Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(580 reviews)

doggie day care floor
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Beaver,pa 5/6/2014

These tiles are the greatest, I am using them as a floor for my Doggie Daycare. I got them at a great price,no shipping and was kept informed of my delivery up to the point of delivery!!!! I will more than likely be buying them again

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Doggie Daycare
Great Tiles
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Deerfield, IL 5/5/2014

The rubber tiles I purchased were delivered promptly. They were a perfect color match for my basement playroom and laundry room. They make my laundry more inviting for the kids to help out with chores. The kids helped put the puzzle pieces together. I love they the size and shape is changeable and stays together nicely. An added benefit is that the tiles make the concrete floor less cold when the kids are playing there. I recommend this product especially at the great price!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom and Laundry Room
Love our playroom
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Texas 5/2/2014

I am so happy with the rubber flooring I put down in the playroom for my grandchildren. It was so easy to install and looks inviting. Everyone that sees it thinks it's great. Thank you for having this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
Basement Flooring
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Adrian from Omaha, NE 4/30/2014

My basement floor is always cold. It's a very big room, 15x36. I put down the tiles for insulation and put rugs over almost the entire area. My room is now very comfortable. I am sure these tiles will help with my heating and cooling bills! I'm thrilled!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
floor tiles
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Greensboro, NC 4/29/2014

Great for trade show... easy to carry, install, and looks professional on the display floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - trade show
Does the Trick
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
CSW from Frisco, TX 4/28/2014

We replaced a couple of area rugs in our house with these so our newborn son could play with no fear and they work great. Love the color choices. We have red, black, and brown in our living area as well as black, white, and red in the study, and brown, black, maroon, and white in the media room. So many options.....

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Great For Green Screen
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Jenkintown, PA 4/24/2014

We installed green floor tiles in our "Green Screen" room that we use for video production special effects. They were the perfect color and installed very quickly and easily.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - video production facility
love them
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from NY 4/16/2014

I bought these tiles for my toddler's room. He loves them and rolls around the floor. They look great and protect our wood floors. Very easy to install.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home
Foam tile
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Drewby from Spalding UK 4/16/2014

Excellent product very easy to install and delivered to the UK in just 13 days. Tiles have been laid in my little boys play room and he loves how warm and soft they feel. Would definitely purchase again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Play room
color variances
3/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Birmingham, AL 4/12/2014

like flooring, but tile colors vary as well a number of tiles (5%) had flaws and were not usable

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great for One-Time Use
3/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Las Vegas, NV 4/7/2014

We used these tiles for a recent trade show. They shipped easily and were ridiculously simple to put together, not to mention they were less expensive than ordering carpet from the exhibit hall. However, they were pretty much destroyed after a week-long show. They show every high heel mark, scratch and indentation on any tile that's been stepped on. We have a few that were salvageable, but most of them we threw away at the end of the show. If you're looking for something that lasts forever, this isn't for you. However, if you're looking for something cost-effective and comfortable for a single show, these work perfectly!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Trade show
Easy order
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from St. Louis, MO 4/6/2014

Ordered thru Amazon website. Very fast delivery.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Walkways around large model railroad
Great Service
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Baton Rouge, LA 4/4/2014

I received my order in a timely manner. The product is great & the pricing excellent. I just referred a friend yesterday. I will definitely order from FoamTiles again!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - floor under an open pen for puppies
Amazingly Happy
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Matt R. from Stoughton, WI 4/3/2014

Thought I would send pictures of what we used you foams for….. they came in handy… and may be looking to do more basement rooms… This idea not only made our son amazingly happy; his own “Lego City” but it also has made our basement warmer by using these on the cement. Again just thought we’d share our idea.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Crawl/Storage Space
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Steve from East Windsor, NJ 4/2/2014

Following the development of a water problem in the crawl/storage space of our basement, we installed a French drain and rubber flooring. The flooring allowed us to cover and cushion the rough concrete with the added benefit of increasing the insolation from the cold and dampness. We are now able to once again use the space for storage. The rubber flooring was easy to install and looks great.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement crawl/storage space
This is the best!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
K. ratto from Germantown Hills Illinois 4/1/2014

The flooring was shipped out and down in my basement within 5 days. The materials used were exactly as pictured, it was a snap to install, the purchase was in the top 1% of ALL purchases we have ever made for our home.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement rec room
Perfect Alternative
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
R. Green from Ozark, MO 3/25/2014

I've used this product in three rooms now. It is a perfect alternative to more expensive flooring materials. It has the "big three"; inexpensive, high quality, and great customer support.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bedroom
Review
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Glendale CA 3/25/2014

The tiles arrived quickly. The selection was excellent and the price competitive. We were covering a jagged rock wall (the 60's revisited) since there is a wobbly toddler in the house. We used the textured side out. On some tiles the smooth side had uneven color and on some could see what I assume is a paint line. But since we were using the textured side all is well. Would recommend these products.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - to cover a rock wall.
Good Product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Branson, MO 3/24/2014

Good product at a good price. Fast shipment. Using as a pad under heavy air compressor on concrete floor. Also using as a pad to stand on in front of work bench. Working well. I would buy from this company again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Work area over concrete floor.
Daycare play area
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Philadelphia, PA 3/22/2014

This floor is excellent for use in child care space. GREAT BUY!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -