Coin Grid-Loc Tiles

Price from
$2.29 sqft
$2.29 Tile
reg: $3.05 sqft
tile $3.05
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(89 reviews)

Great For Basements Too!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Rod from Boston, MA 4/20/2010

This is an awesome product - easy to put down, looks great, low maintenance, and very cost effective. I used this to floor a utility area in my basement. I think you are selling this product short. Although I can see the garage application, it also makes excellent basement flooring.
I needed something to go over a concrete floor that would allow the floor to breath such that moisture from the concrete would not get trapped beneath the floor. This is an ideal application. There is a little "tack tack" noise when walking on it but it is hardly a deal breaker - it is a utility room after all! Installation was a snap - not including cut pieces for the edges, the floor went down in a few hours. It is so easy that my six year old put down half the floor. The product is very forgiving and easy to work with. Customer service was excellent. They walked me through my measurements and the quantity ordered was spot on. Two thumbs up.
You would do well to offer a tips and tricks section. I found the following tricks made a better job: 1. Use a rubber mallet to pop the squares into place with very little effort. 2. Put together an entire row and then add it to the floor rather than working square by square. 3. Periodically tap the ends and sides of the squares to tighten the fit between squares and rows. 4. The product ships in squares of four tiles. You can separate them by folding them apart. Use a little force. The tabs will not break.

Image sent in by customer
Soft Tiles outdoor


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Looks great and easy.
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Tom from Maple Glen, PA 4/20/2010

It took 5-6 hours, with my kids to install in a 3 car garage.

Image sent in by customer
Soft Tiles outdoor


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage with Kids
Best Garage Flooring Option
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Erick from Roselle, IL 4/16/2010

This is an outstanding product, easy to install, and makes ugly garage floors new again. You will not be disappointed!!! Installation is so easy and fast. I installed 100 sq ft in approximately 30 minutes. The customer service department was extremely helpful and friendly.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great Product!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Mt. Cobb, PA 4/15/2010

I bought these tiles for a unique purpose. I own an ice cream shop that needed the front cement deck leading to the walk-up window a new look. Well I investigated many options and felt this could be a viable choice. I bought the tiles and installed them outside on the cement deck in a red/white check pattern and they look awesome! I've had tons of positive feedback from customers! Great product and great customer service!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Outside front deck in front of ice cream business
Coin Grid-Loc Tile
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Dan from St. Petersburg, FL 1/26/2010

I purchased these tiles for my my Bruan Entervan wheelchair van. The van was purchased with carpet installed and it became soiled very quickly from my wheelchair tires. I removed the carpet and installed the interlocking Coin Grid-Loc tiles. They take a great deal of abuse and only require a sweep to keep them clean.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - My wheelchair van
New garage floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Ed Neumyer from Leominster, Ma 11/10/2009

I received the floor tiles and installed them in 2 days. The tiles were very good quality and very easy to work with. The garage floor looks exellent now. I would recommend your product to anyone.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Our Flooring
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
GMH from Alabama 9/16/2009

Installation was a snap ;) Good quality and a terrific look!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Server Room
Garage Flooring
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Jitendra Patel from Wappingers Falls, NY 9/2/2009

Quick and prompt delivery. Easy to install and maintain. Great service and communication.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
What a deal!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Nathan from Anaheim, CA 6/9/2009

Everywhere else I shopped the price was nearly twice as much. Since you also offered free shipping it was a no brainer. It looks so good two of my neighboors are going to copy me. Expect some more orders from Anaheim soon. Thank you!

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -