Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$1.49 sqft
$5.96 Tile
reg: $1.99 sqft
tile $7.95
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(289 reviews)
results 1-20 of 289
It's too easy!
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Charlie Siciak from Atlanta, GA
07/24/2014
Installation of the floor for our trade show booth was very easy. The floors look great and deliver a heightened sense of customization and quality feel.Very cool product!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Show
Was this helpful? 146 0
Happy Customer
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Gina H. from Clinton, MD
06/13/2014
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 5 0
Perfect for a playroom.
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Holly from Cincinnati, Ohio
09/09/2013
My husband and I wanted to convert our old ugly basement into a playroom and I looked into getting regular color foam tiles. Thank god I found these. They are so nice looking that when people came over for his birthday party I had many folks say they didn't know they were foam until they stepped down off the steps to the floor. Little bit more expensive than the color tiles, but so worth it. It brightens up the room but still keeps the tone of the room pleasing for adults. My kid has even fallen from his play table (he loves to climb) onto the floor and besides being scared, he wasn't hurt. No bruises on this kid for a week so far! We've gotten complements galore on them. I'm glad I spent the extra money and went with these tiles. They were easy to cut and put in. We had to make quite a few cuts due to the room not being square and lots of doorways etc. It took us four hours total to install about 300 square feet. The center ones without cuts went down in like 15 minutes total.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 5 0
Easy to install and looks great
4/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Ryan from St. Paul, MN
06/18/2014
I installed the Dark Oak tile in the family room in our basement. Overall, it was fairly easy to install, it took some time to figure out the best way to cut the tile for doorways and the landing for the stairs. I really like the way it looks. I just hope it stands up to daily kid traffic. I noticed while kneeling on it during install that the dips made by my knees didn't pop back very quickly. It took a few minutes especially at a seam. I'm worried about putting furniture on it. We are planning to put a train table on the floor, but I think I will be getting some furniture sliders first. I did part of the room, so I have a seam in the middle of the room that will probably require some kind of transition to be installed over it. I installed about 120 square feet and the whole thing took about an hour and a half.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 3 0
Basement Flooring
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Macomb, MI
06/01/2014
We installed the 5/8" soft wood tiles in our basement. Assembly was easy. However, I had to order additional tiles because of various cuts. It looks great. If I had a criticism. it's that instructions were not provided advising me that a box of tiles could be assembled in a matching pattern. I discovered this by trial and error.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 3 0
Exactly as I expected
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Nevada, MO
07/30/2014
I have been exercising (Shaun T's T25) mon-fri mornings for 6 months on a regular blue roll-up mat for floor work. Otherwise just a concrete floor with thin carpet over it. As a reward to myself for sticking with the program I purchased these mats for myself and my workout buddy. We each use 9 mats set up in a 3x3 formation and it is plenty of room. They move around a little when doing cardio and lots of jumping but that is to be expected and could probably be fixed with a rug slip guard under it. I am now able to do my workouts in bare feet (including all of the jumping and cardio that is required) and don't have any of the soreness or expense of new shoes every 2-3 months that I was dealing with before when I was just working out on the carpet. The 5/8, in my opinion, is a good thickness to prevent injury from cardio but not be too soft at the same time. Terrific product and will be asking for more for Christmas just so I can have the luxury of a bigger area for the times when more friends show up to exercise. Just a total bonus that they look like hard wood and clean up easily.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 2 0
Neighbors are Jealous!
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Candy W. from Fort Campbell, KY
05/12/2014
My husband is in the military and we have horrible flooring in our on Post housing. We also have a 10 month old that we would love to keep his skull intact. All my neighbors are jealous, I have become the play date go to house! Thank you so much, what a difference this has made. The before and after is astounding!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Play Room
Was this helpful? 2 0
Great Flooring!
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Muskegon, MI
01/01/2014
Great floor, easy to install. Just what I was expecting. Great price! I just love the way it looks and feels.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 2 0
love it
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from taylorsville ky
08/06/2014
Used in basement love it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 1 0
Easy to intstall
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Karla from Watson, LA
07/16/2014
I put this flooring in my craft /sewing room. It is so comfortable to stand on. This floor is great. looks great , fells great and easy to install. I did it all by my self.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Craft/Sewing room
Was this helpful? 1 0
Nice floor
4/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Great Barrington, MA
07/09/2014
I installed this floor in a basement recreation room. It looks very nice and is very functional . I think it is a great choice for playrooms, laundry rooms, at home gyms, etc. The house I installed this floor in is for sale. The real estate agent thought it was great and asked where I bought it so she could put the same floor in a room in her home.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 1 0
Great for laundry room/cat room
4/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from PA
07/06/2014
Put in laundry room that also doubles for the cat room. Great product for a utility type or play room. Very cost effective solution. So far easy to maintain and seems durable. Like the fact the if you' damage a tile it is easily replaced. Installation not too difficult but took longer than the 20 minutes advertised.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Laundry room
Was this helpful? 1 0
Great flooring for playroom!
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Houston, Tx
07/02/2014
We installed this in my sons playroom and couldn't be happier. Installation took a few hours since it required some cutting around corners to get a perfect fit. Easy to cut with an exacto knife and looks like wood floors. Very easy to cleanup and provides enough padding that when kids fall they don't get hurt. Have recommended this flooring to all of our friends with kids. Product seems very durable and was exactly what we were looking for.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 1 0
Very Happy
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Brandon M. from Mount Pleasant, MI
05/29/2014
Happy Customers

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bedroom
Was this helpful? 1 0
Edging
4/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Les Luby from Arroyo Grande CA
05/21/2014
The material is terrific. Just what I expected except the edging. It would be 100% if the edging was tapered. Abrupt edge will not stand up to constant wear. We are using mat in front of kitchen sink.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kitchen
Was this helpful? 1 0
Love it!
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Heather from Alliance, Ohio
05/19/2014
We bought this flooring to put in a room of our basement as a playroom for the kids. It looks great and unless you focus close, it really looks like wood flooring. It provides some extra insulation in the basement and some padding for the kids as they wrestle around. It's awesome in that we had a few tiles get wet and we simply pulled them up, washed them off and let them dry for a little while and they are completely perfect. I am planning to order more for our laundry room because the price and look is great! I have recommended these to many friends for rooms such as these. Delivery in about a week, very fast. When we ordered we measured and then also looked at the websites estimate regarding how many tiles to order for the space. Our estimate was lower but we opted to split the difference and have about 3 tiles leftover. Installation was a breeze, my 10 year old actually put most of it down and then we just measured and scored the rest to fit. Took us only about 45 minutes (only because my husband is meticulous) and we pulled the molding off to lay it underneath. I was totally not sure when I ordered it, but we are very pleased with the results.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement play room
Was this helpful? 1 0
Look fabulous and very comfortable!
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Library Interiors of Texas from Austin, TX
04/23/2014
We used these tiles for our flooring at a recent exhibition. They look very professional, and a lot of people thought they were real wood floors before standing on them. They are extremely comfortable to stand on, which is very important when you are on your feet for 8 hours each day. We were also impressed with our they were able to withstand some pretty heavy furniture. We give them a big thumbs up!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Exhibition/Conference
Was this helpful? 1 0
Trade show
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Tennessee
02/12/2014
We used in a 10*30 booth. This product gave our booth something different. The customers that walked on the flooring, made an immediate reaction. They general commented, wow this feels good on your feet and looks great. Where did you get the flooring? We used in three shows so far, and holding up well.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade shows
Was this helpful? 1 0
2nd Purchase, Still Pleased as Pie
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Sharla from Austin, TX
02/04/2014
I actually already ordered this flooring, and doubled my order so as to utilize more space. We always get compliments on them when we use them for Homeshows, and my salesmen really enjoy standing on this flooring versus the hard concrete flooring we normally have. Overall, it's a durable, stylish, and awesome product!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Shows
Was this helpful? 1 0
Beautiful Flooring Option
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Sharla from Austin, TX
09/16/2013
We recently used the lighter wood flooring for a Homeshow and it was very impressive! The faux wood grain made it easy to hide the seams between the tiles, it was easy to set up, and everyone was impressed. Great quality too!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Homeshow
Was this helpful? 1 0
results 1-20 of 289