Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(580 reviews)

Arrived and installed in a jiffy.
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
GORDON from Redmond, WA 6/6/2013

Bought the monthly deal in order to drop some padding in the garage for a mini-workout space for my GF and I. After ordering I inquired about shipping timeline and someone actually CALLED me right away. Timely arrival and what I ordered was what I got. Tiles were true to the maroon color advertised. Took me a minute to make sense of the edge trims but once I got that squared away these went down and together very quickly. They feel good and don't slide around on our smooth garage floor. Haven't tried trimming them yet and can't speak to their wear but happy as a lark for the price, quality, and delivery.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great on the deck
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Laguna Hills, CA 6/5/2013

Got 1/2" tiles to put on the wood deck under baby jungle Jim! Perfect protection for our little one at an amazing price-- delivered very quickly!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - On wood slat deck out the back door.
Just as expected
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Dave from Idyllwild, CA 6/4/2013

These tlles are easy to install, especially when you have to cut-to-fit the area. They seem to hold up to much abuse as I have been doing construction in my workshop and have not protected them. They also clean up nicely. I really like their interlocking feature as well as the two finished end strips on each tile. Their price is a great value in my opinion. I would recommend these to anyone using these in a workshop/shed environment.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workshop shed
basement flooring
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago, IL 5/30/2013

Great flooring for our work out room in the basement.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Eco-Soft Tiles
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Hudson Valley, NY 5/28/2013

This is not the first time I have purchased these. I use these as the flooring in both of my children's bedrooms. They are inexpensive, and ridiculously easy to install. You can vaacuum them, or mop them, or spot clean them with a sponge. Eventually, they get dirty looking and can not really be cleaned anymore, but they are very durable, and comfortable to walk on (or sleep on!). They are also great floors to work out on.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kid's Bedroom
Costuming
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
davence from astoria,oregon 5/28/2013

I simply love your product for my costume armor needs, it definitely handles my needs!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - at my home on my customers armor cosplays
Flimsy Foam Tiles
2/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Grand Rapids, MI 5/25/2013

We purchased these 24" foam tiles to go with some we already had to use as padding for child's room floor. The other tiles I had were purchased years ago and I couldn't find that same brand to order more. These tiles do the job and are the same thickness, but they are much more flimsy than the other ones (the foam is softer and bends too easily). They also interlock in a different way so the two couldn't interlock together. The other tiles stand up to the wear and tear of the children, but these foam tiles I fear won't last very long.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Play room
Best floor EVER!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Dana from Little Rock, AR 5/23/2013

I bought this floor for a home gym. I read review after review how good this product is, but I could not believe it. Decided to take a chance. When it arrived and we put the floor in it is just as described. I have put in many floors but this one has to be one of the easiest floors to put in. It is simple to place and cut, the colors are just as the picture shows them. The thickness is perfect for a home gym. It completely transformed the room from plain and boring to a wonderful looking home gym space. Thank you so much!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
black and white
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Charlevoix, MI 5/22/2013

Colors were uniform for a great look. Size of the tiles was consistant which made it easy to work with. Simple to cut and fit.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement man cave
great solution
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
m.liska from Appomattox,VA 5/18/2013

Very happy and feel fortunate I found your company after a long search, best prices anywhere,plus more options and Free shipping that day made my decision to purchase from Rubber Flooring inc easy...happy with prompt service and smart packaging (not excessive but how can you eliminate the cardboard boxes? ps. my joints thank you

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home, enclosed porch with concrete floor
Playmat
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Palm Springs, CA 5/17/2013

I really love this play mat. Its easy to put together and seems to be pretty durable. It does warp in the heat. We use it outside on the patio to pad the concrete and at times in the heat it does warp a little but we just spray it off with a hose to cool it down (it gets to hot to crawl on at times) but that is due to our climate. All in all it has been one of the best purchases for our daughter because we like to spend our time outside and this makes it much easier for me to relax and know she wont get hurt as she learns to crawl, pull up and walk. I imagine we will have it for a very long time. Would buy it again in a heart beat and may still buy more to expand her play area as she grows!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Outdoor patio
Great Value for money
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Spring, TX 5/16/2013

These worked out excellent in my garage which is my workshop/workout space.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Perfect For Workout Room
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from New Jersey 5/13/2013

Easy ordering process. Arrived within days. My girlfriend and I unboxed and installed a 14' x 14' area in 15 minutes. We workout on it on a daily basis. It's a great product. Great for exercising.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Happy Customer
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
David L. from Reading, PA 5/10/2013

Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Studio
Happy Customer
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Alice B. from Spring, TX 5/10/2013

Happy Customer
Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
just what I was looking for.
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Webster, NY 5/9/2013

I was looking for somthing to put on the floor of my kids outdoor play house. Worked out great!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - play house
Eco-Soft Tiles
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Reading, PA 5/8/2013

great product...low cost...easy install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - recording studio
good economy tiles
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Akron, OH 5/7/2013

These floor tiles were a great deal and very efficient and easy to use. It was very nice that each piece came with 2 removable edges so that it could be a center or edge/corner piece. This made ordering easy and increased the multifunctionality of the product as other websites made you order specific "edge" or "center" pieces. There were some color variation among the 30 tiles I ordered which I thought was a little odd that it didn't all come from the same dye batch but this was warned about in the product details. Also, some imperfections or pits in a few of the tiles but nothing too horrible.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kitchen
great for floor exercise
3/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Samanyha from St Pete FL 5/6/2013

I purchased these tiles for my home gym and they are great when you need to be down on the floor for exercise but if you need to do any high energy movements like jumping jacks for example the tiles do not hold together they desperate apart. Not good when it interrupts your workout session or makes you almost fall.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Excellent product
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Traverse City, MI 5/5/2013

Bought the Eco Soft tiles to use as knee protection when I do my martial arts and it has made a huge difference. Took me less than 45 minutes to install and so far has held up great. I have some weightlifting equipment on a small part of it. If you are considering purchasing Eco-soft for gym equipment, I would not recommend that. The bar and weight indentations do not go away once moved. However, I did not buy it for that purpose, only realized it by accident. For low to moderate impact cardio exercise, it is fabulous. I would buy it again and would recommend it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - concrete basement floor