Coin Grid-Loc Tiles Reviews

Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Price from
$2.44 sqft
$2.44 Tile
reg: $3.25 sqft
tile $3.25
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(151 reviews)
results 1-20 of 151

Awesome product!

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Kristin from Mt. Airy, MD
06/27/2016
The tiles were so easy to put together & look fantastic! I'm a mom of two small children & was able to lay most of it down by myself one night after the kids went to bed. It was so easy and actually fun to do! This is the type of surfacing I have been looking for for a long time. It cleans up easily when spills occur and looks fantastic! My garage has a few weird angles, which finding a tool to cut the tiles was difficult. The single/small tile cutter would have been great, but I was unable to locate one for rent. A sharp utility knife works if you are only cutting a few, but if you have a lot to cut find the single tile cutter before you start the project.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Wonderful Product

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Dallas, TX
06/22/2016
Very easy to install, looks great and so easy to maintain. The web designer worked perfectly and the order was filled accurately. highly recommend.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great tiles

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Mike from Lenexa, KS
05/15/2016
These are great tiles. I was able to do an entire two car garage in about five hours - by myself and moving stuff around. I would recommend this to anyone. Once you get started, it moves quick.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Happy Customer

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Salvatore C. from Ellenton, FL
04/07/2016
Great floor for all my toys!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Beautiful garage floor, finally

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Michael from New Port Richey,FL
02/27/2016
My wife and I ordered the Coin Grid Lock tiles for our garage floor and we were very happy with the quality that these tiles were. Very strong looking , that they would support our vehicles with no problems. They were delivered free and quickly and came in boxes that were easy to handle. We watched the application video on the site and called if we had any last minute questions. Each time we talked to very pleasant people who assisted us. If they did not know the answer, they connected me to another person who did. Excellent customer service. The insulation was really very easy and they looked great. Needed cuts were done by turning the product up side down, making measurement and cutting with a jig saw. The floor looks great and we are very happy with this product. Highly recommend for sure.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage floor
Was this helpful? 0 0

Very Happy

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Real H. from Newnan, GA
01/05/2016
Very happy!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

exceeded my expectations!!

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Marcia S. from Westbury, NY
01/05/2016
I transformed the garage floor for a friend/former co-worker after my brother did his - once done, she was extremely pleased and repeated ... "exceeded my expectations !!" Thanks for a great ,and easy to install, product - no need to paint ever again!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0

Product Review

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Gillermo from Miami, FL
09/29/2015
Excellent product. I have used in 4 residential large garages
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0

Second time

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
G from San Diego
09/21/2015
We just completed our latest home's garages (did the exact same as in our prior home) and duplicated what we did before because we liked it so much. Also our other house's garage floor looks the same today as when we originally did it so I know this stuff holds up. We used the beige coin grid in this home's two and one car garages and it looks fantastic. The shipping/customer service was excellent, the product is terrific and very reasonably priced. I used a fine tooth rotary saw and a jigsaw for the cuts, a laminate flooring underlay for quietness, and then painted the wall's concrete border with a color matched paint and it blends perfectly with the tile-for a really 'finished' look. Our neighbors have joked that our garage looks cleaner than their house.
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garages
Was this helpful? 0 0

Annette's Review

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Annette W. from Gainesville, FL
09/21/2015
In July I sent pictures of the garage floor thinking that the colors of plastic tiles, gunmetal and graphite, were fading. I found that I was in error when I showed Mr. Steve Smith, floor installer, about the fading the next day when he returned to tile the two shelves in the garage. He stated that the color was a marking for his making sure that the tiles were aligned correctly. I immediately called you and left a message that the tiles were not fading and I made a big mistake and please disregard the pictures of what I sent showing the marking on the driveway.

You were so kind in returning my call which I was embarrasses and very apologetic about to my incorrect statement. I told you that I will send you pictures of the shelves that Mr. Smith covered with the same tiles of the floor. Enclosed are pictures of the shelves, as well as the newly painted garage walls and repairs of the walls. My garage looks as if it were recently built on the home. The enclosed pictures will show the walls repaired as well. I really love the color of the attic opening that is painted in gunmetal to show the distinction of the ceiling and the attic opening. I have two friends wanting their garage floors installed with the plastic tiles.

I would like to thank you, Alyssa & Kim/Alice for working with me in having my garage beginning to look like a showroom. Kim was the first representative I had the opportunity to speak with and she gave me and Mr. Smith very informative information to assist in completing the garage floor. She is very knowledgeable and answered all concerns we had. She sent samples of the plastic tiles, as well as the rubber underlayment.

Kim went beyond just selling the products. She gave instructions how to lay the tile, especially from the walls for swelling. She also explained the reason for order the rubber underlayment to keep the plastic tiles sound proof from the cement garage floor. It would have been a disaster for me to have ordered the tile and only to find out the clicking noise from not having purchased the rubber underlyament for sound proof.

Thank you again for your concerns. Most companies would not have shown the interest as you did after a customer has purchased the products. It tells me about your company and the wonderful employees.

Also, your company rates are cheaper than your competitiors. Before closing, mr. Smith took samples of the plastic tiles to show his customers how they can also improve the look of their garage. It will give your company, as well as him more business.

Respectuflly submitted,
Annette C. W.
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0

Exceeded expectations

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Steve from Long Island, NY
09/14/2015
My brother installed a similar floor in his garage. I was going to use epoxy paint to re-do a friend's garage but offered this as a option. I ordered the samples to determine both color and type and got the "GO !" From ordering to delivery thru installation it was a breeze. All went as promised, cutting the tiles with a circular saw using a blade for plastic was simple. The previously painted garage floor has been transformed into a finished, clean room... the garage door has been left open at times just to show it off. The look and cost of a one-time installation clearly beats the need for multiple paint jobs in the future. The best tribute to the tiles was that even after looking at the website and samples, once finished, her reaction continues to be "it exceeds my expectations". And as the one who did all of the work, I am thrilled with the outcome. Hope that is the same for you !!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Attached garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Fresh Floors

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Fullerton, Ca
09/04/2015
complete game changer if you want to use your garage for your cars or pull them out for a great man cave!
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Very Happy

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Tim S. from Stuart, FL
08/31/2015
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Amazing, easy and great company!

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Paula from Cincinnati, ohio
08/15/2015
Our diamond style tiles look amazing and we were able to do our entire garage in a few hours even though we had to cut a about a dozen tile (which was also easy). I just love it my garage just feels like a room extension to my house. Highly recommend this product also the customer service was terrific Alyssa was fast to respond and help us get exactly what we needed great company!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Easy to install, but not so tough.

4/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Vidalia, GA
08/13/2015
The tiles were very easy to install and look great! I used table saw with plywood blade to speed up trimming the pieces that needed it. I have only had it installed for a few days and there are already a couple of scars. The material is very easily scarred.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home 2-car garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Easy to install, but not so tough.

4/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Vidalia, GA
08/13/2015
The tiles were very easy to install and look great! I used table saw with plywood blade to speed up trimming the pieces that needed it. I have only had it installed for a few days and there are already a couple of scars. The material is very easily scarred.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home 2-car garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Very simple to install

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Ports saint Lucie fl
08/07/2015
The was so easy to install. I did 22ft by 18ft with in one day. The garage looks great drove my car over it a few time just to try it out didn't move a bit I did use 2mm rubber mate under the tile made it a lot quiter would do over again any time.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Very Happy

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
John T. from Moncks Corner, SC
07/14/2015
My garage looks great thanks.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great Product

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Chuck from Richmond VA
06/30/2015
This product was much more than expected! It was easy to install, easy to clean and looks fantastic, I wish I would have purchased it earlier.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Product Review

5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Linda H from Mission Viejo, CA
06/12/2015
I love my new garage flooring! It's the second floor my family and I have installed and we have been so pleased by how easy and quick the installations were. Each 2 car garage was completed in 3 hours! We are planning our third garage for later this month. I get so many compliments from neighbors and all who see it. Thank you all, at the customer service department, for making the ordering and fulfillment process easy.

I will continue to recommend your company to everyone who may be interested in having a fabulous garage floor.

With my thanks and appreciation!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 151