Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

1/4" Tough Mats

Our price
$109.94 each
List Price: $146.59
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(65 reviews)

Great Product
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from palatka, fl 5/2/2014

love it. works great, quality product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Just what I needed
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Pine Grove 4/22/2014

The carpet on the floor of my boat was bad. I covered it with this matting. it looks great! It is also easier to clean than the old carpet!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Boat
Stinky and too hard
1/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Las Vegas, NV 4/19/2014

When the 4 x 10 mat arrived, we opened it up and put it in the workout room; then left for a while. When we came home, the whole house stunk of rubber. We put the mat outside for a week; but unfortunately the smell did not get any better. The mat is also harder then I would have thought. Tried to return it, but the cost to ship it was $70+. Might try to sell on Craigslist. Sorry to say the purchase did not work out and was a big disappointment.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Size
3/51/4" Tough Mats
Michael from Brandon, MS 4/17/2014

WE have ordered this product before and the other units were longer and wider.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
Rubber 1/4 inch rolled rubber flooring
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Todd from Monroe North Carolina 4/13/2014

The rolled rubber flooring matched great and rolled out good, the only set back is you better have a carpenters square a straight edge and a lot of muscle and sharp razors because the lengths were not 10 feet as stated , Some pieces were 11 foot on one side and 10 foot one inch on the other,I did have one piece that was shorter than 10 feet but I made it work. But as far as quality I think I got my money's worth .it did ship slow because they have to make the material at one time so all of the specs and colors would match which is a good thing instead of have remnants of another lot. My only complaint was if they could have cut it just a little more even it would have installed a lot quicker.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Rubber floor
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Shiprock, NM 4/8/2014

Great material to use with workout equipment. Looks fantastic on the floor!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Perfect!
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Albert the Amazing Bunny from Chicago, IL 3/19/2014

I bought this mat for my rabbit's habitat. I needed something that provided cushion, but that was also sturdy enough that he couldn't dig or chew through. I was able to (with a leather punching tool) poke small holes along the perimeter so I could zip tie his cage to the mat. It is easy to clean and wipe up and he can't destroy it. I have gone through several different types of flooring in his habitat, and though this is the most expensive single purchase, it has saved me money in the long run because I can tell I won't need to replace it for a long while. I wish I would have just started with this in the first place!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - habitat
Made in America
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Long Beach, WA 3/12/2014

Needed a new floor for my home workout room. Researched online and discovered this floor that worked perfectly and was made in America...which I try to buy anytime it is available. Would definitely recommend this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Excellent product
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Jacksonville, FL 3/12/2014

This product came exactly as described. It is being used as a pad on a work bench in my garage. Should last beyond my lifetime. Very good quality.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Garage (on top of workbench)
Great for home gym
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Woody Johnson from Knoxville, TN 3/8/2014

This is the second product I have purchased from Rubber Flooring. I bought the rubber flooring for garage and basement to catch oil spills from vehicles. That product was purchased 2 years ago and is still performing well and holding up very nicely on the outdoor driveway. I decided to convert a garage area to a home gym and tried interlocking rubber tiles from a local vendor. They were not strong enough to avoid being stretched out of their locking because of the movement of equipment etc. I decided to go with these mats and they are of a very durable weight and very tough. I chose the black with tan flecks which match the tan floor. The black is a little dark for my taste but doesn't show dirt. Aesthetically, I would have preferred the tan background but it was out of my budget. If you are looking for a good gym floor product you will be pleased with this. Rubber Flooring did a great job helping on the phone, were prompt in filling the order and packaged the shipment so as to protect the product during transportation. Thumbs up all the way around.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Perfect for home gym!
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Vermont 2/25/2014

Besides the smell of the product I have no complaints, it's perfect for my home gym!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Quality Rubber Floor - Great for Home Gym
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Augusta, GA 2/14/2014

I purchased this rubber flooring to match another 1/4" rubber floor that I bought from a big box store. The mat arrived within the scheduled timeline and was well packaged in cardboard and shrink wrap. The pattern is indistinguishable from my other flooring and is actually about 11 feet long instead of 10. Bonus! I use the flooring in my garage to provide a quality surface for my home gym and it is excellent. In a perfect world I would glue it to the concrete floor, but I am not going to, at least for now. The mat lays out flat and will not move easily. It provides excellent traction and a cushioned surface for setting down weights. I use it for TRX among other things and I never slip. I purchased a 3/4" thick 2x4' mat from the local horse supply store and cut it in half to drop heavy weights on during deadlifts, cleans, and so on. I simply put the heavy mats down where and when I need it, but I always lift on the rubber floor. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to protect their floor from their home gym and gain a gym quality floor to boot. It looks great, works great, and I will probably get a few more later on.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage Home Gym
Great product, very fast shipping
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Greenwich, CT 2/11/2014

The mats are excellent, easy to install, and arrived much faster than expected.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great name
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Holland Mi 1/9/2014

Solid and heavy duty, hardly any smell

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
1/4" Tough Mats Review
4/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from New York, NY 1/2/2014

Was a little disappointed in the packaging of Ceram wrap and cardboard with the ends left uncovered. Considering I made my purchase during the winter I am not sure if rain/snow would have damaged product when left outside considering the ends were open. Overall its a solid product, very easy to install, and handles dropping heavy weights very well. However, as reported by many reviews on Amazon the ends of the mat were cut uneven as if they were cut from a larger sheet.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Cost-effective solution
4/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Portland, OR 11/15/2013

Pros: I ordered 3 rolls of pre-cut 1/4" 4x10 to cover a bare basement floor for a home gym. Free shipping made it affordable compared to a custom cut. Order arrived promptly. All 3 rolls were the exact same size, with nice straight edges. Note: There is little to no "give" in the rubber. It is hard, durable flooring. Installation was super easy. Took about 30 minutes at the most. I only used carpet tape along one edge. The seams lay completely flush and once I put the equipment on top of the flooring, everything seemed very stable. I would not hesitate to purchase this again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement for home gym
Great Traction for Dogs
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Traverse City, MI 11/7/2013

I've found these are ideal in homes with old dogs and dogs with hip dysplasia to help prevent slipping or splaying. I've purchased several of these over the past year and put them over hardwood and tile flooring. It's pretty easy to cut them into 10 x 2 foot lengths for use as runners. They offer great traction so make walking, running and standing easier and safer. Highly recommended if you don't mind the dark color and seams. Wish I had thought to use these years ago.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living room, work room, kitchen, bedrooms, hallway
Great product!
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Houston, TX 9/30/2013

Works great for my garage gym flooring!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Garage Gym
Just What I Needed
5/51/4" Tough Mats
George S. from Alexandria, VA 9/23/2013

The 1/4 inch rolled rubber flooring looks great in my weight room. While it is not the 1/2 inch flooring I initially wanted to go with, the price made it the perfect fit. The four rubber rolls were palletized and arrived just fine. The flooring fits almost seamlessly together. I am pleased with the quality of the flooring and am glad that I did not go with the interlocking puzzle tiles from the big box stores. Great product and the free shipping sealed the deal for me.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Really Nice Mats
4/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Frankfort, IL 9/23/2013

I ordered these two weeks ago and just laid them down in my basement. They are just what I needed and contrary to what was previously said they do not smell. I am pleased with these mats especially for the price

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
As Advertised - great product
4/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from DFW Metro 8/6/2013

I am using two 10' rolls in my media/game room that has hand-scraped hardwood floors. I have them in the area I use for my workouts - allows me to have great traction as well as i don't have to worry about scratching/denting my floor with my weights. prior to getting these mats, I was using mat "tiles" purchased from a sporting goods store - they constantly separated and were wearing out after a couple of months. these are a definite upgrade. the other great thing about them is that I can roll them up and put them away when I need to use the area for another purpose.... The only reason I am not rating them as a "5" is because the edges are not cut straight.....seems like a pretty small thing for Rubber Flooring Inc. to do before they ship the product. Other than that small detail, the mats are AWESOME!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Media/gameroom/home gym
Jon boat floor
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Andy from Sanders County, Montana 7/16/2013

I needed a rubber floor to go over the 7.5R structural foam I placed between the ribs on my 16' Jon boat. I wanted to keep the floor light but have it be non-slip and comfortable to stand on for the many hours of casting I do for pike on the rivers here in North West Montana. It also needed to be sturdy enough that it would make the floor be smooth across the top of the ribs and structural foam and I didn't want to have to drill any holes in the boat to secure it down. This 4' x 10' x 1/4" mat worked perfectly. It absorbs vibrations from the engine and when I walk, it lays perfectly flat once I cut it into place. It is a dream to stand on vs aluminum or wood flooring in a boat and doesn't get slippery under my shoes even when there is water on it. Delivery was fast and cutting it to fit the contours of the boat with a sharp utility knife was super easy. I am 100% pleased with everything about this purchase.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - In my jon boat
Great flooring for garage gym
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Charlottesville, VA 7/14/2013

I got this flooring to use in my garage gym. It was just what I was looking for. I expect it will be durable, easy to clean and looks good. I do Crossfit type exercises on it, including using olympic weights (and dropping those weights) and haven't had any problems. Thanks! N

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Nice mats, but....
4/51/4" Tough Mats
Mike from Arizona 6/15/2013

Rubber Flooring was great! One of the best .com purchases I've made. Quality of the mats was very good. However, I did have one problem. The ends of one mat were not cut squarely. This left gaps when multiple mats were pieced together. Unfortunately, I had to trim the mat to get them to seam properly. Otherwise I would have rated this five stars.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Perfect under a weight bench!
5/51/4" Tough Mats
sfgirl from Sebastopol, CA 6/14/2013

We needed something to go under a weight bench that we put in our living room, which is carpeted. This mat is perfect. I bought this size on purpose so I could cut it the way I wanted it. It was really easy, and I almost doubled my space because of it. I already had the 1/2" mat for doing high impact workouts, and I still love that, too. All in all, these mats are really great and I would not hesitate one second to purchase them again if I needed another one.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living Room
Great Exercise Floor
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Philadelphia, PA 6/14/2013

I bought this flooring based on a recommendation by a friend who owns a gym. I needed a flooring for my home exercise room and was told the RubberFloorigInc floor mats were affordable, easy to setup and extremely durable. The order and delivery were quick and the install was easy. I am very satisfied with this product and will recommend it to anyone looking for affordable, reliable, floor matting. Thank you!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym/Spare Bedroom
Perfect for garage gym
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Austin, TX 6/7/2013

Beautiful, thick mat that has a low profile. Rolls out flat and stays flat (no dog-eared corners). I bought 2 and cut one up to fit a wider area where I drop weights. Highly recommend,

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage gym
exactly what i wanted
5/51/4" Tough Mats
giovanni from NH 6/1/2013

easy to put down, durable, appealing to the eye (form and function) and I practice karate and there is NO slipping! Five stars... highly recommend it.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Great Product, Outstanding Service!
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Mike from Ehrenberg, AZ 5/26/2013

Buying my flooring from Rubber Flooring, Inc. was one of the best online purchase experiences I've had!! The product was better than expected and I couldn't have asked for better customer support. No doubt I will make my future flooring purchases from Rubber Flooring, Inc. Thank you very much!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Long and Thick
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Newbian Tee from Louisville, KY 5/7/2013

The box the MAT comes in is extremely heavy. And it is hard to unwrap. But when it does, it unrolls and lays flat on the floor immediately. Kind-of hard to believe the way it is wrapped up. And it is truly 1/4-inch thick. No taper. It does a great job for absorbing STEP AEROBICS or supporting my exercise equipment.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great Product
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Shelton, CT 4/3/2013

Good price, delivered in timely manner, easy to install and clean. Had strong rubber odor for a several days.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement for kids play area
Great product
4/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from NJ 3/24/2013

Great Product. Exactly as advertised. Only reason I did not give it 5 stars is that the factory cuts made to the rolls aren't completely straight leading to addition cuts when installing.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Just what I needed!
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Dav H from Virginia 2/23/2013

I was stetting up a exercise area in my basement and needed something to protect the exposed concrete flooring. This product was exactly what I needed. I bought three rolls and now have a nearly perfect exercise area. The only drawback is that the rolls were not cut to the dimensions that was advertised. Each is a different length and the ends are not straight. Otherwise, I'm very happy with the product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Heavy Duty Mats.
5/51/4" Tough Mats
ESC from Indiana 2/6/2013

I am really pleased with these mats. They are a great size and weight and lay flat. I have one under my Pilates reformer and one under my treadmill. For the price, they are a great value and much better than anything else I have seen offered. Minor cons: They were not exactly the same length - looked like they had been cut off a larger roll. This was not an issue but the cuts were not even or square. Not a big deal but did require a bit of additional work. I bought the plain black mats and while I like the look they do show every single bit of fluff or pet hair. If I had to do it again, I would choose one of the speckled varieties.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Perfect workout mat
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Dallas, TX 12/3/2012

I was looking for something portable that I can roll out in my small garage on a daily basis after pulling my car out. This mat is perfect! It is not too heavy to move around, is durable, easy to clean up and provides exactly what you want for a home workout. I simply pull my car out, unroll the mat and begin! It lays flat and doesn't slide around. When I'm done, I roll it back up and store it in the corner. The only criticism is that I wish the cardboard roll that it came rolled up on originally was in once piece and not two pieces, to help me roll it up on a continued basis. The 2 piece roll doesn't work well for repeated use. This was my first ever order from Rubber Flooring Inc and I couldn't be happier.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great for Pottery Booth
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Michael Mahan from Seagrove, NC 11/19/2012

I chose to use the 1/4" rubber mats for my pottery booth at craft shows. Looks great, and it feels great as well. Nice product. Can just roll it up and store it, then roll it out when I use it. It lays flat.
Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - craft show
rob's review
5/51/4" Tough Mats
rob from Concord, NH 11/7/2012

Good product. Great price. Shipped fast.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - hot tub room
Floor protection
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Warrenville, SC 10/7/2012

Being a big man and wanting to proctect my wood office floor, your product has worked better than any mat or plastic cover. Very happy with it's performance.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - office
Great stuff
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Frank from westchester IL 4/17/2012

Easy to work with and very durable

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - front porch
Perfect
5/51/4" Tough Mats
S. Grace from Vacaville, CA 2/27/2012

Perfect product! I would purchase again from this company without hesitation. Easy installation on quality rubber flooring. I just used double sided tape to adhear two sections together and the rest is history. The 1/4" was ample thickness for my home gym. If you are tired of the pointless foam tiles, invest the money onto the selection of flooring options here... You won't be let down. I was sick and tired of my foam tiles pulling apart, sustaining rips and tears, and being difficult to clean. No more issues with this product. Looks and feels just like the expensive commercial gyms and weighteooms I have been to over the years. I ordered (3) 4' x 10' mats for my 10' x 12' shed which is now my gym. Thank you for the excellent product, fast delivery and free shipping. I easily saved over $160.00 in shipping/handling costs. Well done.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
1/4" Tough Mats
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Scott from Cleveland, OH 8/29/2011

I used these in my weight room at home. I wasn't sure if the 1/4" would be thick enough but they worked out perfect. They also look great, I highly recommend them!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great Customer Service Experience
4/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Mt Laurel, NJ 5/16/2011

Memorable customer service experiences are few and far between these days. Between having samples sent out quickly and free and the availability of customer service reps to help me make the right decision for my situation made choosing Rubber Flooring Inc. obvious. Not to mention-- they still had the best prices anyway!! One thing I would say is that the smell of the floor took quite a while to dissipate, it was strong for several days and finally slowly diminished over a course of another several days. But the product is great, shipping and customer service experience was fantastic and the overall value of the product is very good.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Loft workout area
great product
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Templeton MA 4/5/2011

I ordered the mat ti protect the carpet from my exercise machine. the fitting is perfect goos quality will outlast the machine.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - exercise room
Couldn't be happier...
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Redondo Beach, CA 4/3/2011

The wife and I loved the easy install and inherent quality of the rubber mats. It's allowing our garage workout center to feel more like a gym and less like a garage. Very durable, well priced and fast shipping; will probably cover other areas with same product in the near future.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym/garage
Weight room floor
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Rock Ridge Builders from Newtown Ct 2/26/2011

Great look....easy install

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
great investment
5/51/4" Tough Mats
dennis from norwalk ct 2/22/2011

you can tell the minute you open the box that the rubber mats r durrable and well contructed...sit flat on the floor, you can drag treadmill over them no problem!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - gym room
Good product-great price
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Eric D. from Longview, TX 1/13/2011

I bought one of these mats for home workouts. My wife was still using a little 3'X4' mat. She finally got fed up with all the extra workout room I had, and bought another mat. Shipping was super fast, and free! These are excellent mats. Thanks Rubber Flooring!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Nice mat
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Payson, AZ 12/15/2010

No issues. Good product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
8mm strong rubber tiles
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Jim Tate from Mobile, Alabama 12/8/2010

I was very pleased with this product purchased for multi-purpose use in a high school track field house. It was easy to install by myself and the interlocking cut-outs were tight-fitting and very uniform. We anticipate a lot of hard work on this flooring and the ability to easily clean it was a strong factor in our decision to purchase. The resiliency and shock absorbance of the 8mm product is very acceptable as well.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Fifeld House Multi-Purpose Room
Fantastic Value
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from San Francisc, CA 10/11/2010

These mats were easy to set up in my home gym and are incredibly durable so far after a few months of use. They're also easy to clean and don't come apart. Highly recommend them.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Personal Training studio
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Sam M from Monroe, WI 8/27/2010

I purchased the 1/4" rolls of rubber flooring for my new personal training studio. I was very well pleased with the timely arrival of the product and the ease of installation. Great price for a great product!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Training studio
Exactly what we needed!
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Malibu, CA 8/13/2010

This mat is exactly what we wanted in thickness, size, and composition. The selection and prices are the best and the product does not disappoint. Our chickens will be very happy with their new floor. And we'll be happy since it is easy to clean and move.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Chicken Coop
Great Service and Quality
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Kyle Keller from Blue Bell, PA 7/8/2010

The service of the excerise mat purchased and to my house as fast as possible was great! I use my excerise mat every day for my weight lifting and its quality is unbelievable! I am very glad I purchased this product from you guys.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Home Gym
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
5/51/4" Tough Mats
DAN SERENO from MODESTO CA 6/16/2010

THE MAT WAS HIGH QUALITY AND DURABLE,VERY LOW ODER. IT WORKS WONDERFUL IN OUR GYM

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - HOME GYM
Great for home gym
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Los Angeles CA 6/2/2010

Great for home gym, durable, cleanable, no-slip for my clients....perfect. Reasonable pricing and great service, thanks!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
its great!!
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Cheree from Venice Beach 5/15/2010

I purchased the mat to use in my home gym studio space. It is great!! I roll it up and put it in the corner and when I need it.....Easy, comfortable for workouts, keeps the carpets clean.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Exercise Flooring
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Lisa from Chesterfield, MI 4/27/2010

I bought this flooring for an exercise area in my basement. It is used for step aerobics, walking videos and floor work. So far it has met or exceeded my expectations. I was previously using 'fit-together' rubber tiling from the sporting goods store. It always came apart at the seam area and shifted during my workouts. My new flooring has solved this! Fantastic deal with the free shipping special!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Weight Training Floor
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Joe Lawson from Clinton SC 4/9/2010

This product meets and exceeds our expectations. It was easy to assemble, durable, and made a great floor for our new excersize room on college campus. Several other local college ROTC programs have seen it and inquired about purchases.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Classroom
Wonderful exercise mats
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Grand Rapids, MI 3/21/2010

The mats were odered to overlay my carpeted work out area to turn it into a high impact zone. The mats arrived promptly packed in protective layers. They rolled out easily and were of excellent quality. I had worried about some reviews who had trouble with the rubber smell that came with them; mine had minimal to no smell. They have worked out extraodinarily well for my exercise room. I would not hesitate to buy another product here.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
barn renovation
5/51/4" Tough Mats
William Hines from Placerville, CA 2/4/2010

we recently renovated our barn, had a concrete floor poured in and added these mats - they've worked out great. Thank you!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Barn
Excellent
5/51/4" Tough Mats
L Stern from Orange County, CA 9/25/2009

I am very happy with your service and product. It was a great experience.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym (Garage)
1/4" Exercise Mat
5/51/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Hesperia, CA 9/2/2009

The mat is the perfect size and can be easily rolled up. It does take a little time for the smell to disapate.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Best Exercise Mat for Carpet
5/51/4" Tough Mats
MJ from Whittier, CA 7/31/2009

Purchased the 4x10 mat for our home gym/office. My husband wanted something he can do free weights and P90X on. Since we have carpet flooring the modular mats were out. Here's why I love our new mat. 1- Husband loves it 2- It rolls up when he's not using it 3- It doesn't have that crazy over-powering rubber smell 4- It cost a fraction of the other mats we were looking at If you are looking to protect your carpet and/or provide a stable flooring for exercise (including plyometrics/aerobics). This is the mat.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym/Office
Gym Flooring
4/51/4" Tough Mats
Optimum Health Chiropractic from San Francisco, CA 6/16/2009

The mats we bought for our new gym look great! They were easy to put together and really created a resilient surface. After shopping on the web for over two weeks, this was definitely the best deal at the best price. My only critisism is that the mats smell like tires, but since we have had a fan blowing on them with the windows open, the smell is starting to dissapate.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - rehab center
5/51/4" Tough Mats
elliot stone from 4/16/2009

we purchased the rubber flooring for a home gym. it was very easy to install and looks great. obviously, the floor works perfectly when a weight is dropped on it and it feels good to just roll around on the floor. we are very happy w the product and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -