Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$129.00 each
List Price: $172.00
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(37 reviews)
results 1-20 of 37
wonderful product
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Salem, OR
07/28/2014
I read many of the reviews before purchasing this foam mat. It is excellent. My six month old grandson is just learning to crawl and just loves the feel of yhe foam. I know this is a good investment for now and the future. Thanks.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - baby's room and family room.
Was this helpful? 0 0
So great we bought two but it smells for the first
4/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
ESD from Clarksville, MD
04/08/2014
We really like this mat and so does our 8 month old son. I think he likes the texture of it too because he sits there and rubs his feet back and forth and makes noise. It smelled for the first two days but anything new will smell so we didn't mind so much. We just cleaned it and let it air out before the baby played on it. We liked it so much we bought two large ones and now the baby has taken over the whole breakfast nook haha
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home breakfast nook
Was this helpful? 0 0
ABC Mat
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Chuck Heisler from Pittsburgh Pa.
04/06/2014
Made a great play area for our grandchildren
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Play room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love this mat!
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Raleigh nc
03/28/2014
We love this mat! I looked for a while to find the perfect mat and I am very happy with this one! Very large and great quality! My 10 month old loves it in her playroom!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect for 1 year olds
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Ashley L. from Fort Kent, ME
03/27/2014
I bought this for my niece and her little friends to use at her 1 year old birthday party at our local community center. It was so cool and the kids loved it. I even got in the ball pit myself cause I couldn't help it :)

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
A must have item!
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Columbus, OH
03/04/2014
This is one of the best purchase my husband and I did for our 8 month old baby. She loves to crawl and play on it. Good size and well cushioned, keeps our baby safe. Easy to assemble and easy to clean. Fun and attractive to anyone's eyes.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect play-mat
4/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Boston, MA
03/02/2014
The only reason I can't give this a perfect rating is because there was a bit of a chemical smell to the flooring. My husband set it up and said it was pretty easy, I ended up mopping it down with a swifter mop twice to get rid of the smell and make sure it was clean. We have it on a very hard floor and it's perfectly thick that I can sit or lay down and play with my son. He loves the bright colors. It was also nice it came with 2 extra foam tiles in case anything happens.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement - finished
Was this helpful? 0 0
great product
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from laporte in
02/19/2014
I bought this for my baby's play room because we have hardwood floors in our house. This flooring is perfect. Cleans up easy and for some reason liquid doesn't seep through the pieces. You guys have a great product and I hope I can find more uses in my house lol. Thanks again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - baby room
Was this helpful? 0 0
GREAT
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from CHARLESTON, SC
01/29/2014
LOVE IT
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy With This Purchase!
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Albany, New York
01/14/2014
I looked around quite a bit before finding these great tiles. They are much better quality than others I've seen and are thicker and more durable. I am very satisfied with this purchase and highly recommend them.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - kids room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Fabulous
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from New York, NY
01/07/2014
Perfect for my grandson who is almost 9 months old and learning to crawl. Big enough to cover the floor of the nursery and make the decor lively and fun!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Nursery
Was this helpful? 0 0
Thumbs up
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Michigan
12/31/2013
Great product! It was a hit!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Play room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Sarah from CT
10/08/2013
This product looks amazing is super soft and comfortable and wicked easy to maintain. It took my playrooms look to a whole other level without even needing to paint. It's so cheerful and fun! Now I can relax while my daughter plays and have no worries about her falling on the hard floor anymore now that she has a safe soft foam mat.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Siney from New jersey
09/22/2013
I love this product, its been really useful and my child loves it as well.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
my kids love it
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Fort Polk, LA
09/12/2013
I purchased it so my 2 year old and my infant can crawl and play without hurting themselves on the hard floor. very easy to put together and the kids love it
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - kids play room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect Foam Tiles for Baby
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Nancy from Boca Raton, FL
07/22/2013
I'm very glad that I bought the foam tiles from FoamTiles.com. I bought the colorful letter set so that my 10 month old boy can crawl and explore safely. The set is large enough so that most of the living room area is covered. They are sturdier than the ones at the stores. The tiles interlock perfectly so that we can walk on them and the tiles stay in place.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great tiles
4/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Minesota
06/24/2013
These tiles are perfect for my child. My only complaint is that before buying them, I asked the customer representative where they are from and she told me Taiwan. When the box arrived it said made in China? This is my only complaint. I still don't know the truth.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Granddaughter's delight
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Naples, FL
06/21/2013
Ordered the large mat to give my 6 month old granddaughter plenty of room to roam. Nice cushioning, easy to clean, colorful, and when she gets a little older, the letter and number inserts will be educational. Thinking of ordering a smaller mat for my home as well.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great value
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Civil from Elizabeth,NJ
05/28/2013
Very satisfied.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Play room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Awesome
5/5 Large Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from El Paso, TX
12/08/2012
Big enough to spread around our family room. Provides hours of educational fun for my children. Easy to clean and put away.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 37