Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(580 reviews)

Duaghters new floor
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Verona WI 11/14/2012

I purchased new flooring for my daughters room and am very pleased with the end result. I would highly reccomend purchasing your next floor from this company. We are very happy with how the room turned out. My daughter is 11 years old and all her friends love the green and black colors in her bedroom. Installation was easy and the colors were even more vibrant than what they appeared in the picture.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bedroom
Love this floor
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Atlanta, GA 11/10/2012

Best floor ever for the playroom!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
good lookin
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Louisville, Kentucky 11/9/2012

Easy to put down. The only thing is that I wish I had had a better cutting tool.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - walk-in closet
Perfect!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Olivia Hill from Frederick, MD 11/8/2012

Affordable, came quickly, they are exactly how they are described. Perfect for my kids play area. Thanks!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
Great customer service!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago 11/7/2012

The customer service I was received was of the highest quality. The Flooring was delivered on time and is exactly as I expected. Overall I am very happy.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home - Baby play area
Great product and customer service
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Atlanta, GA 10/31/2012

Looks really good in the kids playroom. The blue color does not show dirt. My 9 months old is learning to walk. I tried other matts including the fancy kid ones from s--hop but they either faded or paint came out. I was also trying to cover a large area. This was by far the best choice.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
workout room a success
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
barrtaxman from Illinois 10/30/2012

I bought the 1/2 tiles to cover a concrete floor in a workout room. I am very happy with the result and anxious to see how they hold up over time. Prior to purchase, I read all the online reviews and got exactly what I was expecting. Great solution at a reasonable price.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - workout room
Great product for the price
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Michigan 10/30/2012

Using on the garage floor to cushion during exercising. Was kinda hesitant to get interlocking tiles but didn't want to pay the price for the solid mats but they have worked out great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym in garage
Prompt Shipping
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Kansas 10/29/2012

I have not yet installed my new rubber flooring but I want to say that the product that I received is very good quality. Was exactly what I was looking for and was purchased at a very good price...compare cost of a similar product at Home Depot and you will know you are getting a great deal! The items shipped right away and I had them within a few days of ordering. Still doing a little more work in my basement before putting them in but I can hardly wait! Very pleased!

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Trailer fun
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Shannon from Anaheim, CA 10/28/2012

We use our flooring on all camping trips. We make a play station area for all our children to play safe. The flooring is thick and soft to prevent injury from toddler falls.....We love it!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - It's used outside
Great looking and feeling
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Elmira, NY 10/27/2012

These tiles look really good on our basement floor. They also feel "bouncy" when you walk on them. We are very pleased with them.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Good for the price
3/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Jersey City, NJ 10/27/2012

I bought them for a baby play area, and perform well for the price. The tiles do leave behind indentation marks. Overall I would recommend this product, but maybe suggest going for the 5/8" instead.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living Room
cheap but effective flooring
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Coudersport, PA 10/27/2012

Flooring is good insulator, and great padding. They are nothing great but good for the price.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - kids toy room
Garage Gym
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Jeremy from Dallas, GA 10/26/2012

I used the tiles for the floor of the gym we put in our garage. We've had it set up for about two weeks. The tiles look great. So far the only con I've seen with them is an occasional seperation that occurs between the tiles. I did not glue or tape them to the floor yet; incase I decide on a different pattern. I've used a jump rope on them and put a treadmill on them, and they have also held up to my Samoyed(unlike everything else in the house.) For the price I would recommend these. I looked around for a month and priced numerous flooring ideas. This was by far the cheapest price with an overall great quality. I paid $0.95 a sq ft.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage/ Home gym
Functional
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Nicole from Michigan 10/24/2012

These tiles are great from a functional perspective. They were very easy to install and hold together well. The tiles we received looked like maybe they had been used before. They were scuffed up and looked old. We bought them while they were on sale, so we aren't surprised, but if I had paid more money for them I'd probably be upset. We got the grey and burgundy. We thought the "burgundy" would actually be more of a burgundy color then was on the website (we thought the color was just our monitor) but they really are more of a pink/blush color then "burgundy".

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Super!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Troy, MO 10/24/2012

I put the tiles down in a bathroom and it looks amazing. I bought the bright green and blue tiles. I have a tropical decor and the colors are just what I was looking for.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bathroom
Great Product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Bob from Bay Citty, MI 10/23/2012

There were a number of colors and styles to choose from. The products are of good quality and our order arrived promptly. We are very satisified with our selection of this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
newborn with shaken baby syndrome
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
RaMona Gillespie from Houston, texas 10/22/2012

I enjoy using these tiles for my now one year old..mainly used for physical & occupational therapy Product is well made and soft..

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - gym
Wonderful product!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Laguna Hills, CA 10/16/2012

Not only did my shipment arrive right away, but the product itself is amazing! I used the flooring for my children's play area. It is safer for them and much easier to keep clean. It looks great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home
Great Product
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Columbia, SC 10/12/2012

We bought these tiles because our dogs have problems navigating our hardwood floors without slipping all over the place and we were afraid they might hurt themselves. The tiles work GREAT for our purposes! They were reasonably priced, shipped and arrived quickly and they were exactly what we needed!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Den, Kitchen