4' x 6' Premium Mats

Price from
$81.29 each
List Price: $108.39
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.7/5
(80 reviews)

Nice mat!
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Peoria, IL 2/23/2012

Quality mat, just as described. Thickness and durability is above any other mats I considered. Any rubber smell has gone away.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement/under elliptical
Really improves workout
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Laurie Hoffend from Frisco, Texas 2/21/2012

Our family really likes the new rubber mat flooring. It provides a better workout surface for jumping as well as doing moves on the floor. Plus it looks great! The color earth has flecks of natural tones throughout the solid black, that looks nice in the room. We now have three mats put together to create a large workout surface... great product!! (And... The rubber smell is not strong at all. Like that!)

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Great Gym Mat
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Mikel from Yppsilanti, Michigan 1/19/2012

I anxiously awaited and finally received a really great mat to add to my home gym area that is perfect for use with heavy weights and equipment! Thank you- Mikel

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home basement gym
Product as Described
3/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Roger from Charlotte, NC 1/16/2012

The mat is definitely a nice mat. Easy to clean and easy to store. It also has helped to keep my carpet in top notch shape. The only thing is I wished that it had came a little sooner. They say it will come to you pretty quick, but they ran out and it took some time to get the mat. But at least they were nice about it and informed me along the way. I really enjoy the mat!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Area
Kitchen
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Rich from Memphis, TN 1/15/2012

I had looked at several different products, but either the products were too pricey or weren't waterproof. I came across these mats and noticed it was waterproof. So I decided to get a few mats. So far no water has gotten through the mats and they are even slip resistant when wet.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kitchen
Garage Gym
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Tommy from Omaha, NE 1/15/2012

I decided to create a workout are in my garage and needed a nice mat to put in that area. The area isn't large, so I really didn't want to purchase a large roll. So I decided to go with these mats to cover the space. Once I got the flooring laid out, they laid out virtually seamlessly. I also used some double sided tape underneath them to give the flooring a solid hold.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage Gym
Great Product
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Cindy from San Diego, CA 1/15/2012

I have been using these mats for a while in my workout area. They have worked out well and are easy to move and store. I am one pleased customer.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Area
Great Service
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Karen from South Bend, IN 1/15/2012

The product came to me very quickly and the customer service rep helped me make a very informed decision when purchasing the product. I am one happy customer and have and will refer many of my friends!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Area
Easy
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Kevin from Atlanta, GA 1/14/2012

I have a bike that I like to do some cycling on in my home gym. I usually try to do one of those cyclying routines that you see in gyms and what not. Since you do a lot of up and down movement, I get a lot of sweat all over. So usually by the end of my work out there is practically a pool under the bike. What is nice about this product is that it is completely sealed already. So when I sweat it is super easy to clean up. Great Product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Pilates
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Shelly from Pasadena, CA 1/14/2012

I like to do pilates and I have been looking for a nice mat to do them on. I really wanted to find something where if I got some sweat on it, it wouldn't get in the floor. I bought this mat, because the name said it was premium. I was not disappointed. The floor has no pores, so when I sweat I can easily clean up the sweat left behind. Also the mat is very easy on the body for all the different positions. Really like the mat!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Outside Porch
Great Value
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Bobby from New Orleans, LA 1/14/2012

I have looked around at many sites and you really can't find too many 3/8" mats. This mat for what the benefits it gives you is top notch. It has no pores so it is waterproof and with it being 3/8" thick, it is easy to roll up and store. And the price is perfect. Got to love the Free Shipping!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Area
Low Odor
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Josh from Columbus, OH 1/13/2012

I bought these mats and was a little concerned about the smell of a recycled product. Once I got the mats in I didn't even notice a smell. I am very pleased.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Fit Well
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Bret from Houston, TX 1/12/2012

Just got all the mats down and most of the seams just disappear. My gym now looks like a profressional gym. Great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Shower Area
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Chicago, IL 1/12/2012

I have been looking for rubber flooring for quite some time now to put in our locker room/ shower area of our gym. Since the tile that I have down now can get a little slick when there are a lot of people in there, I really needed to find something that would be waterproof and also non slip. I called in and was told about some tiles that were that, but they were soo pricey. Then I was told about this mat, and thought why not give it a try. I first tried it in a small area of the locker room and I really liked them. So I decided to do it in the whole area. It made a difference. I only wished that these guys sold transistion pieces, but other than that I love the new floor!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Locker Room
Playground
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Rico from Spokane, WA 1/12/2012

I have been looking for something that I could put around my kids swing set that could work under the wood chips. We have some rocks that are in the ground around the swing set and since the kids move the chips around so much they can possibly get hurt. So I decided to get a few mats to put under them. They have worked out very well and haven't moved when the kids put there feet down. So far so good.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Swing set
Porch
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Ron from Baton Rouge, LA 1/11/2012

I have been looking for a rubber flooring that I could use outside that wouldn't allow water to penetrate the flooring, but at the same time would still be slip resistant when wet. I came across this product and was told by one of the customer service reps that this product vulcanized so the water wouldn't seep through like standard mats. I have been quite pleased with the mats thus far and they have really made my porch a lot more comfortable.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Porch
Fast
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Tammy from Cleveland, OH 1/9/2012

I thought getting this product would take some time, but it only took about a week to receive. Very quick and courteous service. Thanks!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Area
Easy to Clean
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Dave from Austin, TX 1/9/2012

I got these mats for my home gym. I just built a gym in my home and there was a lot of dust. I talked to Lamont over the phone and he told me these mats were vulcanized so they would be easy to clean. I had a friend who had different rubber mats and the dust ended up getting mashed into the pores of their rubber flooring and they could never get all of it out. But with this product, I haven't had that problem. There are no pores. It's super easy to clean I just vacuum it and mop it and I'm done.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Easy to Store
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Kerri from Miami, FL 1/9/2012

I really like the this mat a lot. It is really easy to store and it's also easy to travel with. It's very handy to have. Thanks.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Area
Bar Mats
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Wendy from Denver, CO 1/8/2012

I bought these mats to help with the area behind our bar. When we are having parties, it can get a little wet behind the bar and can be quite slippery. So I really needed to get a floor that would still be slip resistant while wet. I saw these mats and decided to buy a few. They have definitely helped out with our parties. Great Mats!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Bar