Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$0.97 sqft
$34.92 Case
reg: $1.29 sqft
case $46.56
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.5/5
(71 reviews)
results 1-20 of 71
Great deal for the money!
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Ohio
06/26/2015
Love it!! Easy to install and looks great!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Extra bath
Was this helpful? 0 0
So far so good
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Alex from Grand Rapids, MI
06/21/2015
Installed the carpet tiles about a week ago in our basement. Still working on finishing up the room so it hasn't seen a lot of action. Went in well though and looks nice. Hoping it holds up well! Overall, I'm very pleased.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product.
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Tampa, FL
06/07/2015
Great product. Easy to install on top of old linoleum. Easy to trim and fit.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Teen's den / former playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
perfect for a spare bedroom
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Dan Malia from Newton. MA
05/27/2015
Rubber Flooring was a pleasure to do business with. Kimberly D went the extra mile to make certain we were satisfied. Dan M
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Spare bedrooms
Was this helpful? 0 0
happy with the product
4/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from south Florida
05/21/2015
Based on other reviews ordered the ribbed carpet tiles for a screened porch installation over concrete. The boxes came very quickly. Product matched the color choice well, was easy to cut and install. The tiles are thin, but I knew that from other reviews. The sticky backing has adhered to the cement well, even with moisture coming in with the rain. For the price and ease of installation we are pleased, and would buy them again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - screened porch, over concrete
Was this helpful? 0 0
Before and after
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Chris from Virginia Beach, Virginia
05/19/2015
When I received my product I originally thought the packaging was too light, the product was too thin. The adhesive was too weak. The product would not look right. After installation, I love how it turned out. One project was on a concrete floor, the other two over tile in the bathrooms. We took extra care to clean the surface first. With a clean surface the adhesive is fine. I thought I would feel the title and grout through the carpet, I can't. I should have done this long ago.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home patio and bathroom over tile
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good s#*t!
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Ohio
05/12/2015
These tiles are perfect for our finished basement. Affordable, easy to install, and looks much nicer than I expected. They are thin, but no complaints here. And, you can't beat free shipping. Will shop here again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - concrete basement and painted wood stairs
Was this helpful? 0 0
GREAT PRODUCT
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
cheri Doores from EMMETT, IDAHO
05/07/2015
WE LOOKED ALL OVER IN bOISE STORES FOR THIS PRODUCT TO NO AVAIL. FOUND THIS WEB SITE AND WE COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED WITH THE TILES! THEY ARE SOFT, WENT DOWN EASILY AND THEY LOOK WONDERFUL.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - GYM
Was this helpful? 0 0
Simple, basic carpet squares
4/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Winston-Salem, NC
05/03/2015
The item was delivered in a timly manner, and is super easy to install. My 12 year old son was able to do it with me. The tiles were a bit thinner than I expected, but they do a fine job covering the planking of my screened in porch, and allow me to comfortably walk around on it barefoot. I will warn people that they are too thin to accommodate changes in flooring underneath; if we put them over an uneven seam in the underflooring, they won't lay flat. But on the whole, I'm satisfied with this purchase. As long as you aren't expecting too much, it's a decent price for basic carpeting.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - screened in porch
Was this helpful? 0 0
Problem solved.
4/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Paul Colburn from Knoxville TN
05/01/2015
Our lower level family room had plush carpet and thick padding when we bought the house last year. We did a total remodel and had to work around our regulation pool table. The cost to dismantle and reassemble it is almost the cost of the carpet. By using the carpet tiles, I was able to jack up the table enough to remove the old carpet (cut around each leg), and install the new carpet tiles. The carpet tiles went down very easily and looks good installed. Like some other reviewers, I found the carpet to be thinner than I expected but the foot feel is fine and it should be quite durable. Customer service was excellent and delivery was prompt.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Lower level family room
Was this helpful? 0 0
PEEL & STICK Carpet 16x16 squares
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Danny F. from Baltimore, MD
04/27/2015
Had used this product on a friends basement it look so good i did my basement after she had giving me 4 boxes she didn't need But I had needed 1 more box the color was the same but a different pattern. After talking with customer service they are sending out samples for me to match up the original panels. I would recommend using this type of flooring its easy to installed & if you have to replace a section it is so easy & cheaper to do. Please note! that because it was a basement floor i had done i did use carpet adhesive which is cheap & easy to remove. I will be sending pictures of before & after when done.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good but
3/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Aurora co
04/22/2015
I ordered 4 boxes of carpet tile. Didn't realize until We put some down that the dye lot was different In one box. It didn't turn out that great.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
love it...
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from new jersey
04/20/2015
Great product....self stick very strong and durable. Works great in my basement. Very quick delivery.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - home gym....laundry room
Was this helpful? 0 0
First Time Customer
4/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anne from Minnesota
04/12/2015
The reviews were honest and exact. It stated the carpet tiles would be thin. They work well (so far!). I knew it wasn't going to be a "Berber" carpet, but it works well for what I want it for. Although there was a mix up with the colors, it was handled very professionally and quickly. No hassles. I was very pleased with the service I got and how it was taken care of, very good customer service!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good product for the money.
4/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Pittsburgh, PA
03/27/2015
Very easy to install and looks good.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Not as seen
1/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Massachusetts
03/13/2015
The picture shows a tile against a dime so you can see the pile. The actual product is about 1/2 the thickness as the one depicted on the website. There is no mat, at all, under the carpet. The quality is even worse, the first time you walk on it i imagine your foot would leave a lifetime impression and the carpet would be instantly matted. Return! And pay $60 for shipping, its so worth getting the free sample first, I am still waiting on my refund.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Does its job!
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Bill from Wahoo NE
03/10/2015
ripped up expensive carpet and pad in a basement closet that was water-seepage damaged. Made sure the floor was dry once again and problem solved. Put this carpet down in its place. Simple to place, cut and trim due to its thinness. Thought it would be too flimsy. I changed my mind completely after it was down. It's great. Not a thick pile, but enough to make it feel good underfoot. Time will tell if it wears well, but since it is in a very low traffic closet, it will likely last a very long time. The look is good with the alternating 90 degree pattern. I recommend it. Can't beat the price. Very happy with the whole deal. It was shipped amazingly fast as well. 'Good job!' to everybody who processed/worked with this order. I'll be back!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bedroom closet basement level
Was this helpful? 0 0
Just what I wanted
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Oakdlale, CA
02/20/2015
I just needed a little carpet for the floor of my walk-in closet. It didn't need to be plush, just needed to cover the paint splattered floor. These carpet tiles are perfect. I put them in myself (63 year old female)and they are a beautiful color (blue). Plus, they are very reasonably priced! I am very pleased with my purchase!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - walk-in closet
Was this helpful? 1 0
Happy Customer
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Donna from Massachusetts
02/17/2015
I purchased this carpet tile for the finished room in our basement. I installed it right on top of cement. I am extremely please so far. I was concerned about the 1/4 inch depth of the tiles but once I put a few rows down, I knew this wouldn't be a problem. I plan on buying more for other areas of the basement and will be doing my breezeway also. I can't attest to its durability because this room doesn't get too much traffic and it's only been a few weeks. Putting it in the breezeway will be the real test. I plan on making sure I have spare tiles to replace any wear and tear. They are very affordable so this is a good option. Tip: I used a tack cloth to wipe down the area for each tile. (I think I went through at least 3 of these) Of course I vacuumed very thoroughly first. The floor was already pretty clean because it had a carpet on top.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Margaret D. from Port Rebublic, NJ
02/12/2015
I installed the ribbed carpet tile on a less than desirable floor we put down in our basement. The floor was popping up and was a tripping hazard. I was looking for an inexpensive solution rather than tearing this old floor up. I came across Rubber Flooring's carpet tiles and discovering that I could cover the area for under $400 I took a chance. It's been 2 months and so far my husband and I are pleased with the results.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 2 0
results 1-20 of 71