Coin Grid-Loc Tiles

Price from
$2.29 sqft
$2.29 Tile
reg: $3.05 sqft
tile $3.05
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(89 reviews)

Great presentation of my garage
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Kana from San Lorenzo 6/18/2013

Easy to install, easy to clean, great color, neat looking. I love this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Happy Customer
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
David from NY 5/30/2013

Happy Customer
Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Grid-Loc tile garage floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Clermont, Fl 5/14/2013

It took longer to come up with a design and pattern for the floor than to lay it. My wife and I are both 70. We had the floor done in our two car garage in less than 4 hours. The product is great. Looks fantastic and goes together so simply. It's also simple to undue a mistake....as I said We are 70! I'm sure the product will outlast both me and my wife. Love it and its only a little more cost than a good quality garage floor paint and a heck of a lot easier to complete. It also hides cracks and falts in the floor. Great product. I now have the best looking garage on the street; even better than that no good so and so down the block thats cleaning and wiping his floor all the time.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Made my garage awesome!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Mike Welsh from Denver, CO 5/10/2013

Looks great, easy to install and less expensive than the competition. I will recommend this to my friends and I'm considering using it in the workshop area of my garage. Love this product.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Easy install, great underfoot
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Austin, TX 5/3/2013

I bought this for half of my garage--the area we use with our boxing equipment. Installation was easy and fast. This flooring is sturdy, looks great, and provides shock absorption when we're working out. I intend to purchase additional tiles and finish the entire garage.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage/Workout area
Super-Floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Frank Sica from Florida 5/2/2013

First I must say that the young lady that handle my call was great and really helpful. She did a super job. Next the floor arrived in just a few days. I liked the fact that they were in 2 by 2 sheets, made for quicker installation. As for the installation my son and Grandson (13), did the job in 4 and 1/2 hours. Cutting the tiles for going around the hot water heater and other things was easy. Finally my wife mopped the floor on Saturday and it looks like new. We had 2 9ft by 22ft garage mats on the floor before the tiles and wish we had just gone with the tiles first. Thanks Again, catch you later. Frank

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Happy Customer
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Carol F. from Raleigh, NC 4/8/2013

Here are some pictures of the my new garage floor. My friend and I (2 women) put down this floor in about 3 hours. Of course that didn't count the emptying and cleaning process but my garage didn't have a lot of things to move out of the way anyway. (Kim, from incstores.com, thank you for your assistance in the ordering process. I have referred about 10 people to your site so hopefully you will see some more interested customers from Raleigh.)

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage Looks great
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from New Jersey 4/3/2013

I originally purchased a different tile off this site and had many problems. The customer service was great. They replaced the whole order that I had problems with. Replaced with the coin grid loc tiles. These tiles are made by a name brand manufactuer who most have heard of if researching to buy tiles. The quality is very good and installation was very quick and easy. One thing I would reccommend before installing is make sure they are not cold. Bring them in to warm up if cold outside. As I said my exprience with this company is they stand behind thier products.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage tile project 12-29-12
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Hernando, FL. 3/28/2013

Very easy to install! Looks great! Durable! Very easy to clean! Have received many complements from neighbors! Can live in the garage!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Terrific!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Marin 3/24/2013

We love these in our garage! It feels so clean and new! Super easy to put in, not as easy to cut if you need to. Get a super sharp cutter.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Awesome Stuff!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from NJ 3/14/2013

We used it in a basement to cover up a concrete floor. This stuff is AWESOME! Installed with my wife and three pre-teen boys.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
What a difference!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Eric from Alpahretta, GA 2/13/2013

We bought the Coin Grid Lock tiles in Black and Alloy colors and laid them out in a checkerboard pattern of 2' x 2' squares - what a difference! I have a 3-car garage and was able to install the tiles in a single day. I used a portable table saw with a plywood blade to make the cuts and it came out looking great. Awesome product, easy install, looks a thousand times better than the beat-up concrete floor. My dusty garage is now an amazing showroom/workshop/man-cave!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - 3-car Garage
My New Garage floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Dennis Condray from Sun City AZ 1/19/2013

This is an excellent product. My Garage is the best looking in the neighborhood. Easy to install and very easy to keep clean. Salesperson was very pleasant and helpful when I had questions before installing.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Happy Customer
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Donald S. from Shenandoah Junction, WV 1/16/2013


Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Group Fitness Gym/Garage
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
DL from Murrieta, CA 1/16/2013

I've been looking for the right flooring for our garage. I wanted to use it as a gym, so that I could teach group fitness classes. I needed enough cushion to be a healthy and safe place for my students to jump and dance. Also, though I didn't want to rule out being able to park our cars in there. After investigating every option we could, we decided to order the coin grid-loc tiles. We are so happy with our new floor. It not only looks and feels good, it also was extremely easy to install. I actually got most of it put down (with the help of my 4 year old granddaughter!!!) before my husband got home. Rubber Flooring Inc got the shipment out to me in just a few days. There was not one glitch with the transaction.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage/Group Fitness Gym
tiles made a silk purse out of a sows ear
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Adrian from Tyler, Texas 1/1/2013

My garage floor was a disaster. After building several dirt track racing cars in my garage ,I finally grew up at the age of seventy yrs. plus. I cleaned up the eye sore and repainted the walls and then installed Coin grid-lock tiles and it really looks great. I find myself going into garage to just look at it. Really am pleased about how neat it looks. Thanks for making such a great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Bathroom
4/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Judith Spaulding from Tonganoxie, Kansas 12/29/2012

I put the flooring in my bathroom and love it. The only problem I may have is around the stool but have put a contour rug in front and that will solve any problems of moisture under the tile.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bathroom
2 car garage, 2 people, 2 hours
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Indiana 11/4/2012

My wife and I installed floor in 2 hours. Looks great. Very easy. Floor shipped within a week.
Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Ben's Garage
4/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Ben Cruz from Hernando Florida 10/12/2012

I had painted my garage twice with concrete paint and both times the paint will peel with the liquids from the cars falling on it. Also the tire tread marks were very difficult to remove. I have now had the flooring for a month and all I do is vacuum every other week and mop with a sponge mop. The flooring looks new each and every time. Have received many compliments from neighbors. And it sure do look pretty. PS I now also use my garage as a play area for my 2 grandchildren!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - grarage
Very Pleased
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Elk City, OK 9/22/2012

The flooring is excellent and extremely easy to install and maintain. Driving and parking my vehicle on it doesn't seem to have any negative effects on it at all. I bought a little battery powered leaf blower to keep it swept out when needed and that's really all I do unless I track a little mud in after a rain, which is very seldom, but when that happens I let the mud dry and I blow it out. Sometimes I wet mop the track marks and they come off very easily. It’s a very good product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home garage