Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(580 reviews)

Worked Great for Puppy Pen
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Natalie from Birmingham, Alabama 3/20/2014

I am using these tiles for my puppy's exercise pen. I do not have hard surface flooring to put the pen on so I have to put it on the carpet. But because my puppy chews on the carpet, I needed something to protect it. These tiles work great. A mat would probably have worked a little better. But as long as the tile edges are kept on the outside of her pen, it is hard for her to chew on it. They do scratch a lot easier than I expected, but I am still happy with these tiles.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living Room
exactly as expected
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from San Francisco, CA 3/18/2014

I bought these for my art studio to provide cushion for the cement floor. They are exactly as described and what I expected. I plan to purchase more to cover more space.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Art Studio
Love it but.....
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Massachusetts 3/16/2014

I love the look of my new rubber floor but a little disappointed at the same time I wish I had gone with a more durable rubber floor as this one gets dented and punctures VERY EASILY. But there were not as many color options for the more durable ones. Will still have to replace this floor again within the next few months. But I guess for the money I wont feel bad when I have to just throw it away. I would only recommend this floor for padding for a baby anything else will ruin it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Spare room/ferret room
Good product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Brandon from Canton, nc 3/15/2014

Love the floor. We installed it in a weight room and it looks great. The color choices were great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Weight room
Great Business
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Seattle, Wa. 3/15/2014

I had my tiles so quick it really surprised me. They showed up in great shape, and in wonderful condition. I Love them! So pretty! Thanks so much.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
1/2" Eco-Sofe Tiles
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Gibby from Baltimore, MD 3/11/2014

The representative I spoke with when I ordered was extremely helpful and took his time explaining the product's features. I would deal with this company again. The tiles were a gift to my daughter for her gym room and she is very happy with them! She installed them herself.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Great Value, but order extras
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Baton Rouge, LA 3/10/2014

I ordered these for our trade show booth. Very good product for the price. I originally ordered 200sf and used the flooring for 6 shows, saving me about $1600.00 in flooring rental fees. I did recently have to order some replacement tiles, and as they described, colors didn't exactly match. But for this price, I could throw the whole set away if I didn't like the colors not matching. It you using this for your home or office, I'd order a few extras in case you damage some.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Trade Show flooring
Knitting tool
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Jean from Danvilee, CA 3/6/2014

I purchased 5 white tiles to use for blocking hand knits. The price was one third the cost of similar item sold in yarn shops and work equally well. I am very impressed the customer service received for such a small order.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Good product a little light in weight and not too
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Jeff from Arlington, VA 3/6/2014

If you are looking for a light and soft surface, this product is for you. Easy to install.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Utility basement area and laundry room
Easy to Install
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Jason G. from Hilliard, OH 3/6/2014

Floor was easy to Install and looks great. Was able to use different colors to place a Ohio State Block O Design in floor. Easy to cut where needed, recommend a Straight edge and Utility Knife to do so.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Gym floor
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Amy from Pennsylvania 3/4/2014

Ordered the 1/2 inch maroon and brown tiles for our gym in the basement. We have had occasional water problems and did not want to install carpet again. We couldn't afford to lay ceramic tiles so this was the best all around solution. Keeps the room more insulated and we know if we have any water issues in the future we can just take them up, dry out the room then re-install. The room turned out great and will be ordering more for the basement living room to help insulate over the concert floor which is very cold.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement gym
Great for workout
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from ohio 3/1/2014

I love this foam tiles. I use them on my carpet for when I do my zumba work out. Only problem I have is they move when I move. I only bought enough for a 10x 6 range. I'll figure someway to keep them from moving but its not that big of deal after 2-3 songs is when I have to rearrange them.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Great workout room flooring
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Colorado Springs, CO 2/22/2014

We purchased this flooring for our workout room, where we do mostly floor exercises. It's well padded, was easy to install, and we are very pleased with the results.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Quality Product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Andrew F. from East Kingston , NH 2/19/2014

Here's the playroom we did using the foam tiles we purchased from you. The floor came out great and we are very happy with the quality of your product!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kids Room
Kitchen floor covering
3/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Ballatore from Houston 2/19/2014

The floor is very attractive; bright blue, green and red tlies really pop. Easy to cut with a utility knife, the tiles went down quickly in the irregularly shaped floor. I do see that it takes indentions rather too easily. A light weight barstool leaves impressions of its legs. The indentations do recover after a bit. The illustrated workout equipment on the home page is probably too heavy for this material. I suspect it would be permanently damaged by any heavy equipment that stayed for a long time in one place. A little stiffer foam would be better all around.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - kitchen
Product review
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Barbados 2/19/2014

The product was easy to install, and is very soft under your feet.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Family Room
Amazing customer service!!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Julia from Cleveland, OH 2/18/2014

I recently purchased the brown and maroon tiles for my child's play room. First, I did a lot of research online to find the best product for the best price, especially since I needed a large area covered, and FoamTiles had the best of both. I love that they provide free samples so I was able to see what colors I was purchasing and was amazed at how quickly the tiles were shipped--I received them within a few days. Because this went in my child's play room, I was happy that there was no chemical odor. In addition, their customer service is simply phenomenal!! Both times I spoke with someone, they were extremely polite and friendly and went above and beyond to help me. I love how how the tiles look and would definitely recommend to anyone. Take advantage of the samples since colors may vary from what they appear like on the computer. One happy customer!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
Soft Floor for my Shop
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Ed from Greensboro, GA 2/16/2014

I used the Eco Soft tiles for my workshop (15 ft x 17 ft). I build scale RC Airplanes and having the soft floor prevents damage if I drop something or just need to rest something on the floor. It is also great for my feet and back when standing for long periods. My wife and I installed the entire floor in about 2 hours. Great floor - great value.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workshop
Great value for kid-friendly flooring
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Ray from San Ramon, CA 2/14/2014

We purchased about 90 tiles in three different colors for the kids' play room and then also our workout room, brown, white, and graphite. First, when taking them out, there wasn't a strong rubber smell which is nice because it's not pleasant breathing strong rubber manufacturing fumes. Second, doing the installation, with a ruler, straight-edge, and box cutter, was easy. One gotcha, although it's possible my box cutter blade wasn't sharp enough, is that the side that was down got shredded a bit, which doesn't matter since these tiles aren't reversible so you don't see the bottom side, but if you were to get the reversible tiles, I think this would be an issue. Third, these are just the right amount of cushy, the kids really like it. My 2.5 year old said, "Thank you, daddy!" And the texture, while some might find it too "industrial" looking, works well. The reason for the 4 stars and not 5 stars, however, is that the colors are not consistent. Instead of going with a checkered pattern, I put the white as a group and the brown as a group (the graphite is in the workout room). Some of the white tiles are really white while others are more of a dirty white, bordering on beige. And then some of the brown tiles are a milk chocolate while others would be a dark chocolate. I re-arranged a number of them to get a gradient through the tile pattern so it wouldn't be so obvious. A handful of the tiles were also dirty with smears that I couldn't remove, but I was able to strategically cut out most of those portions during installation. Overall, for about $1/sqft, great product, wish I had found these earlier to save our hardwood flooring from the kids.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kids' room and workout room
basement gym
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Columbus, OH 2/12/2014

These rubber tiles were just the right thing for my basement gym.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement