Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

1/4" Tough Mats

Our price
$109.94 each
List Price: $146.59
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(65 reviews)

1/4" Tough Mats
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Scott from Cleveland, OH 8/29/2011

I used these in my weight room at home. I wasn't sure if the 1/4" would be thick enough but they worked out perfect. They also look great, I highly recommend them!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great Customer Service Experience
4/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Mt Laurel, NJ 5/16/2011

Memorable customer service experiences are few and far between these days. Between having samples sent out quickly and free and the availability of customer service reps to help me make the right decision for my situation made choosing Rubber Flooring Inc. obvious. Not to mention-- they still had the best prices anyway!! One thing I would say is that the smell of the floor took quite a while to dissipate, it was strong for several days and finally slowly diminished over a course of another several days. But the product is great, shipping and customer service experience was fantastic and the overall value of the product is very good.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Loft workout area
great product
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Templeton MA 4/5/2011

I ordered the mat ti protect the carpet from my exercise machine. the fitting is perfect goos quality will outlast the machine.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - exercise room
Couldn't be happier...
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Redondo Beach, CA 4/3/2011

The wife and I loved the easy install and inherent quality of the rubber mats. It's allowing our garage workout center to feel more like a gym and less like a garage. Very durable, well priced and fast shipping; will probably cover other areas with same product in the near future.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym/garage
Weight room floor
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Rock Ridge Builders from Newtown Ct 2/26/2011

Great look....easy install

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
great investment
5/51/4" Tough Mats
dennis from norwalk ct 2/22/2011

you can tell the minute you open the box that the rubber mats r durrable and well contructed...sit flat on the floor, you can drag treadmill over them no problem!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - gym room
Good product-great price
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Eric D. from Longview, TX 1/13/2011

I bought one of these mats for home workouts. My wife was still using a little 3'X4' mat. She finally got fed up with all the extra workout room I had, and bought another mat. Shipping was super fast, and free! These are excellent mats. Thanks Rubber Flooring!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Nice mat
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Payson, AZ 12/15/2010

No issues. Good product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
8mm strong rubber tiles
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Jim Tate from Mobile, Alabama 12/8/2010

I was very pleased with this product purchased for multi-purpose use in a high school track field house. It was easy to install by myself and the interlocking cut-outs were tight-fitting and very uniform. We anticipate a lot of hard work on this flooring and the ability to easily clean it was a strong factor in our decision to purchase. The resiliency and shock absorbance of the 8mm product is very acceptable as well.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Fifeld House Multi-Purpose Room
Fantastic Value
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from San Francisc, CA 10/11/2010

These mats were easy to set up in my home gym and are incredibly durable so far after a few months of use. They're also easy to clean and don't come apart. Highly recommend them.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Personal Training studio
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Sam M from Monroe, WI 8/27/2010

I purchased the 1/4" rolls of rubber flooring for my new personal training studio. I was very well pleased with the timely arrival of the product and the ease of installation. Great price for a great product!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Training studio
Exactly what we needed!
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Malibu, CA 8/13/2010

This mat is exactly what we wanted in thickness, size, and composition. The selection and prices are the best and the product does not disappoint. Our chickens will be very happy with their new floor. And we'll be happy since it is easy to clean and move.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Chicken Coop
Great Service and Quality
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Kyle Keller from Blue Bell, PA 7/8/2010

The service of the excerise mat purchased and to my house as fast as possible was great! I use my excerise mat every day for my weight lifting and its quality is unbelievable! I am very glad I purchased this product from you guys.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Home Gym
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
5/51/4" Tough Mats
DAN SERENO from MODESTO CA 6/16/2010

THE MAT WAS HIGH QUALITY AND DURABLE,VERY LOW ODER. IT WORKS WONDERFUL IN OUR GYM

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - HOME GYM
Great for home gym
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Los Angeles CA 6/2/2010

Great for home gym, durable, cleanable, no-slip for my clients....perfect. Reasonable pricing and great service, thanks!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
its great!!
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Cheree from Venice Beach 5/15/2010

I purchased the mat to use in my home gym studio space. It is great!! I roll it up and put it in the corner and when I need it.....Easy, comfortable for workouts, keeps the carpets clean.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Exercise Flooring
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Lisa from Chesterfield, MI 4/27/2010

I bought this flooring for an exercise area in my basement. It is used for step aerobics, walking videos and floor work. So far it has met or exceeded my expectations. I was previously using 'fit-together' rubber tiling from the sporting goods store. It always came apart at the seam area and shifted during my workouts. My new flooring has solved this! Fantastic deal with the free shipping special!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Weight Training Floor
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Joe Lawson from Clinton SC 4/9/2010

This product meets and exceeds our expectations. It was easy to assemble, durable, and made a great floor for our new excersize room on college campus. Several other local college ROTC programs have seen it and inquired about purchases.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Classroom
Wonderful exercise mats
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Grand Rapids, MI 3/21/2010

The mats were odered to overlay my carpeted work out area to turn it into a high impact zone. The mats arrived promptly packed in protective layers. They rolled out easily and were of excellent quality. I had worried about some reviews who had trouble with the rubber smell that came with them; mine had minimal to no smell. They have worked out extraodinarily well for my exercise room. I would not hesitate to buy another product here.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
barn renovation
5/51/4" Tough Mats
William Hines from Placerville, CA 2/4/2010

we recently renovated our barn, had a concrete floor poured in and added these mats - they've worked out great. Thank you!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Barn