Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$1.49 sqft
$5.96 Tile
reg: $1.99 sqft
tile $7.95
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(326 reviews)
results 1-20 of 326
Warmer, softer floors
4/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Woodstock, NY
03/21/2015
My apartment's floor is bamboo over cement, so it is very cold in the winter and hard on my sensitive joints. These foam tiles are good to look at and make the floors much more comfortable to walk on. Friendly customer service, too!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 0 0
Not disappointed at all
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Jim Myers from Augusta ga
03/20/2015
Looks as good as the picture. As easy to assemble as advertised. Wife has severe joint problems and I am up in age also.Washer dryer is in the garage, concrete floor. This product is perfect. Price was right also.Wanted to get a start before work...finished in no time.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product!!
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Boone, IA
03/17/2015
We installed this in our basement laundry room in a day and it works great. One of the side benefits is it really warmed up the floor under our feet.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Jason S. from Miramar, FL
03/17/2015
Flooring came out amazing. Will be buying more in the near future.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Nursery
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Roxanne G. from Allen, TX
03/17/2015
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Booth
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy to Install and Clean looking
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Arizona
03/13/2015
I ordered these for my son's playroom. They arrived fast and are so easy to install. They are thick and durable and look great! I will order from you again!!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Play Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent customer service and product
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from thomasville nc
03/11/2015
I spoke with Alyssa today about the shipping status of my order. She answered my question completely. I am so pleased with my order of the light oak tiles. I loved talking to Alyssa and sharing with her my complete satisfaction with your product. Your service is excellent and your tiles are not only beautiful they are so easy to install. I placed them over not only concrete that was not level but it was also very rough. Now my little cottage looks like it has hardwood floors and the ease of walking on it is fantastic. I will try to send some pictures of the completed project when I finish. Thanks to your whole staff from the sales department to the order pullers and shipping for a wonderful experience. Judy W
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Purchused for tradeshow
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Sf Ca
03/10/2015
Purchased for a trade show booth and it was the best decision ever. It looked great and was about 1/3 the cost of renting carpet for the booth.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Tradeshow
Was this helpful? 0 0
Nice and comfy surface for everyday use
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anastacia from Oakland, CA
03/04/2015
I first used foam tiles in my home kitchen, and always got compliments on their comfort and originality. When I rented a small art studio, I decided on foam tiles to cover the uneven and paint-covered floor. I fell in love with the wood grain pattern. I was slightly concerned that the foam would be too sensitive for an art studio, where I work with sharp and rough materials. But they still look great! I love foam tiles because they are even soft and easy to clean. I like to take my shoes off, and also sit on the floor, quite a bit. The foam makes it comfortable to sit down or walk around barefoot. It's also really easy to clean up when I'm done with a project. Fabric, dust, and scraps sweep up easily. I would use them anywhere!!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - art studio
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product, Great Price
4/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Omaha, NE
03/01/2015
The whole experience with Rubber Flooring was great. I ordered 3 samples and they came in a very quickly and they came with a coupon for an additional 28% off my order if I decided to order the tiles...Bonus!! I liked the product so I decided to go ahead and order the floor tiles for a home gym, they also arrived very quickly. I tiled a 13' x 13' floor in less than an hour. The tiles went down supper easy and I was very impressed with the overall look. However I am an extremely picky person and noticed some tiles are slightly thicker/thinner than others and also you can't line up the pattern making the joints a little more obvious. That is why 4 stars instead of 5. But again I am extremely picky and I haven't had anyone else point it out so maybe its not as noticeable as I think.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product. -black wood tiles
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Julie from Royal oak michigan.
02/28/2015
I love this product. It made my basement playroom warm and soft. I never worry about my son hurting himself in his playroom. It was sooooooo easy to install that my mom and I were able to do 200 sq ft in under an hr. It cuts so easily on a band saw when we had to cut a corner or cut some off b/c the entire piece didn't fit. I've recommended this product to many other ppl in my neighborhood b/c I've been so happy with it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
dark oak
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from baton rouge, la
02/27/2015
I love it. My living area and dining area looks awesome.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home and living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
East to install
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Hallandale, Florida
02/22/2015
Great quality and super easy to install. Looks and feels great!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Healing Center
Was this helpful? 0 0
5/8" Light Oak Foam Tiles
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Colorado Springs, CO
02/18/2015
I ordered these tiles in three different orders to make sure they would be what we wanted for our basement floor and they are fantastic. It is warmer in the basement now, as well as looks great (great comments from the neighbors when they saw and walked on it) and most of all the Grandkids love the new floor. My wife has a 14 foot longarm quilting machine there and the flooring makes it great to work there now for her because of the cushioning provided by the tiles over the concrete floor and the light oak finish makes the basement much brighter and friendly.

The product is great and the service is even better. I had 6 tiles that developed bubbles in the surface and they were replaced with no problems and very quickly. Our new basement floor is 43'x 19' so 6 tiles out of all of that is not much of a problem.

Thank you for the great floor and service to go with it. This is "Grandma and Grandkid Approved flooring"

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
So far so good
4/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Steve from Bethel CT
02/17/2015
Did the entire basement (about 1300 square). We bought the cork soft wood and it looks like wood. Completed the project two nights after work. There was a lot of cutting for some of the space, but cutting was fairly easy. I put down a vapor lock because this is in the basement. It does light up the area and the place looks less like a dungeon now. Floor is nice and soft and you can go bare foot without a problem. Shipping wasn't great, however. Went through two different shippers and it finally arrived a few weeks later than expected. Some of the puzzle piece seams can be seen due to the floor not being perfectly level. Using area as game room / exercise area
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Kid Friendly
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Parisi from South Berwick, Maine
02/16/2015
My husband and I recently purchased a brand new house with beautiful wood floors. Our daughters are 3 years old and 1 years old and they have a tendency to drop the heaviest toys everywhere around the house. After living in the house for 6 months we decided we needed to protect the floors somehow. We do not like area rugs and did not want to purchase the floors for the kids with alphabets. We wanted something which would blend in with our decor and not look out of place, yet functional for our children to play on and enjoy crawling around on. When I purchased my first (yes I say first because we ordered more) I was thrilled with the quality of the product and the ease in which I was able to put them together. I love playing on the floor with my girls as my knees don't hurt and the children love playing on it as well. As you can see toys roll over the floor with ease and all my friends tell me how real they look. I would recommend this product to a friend, family member or someone who has wood floors you want to protect. Great product, great customer service, great price I would give it 10 stars if I could!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Family Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love it!
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
CRM from Baton Rouge
02/14/2015
Purchased for a high traffic area (willing to take the chance of it not holding up as long due to this, as it's not recommended for high traffic) and I've had no problems so far... It's been approx 2 months since I've had it down. When I got it there was one square that was thinner than the others. I sent pictures/documentation & the company sent me a replacement . It was the correct thickness & fit perfectly. The wonderful things abt this product are: 1. The squares are large & you can obtain the correct fit by cutting w simple tools. 2. The texture/pattern of this specific tile is terrific bc it doesn't show dirt. 3. The price- HELLO! It's great. 4. The company was easy to work with. The only negative I've seen thus far is that there's a square that squeaks (tile is underneath so that's probably the reason). I haven't tried putting tape underneath it yet, but feel like that would stop the squeak & this wouldn't prevent me from purchasing again anyway. This foam tile flooring is much better than the smaller foam tile flooring from a diff company that I had there before. I will purchase again when this wears out.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kitchen
Was this helpful? 0 0
In 2 Rooms Now
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Judy from Atlanta, GA
02/11/2015
We love our soft wood tiles so much we put some in our office and our bedroom. The dogs simply love it and it looks great too!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Office
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love the look!
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Columbus, NE
02/09/2015
We are very pleased with the look these tiles gave our show booth. We think it even helped the amount of traffic that stopped by. Easy to assemble too!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Farm Show Booth
Was this helpful? 1 0
Beautiful
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Lynda from North Carolina
02/08/2015
I use my foam tiles at Boat Shows. It really looks great and we skip the cost of renting carpet from the convention center equipment companies. Several of the other exhibitors will come by our booth to stand on it for a while. Relief from the hard cement floor. Couldn't live without it!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Shows
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 326