1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(553 reviews)

Awesomeness!!!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Cuong Le from Lake Stevens, WA 2/4/2014

We bought the 1/2" Eco Soft tiles to finish the flooring for out kids' winter playground, our garage. The tiles were made with such precision that they lock together so well throughout the large floor (no gaps, no tight spots). Kids especially love the gentle feel and the colorful pattern. Just simply great tiles!!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Good Matting
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Providence RI 2/4/2014

Got the matting for my home gym in the basement. I am doing the beachbody Insanity program which has a lot of jumping and did't want to do it on concrete. Only issue with it is you have to be cautious when you are working towards the edge of the mats as it can pull apart if you are doing something like floor sprints or planking. It is easily corrected if you reposition yourself away fromt the edge.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
great product
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Maine 2/3/2014

Very function and great looking. I used these tiles in a workout area, and they work great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - gym
Basement Living Room
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Rob from Bridgewater, VA 2/3/2014

I needed something for my basement with wavy concrete floors. I wanted something that would be comfortable, durable, and soft enough for my 1-year old to practice walking on. The area has a movie theater portion and a living room/play area. These worked very well for what I was needing. They were simple to put down and they concealed the waves nicely. I needed to put furniture (couch/recliner) in the basement and these would dent easily if I placed it directly on top so I purchased a carpet remnant to go on top of the portion that would have furniture and that worked well.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Great for workout area!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Stephanie from Spencerport, NY 2/2/2014

Arrived quickly, easy to install, love that I can take it with me when I leave this apartment! Price was great! Would definitely recommend, and have done so already!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Camping/Play Tent
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Dickson, TN 2/2/2014

Bought a tent for my grandson. The tiles are perfect--they smooth out and cushion the floor. Great play surface and will be easy to take apart and reassemble in the tent for outdoor camping.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Tent
Colorful and Fun~!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Melissa from Denver, Colorado 2/1/2014

I purchased the green and blue squares for my home gym. The squares were MUCH larger than I thought and made for a large home gym! They are perfect for a non-commercial, non-industrial project, basically anything that wouldn't require driving a machine over (like a garage). They are soft enough that you can do crunches on but also you can see imprints in from the machines (treadmill). I do not regret this purchase and the price would make me rebuy any that get too worn.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
disappointed
2/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from West Brookfield, MA 2/1/2014

When we read all the positive reviews we thought this flooring would be ideal for our grandchildren's play room. Unfortunately the very first time they played in the room they used legos. Legos dented and chipped the squares.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Kids Sensory/Playroom
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Karen S. from South Lyon, MI 1/15/2014

We used the "soft tiles" to create our kids' sensory/playroom (our oldest son has autism).

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kids Sensory/Playroom
Basement Playroom Floor
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Wooster, OH 1/12/2014

We really love these floor tiles. With 2 little ones we wanted to make sure it was safe in our cement floor basement for the kids to play. It is wonderful, soft and safe! The kids love it and our son loves to tackle his dad while playing football on them.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Great for traveling trade shows
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Elysia from Si Boards, Inc from Irvine, CA 1/9/2014

Perfect floor that is easy to put together, take apart and transport. I use a red and black checker board pattern and everything fits perfect. Low odor which is nice compared to other products. A great product that I can easily replace and swap out tiles. It's a great cushion if standing all day long. Thanks!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Traveling floor for trade shows and vendor booths
Great kid space!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Downingtown, PA 12/31/2013

These tiles are bright, soft and perfect for our new basement play space!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Awesome and reasonable
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Bonnie Fraser from Aurora, CO 12/30/2013

Hi there, I used these tiles for my unfinished basement where I work out with both weights and TRX. These are perfect providing my feet, knees and back with the needed padding to ensure my workouts are comfortable providing no excuses why I shouldn't exercise! I loved that I got them at 50% off! Super easy to install!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Comfort over slab
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Utah 12/27/2013

These tiles work well under our large carpet piece/rug.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Family room
Great price, fast delivery
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Lexington, KY 12/23/2013

I ordered this rubber flooring to cover a kitchen floor. It arrived promptly. The squares have a smooth and a textured side. It assembled very quickly, and has enough edge pieces, however these needed some trimming with scissors on corners. There was a faint smell that disappeared in a few days. One of the squares was damaged, with an unattractive stain and a round defect, but I had ordered a few extra, so no problem. Chair legs do leave lasting depressions, and I expect high heels would be even worse. It is not elegant, but does the job for the lowest price.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kitchen
Black foam tiles
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Syracuse, NY 12/22/2013

These tiles were easy to install and look and feel great on our basement floor. So far they are proving to be very durable.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
All purpose
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Lakeshore K-9 from Medinah, IL 12/21/2013

I purchased this flooring to put in our unfinished basement for my 2 year old. He absolutely loves it down there and the tiles are definitely thick enough to soften a fall. I am also a dog trainer and have had a number of dogs on the tiles as well. The only negative is a dog that runs easily digs its nails into the tiles. All in all I am very happy with the product and I couldn't beat the price!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Jenny from Pomona, CA 12/20/2013

I really like the product, the color is pretty, they are soft, lightweight, easy to install and to clear. I satisfy this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home
Great flooring at a great price!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
jeanette casey from Colorado springs, Co 12/11/2013

Tiles were exactly as promised. Fit together seamlessly and super easy. Love the colors! No odor

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Looks nice...At first
3/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA 12/10/2013

I loved the look of these online and upon arrival. They shipped quickly, the price was very reasonable, and they were easy to install. My only complaint is that they don't hold up to wear and tear. There were markings and permanent divots on the first day, and they look pretty bad after a few weeks now. Any time something heavy is placed on the mats (like a chair) or something with a rough edge (my kids' matchbox cars) is placed on them, a permanent mark is left behind. Now, we are using the maps in high-traffic playroom, but they should've held up longer than they did. Wish they were a bit tougher and could stand the test of time.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom