Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$0.99 sqft
$35.64 Case
reg: $1.32 sqft
case $47.52
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.4/5
(60 reviews)
results 1-20 of 60
PEEL & STICK Carpet 16x16 squares
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Danny F. from Baltimore, MD
04/27/2015
Had used this product on a friends basement it look so good i did my basement after she had giving me 4 boxes she didn't need But I had needed 1 more box the color was the same but a different pattern. After talking with customer service they are sending out samples for me to match up the original panels. I would recommend using this type of flooring its easy to installed & if you have to replace a section it is so easy & cheaper to do. Please note! that because it was a basement floor i had done i did use carpet adhesive which is cheap & easy to remove. I will be sending pictures of before & after when done.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good but
3/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Aurora co
04/22/2015
I ordered 4 boxes of carpet tile. Didn't realize until We put some down that the dye lot was different In one box. It didn't turn out that great.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
love it...
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from new jersey
04/20/2015
Great product....self stick very strong and durable. Works great in my basement. Very quick delivery.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - home gym....laundry room
Was this helpful? 0 0
First Time Customer
4/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anne from Minnesota
04/12/2015
The reviews were honest and exact. It stated the carpet tiles would be thin. They work well (so far!). I knew it wasn't going to be a "Berber" carpet, but it works well for what I want it for. Although there was a mix up with the colors, it was handled very professionally and quickly. No hassles. I was very pleased with the service I got and how it was taken care of, very good customer service!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good product for the money.
4/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Pittsburgh, PA
03/27/2015
Very easy to install and looks good.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Not as seen
1/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Massachusetts
03/13/2015
The picture shows a tile against a dime so you can see the pile. The actual product is about 1/2 the thickness as the one depicted on the website. There is no mat, at all, under the carpet. The quality is even worse, the first time you walk on it i imagine your foot would leave a lifetime impression and the carpet would be instantly matted. Return! And pay $60 for shipping, its so worth getting the free sample first, I am still waiting on my refund.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Does its job!
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Bill from Wahoo NE
03/10/2015
ripped up expensive carpet and pad in a basement closet that was water-seepage damaged. Made sure the floor was dry once again and problem solved. Put this carpet down in its place. Simple to place, cut and trim due to its thinness. Thought it would be too flimsy. I changed my mind completely after it was down. It's great. Not a thick pile, but enough to make it feel good underfoot. Time will tell if it wears well, but since it is in a very low traffic closet, it will likely last a very long time. The look is good with the alternating 90 degree pattern. I recommend it. Can't beat the price. Very happy with the whole deal. It was shipped amazingly fast as well. 'Good job!' to everybody who processed/worked with this order. I'll be back!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bedroom closet basement level
Was this helpful? 0 0
Just what I wanted
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Oakdlale, CA
02/20/2015
I just needed a little carpet for the floor of my walk-in closet. It didn't need to be plush, just needed to cover the paint splattered floor. These carpet tiles are perfect. I put them in myself (63 year old female)and they are a beautiful color (blue). Plus, they are very reasonably priced! I am very pleased with my purchase!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - walk-in closet
Was this helpful? 1 0
Happy Customer
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Donna from Massachusetts
02/17/2015
I purchased this carpet tile for the finished room in our basement. I installed it right on top of cement. I am extremely please so far. I was concerned about the 1/4 inch depth of the tiles but once I put a few rows down, I knew this wouldn't be a problem. I plan on buying more for other areas of the basement and will be doing my breezeway also. I can't attest to its durability because this room doesn't get too much traffic and it's only been a few weeks. Putting it in the breezeway will be the real test. I plan on making sure I have spare tiles to replace any wear and tear. They are very affordable so this is a good option. Tip: I used a tack cloth to wipe down the area for each tile. (I think I went through at least 3 of these) Of course I vacuumed very thoroughly first. The floor was already pretty clean because it had a carpet on top.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Margaret D. from Port Rebublic, NJ
02/12/2015
I installed the ribbed carpet tile on a less than desirable floor we put down in our basement. The floor was popping up and was a tripping hazard. I was looking for an inexpensive solution rather than tearing this old floor up. I came across Rubber Flooring's carpet tiles and discovering that I could cover the area for under $400 I took a chance. It's been 2 months and so far my husband and I are pleased with the results.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 2 0
great product for the money
4/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Manville, NJ
02/11/2015
easy to order, easy to install. very thin carpet, but did the job as we expected it to.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - cellar
Was this helpful? 0 0
Better than EXPECTED!
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Laura McMillen from Philadelphia, PA
02/09/2015
I installed these in an office that was being renovated. They were super easy to install and are working great! Getting ready to order more for 3 additional office renovations. Can't beat the price and the speed of delivery.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Office
Was this helpful? 0 0
A good ribbing
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Benicia, CA
01/26/2015
We expected it to be on the thin side from previous reviews which it was but it serves our purpose perfectly. My husband cut them to fit our wood stairs so our 14 y/o dog could get up/down more easily. It also deflects from the noise that usually occurs going up/down wood stairs. We're happy with our purchase. It's a temporary fix at a great price and value.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - stairs
Was this helpful? 0 0
100% satisfied
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Hector P. from Lynnwood, WA
01/14/2015
I recently ordered some of your ribbed, peel and stick carpet tiles. I am extremely happy with my order and was able to cosmetically improve our downstairs bathroom. We are currently renting a house and the linoleum green tile in that bathroom was horrible. With the peel and stick carpet tiles, we not only improved the look but the floor is no longer freezing. Have to say, I'm 100% satisfied with my purchase and finished product. It was a very easy DIY project I was able to complete despite recently suffering a broken leg. I'll definitely be a repeat customer.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bathroom
Was this helpful? 4 0
Very Happy
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Thu N. from Lawrence, KY
01/14/2015
We have an unfinished basement and would like to turn it into a temporary play area for our two sons (4.5 and 3 years old). To cover the basement's concrete floor, we need a solution that meets our key requirements including:

1. Made in the US
2. Made of environment-friendly material
3. Affordable
4. Easy to install
5. Durable and easy to maintain

After hours of researching online (Amazon, Flor, Lowes, Menards) and browsing at the local stores (Home Depot & Nebraska Furniture Mart for Kansas City locations), we came across Rubber Flooring's products, which seemed to meet our key requirements. After reading all the reviews from their customers, we decided on buying the Ribbed Carpet Tiles from the company. We ordered 5 cases of carpet tiles in Taupe color, each case contains 16 tiles with 18"x18" measurement per tile. The total order came less than $200 with free shipping.

We placed the order on Friday, December 19th, 2014 and received the carpet tiles on Monday, December 22nd, 2014. Very impressed with the company's fast delivery amid the busy season of December.

When we opened the case, we found the product's quality very good. It is true to the color we saw online. The surface feels very soft. We installed all the carpet tiles in less than 40 minutes thanks to the clear instructions and the smart design of the tiles with each having a sticker showing the way it should be aligned. My 4.5 son also helped put down some tiles.

But one thing we recommend is to wear gloves while installing the tiles to protect hands from possible cuts from some rough edges.

The finished floor looks great. Our kids love it and we received a lot of compliments.

Overall, we are highly satisfied with the product and recommend it to others because of the following reasons: reasonable price, good quality, safe product, and easy installation. Yes, we would buy more products from the company for future home improvement projects.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 1 0
Carpet Tile
4/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Kansas
12/16/2014
Turn out better than expected. Easy to install.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Commerce Twp, MI
12/02/2014
Great price, beats the big box stores. Very easy to install, just be sure the floor is smooth and clean before sticking down. Couldn't be happier!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great quality for the $$$
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Mama Laura from Midland, TX
12/01/2014
great quality for the price. easy to put down and their customer services reps are excellent. very happy with my experience and have recommended to several friends.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - hallways, spare bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Nice looking, Easy to Lay Down
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Otistennis from Chagrin Falls, Ohio
10/28/2014
We liked how the checker block pattern was created by redirecting the tiles. The stickers on each tile was a great idea and helped ensure our pattern. They stick well and if needed, are easily removed. They are thin, but as others said, they are comfortable. Nice Product!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Paddle Tennis Hut!
Was this helpful? 0 0
Patio upgrade
4/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Sterling, Colorado
10/17/2014
We decided to make our open patio more livable 12 months a year. We closed it in and found your indoor/outdoor carpet. It looks great and was a snap to install.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Inclosed Patio
Was this helpful? 1 0
results 1-20 of 60