Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(580 reviews)

Great for tent camping!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Morganton, NC 7/20/2013

I bought 8 of these tiles in green for myself and 8 brown ones for my sister. We went tent camping and laid these under our sleeping bags and had way better sleep than on air mattresses! Now my sister uses them on the hardwood floor in her living room for her baby to play on!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Tent, Baby Play Area
excellent flooring
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
L.D.March Jr, from Franklin, Virginia 7/19/2013

I did it myself..put it in my mancave (Wizzards Den)

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - My man cave (Wizzards Den)
Highly Recommend!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Tim from St Louis 7/15/2013

Shipping was fast and the tiles locked together perfectly. I laid down 81 tiles in about 20 minutes or less – and that’s even with my kids constantly asking me questions :) Some of the tiles I received had some cosmetic issues, so I emailed customer service. They promptly called and shipped out replacement tiles on the same day! I don’t know about you, but that’s the best customer service I’ve ever had. All around, I highly recommend this company and these tiles.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bonus Room (324 sq ft)
wizzards den
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
wizzard from Franklin, VA 7/12/2013

I installed my floor myself in my man cave..Everybody loves it.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Man cave
Excellent customer service
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Oakland, CA 7/9/2013

These are really good people to work with - superb customer service. They sent me about 9 different samples on three occasions until we found just the right product. They gave me a nice discount that had technically expired but was in effect when I requested the sample. Then they followed up to make sure I got the samples and that I understood what each sample was and what properties each product had. After I ordered, the package was shipped promptly and arrived in good condition. It was easy to install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym on back deck
Great product, not great with dogs in home.
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Louisville, ky 7/8/2013

Tiles came quickly. Very easy to install. Perfect for our baby in the playroom. My only complaint is that they do not hold up well with dogs around. We only have one dog and there are already claw marks all over it. If you have a dog, this specific product may not be the best for your home.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
Nice Quality Mats
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Derek from NY 7/7/2013

These are used under and an elliptical and help keep it steady as well as protect the floor. Foamtiles.com ships them quickly and the free shipping they offer is very nice. From my experience, they have great customer support and offered to send me 2 extra edge pieces to finish the tiles at no extra charge since I only need 2 tiles and they come with 2 edge pieces per tile.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Under an elliptical
Indoor Boot Camp
3/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Mark from Rowlett, TX 7/5/2013

Got the tiles on a special promo deal. They shipped as expected, received within a week and all boxes were intact and none were crushed by the carrier. (doesn't really matter since they're rubber) Covered a 1300 sq ft floor that went together rather easily and trimming was simple with a sharp box knife. Padding is just right for participants to use for indoor exercises w/o needing additional mats. The only drawback is that the tiles will split apart and come up during some of the exercises where a push on the floor is required. (ie: Jumping Jacks, Mountain Climbers, Burpees ...)Didn't glue them down to the concrete floor for fear they couldn't be changed out easily if needed. Footprints and sanitizing is easily done with a damp mop.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - fitness center
simple and easy to install
3/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago 7/1/2013

Easy to install and very light. Would have wanted a little more density to protect from weights.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Day Care flooring
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Nana from West Palm Beach 6/30/2013

love the way the room looks, had flooring like this before but they were thicker, do notice these tiles damage easier, have many holes in it already.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - playrooms
Easy to install
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Indy 6/27/2013

Tile can be cut w/large scissors. Very comfortable to walk on. Installed it in the laundry room over some ceramic tile that had cracked and I could not find replacement tiles anywhere. Only drawback was different shading on some of the tiles but this was stated on some sale items.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - laundry room
Great product!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Lincoln, NE 6/24/2013

easy to install, looks amazing!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Worked great for me :)
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Salt Lake City, UT 6/24/2013

I bought the Eco Soft Tiles to help with an at-home project of converting a spare bedroom into a work out room, with storage for mountain and road bikes. It was the perfect solution to keep the carpet underneath clean and preserved, while making it easier for us to use the room for multiple uses. It was easy to assemble, keep clean, and move around. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for this kind of a product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Spare bedroom
1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Lil H. from Houston 6/24/2013

I've searched everywhere and Foam Tiles has the lowest price in comparison to most online and local stores. The tiles are smoother than some of the other tiles I've had which means less scratchy on my 11 month olds knees when she crawls. Overall, great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Play area
Great tiles
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Los angeles 6/22/2013

Excellent value and good quality tiles. Very satisfied with this purchase.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage/ playroom
Happy Customer
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
John G. from Staten Island, NY 6/21/2013

We needed a safe section where our grandson could play outside.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Backyard
Best for the bucks
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Boston, MA 6/21/2013

We purchased this on sale and was worry that it will not be the best for the work we wanted. However, it turns out to be the reverse and exceeded our expectations. We wanted something durable and nice for our 10' by 12' exercise room in the basement with concrete flooring. We had two heavy equipment, an elliptical and a weight station and several other smaller equipment. We were worry that they will sag but they did not and the final outcome looks very good.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
at home babsysitter
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Newport News, VA 6/18/2013

I love these,they have help my children from getting hurt when falling. Potty training easy,I just pull the puzzle piece up and replace it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home
soft tiles grey
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Missouri 6/17/2013

Moved to a new home, wanted to make a gym/tanning room in extra bedroom with hardwood floors. These tiles are perfect! VERY EASY TO INSTALL..They are cushy so you don't have to use a mat for yoga. Nice grey colour goes well with the blue I painted the walls. Would recommend this product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - gym
best purchase for my babies!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Mississippi 6/10/2013

I absolutely love these tiles. They make floor play safe and comfortable for my infant and toddler.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - living room