Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(580 reviews)

Good mat but, not for our purpose
3/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Phillipe from GA 5/4/2013

Rubber flooring Inc was great to work with. They delivered quickly and the product is good. That said, we used the mats for our kickboxing area and every time someone plants to kick or punch the mats separate. We even tried taping them together with athletic tape... still no good. We're now going to try taping them together with gorilla tape and then gluing them to the floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
Love them!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from New York City 4/29/2013

I have a walk-in closet that is oddly shaped and had old, broken wood tile flooring. Foam tiles were the perfect solution - reasonably priced, easy to clean, easy to install, and easy to adapt for odd spaces. I love them!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Closet
Great tiles
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Teaneck, NJ 4/27/2013

only complaint is I wish they had more colors and/or designs but I use them for my grandson and the quality is excellent.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - inside and outside
Exactly what I needed
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Rodeo, CA 4/25/2013

I have a now almost 11 month old son and hardwood floors. Needless to say the two together were not a great combination. I purchased these previously and was so pleased with them that I decided to order them again. The first batch was for inside his playpen and this second batch was to cover the floor in his room. I feel much more relaxed now when he takes off across the floor. I almost wish I could do the entire floor, but with two large dogs, well that just won't happen. Thanks for having a product available that was affordable as well as easy to install. My son and I both thank you :)

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - living room and nursery
Exactly what I needed
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Rodeo, CA 4/25/2013

I have a now almost 11 month old son and hardwood floors. Needless to say the two together were not a great combination. I purchased these previously and was so pleased with them that I decided to order them again. The first batch was for inside his playpen and this second batch was to cover the floor in his room. I feel much more relaxed now when he takes off across the floor. I almost wish I could do the entire floor, but with two larges dogs, well that just won't happen. Thanks for having a product available that was affordable as well as easy to install. My son and I both thank you :)

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - living room and nursery
Great product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Rochester, NY 4/22/2013

Came fast and extremely easy to set up. We would buy again from foam tiles.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Great product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Rochester, NY 4/22/2013

Came fast and extremely easy to set up. We would buy again from foam tiles.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
so comfy to walk on
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Judy from Oceanside, NY 4/21/2013

The tiles are cushiony and great and easy to install, especially on my concrete basement floor. The brown color I chose varies in darkness, but since mine is just for storage, the basement floor looks fine. Communication regarding confirmation of purchase, delivery, etc was great. The delivery was incredibly fast. Overall, I am extremely pleased and would certainly look to place another order should I need more flooring.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Concrete basement floor
so comfy to walk on
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Judy from Oceanside, NY 4/21/2013

The tiles are cushiony and great and easy to install, especially on my concrete basement floor. The brown color I chose varies in darkness, but since mine is just for storage, the basement floor looks fine. Communication regarding confirmation of purchase, delivery, etc was great. The delivery was incredibly fast. Overall, I am extremely pleased and would certainly look to place another order should I need more flooring.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Concrete basement floor
Great for a home gym
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
John F. from Pottstown, PA 4/18/2013

Product is good quality, easy to install and was delivered in a timely fashion. You won't find a better price. Customer service is responsive and eager to please.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement for home gym
Tiles are great for toy room
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Trevor, WI 4/18/2013

The flooring was very easy to install. It has a nice finished edge, is soft to walk on, and provides a nice cushion for any rough play.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement toy room
Tiles are great for toy room
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Trevor, WI 4/18/2013

The flooring was very easy to install. It has a nice finished edge, is soft to walk on, and provides a nice cushion for any rough play.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement toy room
Great for a home gym
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
John F. from Pottstown, PA 4/18/2013

Product is good quality, easy to install and was delivered in a timely fashion. You won't find a better price. Customer service is responsive and eager to please.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement for home gym
Great product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Chris from Ft. Walton Beach, FL 4/16/2013

Good thickness for martial arts training. Nice cushion without slowing down movement doing forms and drills. Suitable for protection practicing falls and throws. Best price I've found. Quick delivery. Very happy and will use them again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kung Fu school
Great product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Chris from Ft. Walton Beach, FL 4/16/2013

Good thickness for martial arts training. Nice cushion without slowing down movement doing forms and drills. Suitable for protection practicing falls and throws. Best price I've found. Quick delivery. Very happy and will use them again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kung Fu school
Love it !!!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Arkansas 4/15/2013

I put this in an excerise room and love it. I did the green and blue, it was so easy to Install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Great floor for the price
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Westland, MI 4/15/2013

Floor was easy to order and install. Calculator worked well, only ended up with two extra squares.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great product at an affordable price!
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Bev M from Waterford, MI 4/15/2013

I ordered the solid grey tiles for my basement cement floor to cover an old painted surface and give underfoot cushioning to my sewing/craft area and my laundry/ironing area. They were easy to put down, stayed locked together, were easy to cut with a utility knife to fit under counters in the kneeholes and around cabinets. I have wet mopped them and vacuumed them. No problem! They are just the right amount of cushioning and they make an ugly floor look clean and finished to match the newly painted walls and new counters, cabinets and lights. I would suggest under a chair that a non-carpet hard plastic floor mat be placed so chair rollers do not repeatedly roll over the same areas.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
happy grandson's new play area
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
linda from Corona, CA 4/15/2013

We converted a patio area into a playroom for my grandson with foam tiles. Before the pebble finish on the concrete was so rough and hard he couldn't crawl and toddle on it. Now its his favorite part of the house and we enjoy spending more time outside with him too. I got the gray to match the other concrete areas. Easy to clean and working great. thanks so much

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
happy grandson's new play area
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
linda from Corona, CA 4/15/2013

We converted a patio area into a playroom for my grandson with foam tiles. Before the pebble finish on the concrete was so rough and hard he couldn't crawl and toddle on it. Now its his favorite part of the house and we enjoy spending more time outside with him too. I got the gray to match the other concrete areas. Easy to clean and working great. thanks so much

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -