Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

6mm Energy Rubber Tiles

Our price
$1.89 sqft
$68.04 Case
reg: $2.52 sqft
case $90.72
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(71 reviews)

Works great and easy to install
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Rob F. from Woodland, CA 7/22/2011

I just finished installing a rubber floor for a 10x12 foot weight room. The 6mm Energy tiles are extremely easy to install. The interlocking edges are cut perfectly and mesh seamlessly. They are relatively easy to cut, but be sure to have a very sharp blade to make your life easier. With the free shipping, these tiles are a great deal. I would have to have a serious need for thicker tiles before I would pay more not only for the tiles but also for the shipping. Also, make sure to get enough extra tiles that you can do the edging properly. The tiles are actually 23x23 with about 1 inch of interlocking on all edges for a total of 25x25.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Weight room
Great Buy!
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Travis from Jasper, IN 6/10/2011

Installed around 200 sq. ft. which was very was simple. I researched other companies and prices but in all with positive reviews on this item along with the Free Shipping! I had to purchase. No regrets. Thanks!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Laundry Area
Great for yoga
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from San Diego, CA 5/26/2011

Economical, easy to install, great grip for yoga. What more can you ask for! Oh yeah, super cool looking.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Very satisfied with installed floor!
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from McDade TX 5/17/2011

Installed as laundry room flooring – easiest flooring ever to put in, and looks great. I selected these, in part, because of the free shipping. The order shipped fast, and I had them here in TX in less than a week. Again, these were very easy to install, with arrows on the back to help you keep your direction correct. Fairly easy to cut to correct shape using a straight edge and sharp knife. I keep large dogs in this area when they come in wet and dirty until they dry, so the floor does get a lot of dust and dirt. You can sweep, vacuum and sponge mop without any problem. It’s also difficult to see the seams, so it looks like one large fitted mat. Other good points, it cut down on some of the washer vibration and it’s easier on your legs when you stand and fold as you take things out of your dryer. Only one very small temporary draw back – when you first install the flooring, there is a very small odor of rubber, but this quickly goes away after a couple of days – in the end, there is no rubber odor from this floor. I was looking for something different for the laundry room flooring, and am glad I chose these rubber tiles.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Laundry room
Customer Service
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Dena K. from Noblesville, IN 5/11/2011

My name is Dena and I have been trying to set up a "dog room" in the basement of my new home for a few months. After consulting with other dog owners it was decided a rubber floor would be a great choice for that room. I called several companies, including yours. I have to tell you, your customer service team is amazing. I first called and talked with someone who sent me out samples right away and answered all my questions ,very patient. The other companies I asked for samples from never sent them, so annoying. That was the first gold star for Rubber Flooring Inc.. Next, I called several times to go over my sq. footage , your product and pricing and each time your customer service reps were so helpful and kind, gold star # 2. Finally , I decided to order and called today and talked with Dustin. He was very polite and helped me double check my sq footage and went over my last minute questions and even admitted not knowing the answer to the question of "Can I use a steam cleaner on the floor?" , He put me on hold and checked with someone else... I love that !!!!! The fact he didn't just answer me with out being sure and he asked..... excellent !!!!! Well , Dustin got you your third Gold Star.... yea Dustin !!! Made me happy I went with your company and not someone else. I own a medical furniture company and customer service is so very important to us, as it obviously is to your company . Great job ! Whoever hires and trains your crew must be commended. I look forward to getting my new floor and again, thank you for being so customer service driven. That is what made me choose you in the end. Have a great day ~

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Easy as 1...2...3
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Elaine Baumbach from New Cumberland, PA 5/10/2011

My husband and I are currently members of "ask one of the boys for help club" when doing projects around our home. We decided after reading the reviews on your website for the rubber tiles, that we should be capable of installing them ourselves. My husband did the installation of 7+ boxes in a matter of hours (with coaching and support from me) and it looks GREAT!! We did not even have to cut the pieces against the walls as we are putting baseboard trim and quarter round down around the Pergo, tile and rubber tiles, which hides the 1+ inch of tile puzzle piece edge. The 6mm depth is perfect for our in home work out room and we did not find one piece of rubber tile with any imperfections. The Free Shipping sealed the deal for us on this flooring. We are Very Happy with the finished product!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym over cement floor
Excellent Quality, Value, and Customer Service
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Chris from Tolland, CT 5/7/2011

It didn't take me long to realize that rubberflooringinc.com was going to be the cheapest place to buy rubber tiles from. Some sites have tiles for over $20 a foot! I went with these tiles because they had free shipping which literally saves you over $300. Their quality is excellent and they are very easy to install. I installed about 250 sq ft worth of tiles in my basement. Everything from top to bottom was a great experience. From ordering free samples, to getting a custom quote, to placing the order, receiving them fast and FREE, and then finally laying them down. A+++++!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
great!!
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Bobby Mayhem from Philly 4/15/2011

exactly what i needed for a small laundry room. They shipped free which was great. very easy to install and easy to cut with a utility knife. just change the blade once it gets even a little bit dull. the room they are in is very well lit and its still impossible to see the seams. Great customer service too.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Laundry Room
Innexpensive but good quality
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Boston, MA 4/3/2011

I am very happy with these tiles. I chose them due to the free shipping promotion and low cost. The low cost had me a little worried about the quality but the lady I talked to on the phone was very nice and assured me they would still look very seamless and would last for years to come. After installing them, I can tell you that she was right. Thanks for the good advice.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Good value
4/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Stephen Gordon from Atlanta, GA 3/24/2011

I just opened my own gym and needed an inexpensive way to purchase durable flooring for it. The workout area is quite large, but the price was quite affordable and better than any other quotes I found online. It looks seamless and professional too.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Love the free shipping
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Jim from Chandler, AZ 3/16/2011

I kept looking for rubber flooring and shipping always seems to cost quite a bit. I understand rubber is heavy since I have changed a few tires in my day but I kept looking for a deal on the shipping. This product was priced competitively and had free shipping so I finally pulled the trigger after months of research. These tiles are so seamless too that I literally have to have my face about 6" from the floor to find the seam. Great Deal!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym in garage