Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(580 reviews)

so easy
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Southold, NY 10/10/2012

I just installed the tiles in a portion of our basement to be used as a gym. It was so easy I couldn't believe it. They look great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
great product.
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
melinda from Floyds Knobs, Indiana 10/5/2012

I have 3 grandchildren ages 3yrs., 1yr., and 3mths. and this is the best flooring for children of all ages. When the 3yr old rolls or falls it does not hurt and when the 1yr. old falls she just bounces right back up and goes on like nothing ever happened. So I would definitly tell mothers and grandparents to buy this product for their little ones. Love It.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - livingroom , bedroom
Good for the price
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Josh from Fort Smith, AR 10/4/2012

I have tile flooring in my home and I purchased the Eco-Soft Tiles to lay down in one of my rooms to use when I work out. It does provide the cushioning I need. However, my only complaint is it still tends to slide during certain activities. Specifically, aerobic exercises such as jumping jacks, lunges, running in place, and some Yoga moves tend to make the mat slide around. I ended up setting weights on each corner of the mat and haven't had much problems since. This may be unique to my style of tile flooring, but I was hoping for something a little more slip resistant. You can't really beat the price though (I think they were on sale when I purchased them).

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bedroom
Love it!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Rockville, MD 10/2/2012

Ordered the eco-soft tiles to put over the concrete floor in my laundry room. What a difference they make! Room looks and feels clean, updated and standing on the soft tiles makes a big difference when doing laundry. Would highly recommend them as an inexpensive fix with a huge impact.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement laundry room
Great floor for our toy room
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Peoria, IL 9/30/2012

The floor tiles were so easy to put together and were easily cut to go around the pillars in our room. We love how it turned out! By adding the floor tiles to an old basement floor we quickly added usable square footage to our home.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement/toy room
Rubber Flooring
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Chantel from New River, AZ 9/27/2012

I purchased a few packs of the white and a few of the black. We put them in my 3 year old son's room. He loves them, and they look great! My sons carpet was horrible, so we tore it out and put these down. They were super easy to do. I know that this isn't something that will last forever, but I expect to get a few years out of them, then we will put something permanent down. My son loves jumping around on them!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - My sons bedroom
Great product!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Macon, GA 9/26/2012

Got this for our Parrot room. I have 4 Parrots and they are so messy. It is a breeze to clean. My husband put it down in less than a day. It took more time for us to pull up the old carpet than it did to put this down. Super product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Parrot Room
Eco-Soft Tiles do the trick for home gym
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Herb from Minneapolis, MN 9/24/2012

Bought these floor tiles to pad the basement in my new house. 1/2" thick is plenty to soften the impact of lifting, plyometrics, etc, and at 50% off, the price was right. SUPER easy to install. The one downside is that these tiles dent easily. Don't expect them to stay looking nice for long. If you leave your weight bench, weights, even a chair in one place it will leave indentations. Also, the cat loved the texture and clawed em up quite a bit the first week. Does what I need it to do, though, and eventually I will upgrade to the professional gym quality rubber when I can afford a larger expense.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym (basement)
Easy and Very Pleased
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Kentucky 9/8/2012

Very easy to do. Product was as advertised and I have no complaints. I installed it in the family room in the basement for my young kids; I did put an indoor/outdoor carpet over part of it for them to play on, but didn't need to. It's an amazing difference in comfort, feel, look. I am buying more to place in other areas in the house. Very pleased with this and price was very good.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Great for indoors and outdoors
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Sleepyspaz from San Pedro, CA 9/5/2012

The 1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles are great for indoor and outdoor play. We have a one-year-old who loves to crawl on them and peel off the end pieces! They are lightweight, but durable. The only downside is that grease or oil stains do not come off.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - kitchen, hallway, outdoors on patio
Foam Tiles
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from NY 9/5/2012

I bought these tiles so I could exercise on a cement floor. They worked out great. They provide enough cushioning for aerobic exercise and plyometrics. If you use a stability ball or a mat, be careful because the surface is slippery and your feet/mat may slide. Otherwise, I think these tiles are a bargain and I am very satisfied.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement home gym
Very nice product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Rochester, NY 9/2/2012

Purchased 100sqft. for a kids play room. Could not be happier. I am buying more to enlarge said playroom.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
Pleased with our purchase
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Wanda from Grand Lake, CO 8/31/2012

We purchased Soft Tiles to put down on our garage concrete floor so we could use it as an exercise room. They arrived in a timely fashion and we are very pleased with the product. They were easy to put down and they look just great. We got the combo of green and blue and they sure dress up the room.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage for an exercise room
If Color Doesn't Matter
3/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from eagan, MN 8/30/2012

We got these tiles for our daughters' playroom. They cover the slate floor and deaden the noise nicely. Be aware, the color is not very uniform. We used white and brown. The white tiles are five different shades of white/grey white/off white. The brown also vary but with the dark color it is less noticeable. If you do a checker board pattern you might not notice it but I like the light in the center with a dark border. I wouldn't mind as much if their play room wasn't right off the entrance of our house. Also, the tiles come from the factory very dirty. We had to mop the tiles a couple of times after install. Isn't a re-occurring issue, just something to be aware of. They are soft on little feet and I got them during the 4th of july sale so I think a good value for a playroom. They seem easy to clean so far with the brush attachment of the vacuum or I have mopped without issue.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - playroom
Not bad for Price
3/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Ryan from Sterling, CT 8/30/2012

The tiles I recently purchased are decent but not overly well constructed. The material is thin and lightweight and tears farily easily, but for the price they are a fairly good deal. Except what you pay for and you will not be disappointed.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Gym
Worth buying!
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Cindy from Redfield, Arkansas 8/29/2012

I moved into a large one room apartment with concrete floors. Not only were my legs and feet hurting, but the noise from the a/c and washer and dryer was deafening. The flooring was reasonably priced and easy to install. It really helped with the noise, and my legs and feet feel much better. The only drawback was a checker-board look, so I threw some area rugs on top of it and it looks pretty nice.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - All around one-room apartment
Easy Breezy!
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Patrick from Middleburg, FL 8/28/2012

Used for a Teenage bedroom so they have something different, soft and ok if they ruin by the time they move out and go to college cause we got the flooring at such a GREAT price. We had the floor covered in 15"... Easy Breeazy! It looks great! It was also simple to cut the pieces to custom fit in the closet. Overall... Kids = they love it Parents = we love it! (I only gave it 4 stars cause I don't have other foam rubber tile flooring to compare with so I can't ever give a perfect score unless I know for sure.... the 4 stars means the bar is set high and it would take alot to peak over and take the 5th star)

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - teenager bedroom
awesome
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
April McDonough from Haysville, KS 8/26/2012

I purchased to put as flooring in babies play area, works well for safe area and the colors make it bright and inviting.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - play area
Excellent for music studio!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
J. J. from Lynchburg VA 8/25/2012

This flooring was the perfect choice for a band room/studio in my basement. It helps a ton with acoustics and is so comfy to stand on! Took a little over an hour to install a 350 SQ FT room. Customer service was also excellent!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home/basement
Great floor!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Rick from Saratoga Springs, NY 8/24/2012

What a treat to work out on, and the mat doesn't get in the way or roll up!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym room