Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

3/8" Impact Rubber Tiles

Price from
$2.45 sqft
$13.82 Tile
reg: $3.27 sqft
tile $18.43
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.7/5
(87 reviews)

Gym Flooring DIY project
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Fenton, MI 2/15/2012

Rubber interlocking flooring was very easy to install and looks great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Recommended for home gym
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago, IL 2/13/2012

We purchased these tiles to re-floor out home gym. We wanted a functional, easy to install floor at a decent cost and that is just what we got with this flooring! The whole project took less than a day from ripping out the old carpet to installation and clean-up. I would recommend this product from this seller without reservation!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great Product for the Price
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Jason from Nashville, TN 1/2/2012

For the price point this tile is at, this tile is by far the best product I have seen. And I have looked at a lot of different sites. The product has a great interlocking system and the floor is very strong. It has withstood a lot of dropped weights. I really am impressed by the product and have referred it to my friends.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great Product and Cheap Prices
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Hillsboro, OR 12/26/2011

These tiles are awesome and go together great. Your prices were also the best we found.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
Great tile
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Henry from Des Moines, IA 12/13/2011

I have been looking for a Great product to put in my home gym, but also needed it to be affordable. This product is not only a Great product, but the price just can't be beat. And the service was top notch as well. I will recommend this product and company to all my friends.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Awesome Tile
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Phil from Billings, MT. 12/13/2011

I have been looking for a tile that was 3/8" thick with removable edge pieces. I have been looking for a while, but couldn't find any. When I came to this site, I saw this tile and fell in love. It's a Great product and a Great price.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great Product
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from phoenix, AZ 12/13/2011

This product is GREAT!!! Very easy to install, durable, and looks seamless and amazing.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
awesome price
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Gregory from Topeka, KS 12/13/2011

These are very heavy duty tiles, I was expecting them to have a flaky surface and transfer black. The surface is very durable and doesn't flake whatsoever. The color is made into the tile and the black of the tile hasn't made any marks elsewhere. Pleased with the purchase.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout space
Great bang for the Buck
4/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Jeanette L. from Portage, WI 11/29/2011

My husband and I shopped around for 2 months looking for a good rubber tile. Nothing out there seemed to be able to touch this one on price and believe me, we checked every where. My husband said the tile was easy to install and it loooks great. I wish there were more of those little color flecks in there but for the money, we can't complain. The one thing I will add is that rubber flooring will get cold if the flooring you put it on is cold. We installed it in the basement here in the midwest and the flooring is definitely a little cold to the touch right now in the winter months.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Gym
Daycare
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Rhonda from Memphis, TN 11/19/2011

I have been using the foam tiles for all my flooring mats but as the kids have gotten older, they tend to destroy the tiles quite easily with their horseplay. So I decided to look for something that would be a bit more durable I saw these tiles and instantly decided to purchase them, and I haven't regretted the move yet. They work really well for the kids and even give them some cushion when they fall. Love' em.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Daycare
Gym
4/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Will from Los Angeles, CA 11/18/2011

I just recently opened a gym and I needed some good flooring to put in. I had several areas where I needed to put flooring in so I needed to find very affordable. For my general workout area, I was really wanting to put in a tile just in case if a part of the floor got damaged for any reason I could just replace the tile instead of a whole roll. I really wanted to get 3/8" and the prices of some tiles was pretty hefty. The tile looks Great in my gym and has held up well to all the traffic.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
Outside Porch
4/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Kent from San Diego, CA 11/18/2011

The area that I was covering was an outside porch where I have a weight bench and some other workout equipment. This product has held up well to the weather and I'm sure I will get many years of use from this floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Porch
Doggy Daycare
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Bill from Houston, TX 11/17/2011

I have been looking for an affordable floor to put in my doggy daycare area. I didn't want to go with the rolls since the area I am covering isn't really large. I was a little skeptical at first about using the interlocking tiles since I thought the dog's urine would get in between the seams but I was reassured that the tiles interlock very tightly. So I decided to take a risk and purchase them. The tiles interlock so tightly that it looks like one solid floor once put together and I have not seen any leakage at all. Thanks

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Doggy Daycare
Great Tile
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Ben from Troy, MI 11/14/2011

This product has held up well to the abuse of my home gym and it looks great too. Great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Kitchen
4/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Robert from Omaha, NE 11/14/2011

I have been looking for a flooring I could put in my kitchen for my dogs since they slip a lot in the kitchen and it has started to cause problems as they age. The tile has worked out great and the dogs are lot happier since they are slipping all the time.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kitchen
Shop
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Ken from Peoria, IL 11/12/2011

I have been looking for an inexpensive rubber flooring to put in my machine shop. I had looked at antifatigue mats and a lot of them were pretty expensive for what I was wanting to do. I only wanted to cover a pretty small area so a roll just seemed too much waste. So I decided to go with a rubber tile. I wanted to get something that was pretty thick, but not too thick so 3/8" was perfect. After looking I decided to go with these tiles since they looked good and they were cheap. The tiles have worked out Great and my feet are definitely happy I made the choice.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Shop
Seamless
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Harold from Denver, CO 11/10/2011

I was a little nervous that I would be able to see the interlocking seems on this tile, but after installing it my nerves have subsided. The floor looks like one large floor and no one has even noticed the edge pieces. I am very happy with the way it turned out.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Extra Room
My Mistake
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Sam from Chicago, IL 11/8/2011

I'm really glad I purchased this product versus the other tiles that are offered. I ran into a situation where I miscounted the number of center and border tiles I thought I needed but since this tile has removable edge pieces I was covered. Awesome tiles, my floor turned out perfect.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Area
Freedom
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Karen from Boise, ID 11/7/2011

I love that this is a universal tile. My room is so oddly shaped, it would have been impossible for me to figure out how many of each border, corner, or center tile I would need. Love the way my floor looks.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living Area
Odorless
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Bill from Austin, TX 11/6/2011

I was really nervous about the smell of recycled rubber flooring, but I was reassured by the customer service rep. that there wasn't much of a smell. And were they right. When I received the flooring there was a small initial smell, but nothing different than getting anything new in your home. But it went away after a few hours. I'm so happy I purchased these tiles!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym