Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$2.39 sqft
$2.39 Tile
reg: $3.19 sqft
tile $3.19
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(134 reviews)
results 1-20 of 134
Very Happy
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
John T. from Moncks Corner, SC
07/14/2015
My garage looks great thanks.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Chuck from Richmond VA
06/30/2015
This product was much more than expected! It was easy to install, easy to clean and looks fantastic, I wish I would have purchased it earlier.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Product Review
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Linda H from Mission Viejo, CA
06/12/2015
I love my new garage flooring! It's the second floor my family and I have installed and we have been so pleased by how easy and quick the installations were. Each 2 car garage was completed in 3 hours! We are planning our third garage for later this month. I get so many compliments from neighbors and all who see it. Thank you all, at the customer service department, for making the ordering and fulfillment process easy.

I will continue to recommend your company to everyone who may be interested in having a fabulous garage floor.

With my thanks and appreciation!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Works great!
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Missoula, MT
06/07/2015
Easy to install, and looks great!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Exterior concrete landing pad at deck
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great New Garage Floor
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Don and Brian from Crossville TN
05/23/2015
The ordering process was very easy and accurate. The tiles arrived very quickly and there was exactly enough tiles to complete my small garage floor (19foot 6inch X 22foot 3inch).

The floor was very easy to install and we had it completed in less than six hours total. I am 75 years old and my helper was much younger. The helper did most of the installation and I did the cutting and fitting of the odd shapes around water heater and step into the house.

Customer service was very timely and very helpful.

All in all a very good experience and we now have a really nice garage floor. We had never installed tiles previously but we had no problems with this installation. Highly recommended

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
LaSalle family from Metamora, MI
05/21/2015
Product was easy to work with and install. Love the color and the way it looks. It's easy to clean and easy on the feet to walk on.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
C. Bunker from Austin, TX
04/23/2015
As others have stated in their reviews this is a very good product. They ship quickly and the product goes down easily. I did put down the roofing felt that others had recommended but I still did my whole 19' X 19' garage by myself in about 4 hours. One tip... instead of using a hammer, I would align the corner connecting to the others in place and kick it in with my leg/feet. Kept me from having to bend over very much. I wound up being short 3 pieces due to my own error, so I ordered those. They promptly sent them to me without any shipping charge! I would say these are great folks.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 3 0
Dump Ground to Executive Garage
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Paul S from Charlotte NC
04/22/2015
After building my house over the last few years my garage had become the dumping ground for any leftover building materials. Made me crazy, every time I was looking for something and took me longer to find stuff than doing the job I had planned to do, I am sure you can sympathies!

I finally cleaned up the garage, gave it a new coat of paint and built some storage cabinets. The truly finishing touch was to put down some flooring, after researching on the web the best product and price was from Garage Flooring. Ordered Coin Grid-Loc Tiles, they shipped fast and did not disappoint!

Please see my photos of finished garage.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 4 0
Looks Great!
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Dynamic Woodworking Inc from Oak Grove, MN
04/16/2015
Flooring turned out great! And have gotten a ton of compliments!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
lLke playing with LEGOS
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Gainesville GA
04/07/2015
Assembly was extremely easy as long as you remember to print your design before beginning putting down the floor. overall this was a fun project for a Sunday afternoon.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Chad M. from Glasgow, KY
01/14/2015
Very Happy

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Chet's garage floor
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Wesley Chapel, FL
12/31/2014
Floor arrived in a timely manner. It was easy to install and looks great - very satisfied.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
Great product - easy to instal!
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
John R from San Antonio, TX
12/21/2014
I had originally wanted to apply a polyaspartic/polyurea floor coating to my new woodshop floor. After getting a bid for $4900 to do my 750 square foot shop, I decided instead to go with the coin grid-lock tiles from Rubber Flooring, Inc, which cost me less than half that amount. This was a very good decision. I applied a good underlayment prior to laying the tiles which helped reduce the sound of walking on the tiles and helped seal against moisture. The flooring was easy to install. At one point, I had a four year old working the rubber hammer while I put the tiles in place. I found it easiest to lay a stack of the tiles on the floor in the position they would be laid down, saving the time of turning the tiles until I had them in the right position. The entire 750 sf. shop floor was completely installed in about 14 hours of work. I had to cut one entire row of tiles, but did so with ease using a bandsaw. I highly recommend this product and company. Easy to deal with, fast shipping and a great product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Woodworking shop
Was this helpful? 0 0
Rubber Tile Flooring
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from annapolis, md
12/08/2014
Easy to install rubber tile flooring, looks great, easy to clean, durable, and great for workshop environment.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Auto shop office
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Floor
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Cherry Hill, NJ
11/27/2014
I purchased 420 square feet of the black and white checkerboard coin grid-loc flooring and it was great. It took two buddies and myself 2 hours to lay the entire floor including all of the cut pieces. We used a table saw to make the cuts and it was so quick and easy. This was a great purchase and now two other friends will be ordering floors for their garages.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage/ Man Cave
Was this helpful? 0 0
Best D-I-Y Project Ever!
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
SG from Raleigh, NC
11/22/2014
I have done many D-I-Y home improvement projects over the years, but the tiles from Garage Flooring was the best and easiest. In a matter of about 4 hours my adult son and I transformed the floor. It was easy, the product was of high quality and priced right, too. Since I didn't own a table saw, I purchased an inexpensive tile saw from Harbor Freight. This was perfect for the job, which did require a number of cuts. The finished project exceeded my expectations and looks fantastic! We took our time, measured thrice, and wasted practically nothing. Would recommend this company and product in a heartbeat.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Stuff
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Justin from Hillsboro MO
11/17/2014
I used this for a flooring in a man cave in my new commercial building. I had to cut every edge tile but it was painless, just used a regular wood blade on a circular saw. The room is 21x12 and we were done in about 2.5-3 hours. My wife and daughter snapped them together while I made cuts. Im very picky and only had to redo one tile, thankfully I ordered one extra!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Man Cave
Was this helpful? 0 0
Two Car Garage - tri color
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Kevin from Gainesville, Ga
11/06/2014
I have a 24 x 20 2 car garage in a new home we recently purchased in Gainesville Ga.

I wanted a finished floor with an interesting design and easy to clean.

The online design tool is easy to use and the quantities are exact.

Easy to order and the tiles arrived quickly via UPS.

I installed the tiles myself in about 3 hours and used weed block fabric underneath to lessen any noise.

Great product, great price, great service and looks awesome- even my wife is impressed.
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage - new home
Was this helpful? 0 0
Old Floor Looks new
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Don Siegel from Vernon Hills, IL (north of Chicago)
11/05/2014
Our 40 year old garage floor was showing its age, i.e., cracks, spalling, and old sealer wearing away. Instead of investing time and money, and the mess, in re-surfacing, etching,and coating with epoxy, we decided to install Coin Grid-Loc Tiles. My wife is a graphic designer, so she came up with at least 5 patterns. Once we picked one, we knew how many tiles of each color to order. Ordering was easy. The shipment was prompt and packed perfectly. All of the delivery instructions with the truckline were spot on (lift gate and pallet jack).

The hardest part was emptying the whole garage and getting the floor as clean as possible. I put down a quick coat of clear sealer to keep down any future concrete dust. We installed the whole floor in 2 hours except the 2 sides that would need trimming because the floor wasn't a true 20'x20'. We rented a table saw (only $29) which made the cutting easy. That was about another 2 hours for cutting and installing.

The floor looks great. We get compliments all the time. It's easy to keep clean. This winter will be a good test when the snow is dripping off our cars. The project was a lot of fun and it gave us an excuse to clean out the garage. We have shared your web address with friends that like our floor.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Best Product on the Market for Garage Floors
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Lance "Motorhead" Lambert from Lone Tree, CO
10/28/2014
I was getting ready to purchase my next home when I started my search. The existing floor was painted and in less than stellar condition. I did extensive homework on doing it over again in epoxy or stepping up to a 'tile-style' flooring material. The reviews online were a huge help. And after much consideration, I opted for the grid-loc tiles.

The flooring is amazing! It only took 3 hours for me to lay the 750sq. ft. garage floor. They come in 2x2 pre-locked form. This was perfect as I wanted to do the larger checker-style.

The best trick for installation is to start at the front left corner and go from there. Once you have the left-side and front in, install on a diagonal formation, this is especially ideal if using two colors for the 'checker floor' look.

They are comfortable to stand on, and work on. Having plastic underfoot vs. concrete makes such a difference when I'm working on the bikes and cars. And all you need to clean them is a dust mop or Swiffer. Everything from oil to paint is very easy to get off (especially compared to concrete flooring).

I get compliments all the time. Even neighbors on walks stop and come up the driveway to look and ask questions. The cost with discount code was great. You will not be disappointed with these over paint/epoxy!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 134