Large Foam ABC-123 Mat

Our price
$129.00 each
List Price: $172.00
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(36 reviews)

So great we bought two but it smells for the first
4/5Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
ESD from Clarksville, MD 4/8/2014

We really like this mat and so does our 8 month old son. I think he likes the texture of it too because he sits there and rubs his feet back and forth and makes noise. It smelled for the first two days but anything new will smell so we didn't mind so much. We just cleaned it and let it air out before the baby played on it. We liked it so much we bought two large ones and now the baby has taken over the whole breakfast nook haha

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home breakfast nook
ABC Mat
5/5Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Chuck Heisler from Pittsburgh Pa. 4/6/2014

Made a great play area for our grandchildren

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Play room
Love this mat!
5/5Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Raleigh nc 3/28/2014

We love this mat! I looked for a while to find the perfect mat and I am very happy with this one! Very large and great quality! My 10 month old loves it in her playroom!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
Perfect for 1 year olds
5/5Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Ashley L. from Fort Kent, ME 3/27/2014

I bought this for my niece and her little friends to use at her 1 year old birthday party at our local community center. It was so cool and the kids loved it. I even got in the ball pit myself cause I couldn't help it :)

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
A must have item!
5/5Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Columbus, OH 3/4/2014

This is one of the best purchase my husband and I did for our 8 month old baby. She loves to crawl and play on it. Good size and well cushioned, keeps our baby safe. Easy to assemble and easy to clean. Fun and attractive to anyone's eyes.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living room
Perfect play-mat
4/5Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Boston, MA 3/2/2014

The only reason I can't give this a perfect rating is because there was a bit of a chemical smell to the flooring. My husband set it up and said it was pretty easy, I ended up mopping it down with a swifter mop twice to get rid of the smell and make sure it was clean. We have it on a very hard floor and it's perfectly thick that I can sit or lay down and play with my son. He loves the bright colors. It was also nice it came with 2 extra foam tiles in case anything happens.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement - finished
great product
5/5Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from laporte in 2/19/2014

I bought this for my baby's play room because we have hardwood floors in our house. This flooring is perfect. Cleans up easy and for some reason liquid doesn't seep through the pieces. You guys have a great product and I hope I can find more uses in my house lol. Thanks again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - baby room
GREAT
5/5Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from CHARLESTON, SC 1/29/2014

LOVE IT

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Very Happy With This Purchase!
5/5Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Albany, New York 1/14/2014

I looked around quite a bit before finding these great tiles. They are much better quality than others I've seen and are thicker and more durable. I am very satisfied with this purchase and highly recommend them.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - kids room
Fabulous
5/5Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from New York, NY 1/7/2014

Perfect for my grandson who is almost 9 months old and learning to crawl. Big enough to cover the floor of the nursery and make the decor lively and fun!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Nursery
Thumbs up
5/5Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Michigan 12/31/2013

Great product! It was a hit!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Play room
Love
5/5Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Sarah from CT 10/8/2013

This product looks amazing is super soft and comfortable and wicked easy to maintain. It took my playrooms look to a whole other level without even needing to paint. It's so cheerful and fun! Now I can relax while my daughter plays and have no worries about her falling on the hard floor anymore now that she has a safe soft foam mat.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
Great product
5/5Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Siney from New jersey 9/22/2013

I love this product, its been really useful and my child loves it as well.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
my kids love it
5/5Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Fort Polk, LA 9/12/2013

I purchased it so my 2 year old and my infant can crawl and play without hurting themselves on the hard floor. very easy to put together and the kids love it

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - kids play room
Perfect Foam Tiles for Baby
5/5Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Nancy from Boca Raton, FL 7/22/2013

I'm very glad that I bought the foam tiles from FoamTiles.com. I bought the colorful letter set so that my 10 month old boy can crawl and explore safely. The set is large enough so that most of the living room area is covered. They are sturdier than the ones at the stores. The tiles interlock perfectly so that we can walk on them and the tiles stay in place.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living room
Great tiles
4/5Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Minesota 6/24/2013

These tiles are perfect for my child. My only complaint is that before buying them, I asked the customer representative where they are from and she told me Taiwan. When the box arrived it said made in China? This is my only complaint. I still don't know the truth.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Granddaughter's delight
5/5Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Naples, FL 6/21/2013

Ordered the large mat to give my 6 month old granddaughter plenty of room to roam. Nice cushioning, easy to clean, colorful, and when she gets a little older, the letter and number inserts will be educational. Thinking of ordering a smaller mat for my home as well.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living room
Great value
5/5Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Civil from Elizabeth,NJ 5/28/2013

Very satisfied.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Play room
Awesome
5/5Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from El Paso, TX 12/8/2012

Big enough to spread around our family room. Provides hours of educational fun for my children. Easy to clean and put away.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home
rubber square mar
5/5Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Nancy M Barnhill from Dayton, TX 8/14/2012

bought this for my granddaughter's playroom. my daughter loves it. makes the floor safer for the baby. very nice quality.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - playroom