1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(553 reviews)

Indoor Boot Camp
3/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Mark from Rowlett, TX 7/5/2013

Got the tiles on a special promo deal. They shipped as expected, received within a week and all boxes were intact and none were crushed by the carrier. (doesn't really matter since they're rubber) Covered a 1300 sq ft floor that went together rather easily and trimming was simple with a sharp box knife. Padding is just right for participants to use for indoor exercises w/o needing additional mats. The only drawback is that the tiles will split apart and come up during some of the exercises where a push on the floor is required. (ie: Jumping Jacks, Mountain Climbers, Burpees ...)Didn't glue them down to the concrete floor for fear they couldn't be changed out easily if needed. Footprints and sanitizing is easily done with a damp mop.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - fitness center
simple and easy to install
3/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago 7/1/2013

Easy to install and very light. Would have wanted a little more density to protect from weights.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Day Care flooring
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Nana from West Palm Beach 6/30/2013

love the way the room looks, had flooring like this before but they were thicker, do notice these tiles damage easier, have many holes in it already.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - playrooms
Easy to install
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Indy 6/27/2013

Tile can be cut w/large scissors. Very comfortable to walk on. Installed it in the laundry room over some ceramic tile that had cracked and I could not find replacement tiles anywhere. Only drawback was different shading on some of the tiles but this was stated on some sale items.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - laundry room
Great product!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Lincoln, NE 6/24/2013

easy to install, looks amazing!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Worked great for me :)
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Salt Lake City, UT 6/24/2013

I bought the Eco Soft Tiles to help with an at-home project of converting a spare bedroom into a work out room, with storage for mountain and road bikes. It was the perfect solution to keep the carpet underneath clean and preserved, while making it easier for us to use the room for multiple uses. It was easy to assemble, keep clean, and move around. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for this kind of a product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Spare bedroom
1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Lil H. from Houston 6/24/2013

I've searched everywhere and Foam Tiles has the lowest price in comparison to most online and local stores. The tiles are smoother than some of the other tiles I've had which means less scratchy on my 11 month olds knees when she crawls. Overall, great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Play area
Great tiles
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Los angeles 6/22/2013

Excellent value and good quality tiles. Very satisfied with this purchase.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage/ playroom
Happy Customer
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
John G. from Staten Island, NY 6/21/2013

We needed a safe section where our grandson could play outside.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Backyard
Best for the bucks
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Boston, MA 6/21/2013

We purchased this on sale and was worry that it will not be the best for the work we wanted. However, it turns out to be the reverse and exceeded our expectations. We wanted something durable and nice for our 10' by 12' exercise room in the basement with concrete flooring. We had two heavy equipment, an elliptical and a weight station and several other smaller equipment. We were worry that they will sag but they did not and the final outcome looks very good.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
at home babsysitter
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Newport News, VA 6/18/2013

I love these,they have help my children from getting hurt when falling. Potty training easy,I just pull the puzzle piece up and replace it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home
soft tiles grey
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Missouri 6/17/2013

Moved to a new home, wanted to make a gym/tanning room in extra bedroom with hardwood floors. These tiles are perfect! VERY EASY TO INSTALL..They are cushy so you don't have to use a mat for yoga. Nice grey colour goes well with the blue I painted the walls. Would recommend this product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - gym
best purchase for my babies!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Mississippi 6/10/2013

I absolutely love these tiles. They make floor play safe and comfortable for my infant and toddler.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - living room
Arrived and installed in a jiffy.
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
GORDON from Redmond, WA 6/6/2013

Bought the monthly deal in order to drop some padding in the garage for a mini-workout space for my GF and I. After ordering I inquired about shipping timeline and someone actually CALLED me right away. Timely arrival and what I ordered was what I got. Tiles were true to the maroon color advertised. Took me a minute to make sense of the edge trims but once I got that squared away these went down and together very quickly. They feel good and don't slide around on our smooth garage floor. Haven't tried trimming them yet and can't speak to their wear but happy as a lark for the price, quality, and delivery.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great on the deck
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Laguna Hills, CA 6/5/2013

Got 1/2" tiles to put on the wood deck under baby jungle Jim! Perfect protection for our little one at an amazing price-- delivered very quickly!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - On wood slat deck out the back door.
Just as expected
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Dave from Idyllwild, CA 6/4/2013

These tlles are easy to install, especially when you have to cut-to-fit the area. They seem to hold up to much abuse as I have been doing construction in my workshop and have not protected them. They also clean up nicely. I really like their interlocking feature as well as the two finished end strips on each tile. Their price is a great value in my opinion. I would recommend these to anyone using these in a workshop/shed environment.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workshop shed
basement flooring
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago, IL 5/30/2013

Great flooring for our work out room in the basement.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Eco-Soft Tiles
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Hudson Valley, NY 5/28/2013

This is not the first time I have purchased these. I use these as the flooring in both of my children's bedrooms. They are inexpensive, and ridiculously easy to install. You can vaacuum them, or mop them, or spot clean them with a sponge. Eventually, they get dirty looking and can not really be cleaned anymore, but they are very durable, and comfortable to walk on (or sleep on!). They are also great floors to work out on.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kid's Bedroom
Costuming
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
davence from astoria,oregon 5/28/2013

I simply love your product for my costume armor needs, it definitely handles my needs!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - at my home on my customers armor cosplays
Flimsy Foam Tiles
2/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Grand Rapids, MI 5/25/2013

We purchased these 24" foam tiles to go with some we already had to use as padding for child's room floor. The other tiles I had were purchased years ago and I couldn't find that same brand to order more. These tiles do the job and are the same thickness, but they are much more flimsy than the other ones (the foam is softer and bends too easily). They also interlock in a different way so the two couldn't interlock together. The other tiles stand up to the wear and tear of the children, but these foam tiles I fear won't last very long.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Play room