1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(553 reviews)

Happy Customer
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Marron Y. from Astoria, OR 4/1/2013



RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Foam Armor
Great for exercise
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Florida 3/30/2013

Ordered to help my knee pain during exercise. Definitely helps, just needed to add a no slip pad underneath to make it work on the cement floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Concrete floor
Great for exercise
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Florida 3/30/2013

Ordered to help my knee pain during exercise. Definitely helps, just needed to add a no slip pad underneath to make it work on the cement floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Concrete floor
Perfect
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Don Cacchione from NY 3/28/2013

The product arrived as ordered. Easy instalation. Very happy customer. I will be back !!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Inferior Product
2/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Maryland 3/27/2013

Squares are loose fitting and do not stay together. This product was not what I expected.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great for home gym
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Appleton, WI 3/27/2013

We bought the tiles for our basement home gym. Great for absorbing shock with cardio workout and for yoga. They installed easily, clean up easily and are very low odor (and I am VERY sensitive to odors). They do dent easily, but I knew that going in, so I'm not disappointed.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym in basement
Just as advertised
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Denver, CO 3/26/2013

Consistent with other reviews. This is exactly what we were looking for in our home gym.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Happy Customer
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Alison H. from Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 3/25/2013


Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kids Room
Great Product
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Kristi from DC Metro 3/25/2013

We previously had laminate on our basement floor. It was cold and hard, but that is essentially the playroom, so we spend a lot of time down there with our two boys (2 years and 5 months). Purchased these in gray to help make it more child-friendly. They went together super easily. I do wish I could order 1x1 foot sections since our space was odd numbers and has some weird angles. Walking down there is so much better now- cushioned underfoot, and warmer since the cold doesn't transfer up from the concrete slab like it does with laminate. It's sturdy enough to stand up to a tricycle and when my son spilled paint it wiped right up. I also love that I can pop them in and out if I need to really clean just one. We ordered more! Some to use outside and several to use for kitchen "rugs".

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Nice tiles for kids
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Long Island NY 3/22/2013

The main reason I purchased these were to make our laundry room more comfortable underfoot, and more attractive. My daughter, however, has adopted them as they are great for kids who bounce and run all over the place. Eventually they will make it down to the basement.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Nick from Massachusetts 3/21/2013

My son's room looks awesome!!! Easy set up, nice touch.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kid&'s bedroom
Easy, convenient, and very satisfied
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Medford, OR 3/19/2013

Installed these in my garage/man cave before the first half of a basketball game...easy and convenient. I wanted something to warm up the garage floor; these work great. Simple to install and priced right, even the little woman was pleased. Only issue is that my 50# dog's claws are poking little holes...not bad and not a real issue. Very pleased and satisfied. Thanks.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Great product for price
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Cleveland, OH 3/17/2013

Easy to install and perfect for home gym application.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Happy Customer
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Isabella B. from Cuba, KS 3/15/2013

I used your tiles in my husbands workroom. What a difference! The tiles went into place quickly and covered the stains on the floor beautifully. I would definitely recommend your product!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Work Room
Very Happy!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Atlanta GA 3/13/2013

I ordered these tiles as a flooring for my baby's play area and I am so happy with the quality and look. They are everything I was hoping for. A great choice!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home
Holding up to toddlers and workouts
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from PA 3/13/2013

I bought this floor to serve as a play space for my kids and a softer workout floor for me. So far its done both really well!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Home Gym Flooring
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Illinois 3/13/2013

Product looks great - easy to put together. I would highly recommend it !!! :)

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Exactly what I needed.
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Wilmington, DE 3/12/2013

Tiles are perfect for a basement floor gym we put together here at work. We needed an area for floor exercises and the padding and ease to wipe up made these the perfect inexpensive way to get it done.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Work Gym
Everything they are said to be in the description
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Dallas, Texas 3/6/2013

The flooring is exactly as described in the description. I use it to put under our cardio equipment on top of the faux wood rubber flooring. Love it!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Great home gym floor
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Jenn from Pembroke, MA 3/5/2013

I bought blue and am very happy with the color. A lot of tiles have minor defects so use the best ones in the middle of your floor. Also, use heavy duty scissors to trim/cut the tiles they work great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym