Octane Tiles

Price from
$2.19 sqft
$2.19 Tile
reg: $2.92 sqft
tile $2.92
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(15 reviews)

GREAT TITLES
5/5Octane Tiles
Anonymous from LEXINGTON,TN 2/24/2014

I ORDERED GARAGE TILES THEIR SO EASY TO INSTALL AND TO KEEP CLEAN..I DID PONTOON BOAT FLOOR.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - pontoon boat
very happy
5/5Octane Tiles
Anonymous from Lathrup Vlg. Michigan 11/12/2013

I'm very happy with my Octane garage floor tiles. The tiles have completely change the look of my garage. I received a few defective tiles but the company replaced them without any problem in a timely manner. Customer service was great!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Customer service above average
4/5Octane Tiles
Anonymous from Vancouver,WA 11/7/2013

I received my product and started installation. It was easy to use and looked great. As I moved forward I realized UPS had not delivered 2 boxes. I called Garage Flooring Inc. and within 10 minutes they were shipping me two brand new boxes, no questions asked. This was amazing to me I thought I would have a battle on my hands to get my product. Love the floor and thankful for being taken care of.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Very Happy!
5/5Octane Tiles
Baxter F. from Cambridge, ON 7/8/2013

Love my new tiles and what they’ve done for my garage.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Happy Customer
5/5Octane Tiles
Anthony C. from S. Farmingdale, NY 6/13/2013


Images sent in by happy customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Octane Review
4/5Octane Tiles
Anonymous from North Texas 6/10/2013

I mistakenly ordered the Octane to finish a floor project, started about 6 months prior, thinking it was the Diamond Grid. Quality of Octane is not the same as the Diamond Grid. BTW the octane has 6 interlocking tabs and Diamond 4, per side. The Octane will dent when jacking up a sports car, because of lower underside rib density, and the diamond does not. Approximately 20 of the Octane tiles had one or two the interlocking loops missing, or where open, on the corners. This was caused by an in-sufficient die void fill of the injected materials. Not a big problem, but clearly not what I was expecting. I did not return the Octane tiles as the return shipping was approximately one half the cost of the tiles. Octane colors not as vibrant as the Diamond grid. For the dime extra Diamond Grid is the way to go...

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Great HD Floor
5/5Octane Tiles
Andy Layne from San Jose, CA 5/26/2013

My nephew put down a black and orange checkered floor last year and I really like the product. I didn't want to do the same design so I came up with a different one. I had a large 8' x 10' orange rectangle in the middle surrounded by black. Looks great. I was going to have the gang over on a Saturday to put it down, but started early (on Wed.). I worked a few hours each day and by Saturday I had it all done, with one tile left over. Great product! Easy assembly!.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Easy, always clean and looks amazing
4/5Octane Tiles
Joe from New York 4/24/2013

Garage is completely pimped out the way i wanted it. The tile went down easy and i used a table saw to cut the edges to size with no problem. My garage floor is extremely choppy and uneven so snapping them together in a few spots was hard but not at all a big deal. The only real negative is when you have to undo a tile some of the tabs break which may have been my fault but it didnt stop my garage from looking the best around.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
the coolest floor ever
5/5Octane Tiles
gene from Forreston, IL 4/21/2013

This floor rocks, easy to install, looks great, what else can I say other than if you want something cool this is the floor to have!!!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - car dealer showroom
Awesome Product
5/5Octane Tiles
Lisa from Lillington 3/25/2013

Very easy install and looks great!!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Repair shop officce
Plastic floor tiles
5/5Octane Tiles
Anonymous from Atlanta, GA 2/3/2013

The tiles came quickly and in good condition. They snap together easily with the help of a rubber mallet. They seem to be quite strong and to have plenty of support as I ride our two Harleys over them. I don't place the kick stand on them as it may with time push through the tiles. To cut down on any moisture that may gather under the tiles I first put down a layer of 3 mil plastic. All in all, they just what I expected.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage under Harleys
Great customer service
5/5Octane Tiles
Anonymous from Col ohio 12/5/2012

These tiles are awesome I have received so many complements on the garage. When I first opened my boxes I realised that they forgot to ship part of my order. I called customer service over the weekend and they promised to ship the rest ASAP. Sure enough I got a notification on the following monday morning at 9:30am that they shipped out the missing tiles and had them on Tuesday. Great customer service!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great Floor!
5/5Octane Tiles
Anonymous from Port Orange, Florida 10/9/2012

Easy to work with and looks great! I would definitely recommend this floor to anyone considering it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great Flooring
5/5Octane Tiles
Anonymous from Abilene, Texas 6/20/2012

I installed the riles in the one car portion of my three car garage where I keep my motorcycles. The tiles are fast and a breese to install and look great. Just hope they hold up time will tell. Had a couple of problems getting the right tiles; they send part of my order in the wrong color the first time and when they shipped the right ones they told me they would overnight the shipment but it wasn't. Over all I would use them again and might install them in the rest of my garage.
RubberFlooringInc- Customer


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Excellent Product and very fast delivery
5/5Octane Tiles
Randy from Charleston, SC 5/15/2012

I guess these tiles are newer but I needed my tiles very fast and was told to order these by the customer service person. They look amazing and I literally ordered them on a Monday morning and got them by Wednesday afternoon. Considering most companies are a pain to work with, it was a pleasant surprise to actually be wowed by a company.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage