Our price
$0.98 sqft
$35.28 Case
reg: $1.31 sqft
case $47.04
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.5/5
(88 reviews)
results 1-20 of 88
Perfect for basement
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Stone Mountain, GA
02/05/2016
The carpet tiles were delivered within 2 days of ordering. They were easy to install and made the basement floor appear clean and finished. The room also seemed quiet compared to the concrete floor. I also appreciate the anti fungal anti mold properties, especially for the basement application.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Does the trick
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Milwaukee, WI
01/28/2016
We purchased this for our basement as a way to make it a little nicer but not a full finish. A bit difficult to cut but I think we didn't have the best tools!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Fantastic!
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Pittsburgh, PA
12/27/2015
From the young man I spoke with in customer service before I purchased to the fast shipping, I am very pleased. The carpet squares were just what we wanted and I was able to install easily in an awkwardly designed basement laundry room plus a storage room. The floor looks great and warms up the drab space. Thank you!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Both laundry room and storage rooms
Was this helpful? 0 0
Fantastic!
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Pittsburgh, PA
12/27/2015
From the young man I spoke with in customer service before I purchased to the fast shipping, I am very pleased. The carpet squares were just what we wanted and I was able to install easily in an awkwardly designed basement laundry room plus a storage room. The floor looks great and warms up the drab space. Thank you!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Both laundry room and storage rooms
Was this helpful? 0 0
easy to install
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Mike from Medicine Lodge, Ks.
12/12/2015
I like this product, it's easy to install and the pattern looks great. I used it in a studio and didn't have to move any equipment, just jacked up where needed. Good price too.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - radio studio
Was this helpful? 0 0
Man Cave is taking shape
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Pleasantly surprised from Meadowview, VA
12/04/2015
I have to say I was a little hesitant to purchase the tile because the samples are just so small you really can't tell what the product is going to look like when it's down. I'm extremely glad a went ahead and made the purchase. The tile is good quality and perfect for the basement. I should have done it sooner. I'm converting the basement into my own Pittsburgh Steelers Man Cave. The black tile looks great with the yellow walls. The tile was easy to apply and cutting it to shape when needed was relatively easy. The only small complaint (very small) was that some of the tile didn't stick well. This was easily fixed with some double sided tape. Overall I'm extremely pleased with the tile. I'll be purchasing a few more boxes soon to finish the job.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Entryway flooring
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Hal from Cleveland Ohio
10/15/2015
Flooring shipped and arrived on time scheduled. The squares were easy to cut and shape where needed. The sticky backing was clean, easy to lay, and was a quick clean up. Carpeting is down in a high traffic area now for two weeks and seems to be wearing quite well. Vacuuming is also easy.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home entry way
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy Peasy!
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Central Coastal CA
10/09/2015
Easy to cut, easy to peel off the backing, easy to stick down, easy to follow the little stick-on arrows on top of each square to place them correctly. The tiles are thin so any flaws in the subfloor could show through - mine went direction on top of a slab floor which had a crack in it and that is visible to ME but then, I know where it is - so be aware that floor prep before placing squares is important. Overall the room looks GREAT, took little time even for a 62 year old woman to do by herself, and I'm very happy with the quality and the results.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Guest cottage living room and kitchenette area
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Sequim, WA
09/28/2015
Installed squares on an old cement patio. Very easy to install. Ordered one box first to check quality etc. We were able to trim to fit with a regular pair of shears. Installed a month ago and so far no corners are peeling up and we have had some bad weather. Very pleased with product so far. Shipping was on time.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Outdoor patio
Was this helpful? 0 0
Nice
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from San Franciso, Ca
09/10/2015
Was super easy to install and looks great! Feels very nice underfoot and is perfect for my workshop. The only thing I would say negative is that some color variation on them can look like stains. However, I ordered enough to be able to replace those tiles that bothered me. Overall, very happy with this product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Workshop
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good carpet for price
4/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Webb city, mo
09/02/2015
I purchased and installed this on the walls in our fellowship hall as a sound absorber. It does a great job. Only issues is that I had to staple it to the walls as the glue backing did not stick. It is intended to be installed in a pattern as well that I did not notice until the end of the first box and looked back and saw the slightly darker tiles on the wall in random spots. Just be aware of the pattern and you will be fine. Easy to use and looks great.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Fellowship hall
Was this helpful? 0 0
Screen porch looks amazing!
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Laura from Loveland, CO
08/08/2015
I bought this product for my 3-season porch and couldn't be happier. Of the 9 boxes of carpet squares I only had one that was slightly thinner than the rest. They were easy to install and are staying put!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Screen porch
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy to install
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from New York
08/05/2015
Wanted to install carpeting in a bedroom, but found the carpet tiles to be a better solution. The tiles were easy to install and made the room look nicer.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love the look it gives, buying more!!!
4/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
judabug from Bakersfield CA
08/01/2015
We got this for a small patio but want to order more as it gives a great look and easy to install!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Patio
Was this helpful? 0 0
perfect solution
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Wilbraham, MA
07/27/2015
I purchased the walnut colored ribbed tiles for my basement remodel. A family room and office/craft area. The tile looks great! Even used it on 2 stair landings. Adds a rich look. I knew from the samples that it wasn't "plush", but it was perfect over the concrete floor. Easy to cut and install - and roll an office chair over too! As a retired remodeling contractor, I could have resourced carpeting at a good discount from some local suppliers. but I saved at least 60% of my flooring budget by purchasing this product and installing it myself. Perfect, economical solution!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement family room and office
Was this helpful? 0 0
Looks great!
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Laura P. from cary,nc
07/22/2015
I used these for my family room. It went in over a concrete floor and looks fantastic. They were very easy to install. I was a little worried by how thin they were at first, but I am very happy with the look of the room. I did it myself in 1 day and only need a good straight edge and a box cutter.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Famiy room/ Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Ribbed Carpet
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
John from West Palm Beach, FL
07/07/2015
Easy to install and it looks good in our small office. Once the floor was cleaned it took only 2 1/2 hours to complete the job once the instructions on placement of the squares was understood and laid out. Looks great
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Small office with light traffic
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great deal for the money!
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Ohio
06/26/2015
Love it!! Easy to install and looks great!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Extra bath
Was this helpful? 0 0
So far so good
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Alex from Grand Rapids, MI
06/21/2015
Installed the carpet tiles about a week ago in our basement. Still working on finishing up the room so it hasn't seen a lot of action. Went in well though and looks nice. Hoping it holds up well! Overall, I'm very pleased.
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product.
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Tampa, FL
06/07/2015
Great product. Easy to install on top of old linoleum. Easy to trim and fit.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Teen's den / former playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 88