Premium Soft Wood Tiles Reviews

Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Price from
$1.49 sqft
$5.96 Tile
reg: $1.99 sqft
tile $7.95
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(425 reviews)
results 1-20 of 425

Excellent product & look for basement playroom

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
BRock from St. Louis, Mo
07/14/2016
We recently purchased a home with a partially finished basement. The carpet needed to be replaced but we didn't want to put carpet down again. I started searching around & found this floor & ordered 3 free samples. We decided to go with the light oak to match our stair railing. My husband installed in & spent a few hours making all the edge cuts with an exacto knife but it was really easy to cut. It's perfect for the basement playroom! I don't have to worry about the kids spilling things on it like I would carpet, & it's squishy to play on & easy on the knees. Everyone who comes to see it is amazed that it's rubber flooring...we get tons of compliments!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Workout room flooring

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Bill W. from Dublin, Oh
07/10/2016
Excellent product, easy install!!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Workout room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Easy and excellent

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Michigan
07/08/2016
Absolutely thrilled with this purchase! The installation was done by just me and took less than an hour. The room looks incredible. Easy to vacuum over. Sturdy, yet soft enough when doing planks on the floor. Absolutely love it ??
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - exercise room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Premium Soft Tile cherry

4/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Kyle,Tx
07/06/2016
Looks great, only downfall is that it is very sensitive and will leave visible marks or scratches if anything heavy is placed on it or dragged. Glad I had extras to replace damaged mats. I would highly recommend equipment mats.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Perfect solution for children's play area

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Philadelphia, PA
07/05/2016
These tiles are the PERFECT solution to a children's play area. They are totally safe for the kids to run around and fall without getting hurt, but the best part is the room doesn't look like a preschool!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Sun room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Nice product

4/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Colorado
06/27/2016
Tiles are great. Soft. Perfect for exercise room. Easy to install. Most are well made. Ordered twice to expand the coverage into additional space and the colors didn't match so highly suggest you order more than enough and extras so it all comes out of the same production. Second order had a few quality control issues in about six of the tiles were bubbled.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Exercise room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Onyx wood grain

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Rob from Westchester NY
06/22/2016
So far so good! Looks great! Extremely easy to install. Perfect for our playroom! Hopefully it holds up!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Yoga floor

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Mark from Arden Hills, MN
06/01/2016
The product was easy to install, looks and feels great! Very happy would recommend to anyone!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - private yoga studio
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great product for the Right Space

4/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Bob from Westwood, MA
05/25/2016
This product is well made and looks great. The only caveat is that you wouldn't want to have sharp or pointed objects on the floor (like high heels) as they will leave marks or dents in the surface.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Converted barn
Was this helpful? 0 0

Happy Customer

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Kristine D. from Webster, NY
05/06/2016
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Game Room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Trade Show Booth

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Kristine D. from Webster, NY
05/06/2016
I get TONS of compliments on the floor alone!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Show Flooring
Was this helpful? 0 0

Basement Floor

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Ramon G. from Stamford, CT
05/06/2016
Basement Floor

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Floor tiles

4/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Bob Tucker from Westwood, MA
05/03/2016
The tiles are VERY easy to install and look great. Since the surface is on the soft side, you want to be careful with very heavy and or sharp objects. It;s fine with shoes and sneakers, but no so much with sharp heels.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - 02090
Was this helpful? 0 0

Happy Customer

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Jeff R. from Chatsworth, CA
04/27/2016
Not only does the floor look great but customers linger longer because the floor is such a relief from the concrete convention floor.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Show Flooring
Was this helpful? 0 0

as advertised

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from California
04/18/2016
such an easy way to transform a room! the only thing I didn't think through in advance is whether the door could open on top of it (it adds to the floor height), so I had to cut an area out for the door to open. But super easy to do. Very fun, easy solution, and was true to the sample. sharp objects or furniture would damage it - I ended up putting sliders under the chair. Also, I did have a question and contacted support. They were very quick in replying.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 1 0

We love our foam tiles!

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Cassandra N. from Concord, CA
04/07/2016
We love our foam tiles! They are the perfect compliment to our baby Paisleys playroom. I feel comfortable knowing she is safe and comfortable during playtime.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Baby's Room
Was this helpful? 1 0

flooring for neew sun room

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Mel from Falcon, CO
04/06/2016
noticed flooring at a trade show and then went on line and found the product. Before ordering I spoke with rep on line and was very impressed with knowledge of product. Order only took 3 days for delivery. Installation of product was very easy and went smoothly. I like how easy it could be cut with just a utility knife for trimming. Would and have recommend the flooring to several of my friends. Will send pictures when finished.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - New sunroom
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great Flooring

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Julie P. from Clayton, North Carolina
04/03/2016
We love our new floor! We put it in a spare room where we exercise and have a gun cleaning station set up. We have vinyl plank flooring throughout the house that looks like hardwood floors and I was so happy to find rubber flooring that also looks like hardwood flooring. It was easy to put down. We just love it!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - spare room
Was this helpful? 0 0

vendor booth floor

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Atlanat, GA
04/02/2016
This stays much cleaner than the grey tiles. Easy to put together.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Vendor Booth
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Oklahoma
04/02/2016
We bought these for our boys bedroom in basement. Love how it turned out! Easy to install and looks wonderful! Many people have already commented on our beautiful wood flooring. Lol! It also is soft to walk on and cut down the noise in our basement. Would highly recommend these for a basement!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 425