Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$1.60 sqft
$31.97 Case
reg: $2.13 sqft
case $42.63
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(31 reviews)
results 1-20 of 31
perfect for my outdoor patio
5/5 Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
lisa r from palo alto, ca
06/25/2014
easy to install, looks and feels great. couldn't be more pleased!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - covered patio
Was this helpful? 77 0
Carpet Tile Install
5/5 Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Alpharetta, GA
05/01/2014
Found the product was as described and of the expected quality. My only complaint would be that not every tile was the same size therefore it added a little extra difficulty to the install.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 4 0
Great Carpet for the price and ease
5/5 Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
St. Justin's Episcopal Church from Canton, Texas
09/16/2014
Bought 26 cases to remodel the Parish Hall in our church. Was surprised on how light the carpet squares were. I had my doubts at first. Laid the whole floor in a few hours.The backing is kind of hard to peel off but with one person peeling and one laying the tiles it goes pretty fast. Looks great and so far it seems like they stick pretty good to the linoleum tile underneath. I did rent a sander to get all the old layers of wax off though. We will see how it lasts in the future but so far everyone including myself thinks it was a great deal. Father Ron+
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Church Parish Hall
Was this helpful? 2 0
Will order again
3/5 Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
Ann Petersen from Pine River, MN
09/02/2014
Got the sand color to do a small bathroom, it was easy to install and not to difficult to cut to size. Ordered the smoke color to do a bedroom, laid it out then started to glue it down, was about 1/2 way through b4 I noticed the color was not consistent some squares were very much darker than others-don't know whether it was from different boxes or the colors were inconsistent in the same box. It's not as noticeable in day light but at night under lamp light it is very noticeable. If I had realized I could of laid it in a pattern or put the darker so it would of been under the bed. Would recommend this carpet but suggest you check carefully to be sure the color is consistent.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - bathroom & bedroom
Was this helpful? 1 0
Quick & Easy,, but will it last?
4/5 Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
Mike from Bloomington, IN
07/25/2014
Delivery was good, price was right and installation was easy. For all of this I would give 5 stars. BUT, after about 5-6 weeks of use (in kid's playroom, a semi-high traffic area) the "pilling" of the carpet has not stopped. Initially I thought this was just the product breaking-in a little, but everyday there are more "pills" all over the floor that I must vacuum up. The carpet does look great, and I'm not super worried about it, but it is a nuisance so 4 stars.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kid's play room
Was this helpful? 1 0
Rough but pretty.
4/5 Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
Catherine from Houston, TX
05/22/2014
This tile really looks good once laid and the installation is a breeze. It's much rougher than I would have liked, but since it's for a room that experiences dog traffic, it will be just fine. It's not uncomfortable to the bare foot, mind you, but it's not a floor children, for instance, would find comfortable. Still, I really like the look.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Master bedroom/closet
Was this helpful? 1 0
Worked out perfectly
5/5 Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
Melissa from Charleston, S.C.
10/08/2013
Ordered these tiles to replace worn out carpet in my extra bedroom. Great product at a great price. I put them down myself- super easy. Room looks a thousand times better! I would definitely recommend these tiles to anyone who asks.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - bedroom
Was this helpful? 1 0
Love it, looks great.
5/5 Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from MN
10/17/2014
I've loved this Capet for years having dogs and a child it is awesome to be able to replace a few pieces of carpet if neede, and with little puppies or babies that may happen sometimes. In love the flexibility of making your floor as fun and interesting as you want with patterns or not different colors or not. Only thing I wish is that there where more colors in hand including more "girly" colors I would love that for my kids room.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Hobby room and small hallway
Was this helpful? 0 0
Carpet Tiles That Will Fit Small Spaces
5/5 Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago, IL
10/14/2014
I like these carpet tiles for a small bathroom and I will use them until I can get my whole bathroom updated. They are the right thickness and have a little bit of cushion under your feet.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Small Bathroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Awesome!
5/5 Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
Marlana Kondras from Hoffman estates il
09/16/2014
Awesome rubberflooringinc you guys were prompt in shipping, priced great and match what I had to a T!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Carpet Tiles
5/5 Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from 94301
09/12/2014
Easy to install except: starting the peel on each tile was a challenge
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Office
Was this helpful? 0 0
Shaw Carpet Tiles-Sand
5/5 Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
Linda Miller from Ashton, IL
08/19/2014
Received order in timely manner and in excellent condition. We had installed this carpet tile in another room several months ago. We easily installed the carpet in one room once tiles arrived. We plan to do another room in the fall with this order. The carpet tiles look very nice in our home. Having the tiles is a convenient way of staging our projects. The tiles have really warmed up our home in the winter.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Craft Room (formerly a bedroom)
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy to install
4/5 Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Lakewood, CO
06/10/2014
For the price, the tiles seem to be a good value. Only time will determine if the quality stacks up to the previous reviews.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Covered, screen patio
Was this helpful? 0 0
Carpet Squares
5/5 Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from South Lake Tahoe, CA
06/09/2014
The carpet squares were easy to install and look great!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kitchen
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love the tiles
5/5 Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
Bob from Royal Oak, MI
05/01/2014
We ordered the Ocean Blue tiles for our basement and are happy with them so far. They arrived quickly. Installation for our 500 sq ft area took only a couple of hours and they look great. We ordered a couple extra boxes just in case, but tiles have survived a couple big parties already without any issues with durability. Thanks
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Basement Renovation
5/5 Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago Suburbs, IL
05/01/2014
Very satisfied with the quality of the product. Easy installation - perfect for a basement situation. Seems to be standing up well to wear-and-tear... have tested already with many teenagers and still looks pristine. Also working well on the stairs where we installed it as a runner (supplemented with staples).

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product
5/5 Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
Jeanne from Lancaster, PA
04/21/2014
We purchased two colors for a two-toned look in our basement. It looks great and is easy to install
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Exactly as described
5/5 Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
MLehotsky from Philadelphia, PA
04/09/2014
Our tiles arrived quickly and we were able to use them exactly as we had planned as a entranceway rug. I would recommend this product and supplier.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Hallway
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love this carpet!
5/5 Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
Tracy from Coventry RI
04/08/2014
I've bought this carpet before and it is very easy to work with. I did a 12x14 room in about 2 hours. I've read some comments that the backing is hard to peel off, if you roll the corner back and forth a few times it comes off easier. The quality is awesome, I bought the Berber style which is thicker and did not need a pad.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bedroom in a cape cod style home
Was this helpful? 0 0
an old lady can do it
4/5 Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
Ski from Yatesville, Pa.
04/08/2014
Very easy to put down. I have some trouble getting the backing started, but once I get it, it comes off easy. I found that the black seems to be cut a tiny bit shorter.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 31