Customer Reviews: Coin Grid-Loc Tiles

Coin Grid-Loc Tiles Reviews

Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Price from
$2.44 sqft
$2.44 Tile
reg: $3.25 sqft
tile $3.25
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(164 reviews)
results 1-20 of 164

Checkered future

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Kim from Miamisburg, OH
04/17/2017
Our church had a concrete floor in one room of our Sunday School which could not be repaired easily, so we decided to cover it with these tiles and have a bit of fun as well by incorporating a giant checker/chess board. The floor was installed by two members that are mechanical engineers, and we both agree that the product is very well designed and manufactured. We had no issues at all with the installation, and completed the 450 S.F. project in about 3 hours. The membership is very impressed with the floor, and some are looking to purchase these tiles for their home use.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Sunday school room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Hank's garage

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Camden, SC
04/01/2017
Second garage I've used this product on. Easy to install and easy to clean.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great Service/Great Product

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Jon from Bend, Oregon
03/27/2017
I sure wish all companies I dealt with were as great as Rubber Flooring Inc...what awesome customer service when I called and requested some help with my layout then to follow that up with a product that is equally as great. The tiles snapped into place with ease and went much, much quicker than epoxy coating our shop slab. Very glad we went this route! Thanks again!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Shop
Was this helpful? 0 0

Easy to install

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Curtis Ring from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
03/08/2017
Great product, easy to install, looks great!

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great product

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
MNAPO from Lenexa, KS
03/06/2017
This is the second time I have ordered this product. Luckily, I over estimated the first order for my garage so I had some product left. I put this into a basement room that I just finished some flooring repairs. I was going to stain the concrete, but the work needed to level everything out and fix all the cracks would have taken so long and much more money than going over it with these tiles. This is an easy product to use and install. I would recommend having a rubber hammer or mallet around. The video makes is look like they just snap in place, but some don't. I think it is harder to get the tiles apart than getting them together. Overall, a great product and I would have no problem using this again or recommending to anyone.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Easy to install

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Curtis Ring from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
01/30/2017
Great product, easy to install, looks great!

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Super Happy!

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Scott B. from Houston
01/24/2017
Super happy with the product and results. Trying to get my neighbors to make a purchase too
RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Just great!

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Piqua,Ohio
10/03/2016
Can't say enough great things about this flooring. So easy to install. My husband and I had it done in about an hour. Looks great!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage office
Was this helpful? 0 0

Very Happy

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Lewis G. from Lewisville, TX
08/15/2016
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Garage too nice to use!

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Chip Boyle from Tryon, NC
08/06/2016
We couldn't be happier with our new coin floor tiles. We have a 22x21 garage with some well worn built-in wood shelving. The prior owner had a dog run in the garage so you can imagine what the once painted concrete floor looked like. I ordered extra tiles to do the shelves, 4 tiers 8' long and 18" deep. Our driveway is pea gravel so I ordered the sand color to prevent noticeable tire tracking. I highly recommend that you buy or preferably borrow a water tray tile saw with an adjustable fence. I had to use an adjustable speed sabre saw for the 80 or so cuts. Don't use a circular saw. The blade speed friction melts the tile. The floor was relatively level so no need for an under layer to prevent "clacking." A perfect product easily installed.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Parking Pad

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Bob from Lillington, NC
07/22/2016
Great product and something I had been planning on doing for quite awhile. Swift delivery and installed it in less than an hour. (Took longer to take it out of the box and lay the tiles out in the pattern I had decided on than it did to snap it all together. Just lined up the sides and tapped it into the locked position with a rubber mallet. Looks great, thanks. Bob
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Carport floor
Was this helpful? 0 0

New Garage Floor

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Frank from Mantoloking NJ
07/01/2016
I was very pleased with the product. It was easy to install. My wife and I had fun working on it together. My garage now looks very neat and clean. I would strongly refer this to my friends.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Better than expected

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
YattaB from Atlanta, GA
06/28/2016
You will not be disappointed. These tiles are strong, lock tight and when installed properly will not move. People are totally blown away with the looks of my floor design. I was concerned that they would be really slippery when wet but they provide a very good amount of traction when damp.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Awesome product!

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Kristin from Mt. Airy, MD
06/27/2016
The tiles were so easy to put together & look fantastic! I'm a mom of two small children & was able to lay most of it down by myself one night after the kids went to bed. It was so easy and actually fun to do! This is the type of surfacing I have been looking for for a long time. It cleans up easily when spills occur and looks fantastic! My garage has a few weird angles, which finding a tool to cut the tiles was difficult. The single/small tile cutter would have been great, but I was unable to locate one for rent. A sharp utility knife works if you are only cutting a few, but if you have a lot to cut find the single tile cutter before you start the project.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Wonderful Product

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Dallas, TX
06/22/2016
Very easy to install, looks great and so easy to maintain. The web designer worked perfectly and the order was filled accurately. highly recommend.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great tiles

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Mike from Lenexa, KS
05/15/2016
These are great tiles. I was able to do an entire two car garage in about five hours - by myself and moving stuff around. I would recommend this to anyone. Once you get started, it moves quick.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Happy Customer

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Salvatore C. from Ellenton, FL
04/07/2016
Great floor for all my toys!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Beautiful garage floor, finally

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Michael from New Port Richey,FL
02/27/2016
My wife and I ordered the Coin Grid Lock tiles for our garage floor and we were very happy with the quality that these tiles were. Very strong looking , that they would support our vehicles with no problems. They were delivered free and quickly and came in boxes that were easy to handle. We watched the application video on the site and called if we had any last minute questions. Each time we talked to very pleasant people who assisted us. If they did not know the answer, they connected me to another person who did. Excellent customer service. The insulation was really very easy and they looked great. Needed cuts were done by turning the product up side down, making measurement and cutting with a jig saw. The floor looks great and we are very happy with this product. Highly recommend for sure.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage floor
Was this helpful? 0 0

Very Happy

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Real H. from Newnan, GA
01/05/2016
Very happy!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

exceeded my expectations!!

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Marcia S. from Westbury, NY
01/05/2016
I transformed the garage floor for a friend/former co-worker after my brother did his - once done, she was extremely pleased and repeated ... "exceeded my expectations !!" Thanks for a great ,and easy to install, product - no need to paint ever again!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
results 1-20 of 164