Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(582 reviews)

As advertised
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Richard Cochran from San Rafael, CA 4/8/2012

Used it to cover the aluminum floor of a camping trailer. It provides insulation and cushioning, without trapping dirt like carpet would. It's very pleasant to walk on. It was easy to cut to a precise fit using scissors. There was some very minor unevenness in coloration, but nothing serious.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Camping trailer
The easiest floors I ever laid
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Wyl from Brooklyn,NY 4/8/2012

It took me only a half an hour from start to finish. Best decision I ever made.Simple and to the point.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bedroom
Good product at a good price.
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Erie, PA 4/7/2012

I installed my foam tiles by glueing them to the walls in my gym for protection during grappling and clinch work for mma training. They offer decent protection and they are reasonably priced unlike a lot of mats if you have done much price checking you know what i mean.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
1/2" Eco-soft tiles
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
C. Romero from Orofino, Id 4/5/2012

We purchased the 1/2" Eco-soft tiles for our home gym and LOVE IT!!! The installation was extremely easy and the finished look is phenomenal! I was a little hesitant about whether or not the colors would match our walls but they do perfectly!! Just enough cushion for a great feel. This room is 390 sq. ft.; the price was great for a professional look!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Happy Customer
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
David S. from Gig Harbor, WA 4/4/2012


Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer


Thank you! Very satisfied.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Awesome
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
howard from lacey, wa 4/4/2012

Great product love them.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
foam tiles
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from New jersey 4/3/2012

Great product, very easy to clean, very comfortable great purchase.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - laundry room
Basement play area
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Boston,MA 4/2/2012

I used these to cover the basement floor and convert it to a play area. It was easy to install, looks good and seems durable.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Great floor
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Iowa 3/30/2012

Used these soft tiles for my son's video room in the basement. Went down very quickly and easily. So glad I went with these instead of carpet...about a week after putting them down, we had a water leak in the basement and the tiles squished when you walked on them. Just picked them up, dried out the floor and put them right back down. You can't tell they had ever gotten wet.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement video room
Very satisfied
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
David Shong from Gig Harbor, WA 3/30/2012

I really like how you can order by the piece and mix and match colors. The shipping was fast and the tiles were very easy to install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Excellent Product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Marty R from Huntley, IL 3/27/2012

Easy Installation - Great Product - What else is there to say!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Basement play area
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from hickan ne 3/22/2012

Used the soft tiles for a play area in an unfinished basement they look great and are soft and durable. There was some variation in color but not bad a couple of the tiles were wavy so glad I had ordered a couple of extra ones.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
KneeSaver
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Canton, OH 3/20/2012

Product arrived quick, in managable sized boxes. Went down quick. Is holding up great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Very Happy with Soft Tiles!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Susan Knutson from Minnesota 3/18/2012

A great product for use in the basement and a child's room. First ordered 1/2" tiles for my granddaughters basement bedroom and found them easy to care for and install. Was so happy with them that I ordered and installed in the basement of my rental property. Again, easy install, just takes a little time to cut the pieces to fit in closet and built in areas.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bedroom and Basement Family Room
Wow!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Ellie Perkins from Palmetto, FL 3/18/2012

I love my floor!! Tiles were easy to install, cut and fit. I put these tiles in my sewing studio. Clean up of threads and tiny bits of fabric a breeze! But the comfort of standing for long periods of time at the cutting table is the best. Wish I had done this years ago.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - sewing studio
Great product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Texas 3/17/2012

Fast shipping, great price, I will purchase again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - costume
Very Happy!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Chris B. from Scottsdale, AZ 3/15/2012

I recently installed the eco foam tiles (white) in my daughter's room. She is very happy with it! Thanks!
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bedroom
Very Happy!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Carol M. from Ann Arbor, MI 3/15/2012



Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Relief for fatigued muscles
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
J. from Nelson, WI. 3/13/2012

We have a very large family that gathers frequently, our basement is the gathering place. Standing on a cement floor tends to fatigue muscles after a while, the Eco-Soft Tiles have greatly reduced this stress of lengthy standing. We also have soft tiles in the children's play area making a much nicer play area for the grandchildren and great-grandchildren. We like these tiles so much we are ordering more.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Chloes floor
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Debbie from Carlsbad, NM 3/10/2012

Bought these tiles for my grandaughters new room. We bought black and white interlocking tiles and looks like a big checker table. She loves it and we couldnt be happier with the finished look. Thanx for your fast service, will definately use you again. Debbie

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - childs bedroom