Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$1.49 sqft
$189.98 Roll
reg: $1.99 sqft
roll $253.31
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.6/5
(39 reviews)
results 1-20 of 39
Seems a bit overpriced for what you get
3/5 Coin Nitro Rolls
Gary from New Jersey
08/25/2015
Installed this in my garage. The quality of the product seems ok. The ends continually want to curl up, even after laying flat for more than 2 weeks. I place heavy objects on the ends, trying to flatten them, but they still want to curl. I was told to use carpet tape to keep the ends down, which helped some. I think the cost reflects the price of shipping, which is FREE. Seeing this is a large and very heavy item it must cost quite a bit to ship and that must be reflected in the sale price. Time will tell just how well this stands up. It looks fairly nice and seems durable. It's the ends that really bother me. Hopefully, your experience will be better than mine.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Garage Very Happy
5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls
Anonymous from Doral, Florida
08/05/2015
I had just finished doing the garage and I needed something to protect the floor from the car and golf cart. This was the solution. It was easy to installed and my garage looks very professional. The cleaning of the mat is easy. I'm very Happy.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
good product
5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls
Anonymous from West Bend WI
05/26/2015
very heavy duty. wish wouldnt use fedex but it is what it is. fast delivery. wish custom cut length wasnt so expensive. i needed more of a runner- around 4 feet wide but 18 foot long. i bought 7.5x17 roll. I will have to have a seam so hoping not to rip it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - truck and trailer
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good product
4/5 Coin Nitro Rolls
Paul B from Dallas, TX
05/20/2015
Was a little difficult to line up the edges. If end of roll ends up at garage door opening, it doesn't unroll very well. It's still curled up after 2+ weeks even with weights put along the edge. Overall, was fairly easy to instill.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product/Priced Right
5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls
JOHN from VESTAL, NY
04/24/2015
I purchased the Coin Nitro Roll garage sized floor and have been very satisfied with the product. It arrived as scheduled and the FedEx driver even placed in my garage. The product looks great and was priced right compared to all the other vendors I reviewed. The free shipping was a great bonus. Thanks again, Garage Flooring Inc.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Review
5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls
Jeff V. from Los Angeles, CA
03/23/2015
Just a quick note. I ordered a roll of your nickel top garage flooring and adhesive, the glue came within three days of ordering. This was ordered on 3/10/15. As of today I still do not have my flooring. I have been dealing with Kanar, your rep. And she was extremely helpfull in tracking the roll down and finding that your shipper has had in hand for a week but had my number wrong. Why they did not check with you to verify the number when after a week the number was not working is a in house issue you might want to look into. Well thanks to Kanar for getting this sorted out, I hope to receive my roll Monday. We will see.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Hind site is 20/20
5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls
Anonymous from Naples, FL.
03/08/2015
First off I love the flooring I really think it well give my garage that wow! effect that will help to sell it, but even if your not selling it sure feels good, and today its hard to feel good about anything. The main reason I am replying is to help. The Rolls come 7.5 ft. by 17 ft., so they obviously have to be cut. My garage is 18 ft. wide ad 20 ft. long. If you only cut your 3rd roll to sections of 10 ft. and 7 ft. for length then you can cut the 10 ft. pieces in half and turn one of them 180 degrees then you halve factory cut seems meeting through out this 18 ft. width. You now halve 3 pieces 7ft. by 7.5 ft., so cut them to 3ft. pieces measuring from the factory end and place all factory cut ends together and you should perfect factory seems meeting every where except the outside perimeters. *Note: To Rubber Flooring; I think this message should be distributed with all garage shipments. and to customers: Don't be intimidated by this project. It is a bit of or work but definitely worth the effort. *Note two to customers; Be careful to try and keep your pieces square and don't trust your wall; as the are often not square. John Pelerin Good luck to all.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Garage floors service
5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls
Anonymous from Jamaica Plain, MA
03/02/2015
Would like to comment that service was terrific tiki fix an error. Andrea Simmons was excellent.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 1 0
flooring made easy
5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls
larry from detroit mi.
01/17/2015
we have just completed our 2nd major flooring project using coin nitro rolls. It is great to work with and the results are wonderful. thanks for a quality product and prompt delivery Larry
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - commerical kitchen
Was this helpful? 1 0
Leo Wolfe
5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls
Leo from Beaver Falls, Pa
01/01/2015
Unrolled the flooring. Hope it lays out flat when I turn the infloor heat on. Love the looks and texture.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - New garage floor
Was this helpful? 0 0
Coin Nitro Rolls
5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls
Anonymous from Riverdale, NJ
11/30/2014
Excellent product... Excellent customer service...
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great stuff
5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls
Anonymous from Reno
11/19/2014
Lined my race trailer floor. Worked great!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 1 0
rubber flooring
5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls
Anonymous from Wilmington Delaware
10/27/2014
The man who helped us figure out what we needed was sooooo very helpful. We didn't even know what we needed and he figured it out for us. Fabulous customer service! Would totally call again!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - in a trailer
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product!
5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls
Anonymous from St. Louis, MO
10/22/2014
This is a great product. We were able to put a new, clean, seamless floor into our small bathrooms. It is easy to clean, can't be harmed by water and covered the old, yucky floors without demo or mess.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - 3 small bathrooms
Was this helpful? 0 0
Not Anti Slip when wet
2/5 Coin Nitro Rolls
K9TS from Frankfort, IL
10/22/2014
Customer Service is spectacular with RubberFlooringInc.... in regard to the floor I think the product is of decent quality although I purchased them for the anti slip purpose. When there is condensation on the ground or it is humid the flooring is extremely slippery! I was told it was anti slip, although I failed to ask if it was anti-slip when humid or wet. I do not recommend this product for anyone that has floors that condensate or if it will be in humidity... you will fall! Other then that during dry weather they are very anti slip.... just don't get them wet!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Indoor Cement flooring
Was this helpful? 3 0
Very Happy
5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls
Dorothy H. from Anniston, AL
09/24/2014
May we tell you how much we are enjoying the coin nitro roll flooring. The floor had been previously painted with little success where the cars are parked. We have had the flooring installed for one month. We installed the rolls ourselves according to your explicit instructions and had absolutely no problems. The adhesive we used took awhile to dry, but it was okay. Thank you for the courteous help with the ordering process and the prompt shipping. We will recommend your product heartily.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 2 0
Coin Nitro Rolls
5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls
Anonymous from Detroit, MI
09/16/2014
We are very happy with your flooring, the job went well and the finished product looks great, we will be using it again, my biggest problem was the weight, I did not consider that a 140' roll would weigh 1000lbs. next time I will have extra hands on deck..... Thanks again for a great product and prompt service Larry muzzarelli Kennico exteriors
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 4 0
Rubber Flooring
5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls
Anonymous from Reading,Pennsylvania
08/23/2014
Looks great. Easy to work with. Great price!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Shed
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls
Gary R. from Emmaus, PA
07/15/2014
I recently retired from Snap-on Tools after 30 years and the renovated garage was a "to me, from me" gift. The flooring turned out really great and it is the "wow" factor when I show my garage to my friends. I installed it myself and am very proud of it. Thanks for a great product.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 27 0
Wonderful Product
5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls
Sandra Reid from Spartanburg, South Carolina
07/14/2014
I purchased these mats for my garage after I put the epoxy finish on them. The mats enhanced the floor and I have had so many compliments on them. They really do what they were made to do and more. So easy to keep clean, all you do is sweep off and wet mop if need be. They also help in keeping the house clean as you are not walking on a dirty garage floor when you get out of you car and go in the house. These mats are well worth the money and I have enjoyed them very much. Also would highly recommend them to anyone. A great quality product!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 39