Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Coin Grid-Loc Tiles

Price from
$2.29 sqft
$2.29 Tile
reg: $3.05 sqft
tile $3.05
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(101 reviews)

Easy, fun to install and cool looking!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Necromer from Carrollton, TX 1/12/2011

Got my tiles last night and installed them in no time. Cuts were easy with a jizsaw (but remember to measure twice and cut once!) Tiles snapped in place like a big puzzle and were fun to install (if you enjoy home improvement projects as do I.) I used them indoors for a home gym room and they look great!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
new garage floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Earl Kramer from Stockbridge, Ma. 12/19/2010

We laid the grid lock tiles over cement on a garage floor that measures 26ftx26 ft and it looks really great! We sent you a couple of pictures a couple of weeks ago and we hope that you got them. My contractor happened to be working around the garage at the time they arrived so he laid them and it took one day. We laid the floor in the graphite color with two stripes of black going down the center of the garage which are 72 inches apart to demark the space for the third car.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Safe floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Steve from Rose hill,Kansas 12/10/2010

Great product that I used in my shop office floor to set my gun safes on.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Shop
Perfect
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Steven Friedel from Delray Beach, FL: 12/2/2010

My garage was a misery. Thanks to Rubber Flooring it looks like a dealer showroom. Half the price of what the Big Box store wanted. Love it!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Workshop Flooring
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Jerry R from Omaha, NE 11/18/2010

I wanted to replace the flooring in my small workshop, 8 x 8 feet. I had commercial carpet over concrete. I chose to use 32 Gunmetal and 32 Graphite arranged in a checkerboard pattern. I am very pleased with the ease of installation and the finished look.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workshop
my new garage floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
BILL DALY from ocala,florida 11/12/2010

The entire process of ordering, receiving and installing my new garage flooring went absolutely smoothly from beginning to end. The sales rep was extremely helpful and professional. I placed my order on a Monday and the product was delivered that Friday. The installation process was very simple and was completed in a day and a half. Most of that time was taken up by moving the many items already in my garage. Cabinets, work bench, ladders, etc. I am totally happy with the results, it transformed my typical garage so that it now looks like new room addition to my house.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Awesome Garage Floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Owensboro, Kentucky 11/5/2010

Coin Grid-lock garage flooring for our 3 car garage was simple & easy to install. Took less than 4 hours & is very durable, clean, neat !!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great Floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from miami 11/4/2010

We purchased the Coin Grid Loc Graphite tiles to be used for boat show displays. All other vendors at the show use carpet so we were a little apprehensive about breaking the norm. We installed the floor in about the same time as it takes to lay down and glue the carpet and to us it looked great. during the show we had numerous customers tell us our display was the nicest at the show. We also gave your contact info to 3 companies which would like to make the switch. The big question we now had was how the floor would come up, store and hold together. We disassembled in half the time it took to assemble and not one interlock failed. I love the product and the savings we will have using the tiles over and over again. Thank you Vice President Charlie Schiffer Vice President ofc: (305) 257-3344 fax: (305) 257-5008

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Ft.Lauderdale Boatshow
Tile Fantastic
4/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Hank from Bryn Mawr, PA 8/15/2010

The installation was quick and simple. My garage is now the nicest area in my house!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Child's Play
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Russ & Betty Slama from Rochester Hills, MI 8/6/2010

What a great product! Easy to install and looks great. We are elated with the entire process starting with the person who handled our order, very fast delivery time (five days), plus FREE shipping. Me and my wife completed our 3 1/2 car garage in one day. Thanks again for this beautiful, maintenance free garage floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
very happy
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
John Patterson from stuart, fl 6/16/2010

floor looks great. I even put it up on my facebook page. Cost was very reasonable and I even had my 7 year old son install 1/2 the floor (it reminded him of leggos). Will send pictures

Images sent in by customer
Garage Tiles- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garrage
It's not just for garages and basements!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Gabe's Mom from Boston, MA 5/17/2010

I have an open loft space in my home that I use for workspace and guest space when needed. I had carpeting up there that my dog "marked as his own" if you know what I mean ;-) I pulled up the carpet and was going to paint the plywood subfloor a glossy white, but it just wasn't worth the time and effort given their condition. 25 minutes after my white Grid-Loc tiles arrived, I had a brand new floor - no muss, no fuss! I cut a few tiles to fit the door openings, etc, and it looks amazing. Big and white and clean... and safe from doggy!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home loft work/guest space
Great For Basements Too!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Rod from Boston, MA 4/20/2010

This is an awesome product - easy to put down, looks great, low maintenance, and very cost effective. I used this to floor a utility area in my basement. I think you are selling this product short. Although I can see the garage application, it also makes excellent basement flooring.
I needed something to go over a concrete floor that would allow the floor to breath such that moisture from the concrete would not get trapped beneath the floor. This is an ideal application. There is a little "tack tack" noise when walking on it but it is hardly a deal breaker - it is a utility room after all! Installation was a snap - not including cut pieces for the edges, the floor went down in a few hours. It is so easy that my six year old put down half the floor. The product is very forgiving and easy to work with. Customer service was excellent. They walked me through my measurements and the quantity ordered was spot on. Two thumbs up.
You would do well to offer a tips and tricks section. I found the following tricks made a better job: 1. Use a rubber mallet to pop the squares into place with very little effort. 2. Put together an entire row and then add it to the floor rather than working square by square. 3. Periodically tap the ends and sides of the squares to tighten the fit between squares and rows. 4. The product ships in squares of four tiles. You can separate them by folding them apart. Use a little force. The tabs will not break.

Image sent in by customer
Soft Tiles outdoor


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Looks great and easy.
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Tom from Maple Glen, PA 4/20/2010

It took 5-6 hours, with my kids to install in a 3 car garage.

Image sent in by customer
Soft Tiles outdoor


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage with Kids
Best Garage Flooring Option
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Erick from Roselle, IL 4/16/2010

This is an outstanding product, easy to install, and makes ugly garage floors new again. You will not be disappointed!!! Installation is so easy and fast. I installed 100 sq ft in approximately 30 minutes. The customer service department was extremely helpful and friendly.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great Product!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Mt. Cobb, PA 4/15/2010

I bought these tiles for a unique purpose. I own an ice cream shop that needed the front cement deck leading to the walk-up window a new look. Well I investigated many options and felt this could be a viable choice. I bought the tiles and installed them outside on the cement deck in a red/white check pattern and they look awesome! I've had tons of positive feedback from customers! Great product and great customer service!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Outside front deck in front of ice cream business
Coin Grid-Loc Tile
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Dan from St. Petersburg, FL 1/26/2010

I purchased these tiles for my my Bruan Entervan wheelchair van. The van was purchased with carpet installed and it became soiled very quickly from my wheelchair tires. I removed the carpet and installed the interlocking Coin Grid-Loc tiles. They take a great deal of abuse and only require a sweep to keep them clean.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - My wheelchair van
New garage floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Ed Neumyer from Leominster, Ma 11/10/2009

I received the floor tiles and installed them in 2 days. The tiles were very good quality and very easy to work with. The garage floor looks exellent now. I would recommend your product to anyone.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Our Flooring
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
GMH from Alabama 9/16/2009

Installation was a snap ;) Good quality and a terrific look!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Server Room
Garage Flooring
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Jitendra Patel from Wappingers Falls, NY 9/2/2009

Quick and prompt delivery. Easy to install and maintain. Great service and communication.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage