Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

4' x 6' Premium Mats

Price from
$81.29 each
List Price: $108.39
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.7/5
(84 reviews)

Great mat
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Hoboken, NJ 4/5/2012

I bought this mat to do P90X. I have hardwood floors and live in a condo. Dont have a gym room... I am able to fold it and tie it with bungee cords. excellent..love it

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
All good
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Annapolis , Md 3/27/2012

Product was very easy to install. Came on time and we had no issues, would strongly recommend. Much higher quality than the rubber square tiles we had purchased in past.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Works as Advertised
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Derek from Mandeville, LA 3/5/2012

This nice heavy, 3/8" thick mat is working well as a base layer for my P90X workouts that I do in my second floor, carpeted game room. (I combine the softer but much thinner and smaller mat from BeachBody on top of this 4'x6' Premium Mat during my P90X workouts. Together they stay in place and make the perfect platform for my P90X workouts.) PROS: - Quality & size - Protects the floor (carpet in my case) - Dampens sound of my P90X workouts - Heavy enough to stay in place during intense exercise - Stays non-slip and does not absorb sweat - Nice color selection (Earth looks good over tan/brown carpet) - Shipping was fast Keep in mind that this is not a soft/cushiony mat and it's weight will make it a challenge to constantly move it around more than a few feet. For example, dragging it from one room to the next would get tiresome. Overall great mat that works really well for my application.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - over 2nd floor carpeted game room
Great Mats
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Cleveland,ohio 3/5/2012

Great price & quality

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
Nice mat!
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Peoria, IL 2/23/2012

Quality mat, just as described. Thickness and durability is above any other mats I considered. Any rubber smell has gone away.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement/under elliptical
Really improves workout
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Laurie Hoffend from Frisco, Texas 2/21/2012

Our family really likes the new rubber mat flooring. It provides a better workout surface for jumping as well as doing moves on the floor. Plus it looks great! The color earth has flecks of natural tones throughout the solid black, that looks nice in the room. We now have three mats put together to create a large workout surface... great product!! (And... The rubber smell is not strong at all. Like that!)

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Great Gym Mat
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Mikel from Yppsilanti, Michigan 1/19/2012

I anxiously awaited and finally received a really great mat to add to my home gym area that is perfect for use with heavy weights and equipment! Thank you- Mikel

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home basement gym
Product as Described
3/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Roger from Charlotte, NC 1/16/2012

The mat is definitely a nice mat. Easy to clean and easy to store. It also has helped to keep my carpet in top notch shape. The only thing is I wished that it had came a little sooner. They say it will come to you pretty quick, but they ran out and it took some time to get the mat. But at least they were nice about it and informed me along the way. I really enjoy the mat!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Area
Kitchen
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Rich from Memphis, TN 1/15/2012

I had looked at several different products, but either the products were too pricey or weren't waterproof. I came across these mats and noticed it was waterproof. So I decided to get a few mats. So far no water has gotten through the mats and they are even slip resistant when wet.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kitchen
Garage Gym
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Tommy from Omaha, NE 1/15/2012

I decided to create a workout are in my garage and needed a nice mat to put in that area. The area isn't large, so I really didn't want to purchase a large roll. So I decided to go with these mats to cover the space. Once I got the flooring laid out, they laid out virtually seamlessly. I also used some double sided tape underneath them to give the flooring a solid hold.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage Gym
Great Product
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Cindy from San Diego, CA 1/15/2012

I have been using these mats for a while in my workout area. They have worked out well and are easy to move and store. I am one pleased customer.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Area
Great Service
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Karen from South Bend, IN 1/15/2012

The product came to me very quickly and the customer service rep helped me make a very informed decision when purchasing the product. I am one happy customer and have and will refer many of my friends!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Area
Easy
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Kevin from Atlanta, GA 1/14/2012

I have a bike that I like to do some cycling on in my home gym. I usually try to do one of those cyclying routines that you see in gyms and what not. Since you do a lot of up and down movement, I get a lot of sweat all over. So usually by the end of my work out there is practically a pool under the bike. What is nice about this product is that it is completely sealed already. So when I sweat it is super easy to clean up. Great Product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Pilates
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Shelly from Pasadena, CA 1/14/2012

I like to do pilates and I have been looking for a nice mat to do them on. I really wanted to find something where if I got some sweat on it, it wouldn't get in the floor. I bought this mat, because the name said it was premium. I was not disappointed. The floor has no pores, so when I sweat I can easily clean up the sweat left behind. Also the mat is very easy on the body for all the different positions. Really like the mat!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Outside Porch
Great Value
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Bobby from New Orleans, LA 1/14/2012

I have looked around at many sites and you really can't find too many 3/8" mats. This mat for what the benefits it gives you is top notch. It has no pores so it is waterproof and with it being 3/8" thick, it is easy to roll up and store. And the price is perfect. Got to love the Free Shipping!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Area
Low Odor
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Josh from Columbus, OH 1/13/2012

I bought these mats and was a little concerned about the smell of a recycled product. Once I got the mats in I didn't even notice a smell. I am very pleased.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Fit Well
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Bret from Houston, TX 1/12/2012

Just got all the mats down and most of the seams just disappear. My gym now looks like a profressional gym. Great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Shower Area
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Chicago, IL 1/12/2012

I have been looking for rubber flooring for quite some time now to put in our locker room/ shower area of our gym. Since the tile that I have down now can get a little slick when there are a lot of people in there, I really needed to find something that would be waterproof and also non slip. I called in and was told about some tiles that were that, but they were soo pricey. Then I was told about this mat, and thought why not give it a try. I first tried it in a small area of the locker room and I really liked them. So I decided to do it in the whole area. It made a difference. I only wished that these guys sold transistion pieces, but other than that I love the new floor!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Locker Room
Playground
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Rico from Spokane, WA 1/12/2012

I have been looking for something that I could put around my kids swing set that could work under the wood chips. We have some rocks that are in the ground around the swing set and since the kids move the chips around so much they can possibly get hurt. So I decided to get a few mats to put under them. They have worked out very well and haven't moved when the kids put there feet down. So far so good.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Swing set
Porch
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Ron from Baton Rouge, LA 1/11/2012

I have been looking for a rubber flooring that I could use outside that wouldn't allow water to penetrate the flooring, but at the same time would still be slip resistant when wet. I came across this product and was told by one of the customer service reps that this product vulcanized so the water wouldn't seep through like standard mats. I have been quite pleased with the mats thus far and they have really made my porch a lot more comfortable.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Porch