Our price
$1.52 sqft
$6.08 Tile
reg: $2.03 sqft
tile $8.11
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(394 reviews)
results 1-20 of 394
So nice! Better than expected!
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from new york
02/05/2016
Bought these to use at a tradeshow and we mocked up the set and it looks terrific! Much better than expected and it doesn't fair too badly with high heels either. But wedges might be a better option. It's so nice I plan to use these tiles for the basement apartment in the house.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - tradeshow
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product and customer service
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Houston, TX
01/27/2016
We purchased the rubber tiles as a mat in a kids playroom. The mat looks great (blue wood grain) and is comfortable to stand on. When delivered there was one tile with a dent from shipping. The company quickly sent out a replacement piece. My kids immediately loved it. It provides a better surface over our previous rug for activities such as puzzles, blocks, etc., but also provides enough cushion over our hardwood floor. Highly recommend.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product and great service
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Florida
01/26/2016
I have used this floor several times for trade show booths. The wood grain patterns get tons of compliments and guests love standing on it. Service and delivery are prompt and even when I had a tight turnaround the curstoner service was wonderful to help me save on expedited shipping.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade shows around the country
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Alberto from Boston
01/19/2016
Everyone loves it..
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Yoga room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Amazing!
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Frank from Pensacola Florida
01/18/2016
Yes, this flooring is amazing! I installed this flooring in my granddaughters bedroom; she's a energetic 2.5 year old with lots of toys. This was the perfect thing to do! This flooring really looks nice, warms up the room and provides the perfect floor surface to play on; its especially perfect for a child's room. The wood grain looks really nice, seems are barely noticeable and it was super easy to install. Better and healthier than using carpet, IMO!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - granddaughters bedrroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great tiles but use a Vapor Barrier in Basement!
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Detroit, MI
01/17/2016
After having several flooring companies out that failed to suggest low cost solutions to our uneven concrete floor basement, we were ready to give up. Then we found this site. We ordered samples and bought the dark oak tiles for our approx 750 sq. foot basement, they were easy to install within a day and looked fantastic. Everyone loved the foam feel and clean look. They were no problem for the uneven floor. The problem with our cold basement floor is the warm basement air would cause small droplets of water to wick up through the cold concrete -- these droplets would normally evaporate; however, having these warm tiles sitting on top of the cold floor would cause the moisture to get stuck and created mold on the tiles. The tiles would eventually mold and smell. We tore out the tiles and put down a 6mil vapor barrier. This solved the water problem but the tiles still smell from the mold damage. Testing it with a few new tiles it seems to be working, so we just did another full order to replace them.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
love it
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Sierra Vista, AZ
01/10/2016
This is the second house we have put this product in. First in Cleveland, OH, now in Sierra Vista, AZ. We had it in our 1800 sq. ft. basement in Ohio, and now in our 350 sq. ft. playroom in Arizona. We purchased the "light oak" color. It is beautiful, soft, helps with the sound, and is perfect for our kids(we have 7 boys!). My 8-year-old helped me install it!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
A Great Solution for a problem basement
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Diana from Pittsburgh ,Pa.
01/06/2016
I have a dark almost windowless basement. Saw this product on Pinterest, ordered three samples and liked what I saw.So I took a chance ,painted the walls bright white and ordered the blue. WOW ! I now have a warm,bright and comfy basement. Honestly, my floor looks great. The whole basement now has a tranquil feel.My husband said it feels like you are at the beach. .The tiles were super easy to lay down.If you can put together a child's puzzle, you can lay down this tile. I laid down the entire basement in about four hours. I didn't want to spend a fortune on the basement and I am so glad I found this product. Although you can see a few of the seams, most disappear within the wood grain of the tiles. I had to do a bit of cutting and finessing along the walls,but even that was easy as the tiles cut nicely with a fresh utility knife. If you are on the fence about this product,order the free samples and be prepared to be pleasantly surprised.I certainly was.What an amazing product!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Chad R. from Gloucester, NJ
01/05/2016
Love our basement flooring.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Lianna S. from Boynton Beach, FL
01/05/2016
Photo's of my booth at a craft fair!! I get lots of admiration on the foam tiles from other vendors & customers often!! I Love this floor and am happily am spreading the word about your web site to anyone who asks!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Booth
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Alan S. from Huntersville, NC
01/05/2016
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Booth
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great on comfort; added insulation value too
4/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Lynn from Fayetteville NC
01/04/2016
I ripped up all flooring in my house and haven't decided which new flooring would be best. I found these and purchased several of the oak look to see how they would wear in different areas of the house; some in the foyer and some in the sunroom by the glass sliding door. I REALLY like the comfort they provided, ease of installation and seem to wear very well. Also, as my foyer floor is above a crawl space the added insulation was VERY nice. I was all set to get more when one of my cats discovered she likes to claw the surface which creates little "pick" marks. I'm on to Plan "D" ... so now I'm looking at the rubber tiles.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - foyer, sunroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Training Floor
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Mike from Sycamore, IL
12/16/2015
I purchased the Foam Tiles and I am very happy with them. I use my floor for personal training and my own workouts. The floor stays put and its great on the knees. Mine is on top of a basement concrete floor. My clients love this floor and I get lots of compliments since we made the change. Highly recommend this.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love Our New Floor
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Kit Hanson from Ocean Pines, MD
12/04/2015
We purchased our foam tiles for our arts and crafts booth, which is usually located on a concrete floor. The tiles are absolutely fabulous! The floor is easy to install. Best of all - no more aching legs or cramping feet! Our foam tile floor is, without a doubt, the best investment we've ever made.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Arts and Crafts Booth
Was this helpful? 0 0
Best Decision - Saves my real wood floors
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Houston, Tx
11/29/2015
My honey and I spent a pretty penny for our hardwood floors and my two dogs (each over 60lbs) had started to make their marks on them, as when they would run or stop they would scratch the floors. So we make the decision to allow the dogs to be in a room and roam free but we still needed to protect the floor and there comes FoamTiles to the rescue. We bout enough 200 sq/ft worth of tile and it closely matches our wood floor. It was very easy to install, less than 20mins from the time we opened the box to the last tile placed on the floor. Now my dogs have the den to themselves as well as a hallway to be dogs, Yes, the foam tiles have indentation on them, after my dogs walked on them for a couple of days, but have not damaged and still look good. The tiles are easy to clean and move around. Now I do not worry about my floors being damage and would buy them again without a doubt. Thanks.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Den and hallway
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love My Floor
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Julianne C. from Abilene Ks
11/27/2015
This flooring went in my new Runaway Camper.. I camped in it once and since it doesn't allow for me to stand up, my knees were killing me. I ordered the flooring and it arrived in good order. My son installed it for me. It didn't take him long..I have been in it several times, getting it all organized for a trip to Az for the winter...NO MORE SORE KNEES.......Thank you....
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Camper
Was this helpful? 0 0
Trade show relief!
4/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Scotts Valley, CA.
11/10/2015
Gotta love the relief these foam tiles give us on the Trade Show floor. I get a lot of compliments at Trade Show when I use these. Some time people stop by just to stand on the tiles for awhile. I do have problems with womens high heeled shoes poking holes in the tiles but what are ya going to do. The only reason I am not giving 5 stars is that they don't have sloped/tapered edges and they are not a full 2 feet.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Used for Trade Shows
Was this helpful? 0 0
Nice Cork Flooring
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from San Diego, CA
11/05/2015
We used the flooring for a trade show and it was a success, nice to be standing all day long and great look.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Show
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great for basement !
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Gloucester City, NJ
11/03/2015
We had our basement finished about 8 years ago. We recently had an issue with our utility sink that overflowed and soaked a portion of the carpet we had in place. Instead of replacing with a whole new carpet we installed the rubber flooring. We couldn't be happier with it. And if the leak occurs again we can remove those few pieces and replace easily.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect floor covering
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Gerry from Brimingham Mi
11/02/2015
The flooring was delivered to our doorstep within a week. My 6 & 8 year old daughters assisted me in laying the flooring. That being said, its simple to install, price is fair, it looks great, very comfy and easy to maintain.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Lower lever home theater
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 394