Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$2.39 sqft
$2.39 Tile
reg: $3.19 sqft
tile $3.19
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(139 reviews)
results 1-20 of 139
Very Happy
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Tim S. from Stuart, FL
08/31/2015
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Amazing, easy and great company!
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Paula from Cincinnati, ohio
08/15/2015
Our diamond style tiles look amazing and we were able to do our entire garage in a few hours even though we had to cut a about a dozen tile (which was also easy). I just love it my garage just feels like a room extension to my house. Highly recommend this product also the customer service was terrific Alyssa was fast to respond and help us get exactly what we needed great company!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy to install, but not so tough.
4/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Vidalia, GA
08/13/2015
The tiles were very easy to install and look great! I used table saw with plywood blade to speed up trimming the pieces that needed it. I have only had it installed for a few days and there are already a couple of scars. The material is very easily scarred.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home 2-car garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy to install, but not so tough.
4/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Vidalia, GA
08/13/2015
The tiles were very easy to install and look great! I used table saw with plywood blade to speed up trimming the pieces that needed it. I have only had it installed for a few days and there are already a couple of scars. The material is very easily scarred.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home 2-car garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very simple to install
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Ports saint Lucie fl
08/07/2015
The was so easy to install. I did 22ft by 18ft with in one day. The garage looks great drove my car over it a few time just to try it out didn't move a bit I did use 2mm rubber mate under the tile made it a lot quiter would do over again any time.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
John T. from Moncks Corner, SC
07/14/2015
My garage looks great thanks.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Chuck from Richmond VA
06/30/2015
This product was much more than expected! It was easy to install, easy to clean and looks fantastic, I wish I would have purchased it earlier.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Product Review
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Linda H from Mission Viejo, CA
06/12/2015
I love my new garage flooring! It's the second floor my family and I have installed and we have been so pleased by how easy and quick the installations were. Each 2 car garage was completed in 3 hours! We are planning our third garage for later this month. I get so many compliments from neighbors and all who see it. Thank you all, at the customer service department, for making the ordering and fulfillment process easy.

I will continue to recommend your company to everyone who may be interested in having a fabulous garage floor.

With my thanks and appreciation!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Works great!
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Missoula, MT
06/07/2015
Easy to install, and looks great!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Exterior concrete landing pad at deck
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great New Garage Floor
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Don and Brian from Crossville TN
05/23/2015
The ordering process was very easy and accurate. The tiles arrived very quickly and there was exactly enough tiles to complete my small garage floor (19foot 6inch X 22foot 3inch).

The floor was very easy to install and we had it completed in less than six hours total. I am 75 years old and my helper was much younger. The helper did most of the installation and I did the cutting and fitting of the odd shapes around water heater and step into the house.

Customer service was very timely and very helpful.

All in all a very good experience and we now have a really nice garage floor. We had never installed tiles previously but we had no problems with this installation. Highly recommended

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
LaSalle family from Metamora, MI
05/21/2015
Product was easy to work with and install. Love the color and the way it looks. It's easy to clean and easy on the feet to walk on.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
C. Bunker from Austin, TX
04/23/2015
As others have stated in their reviews this is a very good product. They ship quickly and the product goes down easily. I did put down the roofing felt that others had recommended but I still did my whole 19' X 19' garage by myself in about 4 hours. One tip... instead of using a hammer, I would align the corner connecting to the others in place and kick it in with my leg/feet. Kept me from having to bend over very much. I wound up being short 3 pieces due to my own error, so I ordered those. They promptly sent them to me without any shipping charge! I would say these are great folks.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 3 0
Dump Ground to Executive Garage
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Paul S from Charlotte NC
04/22/2015
After building my house over the last few years my garage had become the dumping ground for any leftover building materials. Made me crazy, every time I was looking for something and took me longer to find stuff than doing the job I had planned to do, I am sure you can sympathies!

I finally cleaned up the garage, gave it a new coat of paint and built some storage cabinets. The truly finishing touch was to put down some flooring, after researching on the web the best product and price was from Garage Flooring. Ordered Coin Grid-Loc Tiles, they shipped fast and did not disappoint!

Please see my photos of finished garage.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 4 0
Looks Great!
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Dynamic Woodworking Inc from Oak Grove, MN
04/16/2015
Flooring turned out great! And have gotten a ton of compliments!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
lLke playing with LEGOS
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Gainesville GA
04/07/2015
Assembly was extremely easy as long as you remember to print your design before beginning putting down the floor. overall this was a fun project for a Sunday afternoon.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Chad M. from Glasgow, KY
01/14/2015
Very Happy

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Chet's garage floor
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Wesley Chapel, FL
12/31/2014
Floor arrived in a timely manner. It was easy to install and looks great - very satisfied.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
Great product - easy to instal!
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
John R from San Antonio, TX
12/21/2014
I had originally wanted to apply a polyaspartic/polyurea floor coating to my new woodshop floor. After getting a bid for $4900 to do my 750 square foot shop, I decided instead to go with the coin grid-lock tiles from Rubber Flooring, Inc, which cost me less than half that amount. This was a very good decision. I applied a good underlayment prior to laying the tiles which helped reduce the sound of walking on the tiles and helped seal against moisture. The flooring was easy to install. At one point, I had a four year old working the rubber hammer while I put the tiles in place. I found it easiest to lay a stack of the tiles on the floor in the position they would be laid down, saving the time of turning the tiles until I had them in the right position. The entire 750 sf. shop floor was completely installed in about 14 hours of work. I had to cut one entire row of tiles, but did so with ease using a bandsaw. I highly recommend this product and company. Easy to deal with, fast shipping and a great product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Woodworking shop
Was this helpful? 0 0
Rubber Tile Flooring
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from annapolis, md
12/08/2014
Easy to install rubber tile flooring, looks great, easy to clean, durable, and great for workshop environment.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Auto shop office
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Floor
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Cherry Hill, NJ
11/27/2014
I purchased 420 square feet of the black and white checkerboard coin grid-loc flooring and it was great. It took two buddies and myself 2 hours to lay the entire floor including all of the cut pieces. We used a table saw to make the cuts and it was so quick and easy. This was a great purchase and now two other friends will be ordering floors for their garages.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage/ Man Cave
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 139