Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$129.00 each
List Price: $172.00
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(42 reviews)
results 1-20 of 42
exactly what I needed for by 10 month old
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from irvine, ca
09/30/2014
the tiles were great - large and covered an entire room! exactly what I was looking for, for my 10 month old daughter. She has a great play area now in our house!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
play mat
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Jen from Cypress, Texas
09/02/2014
The ABC flooring fits perfectly and is wonderful in the playroom.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
So impressed I purchased another one!
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Karissa from Omaha, NE
08/27/2014
I recently purchased the large ABC foam mat and was so impressed with the product quality and customer service that I purchased a second one! I was originally going to do large area rugs and I am so glad that I purchased these mats. My one year old LOVES playing on them! Very comfortable (safe) and FUN! I am making a little playroom in our unfinished basement and these are perfect for safe play. I could not be more pleased with the quality and would highly recommend these.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Unfinished basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good for play area
4/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from New Mexico
08/19/2014
This really turned out great as a soft floor for my twins to have in their playroom. I just wish the letters/numbers were painted on instead of pop outs. My husband and I are constantly pushing them down. Other than that it was a great purchase!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Baby playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Awesome Flooring for Baby Room!
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Fredericksburg, VA
08/12/2014
I purchased this flooring because our baby's room has large ceramic tile flooring and I was afraid of bumps and bruises once she started to crawl. I could not be happier with this product. It looks awesome (so bright and colorful) and provides the cushion I wanted to keep our baby safe!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Baby's Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
wonderful product
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Salem, OR
07/28/2014
I read many of the reviews before purchasing this foam mat. It is excellent. My six month old grandson is just learning to crawl and just loves the feel of yhe foam. I know this is a good investment for now and the future. Thanks.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - baby's room and family room.
Was this helpful? 0 0
So great we bought two but it smells for the first
4/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
ESD from Clarksville, MD
04/08/2014
We really like this mat and so does our 8 month old son. I think he likes the texture of it too because he sits there and rubs his feet back and forth and makes noise. It smelled for the first two days but anything new will smell so we didn't mind so much. We just cleaned it and let it air out before the baby played on it. We liked it so much we bought two large ones and now the baby has taken over the whole breakfast nook haha
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home breakfast nook
Was this helpful? 0 0
ABC Mat
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Chuck Heisler from Pittsburgh Pa.
04/06/2014
Made a great play area for our grandchildren
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Play room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love this mat!
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Raleigh nc
03/28/2014
We love this mat! I looked for a while to find the perfect mat and I am very happy with this one! Very large and great quality! My 10 month old loves it in her playroom!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect for 1 year olds
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Ashley L. from Fort Kent, ME
03/27/2014
I bought this for my niece and her little friends to use at her 1 year old birthday party at our local community center. It was so cool and the kids loved it. I even got in the ball pit myself cause I couldn't help it :)

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
A must have item!
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Columbus, OH
03/04/2014
This is one of the best purchase my husband and I did for our 8 month old baby. She loves to crawl and play on it. Good size and well cushioned, keeps our baby safe. Easy to assemble and easy to clean. Fun and attractive to anyone's eyes.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect play-mat
4/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Boston, MA
03/02/2014
The only reason I can't give this a perfect rating is because there was a bit of a chemical smell to the flooring. My husband set it up and said it was pretty easy, I ended up mopping it down with a swifter mop twice to get rid of the smell and make sure it was clean. We have it on a very hard floor and it's perfectly thick that I can sit or lay down and play with my son. He loves the bright colors. It was also nice it came with 2 extra foam tiles in case anything happens.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement - finished
Was this helpful? 0 0
great product
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from laporte in
02/19/2014
I bought this for my baby's play room because we have hardwood floors in our house. This flooring is perfect. Cleans up easy and for some reason liquid doesn't seep through the pieces. You guys have a great product and I hope I can find more uses in my house lol. Thanks again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - baby room
Was this helpful? 0 0
GREAT
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from CHARLESTON, SC
01/29/2014
LOVE IT
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy With This Purchase!
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Albany, New York
01/14/2014
I looked around quite a bit before finding these great tiles. They are much better quality than others I've seen and are thicker and more durable. I am very satisfied with this purchase and highly recommend them.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - kids room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Fabulous
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from New York, NY
01/07/2014
Perfect for my grandson who is almost 9 months old and learning to crawl. Big enough to cover the floor of the nursery and make the decor lively and fun!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Nursery
Was this helpful? 0 0
Thumbs up
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Michigan
12/31/2013
Great product! It was a hit!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Play room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Sarah from CT
10/08/2013
This product looks amazing is super soft and comfortable and wicked easy to maintain. It took my playrooms look to a whole other level without even needing to paint. It's so cheerful and fun! Now I can relax while my daughter plays and have no worries about her falling on the hard floor anymore now that she has a safe soft foam mat.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Siney from New jersey
09/22/2013
I love this product, its been really useful and my child loves it as well.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
my kids love it
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Fort Polk, LA
09/12/2013
I purchased it so my 2 year old and my infant can crawl and play without hurting themselves on the hard floor. very easy to put together and the kids love it
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - kids play room
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 42