Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$2.09 sqft
$8.36 Tile
reg: $2.79 sqft
tile $11.15
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(43 reviews)
results 1-20 of 43
Fitness Room
5/5 Eco-Lock Rubber Tiles
Julie A. from Albuquerque, NM
02/19/2014
We replaced carpet with your Eco-Lock Rubber Tile in our fitness room.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Fitness Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 Eco-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Detroit
12/12/2012
Used in the basement. No smell, easy to cut, easy to install. The cement floor is quite uneven, but the tile lays flat with no buckling or wrinkles. Product was delivered well packed and wrapped.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Overall
4/5 Eco-Lock Rubber Tiles
HAVYK.net from Los Angeles, CA
04/18/2012
Great price and quick turn around. Once the flooring was placed on a solid surface (and not laid directly over carpet), it worked great. We will be buying more for sure.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Show
Was this helpful? 0 0
What everyone else said is true
5/5 Eco-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Newark, Ohio
03/29/2012
I purchased these tiles based upon the reviews that I read about the durability and the ease of install. I found the product to be surprisingly heavy and quite durable. The design makes it simple to install. I would highly recommend this product to anyone and would definitely purchase them again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - workout room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product and Excellent Customer Support
5/5 Eco-Lock Rubber Tiles
Bret from Atlanta, Georgia
12/13/2011
I ordered the rubber tiles and found them very easy to install myself. The rubber cut easily with a vinyl utility knife from the local hardware store. I completed a 1,500 square foot installation in one day. The folks on the phone at rubberflooringinc were very helpful in giving me installation tips. The product is really nice and we have had many compliments on the finished product! Thanks!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Commercial gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Wonderful product
5/5 Eco-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Seattle WA
11/27/2011
I installed this floor in my downstairs room and it looks awesome! It was easy to install as a DIY while still looking professional. I use the room for my dogs and it provides traction and cushion for them as well as hides dirt & hair. There are no scratches from their nails either! Thanks for finally solving my flooring problem for the dog room! The dogs say thanks too!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Downstairs room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Flooring
5/5 Eco-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Norton, Ohio
11/10/2011
great flooring, easy to install, super fast shipping, would recomend this product 100%
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - fitness center
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Decision
5/5 Eco-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Fairfax, VA
10/29/2011
Our basement had flooded for the third time in 2 years, and I vowed to not go through the "restoring" process again - So, in looking for alternatives we found soft carpet tiles and are extremely pleased with the look, feel, and wear of them thus far! If we flood again, we'll simply pull up the tiles and replace them - far less expensive than carpet/padding replacement. Until we can afford to fix the bigger issue, we'll be comfortable and thrilled with our flooring choice!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Job
4/5 Eco-Lock Rubber Tiles
Gary Cattin from LINCOLN MI
10/19/2011
Easy to install and looks very nice
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Craft Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
many came deformed, but good product
3/5 Eco-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from NJ
10/08/2011
be wary that about %5 of our order had some deformities... but it worked well for our basement.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy, strong, amazing!
5/5 Eco-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Milwaukee, WI
10/05/2011
About to hosts guests for our daughter's wedding reception, we needed to give the basement a make-over to function as a game room. We needed it done with quality and speed. This is what we got when we purchased our rubber floor tiles from Rubber Flooring Inc. It's beautiful, strong, seamless looking, easy to install, and has no odor. It was the perfect deal-of-the-week!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
interlocking rubber tiles for fitness room floor
4/5 Eco-Lock Rubber Tiles
Richard Pearson from pittsburgh, PA
10/05/2011
Very pleased with the product. Took a little while to figure out installation dealing with several corners in the room especially around columns, chases, etc. Once we worked with the product for a few hours we developed a better sense of how the system worked and the installation went smoothly. Thanks, RP
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Fitness room in small luxury hotel
Was this helpful? 0 0
Home Basement Workout Room
5/5 Eco-Lock Rubber Tiles
M. vonHouwen from Budd Lake, NJ
09/29/2011
My wife and I each workout at least 5 days each week on it, so we wanted to buy a good quality floor. I am thrilled with how the floor feels underfoot. This was definitely the right choice and I am very pleased with this purchase. I was able to install this floor in under two hours, and that included cutting one edge to fit the room. I was a little concerned about how difficult the cuts would be, but with a sharp knife, it was very quick. I've already recommended Rubber Flooring to two friends who are looking to upgrade their workout rooms, and would recommend them to anyone else.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love our tiles
5/5 Eco-Lock Rubber Tiles
Chris from Butte MT
09/21/2011
Our order came very quickly, was easy to install. I installed whole 500 square feet by myself in a day except for edges that had to be cut and I had my husband do the edges. It looks very nice. We installed it in our workout, kids play area in basement where we have a hockey net and my son shoots hockey pucks across it. Much better than the white tile I had to clean black streaks off of. We have left overs we will install in our laundry room. For the application we wanted it is great. I am thinking next year we will look at patio tiles.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym childs play area
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent Product & Easy Install
5/5 Eco-Lock Rubber Tiles
William from Little Rock, AR
09/08/2011
Let me start by saying that prior to using this product I have never installed a floor before. The rubber tiles were easy to install and trimming / cutting was a breeze. No Glue, no nails...All I needed was a rubber mallet and a safety knife and I was set. I just finished installing a 30 x 15 foot floor in our new Fitness Center for our Corporate Office. It looks great!!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Corporate Fitness Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Just What I Was Looking For
5/5 Eco-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Bow, WA
07/06/2011
I bought these to lay over a cement floor in a small exercise room. Because I've just put them down I can't review the way they wear, but they were a fairly easy project for a novice like me. All you need is an accurate way to measure and a sharp utility knife. The floor looks very nice (black with a beige speck) but I can see the places where the tiles join. It doesn't bother me but might bother someone who isn't expecting that. There's a small amount of rubber odor when the room is tightly closed, but it disappears quickly once opened up and I don't expect it will last much longer. I had a very good experience with all the people I worked with at Rubber Flooring. Professional, well informed, took the time to send multiple samples, and gave me all the advice I needed to do this project. The tiles arrived shortly after I placed my order (5 days). What more could anyone expect? Oh yeah, the price was the best I found anyplace!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - exercise room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Best Flooring Ever!!!!!
5/5 Eco-Lock Rubber Tiles
M.Rogers from Barbados
06/20/2011
Have bought and used this product in our restaurant still room and our office. Everyone loves the look of it.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - office and still area
Was this helpful? 0 0
Home Gym Flooring
5/5 Eco-Lock Rubber Tiles
Parlon from Lake Jackson, TX
05/30/2011
The flooring looks great and is very tough. Ordering was easy and the delivery was fast. I unpacked the flooring and let it acclimate to the temperature in the house for a couple of days before installing it. The install was easy and done in one day.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 Eco-Lock Rubber Tiles
Nick L from Orlando, FL
05/26/2011
Easy to install. Great customer service
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Evaluation of service and product
5/5 Eco-Lock Rubber Tiles
Teri Paul from Colchester, Il.
05/20/2011
This product is very nice and we are totally happy with the finished product. The shipping, ordering and arrival went well, too. The only problem is that our school did not have a credit card for payment and that was a problem.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - weight room
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 43