Our price
$1.87 sqft
$7.48 Tile
reg: $2.49 sqft
tile $9.97
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.6/5
(96 reviews)
results 1-20 of 96
Fit our need; easy to install
4/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Sean B. from Central PA
01/18/2016
This product fit our needs for a basement flooring install "problem." We will sometimes get a little bit of water in the basement and a concrete floor isn't conducive to a comfortable living space. On a small budget, these easy to install carpet tiles fit the bill for our solution. Our whole family (ages 11 - 46) helped install in a few hours. Soft to walk on in bare feet and good colors to choose from.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Best experience!
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Jane M. from Portland OR
12/26/2015
Ordering the product was seamless after examining samples and the carpet tiles arrived on time. I have been very pleased with the product. Thank you Rubber Flooring Inc. for the discounts too!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement apartment
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great quality!
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Auburn, MI
11/03/2015
I bought this carpet for the basement bedroom and it actually keeps it warmer and drier. Arrived quickly. There are little tricks to putting it together because not every piece has an arrow on it pointing the direction. So all in all, its very nice and soft, with the rubber backing it stays in place.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product, Great value!
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Hollywood, MD
10/31/2015
The carpet tiles are a great product. I'm using them in an enclosed porch with a hot tub sitting on them. They do get wet and dries nicely. They are soft and well made. I highly recommend this product!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - enclosed porch
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy
4/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Nashville, TN
10/30/2015
foam tiles went down in my camper without much trouble. Now the floor looks good, feels good and is better insulated
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - CAmper
Was this helpful? 0 0
Floor Protection for Darts
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH
10/02/2015
These floor tiles are perfect. We have just created a "PUB" in our house, but the floor is all hard wood. We needed something to protect it and these tiles are perfect. They are classy looking and serve the purpose. Thank you so much for making such a nice product!!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - PUB
Was this helpful? 0 0
Flooring tiles
4/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Jeff and Janet from Weaverville, NC
09/22/2015
Easy to work with, pretty easy to cut. A few of the arrows denoting the nap direction of the tiles were reversed, but was easily corrected once I checked the nap before installing the tiles. (Hence the four stars instead of five.) The rubberized backing makes for a nice, cushy concrete basement floor.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Utility room in basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Addition
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Wee The People Child Development Center from Houston, TX
09/10/2015
I revamped a business I purchased. I liked the idea of interconnecting squares and this was easy to do. Great and durable for a child care center.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - main working area
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Mark S. from Aurora, CO
09/04/2015
I had regular carpet in my basement and of course the basement flooded 3 times. Twice because of rain and once because of hot water heater. So, after the 2013 Aurora, Co flooding my wife refused to put carpet down again, so we purchased the Eco Soft Carpet Tiles. They were so easy to install. I couldn't make a mistake even if I wanted to. When I thought I was going straight the puzzle piece would let me know that I wasn't straight, because it would bubble up so I would have to slide the squares over a little bit. To be honest with you I think the flooring is more durable than what Rubber Flooring leads on to. I bought 150 squares for my basement and most of the squares I had to remove the edges. I thought to myself what a waste. What can I do with these pieces. I decided to apply them on my stairs. I have pictures I will show you how it turned out. My wife loves it.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 1 0
Carpet Tiles
4/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Alb. NM
09/04/2015
The carpet tiles are no where near soft like regular carpet, however I'm using them for under a cat litter box and it holds up great, catches all the litter and is easily vacuumed clean!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - three rooms under cat box
Was this helpful? 0 0
Product Review
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Robert Kreasko from Somerset, KY
09/01/2015
works great for what we needed it for
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
You can see the lines!
3/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from New York
08/08/2015
Installed dark grey carpet tiles in a basement bedroom. Love how soft it is and how easy it was to install. However, I'm rating this product low because you can see a clear distinction between the different color tiles where they interlock. It looks like dark grey and light grey squares. Customer service gave me a slight refund after I took many many photos of how the room looked. They gave me a hard time, but eventually gave back a small percent of the total cost. If you don't really care about seeing the lines, it's a nice product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Looks great, does what I need
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Columbus, GA
06/08/2015
Got this as flooring for my daughter's bunnies play pen. Easy to clean, looks good, good for the bunnies to play on. Too bad for me I might be needing some replacement squares. But that's not too bad for the company I suppose.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Office
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great alternative to regular carpet
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Wooster, OH
06/08/2015
We installed the carpet squares in our basement. We chose this product due to periodic moisture issues along one wall. It will be easier to take care of a couple of carpet squares rather than an entire room of carpet. We have gotten many complements from friends on the look and feel of the carpet. We would definitely install it again!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Nice floor but color off
3/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Chuck from Morton Grove, IL
05/18/2015
I installed this in our laundry room. It is a comfortable floor except I do not like the color variation between tiles. I installed 120 square feet of the dark grey tile paying close attention to the arrows on the back noting color direction and there is still a noticeable difference in color between sections of tile.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement Laundry room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles Review
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Garfield, NJ
05/08/2015
I like the tile my costumer to thank you
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Wonderful transformative tiles
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Dee from Pikesville, MD
04/26/2015
As soon as we put the tiles down in our basement the room was transformed! The tiles are an instant facelift for any space. LOVE them and would love to get more for other areas of our home.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Expert engineering
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
More than satisfied from central Ohio
04/16/2015
I wish I had known about these prior to several other earlier projects for which this would have prevented much angst! These tiles are very sturdy, easily installed, relatively easily cut to fit, have no odor whatsoever, provide excellent cushioning and to boot, look GREAT. While perfect for less than imperfect surfaces, absorbing the slight irregularities, they are thick enough to provide a totally smooth top surface. The dovetail joint design prevents movement or separation from common wear. This product is A#1 prime choice select--best product ever. Thank you much!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - small (challenging) bathroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
What a transformation
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Hollidaysburg, PA
03/30/2015
Very little work and I transformed my basement from drab to fab!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Soft but firm and warm for a workout room
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Scott R from monroe, ct
03/23/2015
i bought this for my new home gym and installed it myself. Purchasing it was simple, ship time was relatively short and installation by myself was quite easy. The 3/8" foam backing makes a HUGE difference in the warm of the room, the carpet face gives the tiles a better feeling than plain sealed foam tiles while doing push-ups and sit-ups and the softness is nice while doing other exercises. I was concerned before I bought them that the tile might be too soft for a large and very heavy gym to sit on and remain stable but there is no problem at all. I am really happy with my tiles, just don't order the wrong type or too many because it is VERY expensive to return them! It cost me half of what I paid for them to ship the ones back I did not want due to their size and bulk!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 96