- expensive
5/5Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from barrington, nh 3/23/2014

Flooring was shipped fast, price was excellent, arrived in great condition and went down (installed) easy. Only drawback was the cost of the shipping.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym.
Noise Reduction needed in Daycare room
5/5Regrind Rolls
Carolyn from San Diego, CA 3/18/2014

We purchased the 3/8" Confetti Regrind Rolled Flooring for our Child Daycare room of our Medical office. We had been getting complaints from the office downstairs of kids noise & were hoping to solve the problem. The ordering & delivery was fast. Had a little problem with the delivery, but after getting help, got the 2 rolls at 200 lbs each in the office (up 5 steps from back parking lot). We let the rolls sit for 2 days before installation hoping to air out the rubber smell. Our main problem was once the roll was rolled out onto the floor, we couldn't move it at all. (We applied it on top of the original vinyl flooring.) Buying some brown painters paper solved that problem. By cutting the rubber friction, we were able to move the rolls under the baseboards. We did use the double-sided tape between the rolls to be sure to secure it, but probably didn't need to. Now the room looks good, the kids love it and we haven't had any more complaints from downstairs. All in all, it's been a perfect solution. The rubber smell did take about a week to go away.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Child Daycare room in a 2nd story Medical Office
Basement Home Gym
5/5Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from Wayland, MA 3/17/2014

The regrind rolls of flooring (3/8" thick 4'x20') are just what we wanted for our basement home gym and work out area. It finished off the room and gave us an area where we can get on the floor for exercises rather than the concrete basement floor, and now the whole family is using the room to work out together.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Just buy it !!
5/5Regrind Rolls
Bill from Chicago, IL 2/25/2014

I searched everywhere, read reviews, tried to keep price down, tried different options (cow mats - great for heavy equipment - not necessary for room and does not edge as well). I ended up with the 1/4" rubber roll. I thought it may be too thin. Not true. Laying over a plywood floor, you cannot tell if its 1/4" or 1". I thought it may not lay flat. Not true. 50' roll just rolled out with zero curling. I thought it might not edge match with the piece next to it. Not true. Sometimes cannot find the seams. It cuts with a knife. A perfect buy. Only drawback is the shipping. Very expensive. Bottom line. Buy it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Excellent Product
5/5Regrind Rolls
R.B.I., LLC from Columbus Ohio 12/28/2013

Excellent Product, Nice Employees, Fast Delivery, Easy To Instal! I Will Rcommend This Company To Anyone Needing Flooring! Robinsons Baseball Innovations, LLC Columbus Ohio

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Weight Room
regrind rolls so so
2/5Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from reno, nv 12/27/2013

Tis is my 3rd time ordering these rolls. The first purchase was so-so. The second purchase was great. These current rolls were not very good. It comes down to how they lay out. We had problems with the rolls not laying flat on the ground and being wavy. With our big climate changes we lay dry to allow for expansion and contraction. The last purchase laid out almost perfectly flat and was easy to install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - trampoline park
great product
5/5Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from Russell, KS 12/18/2013

This flooring is perfect for a home gym. I installed it myself and the seams were so good I didn't have to use anything to hold it down. You can barely see where the seams are. I would recommend this product to anyone looking to buy a gym floor.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement gym
AWEsome!!
0/5Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from Salem, WI 11/18/2013

We put this product in over the weekend. Easy to install, heavy to move around. Didn't end up needing glue but did use carpet tape. Only downside right now is fresh rubber smell in the new gym.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Regrind Rolls
5/5Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from Rancho Cucamonga, CA 11/14/2013

I'm building a home gym and purchased regrind rubber rolls to use for my flooring. It was easy to roll out and cut to fit the floor dimensions. It's just the right width. No glue or tape needed to secure on floor. I luv it!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - In my garage for home gym.
ARTD
5/5Regrind Rolls
art distasi from henderson,ny 10/24/2013

Product arrived when scheduled,with no problems.The flooring was easy to install and looks great.In hindsight I might have chosen the thicker one for more cushioning.Overall very happy and would recommend.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Happy Customer
5/5Regrind Rolls
Albert P. from Mill Creek, AB 10/11/2013

Diverse Fit Club

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Fitness Club
good product
4/5Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from Everett Wa 9/11/2013

Rubber matting product is good. However when I received my order is was damaged by the carrier. The company is taking care of it. Also do not expect the rolls to be even at the ends. You will have to recut if you are doing large areas that need to be added on. Also one roll was shorter in width which caused me to have make adjustments to match and fill in areas. Good heavy duty matting and it does look good in my exercise room for my business

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - fitness room
Wow
5/5Regrind Rolls
David from Tennessee 8/18/2013

I ordered the regrind rolls for my garage which is my home gym. I now have my gym exactly how I want it. The quality and delivery was awesome. My wife and I installed it in less than one hour. I am very pleased and would recommended to others.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym \ garage
For A Dance Subfloor
5/5Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from Arnold NE 8/14/2013

Great product,great price. Love the way it feels under my wood floor. Costumer service was wonderful and a great help.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Dance studio
CrossFit NapTown
5/5Regrind Rolls
Peter B. from Indianapolis, IN 7/19/2013

We opened our doors is October of 2011 and our first purchase was flooring from Rubber Flooring Inc. We talked to many other gym owners and did a lot of home work to help us make the decision. The final decision was easy once I talked to Lamont, he helped me make an educated choice and get the floor of our choice within our budget. Since that first purchase we have expanded our gym and bought more flooring from them. It is easy to install, ships quickly, and they are always quick to respond to any questions. I couldn't be happier with our choice to use Rubber Flooring Inc. for CrossFit NapTown.

CrossFit NapTown
W: 317.632.8820 | C: 219.313.7299
peter@crossfitnaptown.com
609 N. Delaware | Indianapolis, IN 46204
www.CrossFitNapTown.com

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - CrossFit NapTown Gym
3/8" Regrind Confetti
5/5Regrind Rolls
David from Austin, TX 7/15/2013

Items received exactly as expected, & delivery was within range, (& actually a day faster than anticipated). It was easy to cut; I simply marked out my lines with a colored crayon to show up on the dark surface using straight edge, & then used a standard utility knife. I used double-sided tape on the only side that doesn't have a wall to hold it. It's not going anywhere. We really like the floors in our new home gym, & the 3/8" size seems ample.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym