Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Coin Grid-Loc Tiles

Price from
$2.29 sqft
$2.29 Tile
reg: $3.05 sqft
tile $3.05
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(100 reviews)

Full Make over
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Kaare G Numme Jr from Yorktown Heights, NY 11/24/2013

After 36 years of having a garage with only builders spackled walls (1 skim coat)and a crumbling floor we decided it was time for a complete make over. Two coats of spackle, primer and two coats of paint later and the walls looked like our living room. Now came the floor. Short of spending $3,000.00 to tear out the floor and poor new cement, we decided the Coin Grid-Loc Tiles would better serve us. They were everything we had read about and more. The entire process took only 3 hours and it completely transformed a dull drab garage into a space any car would love to reside in. Wonderful product and would recommend them to anyone.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
We're Floored!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Van & Steve from Dallas/Fort Worth TX 10/22/2013

Waited to write this review until it had been down at least a month. Looks as good today as the day we installed it.....easy, just a couple of hours. Rainwater that drips from wet vehicles is easily wiped up, not seeing any repetitive tire wear patterns. We're the envy of the neighborhood, and it looks SO much better!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage Floor
Perfect garage flooring
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Houston, TX 10/20/2013

Snapped together in just minutes. Great for car maintenance as oil wipes up easy. Looks great. I also us this for our gym area in the garage. It isn't as great for that as it is a little slippery & offers no cushion for dropped weights. Still it is an easy flooring to snap together & should last as long as we are in the house.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage/home gym
FROM DRAB TO FAB
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
JOHN BARRETT from ST. LOUIS, MISSOURI 10/6/2013

VERY PLEASED WITH THE TILES, MY NEIGHBORS ARE ALL ENVIOUS WONDERING HOW SUCH A DRASTIC CHANGE HAPPENED. THE BOSS (WIFE) WAS VERY SKEPTICAL AT FIRST, BUT NOW VERY ESTATIC OVER THE TRANSFORMATION. EASY TO INSTALL, A MILLION DESIGNS LIMITED ONLY BY THE EXTENT OF YOUR IMAGINATION. I LOVE IT!!!! REALLY DRESSES UP THE GARAGE!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - GARAGE
Garage floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
William McGill from Salem, OR 9/30/2013

Outstanding service and product. I would and have recommended your business to several people after the completion of our project. This is the only company I will order from for all of my flooring needs. The only con, is I wish I had discovered your Company years ago!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Not just for garages!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Michael D from Chester, CT 9/4/2013

We were putting a home gym in our new home and wanted an alternative to the standard rubber gym flooring. After doing much research we selected the Coin Grid Loc Tiles. We liked the look, the installation seemed easy, the price was right and the offer of free shipping sealed the deal. The floors went down as easy as could be, in just a few hours. We put it directly on top of a low pile carpet which now helps to serve as sound proofing and gives the floor a little cushion. The machines are in place and the room looks fantastic! We're very, very pleased.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bonus Room Home Gym
Looks Great!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Lynn Ann R. from Gilbert, AZ 8/26/2013

Another way to use these tiles. Looks Great!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Outside
Happy Customer
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Joe E. from Newport Beach, CA 8/14/2013

Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
garage floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Hilton,N.Y. 7/19/2013

I did my garage floor back in July with coin-loc tiles. And just love it thank you.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Fast Shipping and a Quality Product!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Robert from Las Vegas, NV 7/19/2013

I was initially concerned that flooring at such a great price and free shipping would be low quality, have hidden handling fees, or would take weeks to receive... But nowhere near the case! Shipped fast and the quality is excellent. I was worried that the tiles would be much more of a hard plastic (like a LEGO) and would be brittle... But they actually exceed my expectations and I LOVE THE LOOK AND FEEL. Black Coin Grid-Loc Garage Tiles

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Main two car garage
Excellent product
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Jeff from Richmond 7/11/2013

I am very happy with the product. It was extremely easy to work with and with two other people helping it took us two hours to install the tiles in my 550 square foot garage. It would have been quicker if we didn't have to make so many cuts to the several different wall lengths in the garage. It looks great and makes the garage seem like more of a room for your car than just a garage with a standard concrete floor.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great presentation of my garage
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Kana from San Lorenzo 6/18/2013

Easy to install, easy to clean, great color, neat looking. I love this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Happy Customer
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
David from NY 5/30/2013

Happy Customer
Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Grid-Loc tile garage floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Clermont, Fl 5/14/2013

It took longer to come up with a design and pattern for the floor than to lay it. My wife and I are both 70. We had the floor done in our two car garage in less than 4 hours. The product is great. Looks fantastic and goes together so simply. It's also simple to undue a mistake....as I said We are 70! I'm sure the product will outlast both me and my wife. Love it and its only a little more cost than a good quality garage floor paint and a heck of a lot easier to complete. It also hides cracks and falts in the floor. Great product. I now have the best looking garage on the street; even better than that no good so and so down the block thats cleaning and wiping his floor all the time.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Made my garage awesome!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Mike Welsh from Denver, CO 5/10/2013

Looks great, easy to install and less expensive than the competition. I will recommend this to my friends and I'm considering using it in the workshop area of my garage. Love this product.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Easy install, great underfoot
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Austin, TX 5/3/2013

I bought this for half of my garage--the area we use with our boxing equipment. Installation was easy and fast. This flooring is sturdy, looks great, and provides shock absorption when we're working out. I intend to purchase additional tiles and finish the entire garage.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage/Workout area
Super-Floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Frank Sica from Florida 5/2/2013

First I must say that the young lady that handle my call was great and really helpful. She did a super job. Next the floor arrived in just a few days. I liked the fact that they were in 2 by 2 sheets, made for quicker installation. As for the installation my son and Grandson (13), did the job in 4 and 1/2 hours. Cutting the tiles for going around the hot water heater and other things was easy. Finally my wife mopped the floor on Saturday and it looks like new. We had 2 9ft by 22ft garage mats on the floor before the tiles and wish we had just gone with the tiles first. Thanks Again, catch you later. Frank

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Happy Customer
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Carol F. from Raleigh, NC 4/8/2013

Here are some pictures of the my new garage floor. My friend and I (2 women) put down this floor in about 3 hours. Of course that didn't count the emptying and cleaning process but my garage didn't have a lot of things to move out of the way anyway. (Kim, from incstores.com, thank you for your assistance in the ordering process. I have referred about 10 people to your site so hopefully you will see some more interested customers from Raleigh.)

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage Looks great
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from New Jersey 4/3/2013

I originally purchased a different tile off this site and had many problems. The customer service was great. They replaced the whole order that I had problems with. Replaced with the coin grid loc tiles. These tiles are made by a name brand manufactuer who most have heard of if researching to buy tiles. The quality is very good and installation was very quick and easy. One thing I would reccommend before installing is make sure they are not cold. Bring them in to warm up if cold outside. As I said my exprience with this company is they stand behind thier products.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage tile project 12-29-12
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Hernando, FL. 3/28/2013

Very easy to install! Looks great! Durable! Very easy to clean! Have received many complements from neighbors! Can live in the garage!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage