Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$1.19 sqft
$4.76 Tile
reg: $2.38 sqft
tile $9.52
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(49 reviews)
results 1-20 of 49
perfect solution
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Eastern Washington
07/19/2014
These laid down easily. The custom cutting to fit the walls was a bit challenging but I figured it out. Tiles are soft enough to kneel on but hard enough that they can be walked on without sinking in. They make the floor to my new shed look first class. These tiles were affordable compared to other places I checked on-line.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Shed
Was this helpful? 19 0
FUN FLOORING!
4/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Midwest
08/18/2014
We purchased this flooring for our 8 year old sons bedroom. It has worked out beautifully and he absolutely loves it! Our son is an active guy and this flooring is holding up well. We did put down frisbees under his bedposts, dresser and a few other heavy items in his room to prevent permanent markings on the floor. Our sons room is in the basement and we did not put a barrier down between the floor and foam tiles and it stays at a super comfy temperature! :) Very pleased with our decision to go with the thicker foam tiles and super easy to install!! Thank you!!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Shed Flooring
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Joseph M. from Sunnyside, WA
08/15/2014
Shed Flooring

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Shed
Was this helpful? 0 0
Big improvement in my tack room
4/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
D.M. Hicks from East TN
08/11/2014
I researched possible options to put a floor in my horse barn tack room. All of my leather tack and equipment was covered in red clay dust, as the floor was dirt. After speaking with a representative, who assured me I could lay the interlocking tiles on dirt, I ordered them. I am thrilled to have a clean floor, where my horse tack and equipment can stay clean! I made the floor as level as possible before starting, using sand, but it was not as level or firm as a concrete or other type of hard flooring would be. It was challenging to install, because I found that the room was anything but square, nothing was! I figured through trial and error, a way to make it work. Bottom line, if it works over dirt, with uneven walls, it will work over a hard underfloor! It looks great and seems to be cutting down on insects also. Outside is, after all, outside! So far, I am pleased. I have saddles, grain and feed, and storage containers sitting on it, and the squares are staying together. Thank you!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Horse barn tackroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Accept No Cheap Substitutes!
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
J.R. from University Place, WA
07/31/2014
I installed my tiles as a walkway around the edge of my garage almost four years ago. They have held up extremely well and are very durable. More importantly, I have bought three different packages on two different occasions and found that they were all consistent in size, fit and color. Because of that, I went back to my local hardware store recently (they shall remain nameless) to purchase some more for another project and found they no longer have them in stock and offer another brand. Trust me when I say do not accept any cheap substitutes. These tiles are the best on the market.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Transformed our Garage!
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Los Angeles
05/13/2014
Great! Easy to install. Our garage gym was completely transformed and its now a place I actually want to go to work out!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Workout Room
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Janet A. from Olive Branch, MS
05/12/2014
Workout room in our small business gym.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Workout Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
New Floor
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Sarah from Gorham, ME
05/08/2014
I had been working out for several weeks on a cement floor in my basement. I started searching around for a product that wasn't too expensive, but would save the pain that I knew was going to start happening in my joints. I sent for some samples to distinguish what would work best. The samples were small, but they did the trick. I placed my order and within days, my new flooring was there. Really easy to put together and it did exactly what I wanted.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Best bang for the buck
4/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from New York
04/17/2014
I'm selling my home and staged a basement home gym. Product looks great, easy to install, nice surface to walk on. It would be great for a kids application as well-
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Diamond soft tiles
3/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Washington, DC
04/02/2014
These tiles give a cushioned yet supportive base for home exercise. My husband and I have been using them as a freestanding mat for T25, and they have withstood quite a bit of jumping and plyometrics without serious separation at the joints. However, there is slight slippage of the mat on our hardwood floor which is noticeable during more aggressive or lateral moves. We also find the surface of the mat a tiny bit slippery as well, causing slight difficulty getting traction for things like planks and burpees. It's an improvement over the bare hardwoods, especially for the cushioning, but I had hoped it would provide a little more traction on the surface.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
It's great
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Judi from Texas
02/15/2014
This works just like they said. Easy to use and great on your feet
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Shed we r making a man cave for a 96 yr old.
Was this helpful? 0 0
So far so good - Very happy with purchase
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Bill from North Royalton, OH
02/09/2014
These foam tiles are EXACTLY what I expected. Went together easy - easy to take apart if need be and good support and cushion. They seem very sturdy. To me one of the most important factors is how long they last / wear - They seem like they will last a long time.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Sun room turned home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
My Go-To Product
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
D Kay from Salt Lake City, UT
02/07/2014
I have used soft tiles in several home gyms. They are the perfect thickness, easy to install and look great. They are easy to lay, you can place them in any design or pattern and the just look great! Highly recommend them.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great floor at a great price
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Princeton, NJ
01/30/2014
The flooring is great. The best price I found online for a floor like the one I got. It is soft but seems durable. All the pieces fit together quite well. I really like how it looks and so far it seems like it is going to hold up well in my home gym.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Awesome product
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Boston, MA
01/30/2014
This couldn't have been a better choice to put down on our basement floor to create a gym space. From the search for the right type of tile to the great price (they were on sale!!!) to the ease of ordering and delivery - it was an easy process. They were delivered as promised and laying them down was much easier than putting the weight bench together. I love how it looks and most importantly, I love how it feels underfoot. We couldn't be happier with this product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym in basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great floor at a great price
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Princeton, NJ
01/30/2014
The flooring is great. The best price I found online for a floor like the one I got. It is soft but seems durable. All the pieces fit together quite well. I really like how it looks and so far it seems like it is going to hold up well in my home gym.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
great home gym floor
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Rochester NY
01/29/2014
Using this product to work out with beach body products, currently T25. Great inexpensive flooring that doesn't move around much. I placed it directly on my concrete basement floor and it didn't require any adhessive to stay in place.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement, gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
My new gym floor
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
David from San Francisco, Ca
12/31/2013
Love my new Rubber Flooring, super soft and even insulating. My home gym is a converted garage and I removed my industrial cold and hard rubber mats that I purchased on the internet for these Rubber puzzle mats. No more is the cold hard floor or the slipping of my old 4'x6' mats. Feels, works, and looks like an inviting space to work out.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
disappointment
2/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from worcester, ma
12/20/2013
I would have given 5 stars if the tiles were all the same shade of dark grey... my tiles came in 3 different shades....guess I just have to live with it for now, didn't notice it until the floor was installed!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Work great
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from San Clemente, CA
12/19/2013
No complaints
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 49