Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$0.98 sqft
$3.92 Tile
reg: $1.96 sqft
tile $7.84
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.6/5
(760 reviews)
results 1-20 of 760
Great deal
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Swoosh17 from Kannapolis, NC
08/03/2015
This is my 2nd order of the eco-soft tiles...we use ours in our tents when we camp...these tiles are very comfortable to walk on even on rocky campsites...stains wipe up with a damp rag and the tiles stay connected really well...i do recommend these to all my fellow campers and anyone looking for inexpensive rubber flooring
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Tent
Was this helpful? 0 0
Basement Floor Tiles
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
07/29/2015
We LOVE the rubber floor tiles we purchased. We put them in our laundry room in the basement and it makes it softer on the feet, as well as easy to clean up spills. With summertime and wet towels, it's perfect in place of the carpet remnants we used to have. So easy to install. My 5 year old grandson and I did the entire project in about 15 minutes.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - laundry room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy to install, VERY HARD to clean
2/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Deer Isle, Maine
07/29/2015
You cannot just mop them clean. I have tried just about everything to get the stains off of them but nothing seems to work. They have little grooves in them and the dirt/spills gets trapped in them. They feel really good under your feet, though, so for that and ease of installation I gave them 2 stars.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Awesome
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Cordova TN
07/27/2015
Fast shipping. Easy install.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kids bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great for moving furniture over hardwood floors
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Hughes Springs, Texas
07/20/2015
This is a great product to use over newly refinished hardwood floors, while we were moving in furniture. It was easy to move around in the different rooms and hallway, and was soft on your feet, too. I also used it to help pad my knees while I was painting the floor trim. Many uses for this product!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - protected hardwood floors
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great mats!
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from New Hampshire
07/14/2015
These mats work wonderfully; we use them in our basement as a kids playroom. Very soft, durable, easy to clean. The only thing to know is they expand, so you may end up cutting some off the edges to compensate. But I definitely recommend!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great tiles
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Kansas City Missouri
07/14/2015
We have struggled with a damp basement, and honestly, a small dog issue in our basement! We bought a few foam tiles to put in the exercise area of our basement. They worked so well we did the entire basement. These solved a whole host of issues we had with that floor, and dang does it smell better! You can just wipe these off....above and below! Very affordable too, and super easy to install...my 9 year old helped trim some of the edge pieces.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Great Great!!!
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from New York, NY
07/10/2015
I love it, my baby loves it. Wonderful product and wonderful customer service!!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room, bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Tatiana L. from Somerville, NJ
07/07/2015
Very Happy

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kids Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
fabulous
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from virginia
07/06/2015
Love the ecosoft tiles. Used them for a game room and exercise room and the kids love them. Fast shipping. It makes the room more inviting for play. Easy assembly.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
happy with the result
4/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Springfield, MO
07/04/2015
Used 16 tiles to place an 8 by 8 square in the backyard to provide a smooth surface for my grandkids" pool. one less thing now to worry about when they play there. After summer I'll be able to put them in the shed and go for it again next year.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Backyard under the kiddie-pool
Was this helpful? 0 0
I love it
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Benny Moss from Gainesville, Ga.
07/01/2015
The product is exactly as described by the vendor....awesome
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
they ar OK
2/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from birmingham alabama
06/30/2015
We ordered the brown tiles and got brown tiles light brown and dark brown don't want to deal with returns but I am not happy,.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - kids room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Marisol A. from Phoenix, AZ
06/25/2015
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Victoria A. from New York, NY
06/25/2015
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living Room Area
Was this helpful? 0 0
Outstanding service
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Orange County, CA
06/25/2015
4 tiles were damaged during shipping but Andrea in Customer Support was amazing and provided new tiles in just a few days.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 0 0
very good for baby floor
4/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Massachusetts
06/23/2015
We used this in our baby play area. The tiles took a few days to air out a bit, but now there is no odor whatsoever. They are very cushy and good for crawlers. I can even vacuum them without much trouble. I am ordering more as we have just expanded the play area. I also use them in the kitchen when doing dishes as they are easier to clean and collect less lint than magic foam pads I have had in the past.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - baby play room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Works great in our nursery
4/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Sandwich, MA
06/22/2015
These tile were easy to put together and are perfect for our little guy to play on. The only drawback is that they ouncture easily. We have a 45# dog that we now have to keep out of tge room because his claws popped holes in the tiles just from walking on them. Im glad I didnt wear my heels in there or there would have been even more puncture holes. We were going to get more for our basement/media room room but them the dog wont be able to go in so we may have to look for sonething a bit more sturdy.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Nursery
Was this helpful? 0 0
Nice product Easy on the feet
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from PA
06/20/2015
I put these down in the walking areas of my workshop. They do a nice job of cushioning my feet.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Workshop
Was this helpful? 0 0
Product Review
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Victor from Costa Mesa, CA
06/18/2015
For my initial order, I received several panels apparently damaged during shipping and contacted customer service. This is the true test of a company in my eyes and I could not be more happy. Andrea S. was my point of contact and she pretty much hit it out of the customer service park and was a ray of sunshine over the phone. She handled my concerns and issues with grace and elegance. The 4 replacement panels arrived and I have already referred 3 other customers to your website in the last week.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 760
" />
" /> " />