Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$139.99 each
List Price: $186.65
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(80 reviews)
results 1-20 of 80
really like these mats
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Johnson City, Tennessee
07/23/2014
We use these mats in the nursery at our church, so I decided they would work great in my home exercise area also. I'm very pleased with the quality and the colors and the shipping was prompt.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 119 0
Great Mat
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Millbury, MA
11/07/2014
The folding mat is firm, yet springy. Great for practicing tumbling, dancing, gymastics, acro.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 1 0
Versatile
4/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Wyoming
10/24/2014
This is a very versatile mat. Wrestling, karate, exercise. We use it for all. Rubber Flooring is fast and effective with getting the product to the location.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym/Wrestling room
Was this helpful? 1 0
Love It!
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from mI
10/10/2014
My daughter loves this mat for gymnastics.We are pleased with the quality and will order another one.THANKS
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 1 0
Great value for an almost perfect product
4/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Adam from Orlando, FL
08/14/2014
I ordered 2 mats so I could create an 8'x8' padded surface. The Velcro on the edges holds tight and I am happy with the overall result. There are only three things I don't like: 1. You have to air-out these mats before putting them inside. The smell is crazy strong. 2. The corners of the material form a sharp point because of the way the material is folded over. The material itself is soft so although there is this sharp point it is not a great concern. 3. There is a large warning label painted on the top of the surface instead of the bottom. You just can't beat the overall value of these mats. They arrived quickly and met my needs. I'm a happy customer!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Play Room
Was this helpful? 1 0
Great mat
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Mississippi
05/21/2014
Got the mat for my kids play room. I like the 2" thickness and the blue color. It's not a squishy type of foam it certainly holds it's shape and does not "give" when you walk on it. I'm sure after time it will give a little bit. The kids said it was "too hard" but I think it's fine. They were expecting a bed mattress feel. Also the new smell of the mat was not too bad. I put it on our covered porch for 24 hours to air out and it was fine.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Play room
Was this helpful? 1 0
great quality
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Cleveland, Ohio
01/27/2015
very impressed with the quality and price of these folding mats. I will purchase another one in the near future!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
great quality
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Cleveland, Ohio
01/27/2015
very impressed with the quality and price of these folding mats. I will purchase another one in the near future!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect Mat for my Active Gymnast
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Snoqualmie WA
01/20/2015
I am very pleased with this product. It is durable, the perfect thickness for my 7 year old to do her back hand springs on without hurting herself. It is easy to fold up, lift and put away in a closet, when not in use. It has strong velcro siding if you were placing it on carpet or wanted to link it together with a few other mats. Also, it was a great price for the value. I looked at many prior to making my purchase and most of the mats I found at this price were thin and low quality.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home
Was this helpful? 0 0
gymnastic mat
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
George Gaitan from mesa, az
01/20/2015
Great quality mat. Great material. Would definitely buy more products
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - All over house
Was this helpful? 0 0
Quality
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Brother B from Tucson, Az.
01/18/2015
Quality, unfortunately, is not as easy to find anymore. I couldn't be happier with my purchase experince. I recieved my mat in the blink of eye and the quality and effort is exceptional,... I will be buying more... B
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
very satisfied
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Chicago
01/16/2015
I'm very satisfied with my mat. I got it for my daughter to practice tumbling and other tricks for cheerleading. The mat is well made and no smell. My daughter says it's to hard but I believe it will soften over time as she uses it. I will get another one in the future for longer length. Very happy
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
These mats are PERFECT!
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Odessa, MO
01/14/2015
I was so scared to order these without being able to see and touch them and call customer service several times nervous about it. But I am so glad I ordered them! I bought 6 folding mats and a large incline mat and could not be more happy with them! I know other reviews complained about the smell but I didn't think it was bad at all, smells like brand new mats!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect fit for us--
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Tiffany from Texas
01/14/2015
I was hesitant to buy a mat online, but needed to order a Christmas gift for my 11 year old and had no other option. First of all, the customer service was great--this was last minute and the representative took time to look for what items were available in stock to insure pre-Christmas delivery. Second, the mat is high quality and is perfect for what we needed--a spot for my daughter to work on back handsprings and jumps. We will be ordering a second mat to make a longer "tumble track" here in the near future. It's light enough for her to move it between inside on our living room floor, and outside to the trampoline where she uses it as well. I like the "fold-up-ability" for storage purposes.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - movable--used indoors, outdoors and on outdoor tra
Was this helpful? 0 0
folding mats
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from west chester, pa
01/13/2015
Was very pleased with the delivery as well as the product. My daughter uses this mat everyday.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect for my little gymnast
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Illinois
01/10/2015
This mat is perfect for my little gymnast.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
2" x 8' floor mat
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Northern new jersey
01/09/2015
Got this mat for my daughter for Christmas. Very happy with the quality. Excellent product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
mat
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from sheboygan wi
12/12/2014
I use it for back exercises ,works just fine.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - it is a mat
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent!
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Aiken, SC
11/16/2014
We just got our mat and my daughter loves it! She started using it right away and has advanced in her gymnastics. She has mastered many things that she started working on in the gym and continued to practice. I would highly recommend this product. It has been used everyday since it came and shipping was great.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Does the job
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Mel from Metro Detrot
10/13/2014
I purchased six mats for our exercise room to replace those mast damaged in the great flood of 2014. The old mats were identical and were in great condition until covered with sewage water. The new mats arrived very quickly -- faster than promised. The only problem was the six mats shipped on a pallet which created a problem for Fedex home delivery. Somehow, Fedex received approval and delivered the mats with the appropriate equipment to unload them. The driver took the pallet with him. The mats are heavy and a bit awkward to handle but once in place they work well.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 80