Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$0.99 sqft
$35.64 Case
reg: $1.32 sqft
case $47.52
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.4/5
(41 reviews)
results 1-20 of 41
CARPET TILE
2/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
LISA from FORT WASHINGTON, MD
07/10/2014
VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE CARPET TILE WAS VERY THIN...BUT IT WAS FOR MY GARAGE. THE COLOR WAS GOOD. CONTRACTORS NOT TOO PLEASED WITH MATERIAL. PROMPT DELIVERY.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - GARAGE
Was this helpful? 13 0
Unexpectedly Awesome!!!
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Sarasota, FL
06/26/2014
I needed an office floor covered fast and cheap, and this was the best deal I could find either locally or on the internet. Got two colors to do a checkerboard, and they arrived very quickly. They went down really easily, but while I was laying them I was skeptical about their durability. I was proven wrong by these things! I have had the floor down for about 6 weeks, with 8-10 hours of average rolly-chair action (and I am by no means petite), and it shows virtually no signs of wear. It is soft enough on my bare feet (work from home), looks great, easy to install, and incredibly durable...and the price is great making it an incredible value overall. Bottom line if you are interested enough in this product to be reading this review, you should get it...I was unable to find a better deal and the quality is awesome! And rubberflooringinc was easy to deal with and fast to ship...thank you!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Office
Was this helpful? 2 0
Effective Solution
4/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Marysville Wa
06/25/2014
I purchased this product to convert our garage to a rec room. I was a little concerned about how light it was when it was delivered but it has worked out very well and made a huge difference in the space. The only challenge with the installation was in removing the backing on the grey tiles. One line of adhesive on the edge was so strong that it didn't want to release the cellophane. This was only a problem on the grey tiles, not the black. When the struggle was over the the adhesive came off with the cellophane. However, the tiles still secured well to the floor and I have not had any problems with them coming loose, even while vacuuming.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Garage/Rec Room
Was this helpful? 1 0
Great Product at a Great Price
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from San Diego, CA
06/24/2014
These carpet tiles worked great in our sunroom. We laid the tiles right over our ceramic tile. Easy to cut - just used scissors. They've been in for a few days now and are not lifting. They are very thin, but work great for our needs. Kids aren't slipping on the tile after getting out of the pool and are thin enough that they dry out fast after the kids sit on them in their wet bathing suits. We bought the bark colored tiles and love them! Hope they last!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Sunroom, over ceramic tile
Was this helpful? 1 0
Omg it's beautiful.
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Jen from Springfield, MA
06/10/2014
Thank you so much!!!!! So it's definitely not like padded carpet, but I mean wow, it fit together excellently and stuck down well and it looks absolutely remarkable. Budget beauty!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Game room
Was this helpful? 1 0
Very Pleased
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from New Martinsville WV
06/01/2014
We used 11 cases of the brown carpet tile. We are very pleased with the ease of use and the looks of the end result! The glue backing was a concern but so far that worry seems to be unfounded. We are very happy and we'll be buying more in the future.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home sun room
Was this helpful? 1 0
Great product, easy install
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Pittsburgh
02/26/2014
The carpet tiles are a great value for the price. They were easy to install. We did a whole basement in one evening with two people. They are basic, no frills, but so far they look great and appear no different from regular carpet until you get down on your knees and crawl around.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 1 0
Carpet tile flooring
4/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from New Jersey
08/14/2014
Nice to put on top of cement basement flooring once clean and dry. A little thinner than I has hopes but does the trick for my purposes. Easy to install and haven't had issues with it peeling up.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Surprisingly Durable and Neat Looking for the Pric
4/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Lori from Menifee, CA
08/07/2014
We had to pull up all our wall-to-wall on our enclosed patio due to leakage/mold. Once the problem was resolved, we needed a quick fix for floor covering until we could decide on tile, engineered wood, etc. Came across Rubber Flooring Inc and this incredibly inexpensive carpet tile. I liked the fact that it would be easy to tear up when we went for a permanent solution, so I purchased these incredibly inexpensive tiles. I expected the tiles to be made of that nasty olefin carpeting of old that felt like a pan scrubber. Surprisingly, although not soft, it was actually something I didn't mind walking on barefoot. They were crazy easy to install and the adhesive works very well; surprising because my sub-floor is uneven and rough. I have 2 dogs and 2 cats and the patio is how we all travel in and out to the backyard. The tiles are easy to clean and are holding up beautifully. They have kept their neat appearance, even in the high traffic areas. The only area that has had any discernible change is where I roll over it on an office chair. It matted in that area, but nearly as bad as some other carpet tiles could. Would recommend these tiles to anyone that needs something easy to clean, neat and not unattractive. I suspect that they may not wear for a LONG time, but until I can decide what I want to put down, these carpet tiles are just what the doctor ordered!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Enclosed patio/lanai
Was this helpful? 0 0
Just what we were hoping for
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Rebecca from Chicago, IL
08/06/2014
We were very pleased with our purchase of these carpet tiles. They are rather thin, but that is what we were expecting, for the price. We used them in our basement, which is a very uneven mix of old tile and cement, and they worked beautifully to hide imperfections in the leveling. The adhesive strips worked just right to stick on a bumpy and in some places, rough, surface.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
i was not able use it
1/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
keith from philadelphiapa
05/28/2014
it was not a very durable product, so I could not use it for my project. I was not able to get a refund because I feel it was not worth paying for shipping and a restocking fee. Its an overall disappointment
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
average carpet at best
3/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
jake from lucas,ohio
05/18/2014
carpet is ok, seems to be sticking fairly well. carpet does not look like the picture on the website a lot lighter in color, also ordered 24 boxes and a quarter of them are slightly different color and thickness. all in all I guess u get what u pay for.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - covered deck
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love Our Living Room
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Kelsey J. from Tulare, CA
05/12/2014
Thank you :) We love our living room!!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Screen porch...worked great
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Dennis from Mesa, Az
05/07/2014
Installed over concrete in screen porch in Mesa Az,Easy to install, easy to vacuum. Great accent for an area rug. Shipped quick.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - exterior screen porch over concerete
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great value
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Cleveland, TN
05/06/2014
Although the tiles are very thin and lightweight, they look good after installation. The light weight makes cutting and installation easy. The adhesive seems to be holding up well so far. I installed on concrete in a basement room and I am very pleased with the results.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy install
4/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Woodbury, mn
05/05/2014
The carpet tiles were shipped quickly and I found them to be easy to cut and install. They seem to be sticking well. We will see how durable they are...
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement craft room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happy Customer
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Alannah G. from Maynard, MA
05/02/2014
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Ribbed Carpet Tiles
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Westland, MI
05/01/2014
Carpet was easy to install and the tiles look great.If in the future for another tile job i would look you up again.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy to install!
4/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Melisa from Idaho
05/01/2014
We used these tiles in our spare bedroom. They were easy to install, but we did use a carpet adhesive just in case. The carpet tiles are by no means thick but they are soft and warm up our room. The only con is we opted for a darker color and I find that our dyson dosent pick up lint well on the carpet setting (dies better on bare floor setting) from this carpet so we struggle with stuff showing.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Guest bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Living Room
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Ann from Largo., Florida
05/01/2014
I purchased the Carpet Tiles online at a great price and was delivered in 4 days as was stated on the website, it was very easy to install and did not take much time at all, especially having 2 busy toddlers. the color is beautiful and everyone loved it when entering my home especially my in-law who was pessimistic about Carpet Tiles not sticking to the floor as traffic to and fro in the house.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 41