Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

3/4" Soft Rubber

Our price
$3.68 sqft
$14.73 Tile
reg: $4.91 sqft
tile $19.64
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.7/5
(37 reviews)

exactly as advertised
5/53/4" Soft Rubber
Anonymous from Killeen, texas 10/3/2010

These rubber tiles were intended for use in our greenhouse. The ease of installation was great. They are soft on the foot, do not get slippery when they get wet, and were exactly what we needed.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - greenhouse
great customer service
5/53/4" Soft Rubber
Nitzan from Encino 9/1/2010

i had a wonderful experiance with your guy that help me with this buy... everything was here on time as promised with no probelms at all!!

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - office
Excellent product, handling problems
5/53/4" Soft Rubber
Judy Shetler from Granby, CO 8/22/2010

The tiles are excellent, high quality, well made and easy to install, EXCEPT: we didn't realize that one box had tiles with one straight (not interlocking) side, and one box had tiles with two straight sides, and a rounded corner between them. This complicates coverage of the floor, and we're having to cut and fit pieces a bit. There is enough material to do this with, so after taking more time and trouble to make it work, I think we'll have a nice floor, although not interlocked smoothly everywhere. A suggestion: specify to the customer that all tile edges are not be the same, and ask what combination of interlocking and straight edges would work best in their space, before sending different edge shapes. Also, our order arrived very promptly, which was nice, but we were told by you that the shipper, Fed Ex, would call 24 hrs. before delivery. They did not call, but arrived unexpectedly with boxes that were not labeled according to content, which was alarming till we opened them to see. We're pleased with the product, but not entirely pleased with the way the order was handled.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Barn mezzanine, used as fiber studio
great product
4/53/4" Soft Rubber
Anonymous from ma 7/29/2010

installed easily and seem very durable

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Love my home gym
5/53/4" Soft Rubber
Anonymous from Longmont, CO 6/2/2010

I had a great experience start to finish with Rubber Flooring Inc. I originally started out my quest for a gym floor with a large home supply store. They didn't really have an economical option that appealed to my budget or design preference. Fortunately, I found Rubber Flooring Inc. online and both of my needs were met. I had great service with each call I made trying to determine which of their many products available would be right for me. Samples were mailed in a timely manner so I could make an informed decision. They even had custom colors available (which i chose) that gave a more unique appearance to the gym floor. My product was delivered and put in my garage which was a bonus. Had I gone with the large home supply store, I would have had to unload it off the UPS truck myself. This was definitely a negative since my pallet of tiles weighed 200 lbs. All in all, I am incredibly happy with the outcome. I would recommend using Rubber Flooring Inc. to anyone!

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Couldn't get better
5/53/4" Soft Rubber
Anonymous from Cedar Rapids, IA 5/21/2010

We purchased the interlocking rubber floor tiles for our home exercise room. Our purchase was delivered less than 48 hours after our on-line order. My husband and I installed the flooring in no time at all. The tiles cut easily with a sharp carpenter's knife and went together like a dream! The room looks great!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
perfect choice
5/53/4" Soft Rubber
Tim Thomas from Greenville SC 5/10/2010

received product on time, easy to install and all of my family have enjoyed working out in our mini gym.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym in Garage
home gym
4/53/4" Soft Rubber
Anonymous from Reading, PA 4/27/2010

Tiles were easy to install & cut. Difficult to deliver due to tractor trailer in our neighborhood but they did it! Thick but not soft on concrete floor...will start working out! Thanks

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Martial arts mat
5/53/4" Soft Rubber
TKD Dad from Southern California 3/29/2010

Used in a garage over plywood subfloor as mat for martial arts, heavy bag training. Easy to install, good slip resistance and cushion. Overall a very good product. Too early to tell on long term wear but no evidence of wear with early use. No injury with a couple of pretty hard falls.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Soft Rubber Tiles - great for kids room
4/53/4" Soft Rubber
Anonymous from Irving, TX 3/22/2010

We just re-did my granddaughters room with the soft rubber interlocking tiles...it was the easiest flooring I have ever worked with...we used 2 colors, and created a checkerboard pattern, my only suggestion is to really think about the pattern and how you want to start and end....the most difficult part was cutting the peices around the edge of the room, difficult because of the measuring precisely what you need...but the actual laying of the tiles didn't take more than 15 minutes to do the whole room. AND it is so comfortable to walk on and so easy to clean...we love it. Thinking about what we can use for the rest of the carpeted rooms that would be as easy.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Grand daughters room
Worked out great
5/53/4" Soft Rubber
NSXtoys.com from Farrell, PA 2/23/2010

Fast and easy to set up. Looked good and saved hundreds on carpet rentals!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Trade show
used at craft show
5/53/4" Soft Rubber
Mary Rish from Divide, Colorado 2/18/2010

I used the interlocking tiles in my craft booth for the first time this past weekend for 3 days and they really helped my legs from being so tired. I even had other crafters nearby come in and stand on flooring to see the difference. They will be a wonderful addition to my crafting weekends in the future. Thank you. Mary R., Colorado

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Craft tent
easy to install, just as depicted
5/53/4" Soft Rubber
Anonymous from Boston, MA 2/2/2010

We installed this flooring to protect a wood floor in a new workshop, and to have a resilient floor. It was extremely easy and quick to install. When we found that the room was not square, it was easy to trim to fit on the "bad" edge, just using regular scissors. There was some overage, which we will find a way to use in the playroom. We were happy with our choice.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - workshop
Great product
5/53/4" Soft Rubber
Anonymous from Midlothian Texas 1/28/2010

This is a great floor. Easy to install, perfect for home exercise room The only negative is the color changes from tile to tile. Not a big difference but noticable

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Spare bedroom/workout room
Perfect Home Gym Floor
5/53/4" Soft Rubber
Joe from Grand Island, NY 1/20/2010

I love the floor. Extremely easy to "install," if that's what you'd even call it. It is exactly what I had in mind for the home gym. The gray color specs look great. The tiles very easily interlock and do not move at all once the entire floor is in place. It took approximately 3-4 weeks to arrive, which is a little longer than I had hoped for, but that was during the busy holiday season. Overall I am very happy with the product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym in basement
3/4" Exercise mats
5/53/4" Soft Rubber
Anonymous from Fairfax, VA 1/18/2010

I race bikes and live in an apartment. My neighbor mentioned that my indoor trainer is extremely loud. Before I gave up my indoor workouts, I decided to give the 3/4" interlocking mats a try. At 30lbs each, these mats proved dense enough to absorb sound so well that my neighbor can't even tell me when I've been working out! Thanks!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
3/8" Interlocking Tiles
5/53/4" Soft Rubber
Brian from Tulsa, OK 12/17/2009

I purchased these to place in my home gym, over padded carpeting. They are of exceptional quality, very impressed! They work well over the carpet, but do occassionaly pop up due to the give of the carpet. The rubber smell was a little over whelming at first but it has subsided after a couple of weeks. Over all, excellent product, fast shipping, fit exactly as they said it would. Highly recommend this product and I'd buy again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym (over padded carpet)