Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(582 reviews)

Kids Playroom
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Beth from Marietta, GA 9/20/2013

We have a small basement area that we were only using for storage but we needed the extra space for a playroom so we purchased a few FoamTiles which created an awesome play area for the kids. When we received the tiles and installed them (so easy) we liked them so much we decided to order more because they look great and worked perfectly. Plus they are very durable and easy to maintain (wash or dust). Check out our pics and see for yourself!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Great Product
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Austin, TX 9/17/2013

Bought these for my daughter's play room. They look and feel great. Knocked one star off because they do show dirt really easily but are still easy to clean. Got the maroon and white colors.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Play room
Great!
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Kate from Tulare, Ca 9/14/2013

We ordered these tiles for my daughter's outdoor play area and they work wonderfully. They were extremely easy to install and they add a nice splash of color to the area. The only "problem" that we've had with them is that they tend to bow when faced with heat but the area that we have them covering has a tendency to get very very hot during the summer, hence, why we wanted it covered.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Outdoors
Perfect
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from kansas 9/13/2013

We used these to cover the concrete floor of a garage and they worked perfectly. My son got to choose colors he liked for the floor of his "new" room.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Love it!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Sarasota 9/12/2013

Love it! I wouldn't hesitate to buy more!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kids Courtyard at church
Modivating product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
B?? from Indianaplois IN 9/12/2013

These tiles fit together easily, I installed as a first timer all by myself. Stretching and all movements done in the floor are now gentle on my joints and bones. They also cut easily for modifications. I will likely recorder in the future. In addition to being useful on the floor, the foam tiles came with cardboard tiles (I assume for carpeted floors) which I now use as surface protectors with arts and crafts. All around this purchase has been modivating.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement exercise area
Great Product for Baby's Play Area
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Los Angeles, CA 9/11/2013

The Eco-Soft Tiles are exactly what we needed for our 8-month-old daughter's play area. The surface is firm enough for her to get a good grip and plant her knees & feet as she attempts to crawl, stand and walk; but is soft and comfy enough for us both to enjoy sitting and playing on for extended periods of time. And the great promotional price and free shipping made the choice to purchase your product a no-brainer.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Baby Play Area
Pretty good solution for a home gym
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from NW Washington State 9/10/2013

These tiles are easy to install and offer good footing for a home gym. On the downside, the cats can scratch them up in no time and the gym equipment (and anything else you put down on them) quickly leaves permanent indentations.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage under home gym equipment
AWESOME PRODUCT!!!..GREAT PRICE!!!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
JOE from FITCHBURG MA 9/5/2013

EVERYONE THAT COMES TO MY NEW HOUSE LOVES MY NEW GYM!!! THEY LOVE THE FLOOR IDEA...ESPECIALLY THE COLOR OPTIONS AVAILABLE THAT GAVE ME FREEDOM TO CREATE A PATTERN AND NOT JUST LIVE WITH BORING GREY OR BLACK FLOOR IN GYM....THERE'S NO REASON WHY YOU CAN'T HAVE FASHION AND FUNCTION!!! ... A COUPLE PEOPLE EVEN ASKED WHERE THEY COULD GET IT FOR THEIR KIDS ROOM AND BASEMENT I WAS HAPPY TO SHARE THE INFO ;)

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - HOME GYM
1/2" Eco Soft Tiles
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from DULUTH, MN 8/24/2013

I needed something to reduce treadmill noise and hold up to possible moisture. These tiles are affordable, easy to install, and can be taken up and cleaned and dried if need be.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement workout area
Great for the price
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Denver, CO 8/20/2013

I'll start with: this was 1/2 the price of the same stuff at Home Depot/ Lowes. Obviously, installation was a breeze. Exactly what I expected on what the quality appears to be. I do a lot of plyometric workouts on it, and it looks like it is holding up well after the fist month. The only downside is it tends to crush with some of the items I've placed on it, such as a chair that I use with workouts. This was solved by placing a thin yoga mat beneath the chair legs, and I haven't had any more marks show up on the flooring. My 16 month old daughter also loves crawling around on this floor. We will look at buying more for a play area for her.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Got the replacement right away
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Emily from Memphis, TN 8/20/2013

I ordered 45 pieces of these tiles few weeks ago. The colors were in green, grey and white. There were marks on some of the tiles but not so noticeable on the grey or green ones. It was more pronounced on the white tiles. I contacted their customer support through the web chat service on their website and they agreed to send me replacement for those pieces after I send them an email with my order number along with few photos of those white tiles. I got the replacement right away.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kids playroom
Great for our son!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Merritt Island, FL 8/17/2013

We purchased the tiles to lay down in our tiled living room. With all tile our toddler son was constantly falling off the couch and hurting himself. We knew we had to do something so we saw the tiles online and once they came we laid them down to form a rug. Since we got the white they blend in really well with our tiled floor. Now he falls and plays rough on them and doesn't get hurt. It was a great investment and we've since told other friends of ours with small kids and tiled floors. And they hold up well too. I've vacuumed over them and even steamed them to sanitize and they are holding up great. Love them!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living Room
Good product
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Jay from Iowa 8/14/2013

Finished my basement workout room and playroom with these tiles. Some tiles were damaged (had holes in the foam or were warped). Overall they look very similar in color. We are very happy with the product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Excellent soft pads
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Florida Keys, FL 8/14/2013

Several years ago I purchased soft tiles for our exercise room from another company. They had a stench that lasted for several days. These tiles have no odor whatsoever. Looking forward to using them for a long time for our elderly dog with arthrithetic hips. No slipping and sliding on our tile floors anymore!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Outside walkway & livingroom/hall for elderly
perfect for kids playroom
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Emily from Memphis TN 8/13/2013

The tiles fit nicely (on a hardwood floor) and really are perfect for kid's play area. The thickness is just right. I have a 2 year old and a 8 month old. The 2 year old runs, jumps in and out the play room and never trip or fall. The tiles also keep the floor warm for them. I was concerned about odor before I got the tiles. I have to say there are almost none, maybe just a little when we took them out from the box. The only minor issue we have is the light dents on some of the tiles, especially the white ones. At first we thought they were dirt marks but then realized they were light dents. I did send an email to ask if it's possible to get a replacement on few of the pieces 2 days ago but no reply from their customer service so far. Since its for the kids play room, no big deal on the marks.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kids playroom
Wouldn't have gone anywhere else
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
JM from Pittsburgh, PA 8/12/2013

The flooring came very quick. It was very simple to lay out. Although I do recommend laying out several rows prior to cutting anything. The peel away edges can either form a corner or a straight line. Until we figured out which edge to remove some of our rows weren't lining up properly. But after that it was very simple. When you cut the flooring, make sure that the softer the material, the sharper your knife. (we used a utility knife) A dull blade can damage the foam, but if it's sharp it should give you a great clean cut. We installed it for a home gym. I really wish working out was as easy as this rubber flooring!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement (home gym)
Great flooring
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Ohio 8/3/2013

Used the tiles for a kids room in the basement and it's perfect. Soft but durable. Highly recommend!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Worked out perfectly.
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Andres nevarez from Bakersfield. Ca 8/3/2013

Our intended use for our tiles was for our camping trip this year. We lined our tent with them and must say our floor was the most comfortable ever. Thank you foam tiles.com

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Tent
My Small Gym
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Lynn M. from San Rafael, CA 8/1/2013

My small home gym.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym