Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

4'x8'x2" Folding Mats

Our price
$139.99 each
List Price: $186.65
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(57 reviews)

really like these mats
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Johnson City, Tennessee 7/23/2014

We use these mats in the nursery at our church, so I decided they would work great in my home exercise area also. I'm very pleased with the quality and the colors and the shipping was prompt.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Folding Mats
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Jacksonville, Florida 7/8/2014

Let me say that it was fast delivery and excellent service.the mats are good for what I need them for. Thank you !!!!!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym !!!!!
very good matts
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
chris from pa 7/7/2014

best price fast delivery

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - gym
Great tumbling Mat
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Greeley, CO 7/1/2014

Bought this to protect my 10 month old from crawling around on hardwood floors. Works great! Good quality. Ended up buying two.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Great price for a good product
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from NYC 6/30/2014

Perfect for stretching and foam-rolling. Easy to fold up and move out of the way when the floor space is needed.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living room
Amazing price
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Terra from Minneapolis, MN 6/5/2014

My daughter has been wanting a mat to do her gymnastics on. After much research I found rubber flooring. You get an amazing quality product at a great price. I recommend going with rubber flooring. You won't be disappointed.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Great mat
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Mississippi 5/21/2014

Got the mat for my kids play room. I like the 2" thickness and the blue color. It's not a squishy type of foam it certainly holds it's shape and does not "give" when you walk on it. I'm sure after time it will give a little bit. The kids said it was "too hard" but I think it's fine. They were expecting a bed mattress feel. Also the new smell of the mat was not too bad. I put it on our covered porch for 24 hours to air out and it was fine.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Play room
Folding Mats
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Krav Maga Greensboro, LLC from Greensboro, NC 4/30/2014

For our training we use these mats for safe falls and specific throws especially when first teaching them to students. The mats are holding up nicely. They have velcro all around the back so that you can connect them together to form larger mats. They will slide on puzzle mat surfaces so you need to ensure you hold them in place either with two sided tape or another just holding it down on a corner while another is landing. They absorb well and are easy to move from one place to the next. They fold up nicely when storing.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Krav Maga Studio
Great Quality, exceptional price.
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
BB from KC area 3/25/2014

After wanting these mats for years, researching them on several school supply sites for new mats, used ones on ebay, even attending a school district auction, I would be discouraged at ever affording even a worn one. I found these from this company for an unbelievable price in comparison to what I was finding used (@ at least twice the price). They are the high quality mats one may remember from P.E. class in school. I use these for indoor use when the weather is bad, and the kids need to burn off energy on a safe manner. The foam is quite stout at the moment so don't expect these mats to have the same give that broken in gym tumbling mats, from hours of use, have.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - playroom over wood floor.
Good mat
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Naperville, IL 3/17/2014

I've bought 2 of them and everybody happy with the purchase. Very well made. Don't forget they offer free shipping.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Folding mats
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Mongoose International from Marfa, Texas 3/14/2014

these mats are great and very sturdy for what I need. I will be ordering more in the weeks to come. thank you and keep up the great work. your truly, the staff of Mongoose International.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Dojo
So Glad I Did!
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Debi from Rogue River, OR 3/6/2014

I had been wanting to purchase gymnastic floor mats for several years for my Vaulting - Gymnastics on Horseback - club. I had compared several companies, but Rubber Flooring, Inc. was by far the best in price and service! The order was processed immediately, the mat came before the expected delivery time, and I was able to use it right away! I'm planning on purchasing another one very soon!

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Gymnastic mats
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from NC 3/4/2014

The mats arrived on time and were in perfect condition. They are very lightweight and fold up easily for storage. It was a perfect gift for the price I paid! :)

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Great product
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Tim from Healdsburg, ca 2/28/2014

The mats are perfect. Just like professional ones. Will buy a few more very soon.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great Buy
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Southern Oregon 2/10/2014

The mats are exceptional, especially for the price. Customer service is the best in the business. I purchased 16 mats and no shipping. Even better, ordered them on a Fri and received them the next Wed. Highly recommend the product and the Rubber Flooring Inc. company

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Excellent
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Georgia 2/7/2014

Well made, packaged and delivered. My daughter uses it to practice gymnastics and it has been great.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Great Product
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Laura Stiffler from St. Louis, Missouri 1/30/2014

I bought this to work out on in my basement and absolutely love it. It is great for yoga and to lay on while doing sit-ups, push-ups, etc. I may end up buying another one to make for more exercise space.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Great Product
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Laura Stiffler from St. Louis, Missouri 1/30/2014

I bought this to work out on in my basement and absolutely love it. It is great for yoga and to lay on while doing sit-ups, push-ups, etc. I may end up buying another one to make for more exercise space.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Perfect Mat
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Vicky from Stillwater, MN 1/23/2014

I am so happy with this 2" thick mat. I workout on a concrete floor in the basement and was looking for a thick, large mat and I found it! Great price and free shipping...can't beat that!

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Excellent Gym Mat for home
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Bellevue, WA 1/22/2014

I ordered this for my 5 year old grand daughter. The mat arrived on time as promised. It is built well and is sturdy. The surface vinyl seems to be of heavy duty material and I expect this mat to last a long time. The foam is firm and perfect for practicing gymnastics at home. It also folds away to 4 ft width so it is easier to store. I would definitely recommend this for home gymnastics for kids. And the price is very reasonable.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -