Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Coin Grid-Loc Tiles

Price from
$2.29 sqft
$2.29 Tile
reg: $3.05 sqft
tile $3.05
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(100 reviews)

Garage tile project 12-29-12
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Hernando, FL. 3/28/2013

Very easy to install! Looks great! Durable! Very easy to clean! Have received many complements from neighbors! Can live in the garage!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Terrific!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Marin 3/24/2013

We love these in our garage! It feels so clean and new! Super easy to put in, not as easy to cut if you need to. Get a super sharp cutter.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Awesome Stuff!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from NJ 3/14/2013

We used it in a basement to cover up a concrete floor. This stuff is AWESOME! Installed with my wife and three pre-teen boys.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
What a difference!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Eric from Alpahretta, GA 2/13/2013

We bought the Coin Grid Lock tiles in Black and Alloy colors and laid them out in a checkerboard pattern of 2' x 2' squares - what a difference! I have a 3-car garage and was able to install the tiles in a single day. I used a portable table saw with a plywood blade to make the cuts and it came out looking great. Awesome product, easy install, looks a thousand times better than the beat-up concrete floor. My dusty garage is now an amazing showroom/workshop/man-cave!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - 3-car Garage
My New Garage floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Dennis Condray from Sun City AZ 1/19/2013

This is an excellent product. My Garage is the best looking in the neighborhood. Easy to install and very easy to keep clean. Salesperson was very pleasant and helpful when I had questions before installing.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Happy Customer
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Donald S. from Shenandoah Junction, WV 1/16/2013


Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Group Fitness Gym/Garage
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
DL from Murrieta, CA 1/16/2013

I've been looking for the right flooring for our garage. I wanted to use it as a gym, so that I could teach group fitness classes. I needed enough cushion to be a healthy and safe place for my students to jump and dance. Also, though I didn't want to rule out being able to park our cars in there. After investigating every option we could, we decided to order the coin grid-loc tiles. We are so happy with our new floor. It not only looks and feels good, it also was extremely easy to install. I actually got most of it put down (with the help of my 4 year old granddaughter!!!) before my husband got home. Rubber Flooring Inc got the shipment out to me in just a few days. There was not one glitch with the transaction.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage/Group Fitness Gym
tiles made a silk purse out of a sows ear
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Adrian from Tyler, Texas 1/1/2013

My garage floor was a disaster. After building several dirt track racing cars in my garage ,I finally grew up at the age of seventy yrs. plus. I cleaned up the eye sore and repainted the walls and then installed Coin grid-lock tiles and it really looks great. I find myself going into garage to just look at it. Really am pleased about how neat it looks. Thanks for making such a great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Bathroom
4/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Judith Spaulding from Tonganoxie, Kansas 12/29/2012

I put the flooring in my bathroom and love it. The only problem I may have is around the stool but have put a contour rug in front and that will solve any problems of moisture under the tile.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bathroom
2 car garage, 2 people, 2 hours
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Indiana 11/4/2012

My wife and I installed floor in 2 hours. Looks great. Very easy. Floor shipped within a week.
Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Ben's Garage
4/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Ben Cruz from Hernando Florida 10/12/2012

I had painted my garage twice with concrete paint and both times the paint will peel with the liquids from the cars falling on it. Also the tire tread marks were very difficult to remove. I have now had the flooring for a month and all I do is vacuum every other week and mop with a sponge mop. The flooring looks new each and every time. Have received many compliments from neighbors. And it sure do look pretty. PS I now also use my garage as a play area for my 2 grandchildren!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - grarage
Very Pleased
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Elk City, OK 9/22/2012

The flooring is excellent and extremely easy to install and maintain. Driving and parking my vehicle on it doesn't seem to have any negative effects on it at all. I bought a little battery powered leaf blower to keep it swept out when needed and that's really all I do unless I track a little mud in after a rain, which is very seldom, but when that happens I let the mud dry and I blow it out. Sometimes I wet mop the track marks and they come off very easily. It’s a very good product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home garage
Great Product, Easy to install and looks great
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Bob from Clinton Twp, MI 9/19/2012

Never had any experience with this type of flooring. I was pleasantly surprised with the ease of ordering, customer service, pricing, and delivery. I was a little nervous as to how difficult installation would be. I am glad to say that a 2 car garage with a small 2 color design went very easy. We were done in about 2 1/2 hours. It is very simple and did not need a lot of physical effort to lay down. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Mothers Garage
Great Product
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Lee from Ragley, LA 9/1/2012

Great Product. Easy to install. Great price per square foot. Easy to keep clean. Looks great. Easy to purchase on-line. Will buy more. Highly recommended.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - shop
nice!!!!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Rex Young from wakaruse, in 8/17/2012

easy to insall, looks nice , on time shipping.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - shop
Great Product
4/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Joseph G Il Vento from Lakewood, NJ 8/15/2012

I was very pleased with the quality and ease of installation - highly recommend it to any one

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage Floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Fenton, MI 8/5/2012

Loved the ease in which the tiles are laid. Extremely easy to install -- did a 19x21 garage floor in a little over 3 hrs with two people (ladies) laying the main floor and one trimming pieces along the edge. Sent for 3 samples before choosing our final color -- received those within a few days, then ordered the floor and it came in a few days. The calculator for how much to order was spot-on. So far the floor looks great and is easy to care for. Think we are going to love it in a few years like we do today.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Happy Customer
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Donn W. from Natchez, MC 5/21/2012

I used the floor tiles to build a casting deck in my boat. I put the tiles on top of 3/4 in. marine plywood.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Boat
Excellent
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Irvine, CA 5/14/2012

I was very pleased with the service that I received. The tiles were very good and installed very easily. The final product looks great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Couldn't be more satisfied
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from College Station, Tx 5/3/2012

Ever since we moved into this house the garage floor has been an eyesore. The previous owner obviously had a vehicle that leaked oil, battery acid, and who knows what else. I investigated all options before deciding to go with Grid-loc tiles. The whole project from preparation to installation took less than a day, and it looks great. I contrast that with a good friend who opted for a paint-on epoxy resin surface that cost him more than my Grid-locs, doesn't look nearly as good, and took him a couple of weeks to prepare and finish. So far, I couldn't be happier with the surface, and the service and delivery from Rubber Flooring, Inc. was superb.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage